You sit there in cassock and run your mouth. We have the best economy and granted there is room for improvements in some areas,you just issue a blanket statement like nothing is going well. Foolish man.
Kay 1 day ago
Go and Ask President Mahama and his wife where insults has landed them. They thought they could hire powerful uncouth miscreants to insult their opponents. Currently they are on the Floor from a more powerful Jollof
FIELD MARSHALL 1 day ago
A MAN CALLED CECELIA DIIERR WHAT GOOD DO WE EXPECT FROM HIM .... HE/SHE IS EVEN A SUSPECT...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago
*MOWUSU BEMPAH •
PROPHESIED THAT, МАНАМА
CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT
BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVE ... read full comment
*MOWUSU BEMPAH •
PROPHESIED THAT, МАНАМА
CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT
BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES.
LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, CULTURE OF SILENCE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS, NOLLE PROSEQUI, WOYOMIZATION, NURSES WHIPPED AND BRUTALIZED ON OUR STREETS ETC., Eilli!!!
DON'T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT.........???????????????
HMMMMMM!!!!! HMMMMMMM!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago
GHANA’S CJ HAS MOUNTED A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM!!!!!! A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND THE COUNTRY!! A DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL DEVIATION. WHERE IS THE SEPARATION OF POWERS???? WONTUMI’S INCARCERATION WAS POLITICAL!!!!!!!!
MAY GOD FORG ... read full comment
GHANA’S CJ HAS MOUNTED A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM!!!!!! A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND THE COUNTRY!! A DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL DEVIATION. WHERE IS THE SEPARATION OF POWERS???? WONTUMI’S INCARCERATION WAS POLITICAL!!!!!!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST GHANA SINCE THEIR AFRC DAYS!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
Rex 21 hours ago
Whenever I see such nonsense news,the first thing that i do is to come check the name,and lo and behold,always the names are names that I expect to see,their names gives them away and vividly tells where they belong and are coming from,and so their trash should and must be disregarded and treated with the utmost contempt that it deserves.
Hi 21 hours ago
Those names are very powerful and they can easily drive you into opposition if you don’t listen to them . See what they did to their own elephant. They are assertive and open minded people , and will almost always tell you the truth
Kwaku 18 minutes ago
NOBODY SHOULD SAY THAT THE AKOFFO ADDO MODEL OF GOVERNANCE THAT BANKRUPTED THE COUNTRY, WAS WRONG?
IT WAS WRONG. THE NATION VOTED SO.
NOBODY SHOULD SAY THAT THE AKOFFO ADDO MODEL OF GOVERNANCE THAT BANKRUPTED THE COUNTRY, WAS WRONG?
Senseless Senseless 4 hours ago
A hermaphrodite priest by the name Louis & Cecelia. Are you blind? For which you can't see clear differences just within one & half years from Jan 2025 without borrowing? Tchweeaa
Akiti 21 hours ago
As a whole Pastor of an organization that the entire UN body has rightly accused of authorizing, initiating and executing the "Gravest Crimes against Humanity", if I were you, Cecilia, I would rather concentrate on explaining why your organization would commit such heinous crimes such as slavery and mass genocide against the millions of vulnerable people of Africa. He should also come out to explain why it has not been possible for his church to elect a black leader in its 2000 year history despite the vast majority of catholics in the world being non-white. Cecilia, don't look for trouble for your church which has a very unpalatable history and image which is a thousand times worse than the shortcomings of any of our govts. Always be mature and sensible in your earthly observations beyond the spiritual world.
I am told that you hopeless vagabonds of the NPP have held an executive meeting to replace your lunatic flagbearer...... (Alhaji Timothy Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia) with that "Saala Cow" -- Chairman Buga-Buga Masawudu. Is that true..????
Goodman 22 hours ago
ANOTHER NPP IDIOT LIKE WONTUMI AND ABRONYE. DONT MIND THIS DRUNKARD AND WOMANISER
Ougrabako 22 hours ago
You don't call the "MAN OF GOD" foolish. He is talking on behalf of God for the people.
Barron 21 hours ago
He is stupidly foolish fool man of God my foot look those days politics is gone .where were u in 8 years of suffering in this country.look am a catholic pls don't bring ur self the so call bible tell as what do we get from it is just a history nook
SAEED OSMAN 21 hours ago
The Bishop's name is Adu Poku, a Bishop in Kumasi. I rest my case.
My only problem is some people have started 2028 campaign too early especially when we all know that the 2028 results will not be different from 2024.
ONNIPANUA PAA 19 hours ago
Is powerful jolof is an animal or nincompoop
John,Tema 1 day ago
You do not need to be reminded of the wrong direction of President Mahama's govt .How could inflation rates dropped to 3% whilst prices have risen to between 80% to 200%? GPRTU their own is currently on their necks
Nii 1 day ago
Driver Mahama Banza ba gbeiwo. Etodan driving recklessly. We want to go to Amassaman but he's taken Nungua route. Soon we will land in the Klagon Lagoon
SAEED OSMAN 21 hours ago
There we go. If NII is supporting the the Bishop you should know the Bishop is completely wrong.
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 day ago
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13kr
WE BEGGED FOR YOUR VOICE THE PAST 8 YEARS, YOU WERE MISSING. THANK GOD MEN IN CASSOCK HAVE ONCE AGAIN FOUND THEIR VOICE OF CRITICISM UNDER A FATHERLY PRESIDENT LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SHAME ON YOU 23 hours ago
President Mahama is the best listener to the criticism and plight or all Ghanaians. We can decipher the venom and hatred for a man doing his best for a rotten economy and corrupt ridden country he inherited. Don’t hide behind that cassock and spew your hatred as though a genuine criticism. Show me one, just one example of your advice to that rotten government Akuffo Addo supervised for eight years. I bet men your caliber were singing his praises while millions were robbed of their hard earned savings. Mahama took over a failed country and economy and is patching it the best he knows how. Put down you cassock and come and help. Easy to say things are not going well, when all you do is speak and your needs are taken care of. Some are working ten and twelve hour shifts to put food on the table. Give us a freaking break, Mr. What you call yourself. Keep your prayers to yourself. Excuse us!!!!
Nana 21 hours ago
Shame on you.
Emmanuel 21 hours ago
The priest is admonishing Ghanaians about insults , here you are doubling down with more insults
No nails 20 hours ago
What a muppet. NPP PRO. Even, partial blind can see the direction the country is going. Aboooooa bi ba
Nana 1 day ago
Reckless Driver John Dramani Mahama will soon launch us into a serious accident looking at the direction he has taken the bus to.
I am told that you hopeless vagabonds of the NPP have held an executive meeting to replace your lunatic flagbearer...... (Alhaji Timothy Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia) with that "Saala Cow" -- Chairman Buga-Buga Masawudu. Is that true..????
NzemaK- Fix Agona Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 23 hours ago
So this Catholic father knew how to talk and criticize a sitting president. Eiii hmmm
LUNCH PAD 1 day ago
MR PRIEST YOU ALSO LISTEN TO OTHER SIDE.WHERE WERE YOU. ALL THESE YEARS
Nana 1 day ago
Such a hypocrite of a priest where were you for the past eight years when 2100 licenses were issued under Akuffo Addo
Nana 1 day ago
If President Mahama was a Driver and member of GPRTU, they will take his Driving Licence from him. He certainly is a wicked dangerous Driver. He drove the nation into a ditch between 2013- 16 and about to repeat it.
Claykaptus 1 day ago
Concentrate on your roman father job a d stop this nonsensical statements. Where were you 2026 to 2024. When people were killed during election did talk? You talk like you are being born today. The many ills that happened during the previous akufo addo era you never talk. If you are serious resign from priesthood and join the political squad so that we can deal with you. If not do your work as you were appointed.
Constantine 1 day ago
Roman Father. Mr Catholic Priest we take God beg you. The Almighty God we all worship to come and be the president of Ghana so that you will take Ghana to the right path. Okay? If you tell me that it is Bawumia who will take Ghana to the right path then I will suspect you of merchantdising Christ. Osofo Roman you are a thief. Worse than Judas Iscariot, the betrayer of Christ. Massa you are not different
Prof 1 day ago
Mr. Cecilia, we hear you wai
Wo Nua 23 hours ago
He's one of those Catholic Gay Faggots. You can even see it from his name.
Rasta 1 day ago
Father, please be informed very well before making noise. Do you think changing a society is just one day job? A society that someone used 8years to destroy, you want someone to use 2 or 4years to repair?
How was the ra ... read full comment
Father, please be informed very well before making noise. Do you think changing a society is just one day job? A society that someone used 8years to destroy, you want someone to use 2 or 4years to repair?
How was the rate of Galamsey in Akuffo-Addo's time & what is the rate now? Let us know the statistics or Data you are basing your arguments, before your conclusion.
You're just a little boy. Learn from your senior fathers very well before you come out publicly.
Kwame Asante 23 hours ago
Exactly, this young Catholic Priest is wading into things that are beyond him.For 8 good years ,people like you never saw anything wrong with the direction in which the Nana Addo led NPP regime was taking Ghana; today someone has taken over and under 2 years we are beginning to see signs of recovery and here you are spewing NONSENSE. You think galamsey will end like yesterday, come again. Take the campaign against galamsey to your people when you mount the Pulpit to preach and stop this childish comments.
Asembeba 1 day ago
Listen to his name and you'll know where he's coming from. I think he became archbishop in January this year and has been in Cambodia all this years.
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
Certainly one of the twerps in collar calling himself a man of God. Tweea kai!
When inflation hit 54% this twerp never spoke.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
AN NPP PRIEST CALLED FATHER CECILIA ADU POKU. EI GHANAWEB!.
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
Was this priest in the country during Akuffo Addo's era or he just came in? Wise people around him should tell him to get out with his nonsense,
Bawuliar 1 day ago
Are you also among the priests? The Pope has a problem Please Please let's focus on building the cathedral so that we can appoint you as the director of Looting A disgraceful black man who talks before thinking
Toko 1 day ago
another npp political priest
Nana G 1 day ago
This is a charlatan NOT a priest.
Me 1 day ago
I'm a Catholic, but this priest is not wise enough.
One priest has joined the police, he can also join the npp fool soldiers
Democrat 1 day ago
Is Cecilia a male or a female name? Catholic Priest Cecilia, kindly bring Ghana to the right direction.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
This Man might be smoking something seriously. Because he is living on another planet.
Politician can make people look foolish seriously.
This Man might be smoking something seriously. Because he is living on another planet.
Gee 1 day ago
He is from kumasi what do you expect
Obempe Mensah 23 hours ago
Collection reduce nonsense starts
Kaakeiku 23 hours ago
Father pls dey your corner oo. They will attack you verbally. Ayoo
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN 23 hours ago
Better put down the cassock and do politics. What are the wrong things you have identified and think it is only you who is affected. The country is moving right you can choose to be at the opposite side, please remain there and never disappoint your sponsors. Discrediting your vocation is your choice, since your parish include members from diverse political disposition and affiliation. When pensioners money were denied them and the dollar was at its worst were you in the country, you choose to be citizen now to do propaganda. Hmmmm
Kelly 23 hours ago
A mercenary in cassock
charles 23 hours ago
Where was this so call priest when Akufo Addo was in power?
Napo 23 hours ago
Tribal bigot fool
Kosi 23 hours ago
CHECK THE TRIBE. I REST MY CASE
ONIPA ATANFO 23 hours ago
Fr, have you seen the country we live in the kind of people we have.? When you speak the truth you are inserious troble. I believe all the negative comments comes from those who are into galamsey, if not why the insult. If it was wrong yesterday and it remain the same why should you keep quite.
Don't be disturb with the insult because some people are paid to insult when you openly say the truth. God bless you man of God.
Papa Osofo Just Shut Up And Keep Deceiving Your Members 23 hours ago
Hypocrites like you Cecilia Opoku hahahahahahahah are the reason Ghana is not developing. Where were you when your criminal old man was the president and has destroyed our forest and water bodies through Antwi Boasiako aka chairman wontumi???. Papa osofo just shut up and keep deceiving your members and hiding under cassock but working for the NPP ok.
Lord Lugard 23 hours ago
Where were you during the eight year rule of Akufo Addo.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 23 hours ago
Look at this gay boy too
Tell him to go get a wife and leave that Italian mafia church
Look at this gay boy too
No Mercy 23 hours ago
Ghana is lost,under devolep
Stone 23 hours ago
I am surprised, a Catholic Priest is doing this.
Akora Tano 23 hours ago
Tell the chiefs in those mining areas to also help in the fight. Chiefs own the galamsay lands. They need to also help in the fight. And FYI. Ghana is moving in the right direction!
In-ward Looking cassock man be Objective. 23 hours ago
When worse things were happening during the previous administration nobody heard of father Rev Adu-poku. When things were worse and not going the right way you were quiet , I mean silently quiet. Analysing your comments, are you sure you mean it. Even on the other hand are you sure you are not using your tribal lenses. If so I would say put off your tribal lenses and come again. No doubt this a priest from the Kumasi diocese.
What a blanket statement you made without pointing out with clarity and clearly what the issues are perse.
Kk 22 hours ago
When did you realize that! ware u in Ghana before 2024 election? God is watching all of you what have you said to so called men of God in cathedral scandal one with double identity
Abusebacktoyouindroves 22 hours ago
A priest from Kumasi? What do you expect? He most surely npp and disappointed with their current lose and situation.The country is on the right direction for sure. Galamsey can’t be stopped immediately because the past government really increased it ( Wuntomi and co)- it will take time. Economy is very strong even in times of oil wars. The cedi gone down and has stabilised for 2years, SoEs for once have made Profit, road developments everywhere with little or no borrowing, no useless cathedral pits etc etc. Mr Pastor- what matters is what the majority of Ghanaians think- and I am sure you are in the minority.
Gbetia 22 hours ago
Rev.Fr.Louis Cecillia Adu Poku are you the bastard ones of the Catholic Church Priest? Sure you're not myopic Priest then better reset your brain earliest
Trumu Trumu ass licker 22 hours ago
Another fool who loves the ass business
OZYMANDIAS 22 hours ago
The Reverend Father is speaking the truth. I know a lot of idiots will hide behind social media to insult him. But that is the bare truth. He did not insult the President. Shame on you all uneducated and clueless people.
T amo 22 hours ago
This country is full funny people .was this Roman father in Ghana when npp was in government why in Kumasi every thing is negative with them.
King 22 hours ago
Mr so called priest were you in Ghana in 2024?. This hypocrites must stop.
Akwadaa Nyame 22 hours ago
I thought CECILIA was a female name. Annaa woy3 Trumu trump. Ahh, as a Catholic Priest the cassock is just a cover up. We have to keep an eye for the little children around you before they are molested.
ONNIPANUA PAA 22 hours ago
Where from moron, nincompoop claiming to be a Roman father? No wonder you are a gay= homosexual
Let’s be serious 22 hours ago
Were u in this country a few years ago or u just landed from Jupiter??? U want to start what some of u did under 1st Mahama administration?
Kofi 22 hours ago
May God bless and bless you. May God bless you and bless you. May God bless and bless you for speaking truth to power. The very best message for the year. Father, I will carry you on my head for hours until I am completely exhausted. May God bless you. Amen
Ougrabako 22 hours ago
Illegal mining will not go away if "WE THE PEOPLE" don't take the matter into our own hands because the politicians are behind it including the president. The people are getting sick or dying because of polluted waters caused by this illegal mining activities.
Alan cash 22 hours ago
What the father is saying is true but he should use the same church place where he stands say the same to Nana addo that he should call his brother ofori atta come to Ghana and pay stole money he stole may God still guide and bless Alan cash
Sam Fante warrior 22 hours ago
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Even their priest and Okomfou Ashantihene are all NPP members, criminals.
The orangutan state 22 hours ago
The president would have to listen to this gentleman, in fact he has to find a personal relationship with him there are some things thos man would pull out for him. And that should be privately
UK boy 21 hours ago
No country will develop with senseless president, president who act childish, president mahama is not a leader, he has no vision, integrity,
Sam Fante warrior 20 hours ago
@UK boy. Illiterate shoesshine boy shut up your stinking mouth and clean your toilet over there, what do you about to governing a nation ? Stupid animals toilet esters your brain is full of shit.
Sam Fante warrior 20 hours ago
Fool you made me so angry. What do you know about to governing a nation ? Kwasia krurasini niba aboafon Ashanti ni. Go and insult your foolish illiterate villager Ashantihene criminal. Galamisey is destroying his land and the fool can't do nothing about it, and you think he's a good leader ? Wuna ni twei kankan Ashanti ni aboa. Worship your galamisey and leave Ghana president alone, you fools are not even real Ghanaians.
Maxwell Ocansey Arthur 21 hours ago
I’m sad politics has made some Ghanaians not to think about the good of this nation. Is the Rev. Father lying? Didn’t President Mahama promise to end galamsay? Has he done it? Let’s face tact’s and move our nation forward
Dibohi 21 hours ago
I'm not sure this man was in Ghana for the last eight years Hmmmmm!!
Kojos 21 hours ago
Good to know that.
NMG 21 hours ago
ARREST THIS FOOL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE INSTEAD OF PREACHING THE WORD OF GOD TO HIS STUPID PEOPLE HE RATHER TALK ABOUT GOVERNEMENT STUFFS
Ghana 21 hours ago
Mr. Bishop! Where were you when Nana Addo was in power? Kumasi Bishop.
A 21 hours ago
Those criticizing the priest are the very reasons why Ghana is in a pathetic and sorry state
Piety 21 hours ago
Father this your sermon is far from the truth. It doesn't mean because you are a priest so whatever you say we the congregation abide-NO. We apply common sense to every word that comes out of our priests mouths. I can tell you that this is your personal feelings, it has nothing to do with the truth. Every Ghanaian wish to get up one day and hear there is no more gallamsey in the country but the same people are there enjoying its benefits so the best way is to avoid it's environmental destructions. This government have done enough just that the number of people engaged in or benefiting from gallamsey are too many.
Ghana for Jesus 21 hours ago
John Mahama wants to imp.ose Is.lam on Ghana, made up of 71.3% Christians. That's the reason
Gladdy 21 hours ago
Very stupid Roman Catholic priest, so much hate for the president and his appointees. This kind of people will rot in hell
Yaw 21 hours ago
Mahama is busy using state institutions like EOCO and the 419 ORAL plus the police to intimidate people. He’s used the police to arrest critics and abused the judiciary by convicting enemies. He corruptly got the antigay stuff passed which infact is nothing more than sh.it. His 24-hour economy is nothing but a hoax. As for the nkoko nkitikiti…don’t go there. Cocoa farmers and teachers have been swindled but that one is deserving because they were forewarned but they fell for it. Mahama has been awarding contracts to his family and stealing heavily. It’s all a sham!
Innocent Ghanaian 21 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS!!- RIGHT!! The Cowardly Secret ANTI-SEMITISM And The Cowardly Secret Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS, Operated By The Mahama Government, Answer WHY! But Still; Am Yisrael Chai!! Knowing This, The ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP YOHUNU; Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREIGN Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Check this man's mental stability 20 hours ago
I think this priest's mental stability needs to be checked well. Assess your Church to see if it's going in the right direction.
Innocent Ghanaian 20 hours ago
FEAR The Lord, And DEPART From EVIL! The Gates Of HELL, Shall NOT Prevail Against The CHURCH! Thank You! Priest!! Am Yisrael Chai!!!
Kwame 20 hours ago
Whenever you meet priests of the Abram religions, they tell you that they preach religion and have nothing to do with partisan politics.
That has been their position all the time.
The only difference took place in Rhodesi ... read full comment
Whenever you meet priests of the Abram religions, they tell you that they preach religion and have nothing to do with partisan politics.
The only difference took place in Rhodesia in the 1970 when two priests of the Anglican Church Bishop Muzorewa and Reverend B=Nbadningi Sitole took over as president and reminiscer to administer apartheid to the people of Rhodesia.
The only difference is Yussif Stalin, Fides Castro and the Catholic Liberation theologists in Latin America, specifically in Nicaragua.
The Catholic Church in Africa has for a long time advocated colonial and neocolonial policies and is against any African nation that advances independent economic policy.
It is said that he who beats the path does not know if his back is crooked, it the one behind him who can judge.
But this priest has not pointed to us at where the road being laid by John Mahama is crooked.
Ekplor 20 hours ago
Wo maame twe. Stupid man. If you're a man show your ugly stupid self on the street, you will be lynched. Demonic ass.hole in a religious robe. Gyimigyimi kwasiaaaaa
Edward 20 hours ago
You are exposing yourself. You sit and accepted to be called "CECILIA" as a man and you are not ashamed? Are you Gay?
The most Kasongo priest I have ever seen. A priest called Cecilia, Gyimii saaa
You are exposing yourself. You sit and accepted to be called "CECILIA" as a man and you are not ashamed? Are you Gay?
John 20 hours ago
Fr Cecilia never insulted the President. He only gave advice. Is it not true that galamsey has worsened even though in opposition ndc gave impression that it was easy to put a stop to it.
The Priest is not being bias at all ... read full comment
Fr Cecilia never insulted the President. He only gave advice. Is it not true that galamsey has worsened even though in opposition ndc gave impression that it was easy to put a stop to it.
The Priest is not being bias at all. In fact during Nana Addo's regime the Church in Accra Diocese went on the street to protest against galamsey.
Jim 18 hours ago
This are the hypocrites we talk about. Do you understand direction? You sat quiet in 8 years and have a mouth to run on JM who hasn't even done two years in government. Tribal politics will kill you people. You have already started to campaign for your party, using the pulpit. Things your government couldn't do in 8 years he has surpassed it in less than two years and you run your mouth in cassock trying to undermine the effort made so far. Shame on you
Elhaj 18 hours ago
IDDIIOOTT
IDDIIOOTT
REBECCA 18 hours ago
These are the people destroying many Ghanaians. telling us to pray for miracles instead of working for our prosperity. they make us mentally lazy and expect the president do the miracle. these are the people runny the software the colonial masters gave us. a mentally lazy mindset that GOD WILL DO EVERYTHING FOR US. just keep praying. how i wish all church services be limited to sundays only and these primitive mentally unstable animals calling themselves priest be keep at zoo.
Kwame Angel 17 hours ago
Stay in your lane and don't waste our ears.
Od 16 hours ago
Another idiot
Jkmee 15 hours ago
Has the Rev father asked his church members to stop the galamsey
Kenny-A 15 hours ago
I agree President Mahama hasn’t done enough in drastically minimizing the galamsey menace. He’s doing quite well in other areas but Ghanaians wouldn’t forgive him if he fails because the vegetation and water bodies are being destroyed. Is it because galamsey is boosting the benefits of the GOLDBOD? Please, the harm being caused by galamsey outweighs the damages it’s causing. Please, Mr. President do better in minimizing galamsey to the barest extent. Thank you.
Louis 12 hours ago
I pray this priest in cassock will say the truth to his congregation. He argues that people who say the truth were lambasted in the social media. He also says the President has surrounded himself with people who do not tell him the truth. This priest, turned politician said these before his congregation but no one arrested him. Who are the people around the President who do not tell him the truth?
He tried to discredit the government by saying nothing was moving in the right direction. He mentioned galamsey as well. Look, Osofo Cecilia, what is it wrong with you? When your party left office, you were still in your mind, right? If you cannot decipher the situation of junk status when you left office from the drastic changes from 2025 when Ghana was rated B+ with positive outlook, then I think you need help. Did you say God elected you to pray for presidents who are not in the right direction? Dear Priest Cecilia, you have clearly shown you are not qualified to lead a congregation. Your duty is to preach the word of God to the people, win souls for Christ. You seem to have deviated from this assignment and embarking on a political campaign. Please, do not bring disgrace to the church. Cecilia talks about galamsey. The government that exacerbated galamsey is the Akufo Addo regime. They promulgated act 2462 that opened up our virgin forests to be mined. That was when Akonta Mining started its massive destructive work. What did the man-in-cassock called Cecilia say then? He should have been advising members of his congregation engaged in galamsey to stop the desecration of the land and polluting the water bodies but he chose to launch a scathing attack on President Mahama. This priest is shameless. It is not all priests who are priests, indeed. His superiors should reprimand his conduct as a priest.
Kido 7 hours ago
Was Ghana going in the right direction during Akufo-Addo’s governance? What did you tell Akufo-Addo then? All these people call themselves Catholic Priests. Leave Mahama in peace to rebuild our economy which was decimated by the previous administration. Away with your tribal bigotry under the cloak of religion.
*MOWUSU BEMPAH •
PROPHESIED THAT, МАНАМА
CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT
BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVE ...
MAY GOD FORG ...
Whenever I see such nonsense news,the first thing that i do is to come check the name,and lo and behold,always the names are names that I expect to see,their names gives them away and vividly tells where they belong and are c ...
Those names are very powerful and they can easily drive you into opposition if you don’t listen to them . See what they did to their own elephant. They are assertive and open minded people , and will almost always tell you ...
As a whole Pastor of an organization that the entire UN body has rightly accused of authorizing, initiating and executing the "Gravest Crimes against Humanity", if I were you, Cecilia, I would rather concentrate on explaining ...
Aaaajiiiiieeeeee.....!!!! @Nana Kontronfi honam kankaen mampam yarefuo..!!!!!!
Wo maame tw3 asé mako yraawa w'ate...!!!!! Kwasiampanin b33ma!
I am told that you hopeless vagabonds of the NPP have held an executive meetin ...
He is stupidly foolish fool man of God my foot look those days politics is gone .where were u in 8 years of suffering in this country.look am a catholic pls don't bring ur self the so call bible tell as what do we get from it ...
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone ...
President Mahama is the best listener to the criticism and plight or all Ghanaians. We can decipher the venom and hatred for a man doing his best for a rotten economy and corrupt ridden country he inherited. Don’t hide behi ...
Shame on you.
Aaaajiiiiieeeee.....!!!! @Nana Kontronfi honam kankaen mampam yarefuo..!!!!!!
I am told that you hopeless vagabonds of the NPP have held an executive meeting ...
Aaaajiiiiieeeeee......!!!! @Nana Kontronfi honam kankaen mampam yarefuo..!!!!!!
I am told that you hopeless vagabonds of the NPP have held an executive meeti ...
Concentrate on your roman father job a d stop this nonsensical statements. Where were you 2026 to 2024. When people were killed during election did talk? You talk like you are being born today. The many ills that happened du ...
Roman Father. Mr Catholic Priest we take God beg you. The Almighty God we all worship to come and be the president of Ghana so that you will take Ghana to the right path. Okay? If you tell me that it is Bawumia who will take ...
How was the ra ...
Exactly, this young Catholic Priest is wading into things that are beyond him.For 8 good years ,people like you never saw anything wrong with the direction in which the Nana Addo led NPP regime was taking Ghana; today someon ...
Better put down the cassock and do politics. What are the wrong things you have identified and think it is only you who is affected. The country is moving right you can choose to be at the opposite side, please remain there a ...
A mercenary in cassock
Tribal bigot fool
Fr, have you seen the country we live in the kind of people we have.? When you speak the truth you are inserious troble. I believe all the negative comments comes from those who are into galamsey, if not why the insult. If it ...
Hypocrites like you Cecilia Opoku hahahahahahahah are the reason Ghana is not developing. Where were you when your criminal old man was the president and has destroyed our forest and water bodies through Antwi Boasiako aka ch ...
Look at this gay boy too
When worse things were happening during the previous administration nobody heard of father Rev Adu-poku. When things were worse and not going the right way you were quiet , I mean silently quiet. Analysing your comments, are ...
A priest from Kumasi? What do you expect? He most surely npp and disappointed with their current lose and situation.The country is on the right direction for sure. Galamsey can’t be stopped immediately because the past gove ...
May God bless and bless you. May God bless you and bless you. May God bless and bless you for speaking truth to power. The very best message for the year. Father, I will carry you on my head for hours until I am completely ex ...
Illegal mining will not go away if "WE THE PEOPLE" don't take the matter into our own hands because the politicians are behind it including the president. The people are getting sick or dying because of polluted waters caused ...
What the father is saying is true but he should use the same church place where he stands say the same to Nana addo that he should call his brother ofori atta come to Ghana and pay stole money he stole may God still guide an ...
Fool you made me so angry. What do you know about to governing a nation ? Kwasia krurasini niba aboafon Ashanti ni. Go and insult your foolish illiterate villager Ashantihene criminal. Galamisey is destroying his land and the ...
I’m sad politics has made some Ghanaians not to think about the good of this nation. Is the Rev. Father lying? Didn’t President Mahama promise to end galamsay? Has he done it? Let’s face tact’s and move our nation for ...
Good to know that.
Father this your sermon is far from the truth. It doesn't mean because you are a priest so whatever you say we the congregation abide-NO. We apply common sense to every word that comes out of our priests mouths. I can tell yo ...
Mahama is busy using state institutions like EOCO and the 419 ORAL plus the police to intimidate people. He’s used the police to arrest critics and abused the judiciary by convicting enemies. He corruptly got the antigay st ...
BREAKING NEWS!!- RIGHT!! The Cowardly Secret ANTI-SEMITISM And The Cowardly Secret Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS, Operated By The Mahama Government, Answer WHY! But Still; Am Yisrael Chai!! Knowing This, The ILLEGI ...
The only difference took place in Rhodesi ...
The Priest is not being bias at all ...
This are the hypocrites we talk about. Do you understand direction? You sat quiet in 8 years and have a mouth to run on JM who hasn't even done two years in government. Tribal politics will kill you people. You have already ...
IDDIIOOTT
These are the people destroying many Ghanaians. telling us to pray for miracles instead of working for our prosperity. they make us mentally lazy and expect the president do the miracle. these are the people runny the softw ...
Another idiot
I agree President Mahama hasn’t done enough in drastically minimizing the galamsey menace. He’s doing quite well in other areas but Ghanaians wouldn’t forgive him if he fails because the vegetation and water bodies are ...
I pray this priest in cassock will say the truth to his congregation. He argues that people who say the truth were lambasted in the social media. He also says the President has surrounded himself with people who do not tell h ...
Was Ghana going in the right direction during Akufo-Addo’s governance? What did you tell Akufo-Addo then? All these people call themselves Catholic Priests. Leave Mahama in peace to rebuild our economy which was decimated b ...