The NPP stunned that their so called "Men" delivered medicrity compared with the current "Men" of the NDC. The myth that the NPP has the men is broken. Indeed their men are COWARDS!!! Ken Ofori Atta comes to mind. He was good at consuming Waakye "kyebom" and shitor din.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 1 hour ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Nana 5 hours ago
Why won't Franklin Cudjoe put his mouth in? The Medical Bills for his Parkinson disease are going up and he has to say something for President Mahama to steal our taxes for him to pay. Stupid lazy man he refused to work when he had the strength now he's a pauper and very weak.
I am told that you hopeless vagabonds of the NPP have held an executive meeting to replace your lunatic flagbearer...... (Alhaji Timothy Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia) with that "Saala Cow" -- Chairman Buga-Buga Masawudu. Is that true..????
He that is down fears no fall 1 hour ago
He that is down fears no fall, BUT you can sink if the ground is muddy. The Chief INjustice has been sinking since he fell by accepting a compromised appointment by snitching Torkonoo
Kwasi Addai 4 hours ago
The NPP leadership hates the truth. That’s why the NPP is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
TWEAA DC 59 minutes ago
WHOEVER THOUGHT THAT FRANKLIN CUDJOE WILL GO AGAINST THE CHIEF JUSTICE....EVERY MEMBER OF THE WHATSAPP GROUP WILL SUPPORT BAFOE BONNIE...THE ZOMBIES ON THE MOVE...TWEAA.
Concern Citizen 7 hours ago
No wonder he is defending the CJ position.Some of us know Cudjoe position as NDC communicator for long time.
Ohene 5 hours ago
His deputy, Kofi Bentil, is actively entrenching fraud by advising KOA not to step in Ghana let alone speak to any law enforcer.
Nana 5 hours ago
Kofi Bentil has been working throughout he doesn't rely on Freebies from NPP. Who would get the money in NPP to feed when the party is in opposition?
Alex Moll 7 hours ago
Cudjoe always thinking of his stomach first. Sorry for him. As for his sickness, God will heal him mightily because God loves both liars and unrighteous.
Useless Ho Airport 5 hours ago
Cudjoe is now going to graduate from shaking to vibrating and he will learn sense.
Wo NiTwasidi 2 hours ago
Have you seen Nana Asante-Bediatuo recently..????? He will soon graduate to the Awudome cemetery.
Kofi 7 hours ago
The Chief Justice may be (re)stating facts, not opinion, but he missed the plot and the ground. Cautionary common sense is missing in the submission.
Lopez 7 hours ago
This fool called Franklin Cudjoe can't cease to amaze me, if Justice Torkonoe had said this against Ndc during her tenure, hell would have broken lose and be tagged with all kinds of unprintable words, but for Ndc Baffoe Bonnie it's good. Anyway did managing the country start in the last eight years or only when Npp is in power that the leader and his party needs to be scrutinised. Where was he during Mahama's first term in government. This hypocrisy must stop especially with people like Franklin Cudjoe.
Ohene 5 hours ago
The law is the law. Birth certificate amounts to nothing in Torkornoo's court. Don't bring yourself, Lopez.
It Might Be ‘A’ Today But Tomorrow It Be Anybody. 41 minutes ago
My friends let us call a spade a spade.
Mr Franklin Cudjoe hit the nail on the right spot.
Thanks very much for your objectivity and opinion Franklin Cudjoe.
You couldn’t have said anything more or less than that.
But t ... read full comment
But those who are linking his comments to his illness, let me tell you, whether he has, Parkinson’s or Alzheimer’s disease or call it what the truth is the truth and this is what he has spoken. We should be sensible enough to know he did not buy the disease. After all anybody can be a victim of the disease or otherwise.
Where is our conscience such that you abuse a sick person tied to his or her illness. Are you people God. Is why sympathy and honesty is spiralling out of control in this country due to our callous attitude towards others even the sick.
How can we develop with this kind of behaviour and mindset? Nobody knows tomorrow what is coming!
What if yours comes as stroke…..?
We need to wise up.
God help us.
I am very very annoyed with this kind of heartless put out there on this platform against this man.
It Might Be ‘A’ Today But Tomorrow It Be Anybody. 37 minutes ago
***Heart less comments put out there in this platform
Olele 6 hours ago
@ Lopez, when Justice Araba Torkornoo hurriedly formed a panel of supreme court judges on another day apart from from Friday, only when the supreme court adjudicate matters, against an NDC parliamentary candidate, what did Baffour Bonney say? Kindly throw your mind back just a bit.
COMMENT 6 hours ago
DON'T DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE
● Are the visits his normal tour of duty?
● Or, did he run an errand for the President?
● ARE THE COMMENT AND COMPARISON by the Chief Justice the normal practices of his functions?
... read full comment
● ARE THE COMMENT AND COMPARISON by the Chief Justice the normal practices of his functions?
● And Baffoe-Bonnie foamed at the mouth: Is that also normal with him or has a health hazard?
Wo NiTwasidi 2 hours ago
● Do you know your real father?
● Or your mother just opened her legs for some drunkard and got you?
● Why have you taken to drug abuse, when you can use your life for better things?
● Why is Akuffo Addo's mo ... read full comment
● Why have you taken to drug abuse, when you can use your life for better things?
● Why is Akuffo Addo's mouth always drooling with gallons of smelly saliva when he's speaking at functions?
Kojo 6 hours ago
Mr Cudjo, CJ even knows he has seriously compromise himself. Is shame that peopke lije you is defending him. Aaaba!!!!.
Raphael Abeam US 5 hours ago
You will never see any wrong with what he said because birds of the feathers fly together. I know you to be more hypocrite and always wants to win favor. Nobody has ever ask you to be a judge on that matter
Stone 4 hours ago
Why does this guy's opinion matter in the scheme of things?. Not sure why he's a think tank because obviously he's not thinking. You don't demean a government who birthed and established this idea and held it down for this government to continue it's operations...the cj is a political party activist...a clearing agent doing the bidding of his government... chief injustice.
Dr.Spider 3 hours ago
Common sense would automatically support and endorse any statement. Wisdom is the caution when it comes demonstration of impartiality at a position highly respected to exercise probity, which consists of neutrality. Chief Justice and those in similar positions exercise their franchise in elections. Yet due to the conduct of partiality and favouritism which must never be in association; some statements are never to be explicit to maintain reputation intact. There are mental notes recognised as personal secrets. A senior arbitration officer admiring a party in public is automatic crucifixion of the opponent. Deteriorating reputation of an office recognised with integrity in equation. We better call the spade a spade. To praise NDC in public as a CJ is automatically giving judgement in proving them innocent at the point some NPP members in the erstwhile Government are standing trial. Imagine the consequences. Rough and fair judgements are intentions which must better be acknowledged to save then guide freedoms of the nation.
That is the piece, for what concerns man concerns me as a citizen of the nation.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago
Npp is a corrupt party but don’t want accountability
Ghana First 2 hours ago
Even if the CJ is not being political as you claim, he sounded very controversial looking at the position he occupies.
What about state institutions that are not performing so well under this current administration relati ... read full comment
Even if the CJ is not being political as you claim, he sounded very controversial looking at the position he occupies.
What about state institutions that are not performing so well under this current administration relative to the previous administration?
Franklin, don't you think there should have been a balance from His Lordship CJ Baffoe-Bonnie especially when he goes public?
Note that the symbol of the judiciary is a "Balanced Scale"
Reality matters, perceptions also matter.
Ghana first!
Ko 2 hours ago
Is the chief Justice now a government spokesman? I don't think his comments were appropriate. He should stay in his lane. The manner in which he got the job was unfair to his predecessor and he should not do things that will further tarnish the image of the judiciary.
Koti 2 hours ago
Ghana for you, no honest person anywhere.
Jimbo 1 hour ago
This Franklin Cudjoe man has lost credibility. He is irrelevant. His views and comments are corrupted. He is a very dishonest person.
Jaja 1 hour ago
What do you expect from a boot licker. He has to pay for his drugs abi
State vs Government 1 hour ago
So now the CJ cannot comment on the performance of the state ? The CJ should be isolated from the realities of development to demonstrate his impartiality in a growing democracy?
Kontihene 1 hour ago
When was the last time the chief justice of the Republic started visiting state institutions in this country?if not errands that he is doing for the executive then what? And do you people think Franklin will condemn this? What would he eat and how is he going to get money to buy his expensive medicine ? Please leave him alone wai, he is doing his job. Franklin, we are all aware that Ghana is just ten years. Npp ruled for 8yrs and your party Ndc have also ruled for just two years so his comparison was perfect.w'ano sɛn ɛtwɛ a apim akonwa
Achakanapaya 1 hour ago
Boffoe Bonnie said nothing wrong at all. He is a Ghanian and for that matter,he can share his opinion.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Boffoe Bonnie said nothing wrong at all. He is a Ghanian and for that matter,he can share his opinion.
Omama 1 hour ago
You must be ashamed of yourself! The way I admired you paaaa! Anyway when last did you take your medication??
Sakamora 1 hour ago
Another fool in the system gyimii saaa look at his mouth like pig
Cooli0 1 hour ago
Go and take medications . The kpokpoblibli is really affecting Yr whole thinking system
Prayer 1 hour ago
Was it not the presido himself who sacked the boards of some state enterprises a few days ago for horrifying performances? Why would the CJ be selective in praising SIC and but did not equally condemn the institutions that posted huge losses? That is partiality. And a judge is expected to be impartial,let alone the whole chief justice of Ghana! The chaps at IMANI think they are soooo clever! Kudjoe chops from the NDC and Bright Simmons chops from the NPP. Agents from hell pretending to be Think-thanking!
Go take your medication effo.
The NPP stunned that their so called "Men" delivered medicrity compared with the current "Men" of the NDC. The myth that the NPP has the men is broken. Indeed their men are COWARDS!!! Ken Ofori Atta comes to mind. He was ...
Why won't Franklin Cudjoe put his mouth in? The Medical Bills for his Parkinson disease are going up and he has to say something for President Mahama to steal our taxes for him to pay. Stupid lazy man he refused to work when ...
@Nana Kontronfi honam kankaen yarefuo..!!!!!!
Wo maame tw3 asé mako yraawa w'ate...!!!!! Kwasiampanin b33ma!
I am told that you hopeless vagabonds of the NPP have held an executive meeting to replace your lunatic flagbea ...
This fool called Franklin Cudjoe can't cease to amaze me, if Justice Torkonoe had said this against Ndc during her tenure, hell would have broken lose and be tagged with all kinds of unprintable words, but for Ndc Baffoe Bonn ...
But t ...
@ Lopez, when Justice Araba Torkornoo hurriedly formed a panel of supreme court judges on another day apart from from Friday, only when the supreme court adjudicate matters, against an NDC parliamentary candidate, what did Ba ...
● Why is Akuffo Addo's mo ...
Why does this guy's opinion matter in the scheme of things?. Not sure why he's a think tank because obviously he's not thinking. You don't demean a government who birthed and established this idea and held it down for this go ...
Common sense would automatically support and endorse any statement. Wisdom is the caution when it comes demonstration of impartiality at a position highly respected to exercise probity, which consists of neutrality. Chief ...
What about state institutions that are not performing so well under this current administration relati ...
Is the chief Justice now a government spokesman? I don't think his comments were appropriate. He should stay in his lane. The manner in which he got the job was unfair to his predecessor and he should not do things that will ...
When was the last time the chief justice of the Republic started visiting state institutions in this country?if not errands that he is doing for the executive then what? And do you people think Franklin will condemn this? Wha ...
Was it not the presido himself who sacked the boards of some state enterprises a few days ago for horrifying performances? Why would the CJ be selective in praising SIC and but did not equally condemn the institutions that po ...