Maybe in your bedroom on your bed,that's the only place he can be president.
FRANKIE 16 hours ago
Did anyone hear that a Ghanaian named xxxxxxx Ayariga was killed by Moslems for refusing to convert to Izlam.........was matyred by the Catholic Church and a church in Texas was recently named after him? A word to the wise...........
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 16 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Kwaku Tee 15 hours ago
Ghana has never had a vice President b4 whose ideas have proven so successful in all our endeavours of life. Discerning Ghanaians will honour him in 2028 to take us to where Ghana belongs. Definitely he will not come with any international criminal scandal.
Mandela 15 hours ago
Citizens of Fools Paradise. Ghana will never have a Buffoon for President.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 15 hours ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!!!
GHANA’S CJ HAS MOUNTED A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM!!!!!! A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND THE COUNTRY!! A DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL DEVIATION. WHERE IS THE SEPARATION OF POWERS???? WONTUMI’S INCARCERATION WAS POLITICAL!!!!!!!!
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST GHANA SINCE THEIR AFRC DAYS!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago
NDC SAID FISHS IS
IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ...
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --Dr To ... read full comment
NDC SAID FISHS IS
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Kay 15 hours ago
Only a Certified FOOL would change a 24hrs Economy jobs to Mkts projects. Even Animals when they want to steal from human beings show some levels of intelligence
Karikakchar 15 hours ago
JM doesn’t need to perform to get the NDC to win again. Obviously the anger for the NPP is not gone yet. It’s for the government to loose the election. If they can tame their ‘their babies with sharp teeth’ the NPP has no chance.
Napo 4 hours ago
Kweku Tee gyimii, are you talking about the ideas that led the nation into a ditch or is it the 8 years driver's mate sisifiaa dancing freak you are talking about? Kwasia we still remember what happened in his 8 years as a vice.
Kojo poku-London UK 16 hours ago
The Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government did. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia failed Ghana miserably and so in 2022, Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. Akuffo Addo advised his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to ran away because he has caused financial loss to the State of Ghana. Bring back Ken Ofori Atta
John,Tema 15 hours ago
One thing that I can bet my last Ghana Cedi on Dr Bawumia, you cannonot go near him with a 24hrs Economy jobs idea or Nkoko Nkintin policies. You can't also bait him with a bloated contract. Definitely the international world will take him as Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah incarnate.
sotrue 15 hours ago
see this stupid ashawo woman too in your bedroom only
NMG 11 hours ago
READING YOUR COMMENT ALONE MADE MY DAY I DONT SUPPORT POLITICS BUT I LOVE YOUR BEATIFUL COMMENTS BOSS RESPECT TO YOU NOT HAWA GYIMIIIIIIIII
The Spear 16 hours ago
I have been saying this everyday: Christians will not vote for a Muslim president, not in this life, not in the next, so how's Bawumia winning? But Bawumia's problems are way more than this.
Bawumia schemed with the central ... read full comment
I have been saying this everyday: Christians will not vote for a Muslim president, not in this life, not in the next, so how's Bawumia winning? But Bawumia's problems are way more than this.
Bawumia schemed with the central bank's director to steal millions in cash from the bank, and that ended his political career.
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 16 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine...... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Cool 15 hours ago
@ The Spear
Which Christian document are you reading from? Keep your backward knowledge toi yourself. You still don't see where propaganda and lies has landed President Mahama NDC them. Look at the number of ppl who want to ... read full comment
@ The Spear
Which Christian document are you reading from? Keep your backward knowledge toi yourself. You still don't see where propaganda and lies has landed President Mahama NDC them. Look at the number of ppl who want to beat them up for the 24hrs Economy Mkts
The Spear 7 hours ago
Hey, if you like, go with your whole families (And friends) and vote for Bawumia. But if you're counting on Bawumia being President of Ghana, you've lost, fake Christian!
You want to talk about Bawumia, wait until the time ... read full comment
Hey, if you like, go with your whole families (And friends) and vote for Bawumia. But if you're counting on Bawumia being President of Ghana, you've lost, fake Christian!
You want to talk about Bawumia, wait until the time comes and we'd have stuff for you.
Accra is dirty.com 16 hours ago
Bawumia is going to be the next president by your kaasoa Rambo style or what?"Aden wo kaaserr Ghanafuo yagyimi anaa"for NPP to be voted into power with Bawumia as president of Ghana?" Yermmfa steer no mma Bawumia da"
Peter 16 hours ago
Hawa, you want bawumia again? Bawumia himself has said that they didn't do well so he was begging Ghanaians. He and Nana addo begged ghanaians and when power was giving to them, this is what they left Ghanaians; ddep, haircut, reckless borrowing, junk economy, unprecedented corruption, uncontrolled galamsey, unprecedented debt, etc. arrogance of power where president was carrying his seat in land cruiser around, telling chiefs they didn't vote him so no development for you.
We rejected the mother serpent of corruption and the son. We can't go bring the son that has also grown into a mother serpent. We don't want ddep part 2 and haircut again.
Kojo poku-London UK 16 hours ago
The Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government did. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia failed Ghana miserably and so in 2022, Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. Akuffo Addo advised his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to ran away because he has caused financial loss to the State of Ghana.
Teddy Moore 16 hours ago
Your Dreams and mouth talk. Concert!!!
Agbotavia 16 hours ago
Just day dreaming
Nana 15 hours ago
Hawa koomson please please hid yourself or eals you have a case of murder you and bawumia where in government for 8 years look to his records hid yourself or na jail whulai
Bug babs 15 hours ago
Only Allah knows best
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 15 hours ago
THOSE WHO ARE URGING JOHN MAHAMA TO GO FOR A THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS..WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE BECAME PRESIDENT,OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM?????? ,,,COCOA PRICE FAILED. GALAMSEY FAILED,,ORAL FAILED,,24 HOUR ECONOMY FAILED,,AUTOMATIC POSTING FAILED, ,, IS THIS THE PERSON TO CONTINUE AS PRESDENT??????APUUUUUUUUU ,
Mandela 15 hours ago
What has changed? It is enough that the Egyptians are no more. The deadly Akyem Mafia and the corrupt, megalomaniac Ashanti Bandits. Bye Egyptians. We shall see you no more.
One more 15 hours ago
Bawumia will not even get 30%.His political journey will be over 2028 as the Lord says
Walewale man 15 hours ago
By what means through elections or violence, through elections apparently should forget because no sensible and reasonable Ghanaian will vote bauwmia aka walewale Adam Smith to become president of our great republic. Npp will collapse after 2028 elections they are going to lose miserably
Kk. 15 hours ago
Wish u well
Wish u well
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago
WABODAM!. WHY IS THIS WOMAN NOT IN JAIL?. SO ALL THOSE MURDERED IN 2020 AND 2024 ELECTIONS DIED FOR NOTHING?.
FFR 15 hours ago
It's not by mouth LOL You'll be beaten again
Truth 14 hours ago
In your dreams? What did you guys do when you had power...only fooling and being irresponsible! We no clowns!
Nana 14 hours ago
Nest president for the water dam in prugurugu so that you should come and steal again after 8 years in looting Ghana
Kk 13 hours ago
Dey want to finish the man's last money so des fake praises and assurance.......
Ghanaman 12 hours ago
Foolish Hawa keep day dreaming
SENECA 12 hours ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ha haha haha ha ha ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha ha ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha ha ha
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization should be thinking of how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana first before thinking of power ooh.
Shameless, dishonest Sankwas.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization should be thinking of how to bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana first before thinking of power ooh.
Sam Fante warrior 11 hours ago
Only just two years in opposition NPP can't sleep, so NPP think we Ghanaians are fools to forget soo quick. Where's Ofori Atta ? The best thing Bawumia can better is to take care of his Fulanis family cattles.
Good News 10 hours ago
May God forbid,not in mother Ghana
Cuntiki 10 hours ago
If the fundamentals are weak, exchange rate will expose you.
Pee 9 hours ago
Even within 50 years, this man will never be president. A man without any vision, just wants to be president
PAYDAY 8 hours ago
Apoo not even in his own house because of Octor Sledge!
Did anyone hear that a Ghanaian named xxxxxxx Ayariga was killed by Moslems for refusing to convert to Izlam.........was matyred by the Catholic Church and a church in Texas was recently named after him? A word to the wise... ...
Ghana has never had a vice President b4 whose ideas have proven so successful in all our endeavours of life. Discerning Ghanaians will honour him in 2028 to take us to where Ghana belongs. Definitely he will not come with any ...
GHANA’S CJ HAS MOUNTED A CAMPAIGN PLATFORM!!!!!! A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND THE COUNTRY!! A DISGRACEFUL POLITICAL DEVIATION. WHERE IS THE SEPARATION OF POWERS???? WONTUMI’S INCARCERATION WAS ...
NDC SAID FISHS IS
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --Dr To ...
JM doesn’t need to perform to get the NDC to win again. Obviously the anger for the NPP is not gone yet. It’s for the government to loose the election. If they can tame their ‘their babies with sharp teeth’ the NPP ha ...
Kweku Tee gyimii, are you talking about the ideas that led the nation into a ditch or is it the 8 years driver's mate sisifiaa dancing freak you are talking about? Kwasia we still remember what happened in his 8 years as a vi ...
The Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government did. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia failed Ghana miserably and so in 2022, Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofor ...
One thing that I can bet my last Ghana Cedi on Dr Bawumia, you cannonot go near him with a 24hrs Economy jobs idea or Nkoko Nkintin policies. You can't also bait him with a bloated contract. Definitely the international world ...
Bawumia schemed with the central ...
@ The Spear
Which Christian document are you reading from? Keep your backward knowledge toi yourself. You still don't see where propaganda and lies has landed President Mahama NDC them. Look at the number of ppl who want to ...
You want to talk about Bawumia, wait until the time ...
Hawa, you want bawumia again? Bawumia himself has said that they didn't do well so he was begging Ghanaians. He and Nana addo begged ghanaians and when power was giving to them, this is what they left Ghanaians; ddep, haircu ...
The Ghana electorate remember what the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia government did. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia failed Ghana miserably and so in 2022, Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofor ...
Just day dreaming
Only Allah knows best
THOSE WHO ARE URGING JOHN MAHAMA TO GO FOR A THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS..WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE BECAME PRESIDENT,OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM?????? ,,,COCOA PRICE FAILED. GALAMSEY FAILED,,ORAL FAILED,,24 HOUR ECONOMY FAILED,,AUT ...
By what means through elections or violence, through elections apparently should forget because no sensible and reasonable Ghanaian will vote bauwmia aka walewale Adam Smith to become president of our great republic. Npp wil ...
Wish u well