President John Mahama and his NDC think they are still in opposition continuing with their lies & scamming. They don't know that Ghanaians are aware that they've lost the fight.
TWEAA DC 6 hours ago
ALL HAIL ARMAH KOFI BUAH...ALL THE RIVERS ARE NOW BLUE...'DANKE VEEL MALS' MR MINISTER....THE RIVERS ARE NOW DRINKABLE....TWEAA...
Asiedu 13 hours ago
Did you visit Prestea-Himan? If you didn't, go there. Gala going on in broad daylight.
Kojo Kankam 13 hours ago
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
COMMENT 12 hours ago
BREACHES OF GHANA MINING LAWS
As reported by Ghanaweb, Adamus Resources Limited did:
● Unauthorized subcontracting of mining operations;
● The involvement of foreign nationals in mining activities without the required approvals.
The Minister of Lands and Natural Resources revoked the mining leases of Adamus Resources Limited and the wrongdoings were resolved at the Presidency??
Similar breaches which Akonta Mining Company Limited was said to have committed that resulted in the 20 years imprisonment of Wontumi??
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 11 hours ago
This useless minister called Armah Kofi Buah has no shame. I don't understand why John Mahama is still keeping him. This imbecile Kofi Buah has the effontry to insult and abuse God sent Akuffo-Addo in parliament.
Joe kwasi 9 hours ago
How can Kofi Buah own a concession, fronting other sites pledge to fight galamsey. More corrupt and lies. Everyone should look at the river Ankobra, and the river Amanzule at his own backyard. This land minister has totally failed. With him, Nzemas continue to perish because of the poisonous chemicals imported to Nzema by Kofi Buah. The government should do away with him, or people will loose interest in the NDC and it's government.
Kweku 7 hours ago
The NDC galamsey fight has failed because more forest reserves and water bodies are still being destroyed.
Koti 7 hours ago
Typical Ghanaian talking, where is Hannah Bisiw? Let's wait and see after 8 years in office.
TWEAA DC 6 hours ago
HANNAH BISSIW IS NOW AN INVISIBLE HOMO SAPIEN...TWEAA.
Carry On Our Diligent And Hardworking Honourable Minister. 7 hours ago
You will live and not die to declare the good works of the Lord.
Integrity is posterity and builds a nation.
No death will come your way Honourable by God’s grace.
You are doing the right things but things done any how ... read full comment
You are doing the right things but things done any how are never done right.
The Lord your God will protect you to do your work diligently with a clean mind and heart.
Stay strong, resolute, faithful, loyal and blessed.
Yours sincerely always wishing you the best in your resolve to do what is best.
Kofi 4 hours ago
If the minister is not corrupt then what was his business in presenting road tolling contract in parliament instead of road minister.
Why was he in china with his directors representing so called gold selling syndicates.
If the minister is not corrupt then what was his business in presenting road tolling contract in parliament instead of road minister.
Why was he in china with his directors representing so called gold selling syndicates.
IBRAHIM TANKO -- BAWKU 4 hours ago
SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH , YOU INCOMPETENT INEFFICIENT, INEXPERIENCED , NON - PERFORMING , TORPID & SLOTHFUL MINITER. YOUR ARE JUST LOQUACIOUS & DOING NOTHING . RIVERS IN YOUR AREA HAVE TURNED INTO TOTAL MUD.
Jama 3 hours ago
...even your names says it all 'obuah' you dey lie!! you are one corrupt guy! who don't know you from red onion days?
Kay 3 hours ago
Do your best mr minister and remember we need you alive. Don't die for the ingrates in this country, they'll never appreviate anything you do for them. Trust me even though things have inproves they'll never appreciate it so do uour best and take good care of yourself. Ungrateful.
NMG 55 minutes ago
THIS IS ALL CAMERA TALK MASAAA WHO THE HELL YOU THINK YOU FOOLING MAYBE SOME GHANAIANS WITH SHORT MEMORIES WILL TAKE THAT FROM YOU BUT TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MINISTER ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEEMIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU POLITICIANS ALL GOD GO PUNISH YOU ALL NPP NDC ALL MOOOOOMAAAAAAMEEEEEEEEEE TWEAAAASEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Samurai 33 minutes ago
Massa the thing is still going on full blast under your nose.
Stop deceiving yourself
● The involvement of foreign nationals in mining activities without the require ...
How can Kofi Buah own a concession, fronting other sites pledge to fight galamsey. More corrupt and lies. Everyone should look at the river Ankobra, and the river Amanzule at his own backyard. This land minister has totally ...
You are doing the right things but things done any how ...
Do your best mr minister and remember we need you alive. Don't die for the ingrates in this country, they'll never appreviate anything you do for them. Trust me even though things have inproves they'll never appreciate it so ...
THIS IS ALL CAMERA TALK MASAAA WHO THE HELL YOU THINK YOU FOOLING MAYBE SOME GHANAIANS WITH SHORT MEMORIES WILL TAKE THAT FROM YOU BUT TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MINISTER ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEEMIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAA ...