Can someone talk to A Plus and tell him that the days of June 4th 1979 is past and gone. If every town and village shd go back to that behaviour Ghana will become a Zoo and we will all run away.
Cool 1 day ago
If Ghana wants to be Haiti then we shd allow the A Pluses, Shatta Wales and the NDC Thugs to takeover. We will soon go to work, Church, funerals etc carrying pistols in our pockets.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago
A Plus is just an Accomplished Idiot. The Government decides on where to build a Pi
Police Station and not the towns or community. The Government decides who should be the Police, taking into consideration the appropriate co ... read full comment
A Plus is just an Accomplished Idiot. The Government decides on where to build a Pi
Police Station and not the towns or community. The Government decides who should be the Police, taking into consideration the appropriate considerations. The IGP, the Army and Airforce Commanders should not necessarily have to be Ga people. I remember that at the time of Kutu Acheampong, Regional and District Police Commanders of the Police and even Regional Commissioners did not come from the Region that they have been posted to. Yes, and that worked very well for the country. It is very sad that Kutu Acheampong who never signed for the execution of anybody including those who attempted to overthrow him was put to trial at Efo Julor John Rawlings' Public Tribunal, found Guilty without any Right to Appeal and was shot Dead at the Teshie Firing Range under the Order of Efo Julor John Rawlings who incidentally was a Presidential Pilot. It is good that he who must be feared and obeyed Efo Julor John Rawlings was killed by the COVID virus which could not kill the women who congested at the Kumasi and Accra Central markets.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Police station is not tribal despite the branch name. It is under IGP and ultimately Mahama... This idiot wants to shut down the station, but needs police protection to do it. If A-minus has any brains, he will rather petition for a name change. It will however, not change anything because the station will still serve both commuties. A-Plus is just weaponizing a tribal dispute to his political advantage.......
A--gyimii 15 hours ago
A-gyimii can only be an MP in Ghana... kwasia like that have a nerve and always keep spewing gibberish and nonsense all the time to Ghanaians... Aboafunu,, kurasini EFFUOM MP. Spits !!! SYBAU
Albama 1 day ago
Even your pay masters have stop calling people thugs. And if you don't know this are the nonese that sent you to opposition.
Oprege 1 day ago
Kinda nincompoops that represent the party Rawlings built in our government today— A-Plus is disgusting human being
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 day ago
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13kwaa
Tblair 1 day ago
A plus thinks he can carry his foolishness everywhere na 3ny3 Nfantefoo a naka A plus nso tumi y3 MP
Samuel Owusu 1 day ago
The government has the right to build a police station anywhere in the country.
Joe Sam 1 day ago
The Police Station was not BUILT by the government but rather by an Effutu MP with interest in the land under contention. This Effutu MP has not spoken since this incident happened.
Soo 1 day ago
Thus why individuals must not be allowed to build national institutions. Not at all. Otherwise they will start claiming ownership of even the human beings working there
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
So, the land dispute is settled. It turned out that the people of Effutu build a police station on a land belonging to Gomoa. The Police is part of the Govt. and it serves both commuties. Why is there a problem.
Oko 1 day ago
He has spoken as a sensible person. You have plugged your ears
Appiah 1 day ago
Yesterday I heard Shatta Wale wants to be president. It’s cos of the likes of A-plus. Politics is no more attractive to the wise.
TRUTH 1 day ago
As an MP, A-Plus is acting like a gangster.
This whole nonsense started because people don't want to use the courts.
If you think the police are discriminating, GO TO COURT.
This threat of more violence should not be ... read full comment
This threat of more violence should not be coming from a law maker.
Adanko2 1 day ago
The location of a police post or station shouldn’t be a source of concern. If the name is creating chaos it must be changed. . Police is police irrespective of the location .
Joe Sam 1 day ago
That Police Station was built by an Effutu MP for the government of Ghana. This MP thinks he owns the whole of Effutu and Gomoa lands bu Effutu is Effutu and Gomoa is Gomoa. There can't be Effutu inside Gomoa.
Navropio 1 day ago
This foolish MP will cause war in the area and must be talked to. A fool is always a fool
Asembeba 1 day ago
Is only in our country Ghana that mps misbehave and go scot-free. But one day an MP would be behind bars. A-Pkus, please don't be number or be an escape goat
Asembeba 1 day ago
. .number one...
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
You are mere singer.
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
The people of Gomoa North have now become aware that they have voted a complete fool to represent them in parliament.This jackass has no power to close down any government office and property.
Ben 1 day ago
Play the fool
Your time is coming
Play the fool
Your time is coming
Joe Sam 1 day ago
A-Plus, you are RIGHT on point. Effutus don't have land in Gomoa.
Sad 1 day ago
Concert
Concert
Koti 1 day ago
Lawless lawmaker! Reading his comments, everything shows A-Plus was behind the commotion that went. Closing down a police station because of it bears the name 'EFFUTU'? We need people who can think in our parliament.
You giys shd stop callijg him musician...he is an MP 1 day ago
You are struggling to accept itnearlt 2 years now..the others are not smarter than him..he can think better than many in parliament and ofcose he won the election.
However he has no right to close a police station..that's ... read full comment
You are struggling to accept itnearlt 2 years now..the others are not smarter than him..he can think better than many in parliament and ofcose he won the election.
However he has no right to close a police station..that's a stupid talk this time around.
K LAMPS 1 day ago
He is talking as if the police station is a factory or galamsey site
Yakubu 1 day ago
Is this the best way you'll use to deal with the situation you find yourself with your people. Go to muntaka, Badu kobi and seek wisdom to deal with the situation.
Bro kwesi 1 day ago
Aaaaa who is he kraaaa to threaten police.
Justice-One 1 day ago
Is the source of the problem the tactic that (past) government officials used in land acquisition for public projects? Simply, they acquire a large tract of land from the Chief, then demarcate a small portion for the project and register the rest as their private properties. Next, you see private buildings on the land that are most likely rented to government employees. A-Plus may be right on the issue but using violence is wrong. Dare the Ghana Police at the risk of going into their coolers.
Stan 1 day ago
..DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Soo 1 day ago
Please the officers can be disciplined but the police station cannot be closed down because one person seem to have an issue with them . No submit your issues to the commissioner if you want to
Oko 1 day ago
Create a monster!!! Deal with him.
JR 1 day ago
Where is Afenyo! Mr press conference
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG THE SITING OF THE POLICE STATION. AFENYO MARKINS IS THE PROBLEM. MAHAMA SHOULD TRANSFER ALL THE NPP AFFILIATED POLICE FROM THE POLICE STATION.
Doris Ama 1 day ago
Do the Gomoa people own land in Ghana? They are refugees ... A plus is a toilet, brainless mp. He sent those people there without a permit from the police to cause havoc... He needs to be arrested and sent to prison to join Wontumi
20/20 1 day ago
A Village Champion! Ghana has become cheap for all these fools to call themselves as MPs.
BONGO 1 day ago
That part is deep inside A-Plus' constituency, but Efutu MP has captured it. He has done similar thing in the Swedru area. At elections, votes from this areas are counted for him. This is criminal.
Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago
My brother speak peace and prosperity and stop speaking troubles. We don't want this in Ghana, if you try you'll be arrested.
kk 1 day ago
the most stupid and arrogant person in our political space
Kwame 1 day ago
Stupidity.
Stupidity.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
This A+ guy talks anyhow
JoeBoy 14 hours ago
Is A- Plus into land administration or he is into law making?
Media Bee 13 hours ago
Stupid "A fool", you are the most stupid person, you are the cause of all these nonsense.
Jimbo 7 hours ago
A-Plus the stupid loose-talker. Try any stupidity and the Police will show you where real power lies.
Kwasia, you and who? You are lucky.
Police Station and not the towns or community. The Government decides who should be the Police, taking into consideration the appropriate co ...
Police station is not tribal despite the branch name. It is under IGP and ultimately Mahama... This idiot wants to shut down the station, but needs police protection to do it. If A-minus has any brains, he will rather petitio ...
It is easier to €ARN DAILY CASH-INCOME through technical services, and this skill is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone ...
This threat of more violence should not be ...
. .number one...
You are mere singer.
Play the fool
Your time is coming
Concert
However he has no right to close a police station..that's ...
Is the source of the problem the tactic that (past) government officials used in land acquisition for public projects? Simply, they acquire a large tract of land from the Chief, then demarcate a small portion for the project ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Do the Gomoa people own land in Ghana? They are refugees ... A plus is a toilet, brainless mp. He sent those people there without a permit from the police to cause havoc... He needs to be arrested and sent to prison to join W ...
Stupidity.
This A+ guy talks anyhow