Go & Ask The Corrupt Ahwois they gave him his NDC Membership Card 20yrs ago. You shouldn't forget the same Ahwois imposed John Mahama on late Prof Atta Mills
Karikakchar 1 day ago
The CJ is establishing himself as a partisan NDC CJ. The circumstances surrounding his appointment, his unguarded partisan comments and all gives him away if his party lineage and we don’t need whoever Gbande or whatever he calls himself to tell us.
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 23 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, МАНАМА CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT
BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES.
LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, CULTURE OF SILENCE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS, NOLLE PROSEQUI, WOYOMIZATION, NURSES WHIPPED AND BRUTALIZED ON OUR STREETS ETC., Eiiiii!!! I DON'T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT.........???????????????
HMMMMMM!!!!! HMMMMMMM!!!
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 23 hours ago
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...134
Reap what you sow 18 hours ago
The former chief justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo was and still an NNP card bearing member
EFO KOKU 15 hours ago
GBANDE IN WONDERLAND
Mustapha you’re right you don’t know the Chief Justice to be in Ndc since you yourself don’t know you’re in Ndc. That’s how warped your brain is.
GBANDE IN WONDERLAND
Mustapha you’re right you don’t know the Chief Justice to be in Ndc since you yourself don’t know you’re in Ndc. That’s how warped your brain is.
Mandela 15 hours ago
Yeah. He is proudly and unapologetically NDC. So what? What are you gonna do? Zero. NPP Ashanti barking dogs. Bark! Scream! Foam! Nobody cares. Bye Egyptians. We shall see you no more.
Kofi 1 day ago
Who in Ghana will believe this rubbish, the CJ is behaving otherwise.
Sethoo 1 day ago
The way CJ Paul Baffoe-Bonnie is comfortably mingling with NDC Leadership shows he's not an infant in that party. He's been dinning and wining with them for a long period. He's going to disgrace more b4 he retires
Omaha 1 day ago
Once the comments benefits you, you will surely not find anything wrong with it. But it was completely out of place
Peter 23 hours ago
Npp should remember that a card bearing member of npp and a former parliamentary candidate from volta region is a supreme Court judge today. When the chief justice spoke against galamsey recently, they were praising him for speaking his mind. What has changed?
Gh 23 hours ago
Very soon the NPP will say the Ghana army forces are members of the NDC
Jama 23 hours ago
don't worry.....small small - your guys are tip toeing there!
Fact 23 hours ago
He does not need to dispplay his NDC membership card to know the man is an NDC member. His actions and utterances gave him out. HE MUST RESIGN NOW. He is tainted with bias in favour of NDC. Ghana cannot trust him to be fair. CJ MUST GO !!!!
Greatman 22 hours ago
Stiff necked fools will always defend the indefensible. If it had happened under any other political party, they would have known the party the chief justice belong to. As our relatives from Nigeria will say; no wahala!
Ayitevi 22 hours ago
Some Ghanaians are blinded by political idiocy and would go any length to defend the undefendable issues against the party they support. So blinded by party loyalty to know what's bad for our young democracy. CJ touring State enterprises and making political statements, for what purpose? Meanwhile, he has closed his eyes on the deplorable conditions some of these courts operate. Is this the type of democracy we are nurturing? Pathetic country!!
Mingle 22 hours ago
Mr Gbande it is by the fruits that we know him as an NDC person. It is too late to do any damage repair. Sorry he has tainted his records forever
James 22 hours ago
So he a known NPP?
Patriotic ghanaian 22 hours ago
The hypocratic nature of the npp before and after independence is some they admire and will continue with this for a long time. When Jane Mensah before her appointment as EC chair clearly in her discourse spoke in favour of the npp, Dack Mills, Mensah Otable, Dancan williams, Kofi Oduro, Frimpong Manson, Gloria Akuffo Addo, Mark Oquae etc indeed expressed similar comments in the past. Did the npp see it as political talk and demand them to resign from their positions or because it favoured them.
Categorically it is a Hard truth state institutions made losses in the npp, nana addo and Bawumia regim. What wrong does it make speaking the Hard Truth. We must go beyond this childish and immature politic.
paa mills 22 hours ago
First and foremost, who is Gbande? Let's be honest: if the same comment were made by the former CJ, what would Ghana be in the hands of the NDC baby with sharp teeth
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 22 hours ago
The CJ is a.k.a The umbrella king Kong
Francis Mccarthy 22 hours ago
The CJ is right and has every right to make his judgment from 8 years ago.What is the meaning of JUDGE? His personal judgement says, things are going well compared to 8years ago. That’s the work of a JUDGE, not politics.He is the CHIEF JUSTICE and judging from the last past 8 years, JDM had prevented the sale of TOR and the Labadi beach, BUSIA beach and other resorts which are currently making profits. He’s a judge and a GHANAIAN citizen as well.
JustOne 21 hours ago
Justices Annim-Yeboah and Gertrude Torkono said more and worse things than this. When the current CJ criticised this government on the galamsey issues, the NPP members were happy with that and it was not political. Then what? Anyway, it is a known fact that the average NPP member believes that they are more Ghanaian than any living Ghanaian. The hypocrisy must stop. Period!
OZYMANDIAS 21 hours ago
What are we expecting a fool and nonentity like Gbande to say? Cowards and dog meat have destroyed his mental faculties.
Esa 21 hours ago
An idiot of a Chief Justice. Though you were appointed by NDC , you must remain neutral on the face. Imbecile!
Barron 20 hours ago
If he is ndc and so what do u want as to appoint npp chief justice pls we are doing politics and there is no president will appoint his enemies to take up that position.he is ndc so u can burn the sea
Kofi Dawuda 17 hours ago
Partisan so called Baffoe Bonnie need to be investigated about his true age.
I suspect baffoe Bonnie is more than 70 years and has lied under oath.
Baffoe Bonnie attended the Goaso Roman Catholic primary school at the age of 7 years and completed the middle school leaving certificate in 1969.
He proceeded to konongo Odumase in 1969.
Late Sir John met Baffoe Bonnie as a senior at Konongo Odumase secondary school. Sir John would have been 70 years if he were alive.
Per simple calculation even if Baffoe Bonnie completed the middle school at age 16 then he must be 73 years now, but his records at the supreme court shows that dishonest baffoe bonnie will be 70 years in December 2026.
Baffoe Bonnie has lied under oath which is inconsistent with the office of a chief justice.
A chief justice must live above reproach and be truthful to himself and the citizens.
If NDC fails to investigate him then any future new government must do that investigation and if found guilty be punished to serve as a deterrent to any future abuse of office.
EEdward 14 hours ago
Then your brains are not........
Pelicles 10 hours ago
Code of Conduct for the Judiciary Rule 6 states:
Politician or Quasi-Political Activity'
It states that, "A Judge should refrain from political activity inappropriate to his judicial office.
Now, the code of conduct ... read full comment
It states that, "A Judge should refrain from political activity inappropriate to his judicial office.
Now, the code of conduct about the judiciary was not written by NPP political party rather PNDC that morphed into NDC and the code states clear that a judge should, "Refrain from political activity inappropriate to is judicial office. So, did this foolish man broke the code of conduct, ethics about his office?
In any nation where the rule of law is paramount, this man will resign due to his closeness to NDC because he had broken the code of conduct, ethics of the Judiciary.
Shame on Baffoe Bonnie.
Wendy 1 hour ago
Gbande, you should know the CJ is an NDC sympathizer otherwise Mahama have appointed him as CJ. He's just lucky he's his way out for retirement. Bawumia will also replace whoever he meets and will go on and on like that.
The CJ is establishing himself as a partisan NDC CJ. The circumstances surrounding his appointment, his unguarded partisan comments and all gives him away if his party lineage and we don’t need whoever Gbande or whatever he ...
BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPE ...
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone ...
GBANDE IN WONDERLAND
Npp should remember that a card bearing member of npp and a former parliamentary candidate from volta region is a supreme Court judge today. When the chief justice spoke against galamsey recently, they were praising him for s ...
He does not need to dispplay his NDC membership card to know the man is an NDC member. His actions and utterances gave him out. HE MUST RESIGN NOW. He is tainted with bias in favour of NDC. Ghana cannot trust him to be fair. ...
Some Ghanaians are blinded by political idiocy and would go any length to defend the undefendable issues against the party they support. So blinded by party loyalty to know what's bad for our young democracy. CJ touring State ...
So he a known NPP?
The hypocratic nature of the npp before and after independence is some they admire and will continue with this for a long time. When Jane Mensah before her appointment as EC chair clearly in her discourse spoke in favour of t ...
The CJ is right and has every right to make his judgment from 8 years ago.What is the meaning of JUDGE? His personal judgement says, things are going well compared to 8years ago. That’s the work of a JUDGE, not politics.He ...
Justices Annim-Yeboah and Gertrude Torkono said more and worse things than this. When the current CJ criticised this government on the galamsey issues, the NPP members were happy with that and it was not political. Then what? ...
Baffoe Bonnie attended the Goaso Roman Catholic primary school at the a ...
Now, the code of conduct ...