I do not think NPP is ready to capture power from the NDC because these strategies are outdated. Instead of drumming home what your flagbearer has for Ghanaians, thats if he has any.
Nii 1 day ago
We will demand our GHC700 from NDC at the Polling Center on 7th Dec 2028. We will ensure they vomit that money b4 kicking them into the gutters.
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
The Motherland 1 day ago
See idiotic Mumbi also coming to comment
TWEAAKAI APOO 1 day ago
Why are you these Nkwasiasem Party People always so stupid? Is it nature or nurture?
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 day ago
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13k33li
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
NPP MP GYIMIFO
Cool 1 day ago
Muff Muff Sammy Gyamfi with little wisdom no work experience why won't he bring Losses when he sells Gold? He's CEO of GoldBod all bcoz of Corrupt President Mahama & his brother Ibrahim to cover them
Sasabronsam 1 day ago
Only GH¢700? I am disappointed NPP communicators are not doing a better job.
Koonimo 1 day ago
Sir, l will pay yours for you
GH 1 day ago
Also divide what the goald board gained to Ghanaians and we will see
Me 1 day ago
In fact the NPP and foolishness are twins, if you think I'm lying ask Ken.
ONNIPANUA PAA 1 day ago
How much was every Ghanaian owing 8 years under foolish Government? You people are nuisance to mother Ghana and until your total annihilation Ghana will never have peace, but I can assure you, your time of annihilation in nigh
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Another shameless, dishonest, useless MP.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers have nothing to sell to Ghanians, so they think they can return to power through lies again.
Ghanians are cleaver this time around ooh.
Npp thieve ... read full comment
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers have nothing to sell to Ghanians, so they think they can return to power through lies again.
Npp thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
They should go tell Ken Ofori Atta to return to Ghana for accountability first before thinking about power.
Desmond 1 day ago
I will prefer paying 700 to go back to your time, npp agu
Peter 1 day ago
Dead arguments, Hassan Tampuli. 700 cedis is far better. Do you know how much you and npp are owing Ghanaians through DDEP, DGPP from 2022 to 2024, banking sector clean up, the haircut we took, bond holders, people's investments? You people have the gut to talk because we can't hold you accountable? Shameless people who want power again for DDEP part 2, haircut part 2, junk economy, unprecedented debt and next time head cut? Don't worry, Tampuli. Sammy gyamfi will clear our debt. You couldn't clear yours before leaving power and you want to come and add more. Never again.
jaye mends 1 day ago
this cheap politics will not win you power. please, come out with alternative policies
Ricky 1 day ago
Honourable Tampuli, how much was every Ghanaian owing before you left power in 2025 January 7th. This campaign style you used in the year 2000, when you started the )peepepee, it will not work this time round
YES IN STUPID BRAIN TAMPULI THE DOH EATER 1 day ago
Sometimes you the NPP members make more sense when you are quite but foolishness when you are talking aaaaaaahhhh. From Alhaji Porkman to the last person has become an idiot after loosing the 2024 election. Tampiirri.
The Truth 1 day ago
The last time I checked when NPP was in power, every Ghanaian including unborn ones were owing $70 billion. Gyimie
Kofi Manu 1 day ago
A whole lawyer talking like this? Shame!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Lugcvc
Jkmee 1 day ago
Dirty and deceitful politics. This kind of deception was done in the time past but now Ghanaians will not take this deception from the group of people who collapsed the economy
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone ...
NPP MP GYIMIFO
How much was every Ghanaian owing 8 years under foolish Government? You people are nuisance to mother Ghana and until your total annihilation Ghana will never have peace, but I can assure you, your time of annihilation in nig ...
Npp thieve ...
Dead arguments, Hassan Tampuli. 700 cedis is far better. Do you know how much you and npp are owing Ghanaians through DDEP, DGPP from 2022 to 2024, banking sector clean up, the haircut we took, bond holders, people's investme ...