This man did not mention a SINGLE thing that had been made right. At his age he should not be licking Mahama's boots.
Only those with brains will know we have enjoyed free SHS for the past 8years 18 hours ago
Fuel never passed 17 cedis for the past 8years, Ghanacard was only 200 cedis not 750 as we have now. How can someone who is on article 71 getting fuel free appreciate what happened. There was rule of law, less road accidents, less deaths.
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
If Justice Baffoe- Bonnie has good conscience and respect his profession, he shd be at Jubilee House this morning with his Resignation Letter to the President. He's erred on so many occasions in his brief period in office but this one is beyond redemption
Karikakchar 16 hours ago
Very unsavory comment from someone who is supposed to be politically neutral. He’s obviously worse that those he’s accusing
The Motherland 16 hours ago
Too many idiots in Ghana, including the 5 above. The Chief Justice was absolutely correct in his assessment. And only idiots will fail to praise him for his courage in calling a spade a spade
Quophi 15 hours ago
Hwe nekwasia, if what the footsoldier chief justice was saying was the truth, people will have any issues with him, we have a government that has nothing to show for it's very existence and we have a party footsoldier chief justice spewing such hogwash
Boss 14 hours ago
You are the biggest fool. The chief justice has a whole institution called the Judiciary to protect against partisan politics. By what he said publicly, whether truth or lies, he has opened up that huge institution to partisan biases. Only fools, like you, decide to say anything anywhere irrespective of the damage it can create. Sua nyansa kakra, wai.
BamBam 18 hours ago
EVERYONE KNOWS IT WAS THE TRIBAL FOOLISH PARTY WITH 99% FOOLS IN THAT NPP WITH NO COMMON SENSE TO GORVEN GHANA.
John,Tema 18 hours ago
Don't worry Dr Jollof and her classmates will soon put Justice Baffoe- Bonnie & his family into the appropriate place. Expect lizards to follow you home when you bring maggot infested faggot from the bush
Toghay 16 hours ago
Bootlicker
Bootlicker
Ewvevi 17 hours ago
Fool. Certainly one of the hyenas and buccaneers who raped this country.
KETA SCHOOL BOY 17 hours ago
There is nothing wrong with what the C J said and let nobody impute to him what he did not say. My brethren what is wrong with the C J complimenting an institution for making a profit after making losses over the last eight or ten years? Where in his statement has he mentioned the name of the npp or the last government for being responsible for the losses of MIIF? So all of a sudden the chief justice should not have his opinions? What is this? SUCH HYPOCRICY IS SO NAUSEATING!!!!!
Boss 14 hours ago
A sensible Chief Justice will never compare the performance of rival political parties in public. He is foolish, just as you have also just exposed yourself. Communication is all about wisdom. He could have simply commended the institutions without those partisan insinuations. If you appreciate the sensitivities of the institution he heads, you would not say what you just said.
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 16 hours ago
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13knaa
Samuel Owusu 18 hours ago
no comment
no comment
NzemaK- Fix Agona Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 16 hours ago
Npp will never allow the man to rest. He was talking directly to the CEOs and what ever he said was true
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
Let's consider TOR, for instance, over that 8 year period.
The only CEO of TOR who tried to do things and not engage in the rot had to resign (not the one who resigned to go and face criminal charges in the US). The other successive management teams (both boards and executives) only looted and incurred losses year after year. On a number of occasions, they tried to lease TOR and its facilities to themselves and their corrupt cronies (as private consortia) for 15 years or so for "eburo na nkatsi" money. They created and spread the notion that TOR was a hopeless case. And so they never refined even one cup of crude oil. But we've seen a complete turn around in less than one and half years. And that was without government financing.
The CJ spoke the OBVIOUS truth. Such truths ought to be spoken in order not normalise corruption and incompetence.
OZYMANDIAS 18 hours ago
You and your ilk were busy collecting goats and yams from innocent people in order to twist the law to favour the rich and powerful. The worst CJ in the history of Ghana. Get lost, you village fool.
Micky 18 hours ago
All the CJ said was the truth. The amazing performance of state institutions in recent times are already in the news. The concerns of opposition people is that, this good news has been reiterated by a CJ who is not part of the executive arm of gov't. But he is a Ghanaian and nothing prevents him from speaking on National issues.
T 18 hours ago
A political stooge & sycophant
John 18 hours ago
Great your right sir
Boss 14 hours ago
A wise Chief Justice will never compare the performance of two rival political parties in public whether what he says in true or false.
Paa Joe 13 hours ago
Where is this written. He is passing judgement. Is that not what they do all the time.
Detective 16 hours ago
How can someone be innocent yet giving out for him to be favoured? Was he the one who took those items by then?
Boss 18 hours ago
So you didn't see the weakness over the past 16 years or even longer. You only saw 8 years? So bow a Chief Justice too can make such sensitive political insinuations in public? You want every Ghanaian and the whole world know that you are NDC?
Koti 18 hours ago
Every state institution in Ghana is politicised, just listen to this old man. Was he not in Ghana those 8 years, why was he mute? He should not use his current situation as a yardstick to measure every Ghanaian. He must put it at the back of his head that what happened to his predecessor would surely happen to him after his tenure - no condition is ever permanent.
Jo 18 hours ago
It’s always good to protect your integrity than to sell it I guess. You would have made more sense by comparing what you saw to 1957. People like this……….
Mark 18 hours ago
The most useless and incompetent chief justice in the history of this country.shame on you
Alex Moll 18 hours ago
He is only championing the 3rd term agenda for Mahama. If they try it Ghana will burn into ashes. Does Ghana belongs to Mahama? Let's wait and see your stupid idiot intentions.
Atsu 18 hours ago
I never knew this man is so stupid until his recent comments Can a whole chief justice who supposed to be neutral to establish confidence in the judiciary behaves like NDC foot Soldier.
Uncle Ben 18 hours ago
IT'S ALL ABOUT LEADERSHIP OO.
Atsu 18 hours ago
I can tell you with this behaviour of a chief justice npp will lose all political cases in court. No wonder Sammy Gyamfi could boldly tell Afenyo to go to court.
Okatakyie 18 hours ago
Very unbecoming of a CJ. These people appear to have no native wisdom and behave like political foot soldiers
Ewvevi 17 hours ago
Thank you CJ. God will bless you for loving your country. You are only being honest. Some wicked people will definately come after you for your frank statement. I wonder what kind of people we had in government when a decision was taken to sell Labadi beach hotel to an npp member. I just can't believe what kind of human beings there are in that horrible npp; they can see the color white and say it is black. And to know that npp has a large following amounting to roughly half Ghana's population, only sadly tells us what a Herculian task it is to have all hands on deck to build this country. Isn't it sad that akuffo addo supervised over that rot? Good richly bless you CJ Boney.
Owusu 16 hours ago
Thank you very much. NPP foot soldiers are so pained with what he said. But we were all in this country during their reckless regime when they try to sell every Government institution to themselves because to their criminal mind, those instructions are all making "loss"
NATIONAL WRECKERS AND LOOTERS
Uncle Ben 17 hours ago
IT'S ALLABOUT LEADRSHIP. THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR FOR OBJECTIVE OBSERVERS.
ONE YEAR INTO POWER WITHOUT LOAN
ONE YEAR SIX MONTHS WITNOUT A SCANDAL
THESE ALONE CAN YIELD POSITIVE FRUITS.
(unless you refuse to see)
Kk. 17 hours ago
Disgraceful CJ with blatant NDc character
Kojo 17 hours ago
The unintelligent CJ in the last 8 years. So what has changed Sir?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 17 hours ago
Under Akuffo Addo, it was free for all corruption in every institution. Kofi JUMAH was stealing at GIHOC. Ofori Atta was borrowing all the time and stealing the money. Afenyo Markins was stealing at ECG. Corruption at TEMA oil refinery. AMERI corruption. 95 million dollars was used to dig a cathedral hole. Every NPP minister was stealing. Scholarship secretariat. 6 million dollars nsuomunam restaurant at cantoments for Akuffo Addo daughter. AMERI, PDS, corruption. My only worry is that prosecutions to jail these thieves has been too slow. If Ghana makes a mistake and hand over power to these NPP thieves again, Gold Board and all our minerals will be sold. Ghana will sink. Be very afraid of NPP
Hamid 15 hours ago
Well said
Well said
Malik 17 hours ago
I never knew this man is stupid, You’re chief justice stop been political.
Stan 17 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Donatus 17 hours ago
He has nothing to lose.
Jama 17 hours ago
I will spare you because you are related to a very good friend of mine. if not, I would have said something disrespectful to a senior citizen like you which will not be appropriate and nice!
Castro 17 hours ago
Dear NDC CJ, to answer your question, for the past 8 years you were talking about, the government never used the taxpayers’ money to sponsor a CJ to a World Cup.
If you know shame you should have resigned as soon as you ca ... read full comment
Dear NDC CJ, to answer your question, for the past 8 years you were talking about, the government never used the taxpayers’ money to sponsor a CJ to a World Cup.
If you know shame you should have resigned as soon as you came back home after the World Cup.
You led the judges to uproot the former CJ because you knew the position was going to be given to you.
What was her crime? She traveled with taxpayers’ money .
Is your travel to the World Cup different from that of the former CJ? Yours is even more serious than hers, l think.
I put it to you that you are just an NDC crowned CJ and that no NPP supporter will receive justice at the courts as far as you remain as the CJ. Could you please wear NDC party T-shirt when you’re in your office.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 17 hours ago
THE NPP COULD NOT COMPLETE SUAME INTERCHANGE OR ANY SIGNIFICANT PROJECT IN KUMASI. THEIR BAWUMIA SQUANDERED ALL THE MONEY FOR PWALUGU DAM. HE SEES ALL GHANAIANS AS STUPID AND WANT TO COME BACK AGAIN TO FINISH GHANA WITH HIS FULANI WIFE. BE VERY AFRAID OF NPP
SO 17 hours ago
There is a lesson to be learnt here. The so called elitists who support the previous administration were bankrupt of ideas besides supporting one man's vision of wanting to be president. If your father marches you the the offices of the chief justice to be sworn in as a lawyer without the benefit of sitting exams you live life not knowing or understanding strife (hard work)
asonaba asiedu 17 hours ago
how come some people don`t like the truth. what he said is the truth, nothing but the truth but to avoid the party fanatics insults i would have avoided the eight years he used if he did actually said that. but technically the eight years include ndc`s almost two years.
AV VERY STUPID CHIEF JUSTICE 17 hours ago
THIS CHIEF JUSTICE IS A VERY STUPID CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DOES NOT THINK FAST AND REALISE THE DAYS WE ARE IN
Nkum 17 hours ago
Some fellow Ghanaians will fight the obvious.
Was this country not retrogressing? How many were nassing at Embassies just to check out?
Mame Ama 17 hours ago
NONSENSE QUESTION..AND WHAT HAVE YOU ALL BEING DOING IN THE PAST 20 YRS...WHY LIMIT IT TO 8YS...YOUR GOVT HAS HAD POWER FOR MORE THAN 20YRS....
paa mills Forson 17 hours ago
The current CJ is a political fool and stupid. Unprecedented in the history of Ghana that a sitting CJ will mount a platform and shower praises on a political party -Very SHAMEFUL CONDUCT .
paa mills 17 hours ago
The current CJ is a political fool and stupid. Unprecedented in the history of Ghana that a sitting CJ will mount a platform and shower praises on a political party -Very SHAMEFUL CONDUCT.
Yes, 8 years ago, no CJ was sent ... read full comment
The current CJ is a political fool and stupid. Unprecedented in the history of Ghana that a sitting CJ will mount a platform and shower praises on a political party -Very SHAMEFUL CONDUCT.
Yes, 8 years ago, no CJ was sent to the World Cup to fool with taxpayers' sweat money. An additional 8 years ago, Ghanaian children enjoyed free senior high school education. Mr CJ, your behaviour is a national security threat to Ghana. You and your influence in the Ghanaian judiciary .
Hamid Musah 17 hours ago
99% of the past administration npp appointees were extortionist
Atsu 16 hours ago
Akoa agyimi and the cj of Ghana eii
Honourable9 16 hours ago
The chief justice who convicted somebody 70 years for fearing that if the convict comes out early he might attack him What was your conviction based on?
HAPPY DAYS 16 hours ago
MIIF was set up by Nana led NPP government,that is what happened in the last 8yrs,please have pity on the CJ,it is not his doing,as you know he is beneficiary of the dastardly unthinkable removal of Her Ladyship Araba,where are Justices Abban and Archer? All shall pass.
Abdonas 16 hours ago
Spoke like a stooge.
Jaja 16 hours ago
This man continues to defile the sacred office of Chief Justice. His end will come soon anyway
Tblair 16 hours ago
A whole chief justice with with a loose talk, Ghana is indeed sick
Yaw 16 hours ago
Hahaha yeah someone said he never knew this man is so stupid bro he is more than stupid foolish person who doesn't have sense he helped to get the lady out for him to come and fool that's all
Tblair 16 hours ago
May be he was sleeping the whole 8years
Wendy 16 hours ago
This is the most PARTISAN CJ Ghana has ever had. Torkonoo was an angel not this NDC CJ. Very disgraceful record. If I were him I would resign immediately. Partisan judge, how can justice prevail in the country when you have people like this as head of the bench. Shame! If you have honour just resign massa this explains the goings on at the courts.
Kofi Ghana 16 hours ago
No no Mr Chief Justice you shouldn’t be making such statements. You are going to into partisan politics now. Stop
It.
No no Mr Chief Justice you shouldn’t be making such statements. You are going to into partisan politics now. Stop
It.
Kwame Amoah 16 hours ago
The CJ is an NDC blogger. A judge who passes sentences not on judicial merits but fear. Na this one too be a proper judge let alone the chief justice of a country? Apuuuuu
Safo 15 hours ago
The saliva drooling all over his nasty mouth when he was making those comments .. his embarrassment has just started .
Helen 15 hours ago
Opana spoke the truth oooooo except that he spoke like a politician hahahaha but honestly this should be a NEW Normal.
Osaberima Mensah 15 hours ago
CJ sir, the criminal organization gang will come for your head if you say the truth. Just leave them criminals for us the citizens to deal with them. They will see the show down come 2028. bawuliarmia/afeya matches and the rest of them will cry and leave Ghana to join kronfo ofori atta
Yellow man 15 hours ago
I now understand why Rawlings killed the judges
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 15 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff hshwdu
IIRS ALL A GUMMICK TO FOOL GHANAIANS. 14 hours ago
This chief justice is an Idiot. A stooge Licking Mahama's Ass. How could he make such a political and senseless statement.
This chief justice and his Criminal Gangsters will pay a heavy price when Npp return to power. Mboa
This chief justice is an Idiot. A stooge Licking Mahama's Ass. How could he make such a political and senseless statement.
This chief justice and his Criminal Gangsters will pay a heavy price when Npp return to power. Mboa
Tosh 14 hours ago
This observation should have remained in your head, until after retirement.
Kwame not Quame 14 hours ago
His stomach is full so he can spew nonsense now.What a corrupt being.
Osei Bonsu 14 hours ago
This chief justice cannot wait to retire and join the council of elders to do full partisan politics. Plus some board membeeship will make him a millionnaire before he dies.
Achakanapaya 14 hours ago
CJ Baffoe Bonnie, you are 100 percent right.
Is only the npp criminals and Nation wreckers are lambasting the CJ. He has every right to speak his mind and the whole truth.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
Is only the npp criminals and Nation wreckers are lambasting the CJ. He has every right to speak his mind and the whole truth.
Honourable9 14 hours ago
Cj what about the corrupt judiciary that you are the head?
Boss 14 hours ago
The CJ would have been wiser if he simply commended the institutions for the good work done. He was very unwise for comparing it with what happened during the past 8 years, which, he knew, directly introduces political insinuations about a rival political party. His PRO should work hard on him because HE IS THE HEAD OF THE JUDICIARY, an institution which is more sensitive to words than any other institution.
Bonus Baba 14 hours ago
I am a proud Ghanaian. I have lived well in advance countries in the past. I wonder what type of human beings Ghanaians have become. When you are so dump, useless in life,and when Nkrumah gave us the blue prints of how to run a country, and when God gives you 70 % of all the natural resources of the world, and you follow an ass----- party like the NEFARIOUS POISONOUS PARTY - NPP with dwarf as president and The greatest EXTORTIONIST OF THIS CENTURY AFENYO SYNDROME,YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. SO WHATS NEXT? VIOLENCE. BUT THEY WILL FACE THE PRESENT YOUTH OF GHANA BOOT FOR BOOT. WE ARE READY FOR YOU BAST*** D.BRING IT ON
On your mIark 13 hours ago
Read the nonsense you have posted again, certificated fool.
Kwame Asante 13 hours ago
Ghana was sleeping under Nana Addo whiles Nana Addo ,his nephew Ken Ofori-Atta and others were quietly stealing our monies. We thank God for delivering us from the hands of this wicked and unreasonable NPP Party.
Kwame Takyi 13 hours ago
Political talk so cheap
Pelicles 11 hours ago
The Chief Justice turned political communicator for NDC is in the news making reckless and pathetic statement because of John Mahama.
Sey 11 hours ago
So is that the chief justice we have in Ghana.? Hmmm we are doom.
Jubilee House Rat. 3 hours ago
So, this dishonest NDC Fool-Soldier “Chief Justice!” Has been known to be dishonorable jurisprudence, since the beginning of the Band of Usurpers (PNDC-NDC) came into the political scene.
Moshe 2 hours ago
The truth hurts. But the truth is one, nothing else?
Fuel never passed 17 cedis for the past 8years, Ghanacard was only 200 cedis not 750 as we have now. How can someone who is on article 71 getting fuel free appreciate what happened. There was rule of law, less road accidents, ...
If Justice Baffoe- Bonnie has good conscience and respect his profession, he shd be at Jubilee House this morning with his Resignation Letter to the President. He's erred on so many occasions in his brief period in office bu ...
Hwe nekwasia, if what the footsoldier chief justice was saying was the truth, people will have any issues with him, we have a government that has nothing to show for it's very existence and we have a party footsoldier chief j ...
You are the biggest fool. The chief justice has a whole institution called the Judiciary to protect against partisan politics. By what he said publicly, whether truth or lies, he has opened up that huge institution to partisa ...
Bootlicker
There is nothing wrong with what the C J said and let nobody impute to him what he did not say. My brethren what is wrong with the C J complimenting an institution for making a profit after making losses over the last eight ...
A sensible Chief Justice will never compare the performance of rival political parties in public. He is foolish, just as you have also just exposed yourself. Communication is all about wisdom. He could have simply commended t ...
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone ...
no comment
The only CEO of TOR who tried to do things and not engage in the rot had to resign (not the one who resigned to go and face criminal charges in the US). The othe ...
All the CJ said was the truth. The amazing performance of state institutions in recent times are already in the news. The concerns of opposition people is that, this good news has been reiterated by a CJ who is not part of ...
Great your right sir
So you didn't see the weakness over the past 16 years or even longer. You only saw 8 years? So bow a Chief Justice too can make such sensitive political insinuations in public? You want every Ghanaian and the whole world know ...
Every state institution in Ghana is politicised, just listen to this old man. Was he not in Ghana those 8 years, why was he mute? He should not use his current situation as a yardstick to measure every Ghanaian. He must put i ...
Thank you CJ. God will bless you for loving your country. You are only being honest. Some wicked people will definately come after you for your frank statement. I wonder what kind of people we had in government when a decisio ...
Thank you very much. NPP foot soldiers are so pained with what he said. But we were all in this country during their reckless regime when they try to sell every Government institution to themselves because to their criminal m ...
Under Akuffo Addo, it was free for all corruption in every institution. Kofi JUMAH was stealing at GIHOC. Ofori Atta was borrowing all the time and stealing the money. Afenyo Markins was stealing at ECG. Corruption at TEMA oi ...
Well said
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
He has nothing to lose.
If you know shame you should have resigned as soon as you ca ...
THE NPP COULD NOT COMPLETE SUAME INTERCHANGE OR ANY SIGNIFICANT PROJECT IN KUMASI. THEIR BAWUMIA SQUANDERED ALL THE MONEY FOR PWALUGU DAM. HE SEES ALL GHANAIANS AS STUPID AND WANT TO COME BACK AGAIN TO FINISH GHANA WITH HIS F ...
There is a lesson to be learnt here. The so called elitists who support the previous administration were bankrupt of ideas besides supporting one man's vision of wanting to be president. If your father marches you the the off ...
how come some people don`t like the truth. what he said is the truth, nothing but the truth but to avoid the party fanatics insults i would have avoided the eight years he used if he did actually said that. but technically th ...
Yes, 8 years ago, no CJ was sent ...
MIIF was set up by Nana led NPP government,that is what happened in the last 8yrs,please have pity on the CJ,it is not his doing,as you know he is beneficiary of the dastardly unthinkable removal of Her Ladyship Araba,where ...
Spoke like a stooge.
This is the most PARTISAN CJ Ghana has ever had. Torkonoo was an angel not this NDC CJ. Very disgraceful record. If I were him I would resign immediately. Partisan judge, how can justice prevail in the country when you have p ...
It.
CJ sir, the criminal organization gang will come for your head if you say the truth. Just leave them criminals for us the citizens to deal with them. They will see the show down come 2028. bawuliarmia/afeya matches and the re ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
The CJ would have been wiser if he simply commended the institutions for the good work done. He was very unwise for comparing it with what happened during the past 8 years, which, he knew, directly introduces political insinu ...
I am a proud Ghanaian. I have lived well in advance countries in the past. I wonder what type of human beings Ghanaians have become. When you are so dump, useless in life,and when Nkrumah gave us the blue prints of ho ...
Political talk so cheap