Hello youth of Ghana. .....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Nana 2 days ago
Calling President John Dramani Mahama a Liar & Scammer is an understatement. He's a Certified Fraud and a rogue. Check his Collaborators Togbe Afede & Tsatsu Tsikata, no gold in VR yet they've filled GoldBod.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, МАНАМА CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT
BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES.
LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, CULTURE OF SILENCE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS, NOLLE PROSEQUI, WOYOMIZATION, NURSES WHIPPED AND BRUTALIZED ON OUR STREETS ETC., Eiiiii!!! I DON'T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT.........???????????????
HMMMMMM!!!!! HMMMMMMM!!!
WE BEGGED FOR YOUR VOICE THE PAST 8 YEARS, YOU WERE MISSING. THANK GOD MEN IN CASSOCK HAVE ONCE AGAIN FOUND THEIR VOICE OF CRITICISM UNDER A FATHERLY PRESIDENT LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SHAME ON YOU 1 day ago
SHAME ON YOU SO CALLED PRIEST. WHERE WERE YOU THROUGHOUT THE FAILED 8 YEAR RULE OF AKUFFO THIEF. SOME OF YOU SO CALLED MEN IN CASSOCK SANG HIS PRAISES AND THAT CRIMINAL PLUNGED THE ECONOMY AND MORAL FIBER OF GHANA INTO A MESS. NOW YOU HAVE THE TEMERITY TO CRITICIZE A MAN WHO THROUGH GOD’S GRACE IS TURNING A FAILED COUNTRY INTO A WORKING COUNTRY ONCE AGAIN. I AM SURE YOU ARE NOT BOTH PHYSICALLY AND SPIRITUALLY BLIND AND DAFT TO SEE THE NUMEROUS CONSTRUCTIONS IN EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY. DO YOU THINK THE RESOURCES WERE CONJORED FROM HEAVEN. GIVE US A FREAKING BREAK. YOU SPEAK FOR YOUR MYOPIC SELF ALONE. I….
Helen 2 days ago
They'll never accept the truth and that's how "great people" fall.
Kay 2 days ago
The truth is that Galamsey has not worsoned under JM, its far better than it used to be. My disappointment is that it has not been faught aggresively enough. Lets be honest as a country and tobthe priest who said this is ignorant of the real situation on the ground. Go to the Manso areas all the way to Abore, Esaase and see if the numbers have not reduced drastically since JM too over. Theres military presense in this areas so why isbit still going on? Must you always blame the government? How about the chiefs and opinion leaders who are the custodians of these lands. Lets be objective and stop this hypocrisy.
KBM 1 day ago
If galamsey has not increased where does Goodbod get its supply of unprecedented gold output? Since when has Ghana got this boom in good production. Don't tell me your naive argument that Goodbod is buying from small scale miners
Bonteni 1 day ago
Kay, you are not telling the truth. I am from Esaase and I can tell that
the situation has worsened. These galamseys are now emboldened and do their destructions without fear. The military might be there, though not Esaase, but the are not effective since they are compromised. Esaase uses to a farming area. Now, they buy food from Nkawie and other towns. All the reivers and streams have dried out. It may be interesting to you that even the chief of Esaase is neck deep in the galamsey business because the authorities are either powerless or compromised.
Napo 2 days ago
Bra cecilia the tribal bigot, put down your cassock and start politics
Don 1 day ago
When good citizens raise important issues, fools like you tag them with politics. How can we grow as a country with this mindset.
Achakanapaya 2 days ago
This Priest might be smoking something seriously, because he is living on another planet.
Politician can make people look foolish.
Where was this one when Akuffo Addo and his Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization w ... read full comment
This Priest might be smoking something seriously, because he is living on another planet.
Where was this one when Akuffo Addo and his Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization were in power???
This Priest needed to be stoned to death, if we were living in the time of the Old Testament.
Hypocrites and Charlatan's on the pulpit.
No wonder Jesus Christ said he will start from the Church.
KBM 1 day ago
A fool like your type has nothing to offer but insults
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 days ago
Name: Rev. Fr. Louise Cecilia Adu Poku
Archdiocese: Kumasi
The name and the place show where he/she belongs. He won't speak the fact, but the party he/was born into
KBM 1 day ago
What about your and your filthy family?
Nana 2 days ago
Npp footsoldier in cassock, this man will lead people to hell
TWEAAKAI APOO 2 days ago
Probably but the fact remains that you were mute when your reckless akyempanzee god blew the top off galamsey in Ghana from 2017 to 2025! Double shame on you for that and for calling Cecilia!
TWEAAKAI APOO 2 days ago
Double shame on you for that and for calling yourself Cecilia!
Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago
Look at this Ashanti gay boy, Cecilia ? Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals.
KBM 1 day ago
Before I begin to read comments I am imagining NDC coconut heads beginning with insults
EZY RYDA 1 day ago
Kuraseni B33ma Mumu like you
Kwam 1 day ago
Hmmm!! This is the kind of stories we want to hear. I say this based on the colour of the Pra and Abkobra rivers. Nothing has changed in the colour since we changed government. We need to do more as a country, if we really want to stop the galamsey
Good Citizen 1 day ago
At least NAIMO is working, a galamsey kingpin has been jailed and Samoreboi forest freed. Some reclamation is going on in some areas. Things would have been worse than you are asserting if the government had not been fighting the menace.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Loozsss
Dr. Spider 1 day ago
Only a small fraction of the National population had registered interest in galemsey. Akufo Addo did all he could. By then Mahama was informing the people of his support and interest.
The President has the authority to stop ... read full comment
Only a small fraction of the National population had registered interest in galemsey. Akufo Addo did all he could. By then Mahama was informing the people of his support and interest.
The President has the authority to stop it. If the nation is rich with diseases then what had been the profits. Mahama is his sixth year, knowing he would be gone forever does not mind the problems generating for the nation then the next Government to come. Forest Reserve and Water Bodies. Health Problems. All to sacrifice for Gold? Is that the intention of Mr. President?
Mac 1 day ago
Ashawo priest! Useless. Regretable he belongs to my holy Catholic church. Sad!
Manny 1 day ago
Has it not worsen? Is it not the truth? Your mahama himself said his own appointees are doing gala so what you fools that defend anything because of party colours talking about. I hope you all drink this heavy metals and other dangerous chemicals going into our rivers a suffer incurable diseases. God do not even help fools. All that ndc in opposition accused the party in power? NPP lost all their seats in those galamsey areas all because of nana saying he will fight galamsey even if it ends his political career in his 2nd term and you are hear talking garbage because you support certain party? Stupid fools with fools brains and mindset. You think it's the leaders who gonna suffer when all our waters are polluted? At least they can afford importing water? You talking foolishly here, can you afford importing water to drink? God help you Stupid fools. I wish people like you talking like that are all killed because you are enemies of Ghana progress. Mmoa
Manny 1 day ago
All you keep doing is attack everyone who's speaking to the issues. Now all Ghanaians should be demonstrating against the government for not fulfilling his national promise especially when it comes to galamsey which can affect anyone negatively no matter your political affiliation or party colours. You that cannot even afford importing water from any other country apart from Ghana, you are the one attacking people speaking to the galamsey issues because you don't want Ghanaians to know your party is failing on his promise. You call yourself Ghanaians. Mmoa mu mmoa coz no human with brains will talk like you here yapping about. Only animals. Some animals can even use their brains better than some of you here. You all deserve to die painfully because you good for nothing people towards Ghana growth. Waste of space.
Manny 1 day ago
You voted for change and voted based on the opposition policies which you thought was better so now what the previous government did not do is not excuse and you have to hold them accountable for what you voted for and nor delivered. They cannot take you for granted by continuously accusing the party you voted out of power because they were not delivering on their promises. They are in power and have to deliver so you guys should stop attacking people when they saying the government is failing on their promises. Stupid attitudes and behaviours like that will not take Ghana anywhere and you don't need book brains to know this. Gyimea na 3y3 most of you.
Okatakyie 1 day ago
The Chief Justice thinks otherwise
HAPPY DAYS 13 hours ago
The usual imbeciles and congenital idiots insulting the humble Father for speaking truth to power,the environment is being destroyed and the dividends from the destruction is also being looted instead of being used to create jobs,and you're here foolishly thinking that it's not happening in your God-forsaken villages so you don't care,wait and see because Ghana is one.
BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASP ...
SHAME ON YOU SO CALLED PRIEST. WHERE WERE YOU THROUGHOUT THE FAILED 8 YEAR RULE OF AKUFFO THIEF. SOME OF YOU SO CALLED MEN IN CASSOCK SANG HIS PRAISES AND THAT CRIMINAL PLUNGED THE ECONOMY AND MORAL FIBER OF GHANA INTO A MESS ...
The truth is that Galamsey has not worsoned under JM, its far better than it used to be. My disappointment is that it has not been faught aggresively enough. Lets be honest as a country and tobthe priest who said this is igno ...
If galamsey has not increased where does Goodbod get its supply of unprecedented gold output? Since when has Ghana got this boom in good production. Don't tell me your naive argument that Goodbod is buying from small scale mi ...
the situation has worsened. These galamseys are now emboldened and do their destructions without fear. The military might be there, though not Esaase, ...
Where was this one when Akuffo Addo and his Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization w ...
Hmmm!! This is the kind of stories we want to hear. I say this based on the colour of the Pra and Abkobra rivers. Nothing has changed in the colour since we changed government. We need to do more as a country, if we really w ...
At least NAIMO is working, a galamsey kingpin has been jailed and Samoreboi forest freed. Some reclamation is going on in some areas. Things would have been worse than you are asserting if the government had not been fightin ...
The President has the authority to stop ...
Has it not worsen? Is it not the truth? Your mahama himself said his own appointees are doing gala so what you fools that defend anything because of party colours talking about. I hope you all drink this heavy metals and othe ...
All you keep doing is attack everyone who's speaking to the issues. Now all Ghanaians should be demonstrating against the government for not fulfilling his national promise especially when it comes to galamsey which can affe ...
You voted for change and voted based on the opposition policies which you thought was better so now what the previous government did not do is not excuse and you have to hold them accountable for what you voted for and nor de ...
The usual imbeciles and congenital idiots insulting the humble Father for speaking truth to power,the environment is being destroyed and the dividends from the destruction is also being looted instead of being used to create ...