Trained women abroad get employed after training.
Some trained women in Ghana who were the class mates of Bawah Mongtari are still unemployed.
Kwaku Tee 14 hours ago
Joyce Mogtari was born with into a rich home ,she's never suffered in life b4.Just like those privileged few Northern girls, she's very arrogant and has little respect for her colleague Northerners. She sometimes forget herself trying trying to display the same attitude to ppl outside her background . I remember her father very well ,former Director General of Controller of Accountant General Dept.
kulbogo 4 hours ago
@kwaku Tee. as for this one. i agree with you, joyce has no respect for anyone coming from the northern part of Ghana, due to this arrogance she does not see eye to eye with her sister Otiko, she even abandon her husband due to is sickness, her end would be nasty,
Kwame Ampofo 16 hours ago
When you hear some of these politically exposed people who had plunder the nation's worth making such statements, it's annoying.
M.K. Kumasi 14 hours ago
Bawah Mogtari, you're another stupid presidential advisor to the president. Where's the women's bank you and your stupid NDC government promised. FOOLISH WOMAN WITH FOOLISH SENSE.
Akua pokua 13 hours ago
Bawa mogtari you're chopping Ghanaians money for free and you're here talking rubbish, how many businesses have you established in this country? Because of politics you have rich yourself and your here saying stupid things aboa funnu gyemiifour kurasinii bi ba
Opoku 7 hours ago
Stupid woman.
Opoku 6 hours ago
Tani aboa.
Tani aboa.
The Eagle 4 hours ago
For God's sake, can't you guys make your comments without insulting her person? Ms. Joyce was only advising or suggesting to women to consider the wider options of investments that will go a long way for the unborn generations. In any way the women's bank will surely commence soon. If this government is able to commence an express road from Accra to Kumasi, without borrowing from outside. How much more difficult is it for them to commence the women's banking? Just answer this for yourself don't tell me. Ms. Joyce, please continue with the good work, and don't let anything distract your attention. Remain focused.
Test2 39 minutes ago
IMMEDIATELY THEY FOOLED AND LIED TO POOR GHANAIANS PROMISING THEM SHAM PARADISE THEY MIRACULOUSLY BECOMES EXPERTS IN EVERYTHING INCLUDING HOW
DIASPORAS SHOULD SPEND THEIR HARD EARNED DOLLARS
BUT SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THAT S ... read full comment
IMMEDIATELY THEY FOOLED AND LIED TO POOR GHANAIANS PROMISING THEM SHAM PARADISE THEY MIRACULOUSLY BECOMES EXPERTS IN EVERYTHING INCLUDING HOW
BUT SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THAT SHE IS A SISTER TO THE HOMELESS KAYAYEI ROAMINGON THE STREETS OF ACCRA
KWASIA ASEM
BULUUI ASANE
Joyce Mogtari was born with into a rich home ,she's never suffered in life b4.Just like those privileged few Northern girls, she's very arrogant and has little respect for her colleague Northerners. She sometimes forget hers ...
@kwaku Tee. as for this one. i agree with you, joyce has no respect for anyone coming from the northern part of Ghana, due to this arrogance she does not see eye to eye with her sister Otiko, she even abandon her husband due ...
Bawa mogtari you're chopping Ghanaians money for free and you're here talking rubbish, how many businesses have you established in this country? Because of politics you have rich yourself and your here saying stupid things ab ...
Stupid woman.
Tani aboa.
For God's sake, can't you guys make your comments without insulting her person? Ms. Joyce was only advising or suggesting to women to consider the wider options of investments that will go a long way for the unborn generation ...
BUT SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THAT S ...