No need to reshuffle. Under performing CEOs should be demoted or terminated. No point in reshuffling same CEOs who are not producing results.
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 2 days ago
Nothing will change..the same.mk eku brained Ghanaians will be recycled. Garbage out, trash in....most of these state institutions should be run like private entities meanjng you bring foreigners on board to do.run them or you turn them.into put lic private entities so the board and management are accountable to the investors and shareholders.....like when you list these state institutions on major stocks markets. But as of now these institutions are largely run by the govt and be ause management just want to come, chop and go there is no accountability and thats why everything public is useless
Divine Ninja of America 1 day ago
Abolish the practice of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS and start electing all top government officials. So, most Ghanaians will become discipline for votes and be able to perform well as heads or top positions in government. Corruption, bribery, thefts and scandals will surely reduce. Also, parents will train their to be discipline, respectful and sincere with good morals to get somewhere in life or in society. The use of that discriminatory and corruptive ideology called "Political Appointments" in government must be abolished for Ghana to easily and automatically progress faster without corruption, indiscipline and failure etc. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America who solves complex problems with words of divine revelations and prophesies.
If most of MPs in the parliament of Ghana are intelligent enough, they would notice that the use of "POLTIICAL APPOINTMENTS" is not good for Ghana and would start abolishing that practice by constitution to elect all top government officials henceforth.
No disrespect or insults, but real love and honesty; thousands of reshuffling cannot rescue Ghana from any curse of slow development and excessive poverty until the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" is abolished and all next top officials in government (IGP, CJ, EC, Ministers, CEOs, Directors and all heads of public institutions) are required to be elected by votes in each sector for competitive performance with expertise, discipline, accountability and political independency instead of political appointees of scandals, corruption, division, winner-takes-all, mutual destruction and failures that keep Ghana in cycles of poverty, every 4 or 8 years with no hope. Political Appointments may work for the white nations, but not for Africans, including Ghana because of selfishness, greed and ignorance. The presidents are not the problem, but the society, the culture and the mindsets. I hope I am not posting to ghosts, commenting on stupidity or speaking to any fools but sharing my divine revelations with honest people of genuine leadership to help solve societal problems without selfishness or any greed. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Until Ghana chooses a unique strategy for success y abolishing the so-called "Appointments", Ghana will not head anywhere good by copying blindly and using political appointments in government, despite any amount of reshuffling, which I believe, it is often used in covering up, hiding or shielding some wrongful practices in government by suspected conspiracies.
Mohammed 2 days ago
he is better than your useless father who didn’t know how to write his name mumu
Torgbe Agorkoli 2 days ago
Stop fooling! Can you write and read in your native language? Reading and writing in English doesn’t make you wise. We better learn from the Asians.
Torgbe Agorkoli 2 days ago
A country with a BORROWED LANGUAGE will never progress.
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 2 days ago
Singapore
Singapore
stanley 2 days ago
Somalia is advance developed African country and Tanzania is higher than ghana on HDI with their own African languages?
Maame 2 days ago
Has nothing to do with your rant and name calling. Cheer what is good, and put npp aside for just a while
dandurawa 2 days ago
Sack some tins
Sage 2 days ago
Everything i said your excellency you are doing it
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff vbbgrr
Dr Samuel Fianko-Ofori 2 days ago
For the good of Mother Ghana, Our Country needs the CEO’s who can focus on the unique intersection of public service, policy implementation, and high-level management. Unlike corporate CEOs driven primarily by profit, a successful public sector CEO is defined by their ability to optimize fiscal responsibility, public trust, and measurable community impact. May we discover highly accomplished CEOs with extensive experience driving institutional excellence, digital transformation, and fiscal accountability within complex government frameworks devoid of favoritism and nepotism: Recognized for bridge-building between public policy objectives and operational realities while managing multi-million budgets, diverse stakeholder interests, and high-stakes regulatory environments. God bless our Homeland Ghana.
Dr. Samuel Fianko-Ofori,
USA
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbffff
SA 2 days ago
Good, reshuffle all of them, they are the most useless, manipulative people in Ghana, rich and evil than criminal politicians.
Kofi Ghana 2 days ago
Well done JM. Good work. Some of the Boards were not performing. Let’s reshuffle some of the CEOs. Mr President excellent work.
Enemies within 2 days ago
Long overdue. Can't wait any longer
COMMENT 2 days ago
Kelvin Taylor
and
GHANA JOLOFF
=
asem mmpe nipa
Kelvin Taylor
and
GHANA JOLOFF
=
asem mmpe nipa
Efo Kofi 2 days ago
KWAASHIAASEM Mahama himself needs to be reshuffled
Pelicles 2 days ago
He is the worse leader since March 6th, 1957. John Mahama rose through the political ladder to the presidency, but being a useless person whose brain does not function properly, he behaves like something under a spell.
Gyi ... read full comment
He is the worse leader since March 6th, 1957. John Mahama rose through the political ladder to the presidency, but being a useless person whose brain does not function properly, he behaves like something under a spell.
Gyimii has clouded Mahama sense of thinking, and he is now on "Try and error antics".
MC 2 days ago
I'm happy that you have acknowledged that Mahama is not the worst president. Hope you will now accept that your Akuffo Addo is the worst, right?
Pelicles 2 days ago
A leader who cannot explain his own policy is seen by some foolish people as a good leader, really? If it is not broken, don't fix it because Mahama has sticky finger, and whatever he touches get destroyed.
24-hour economy ... read full comment
A leader who cannot explain his own policy is seen by some foolish people as a good leader, really? If it is not broken, don't fix it because Mahama has sticky finger, and whatever he touches get destroyed.
24-hour economy has not turned to be 24-hour market where buildings are being pull down to be replaced with market structures.
Pastor John Amegere 2 days ago
Could it be that the unfortunate losses at Goldbod might have triggered this reshuffle?
Randy Abbey: Office of the President ! 2 days ago
Randy Abbey: office of the President in charge of receiving demo people ! Lol ! Osha k3k3 !
Uncle Ben 2 days ago
A SIGN OF A GOOD LEADER.
A LEADER IN CONTROL.
GHANA IS BACK ON ITS FEET UNDER JDM.
A SIGN OF A GOOD LEADER.
A LEADER IN CONTROL.
Patriotic One 2 days ago
The same CEO s who have made ghc 19billion profits in 2025?
Something does not add up.
No wonder people are questioning the ghc 19 billion.
Gbetia 2 days ago
Vanda Vanda Vanda H E President JDM long live long live 4GHANA and long live NDC
SENA 2 days ago
THE CEOS DOING CONNECTION AND STEALING VEHICLES
MC 2 days ago
I hope the TDC MD is not a target here for touching the apple of Daddy's eyes in Tema...I wait to see
Sam T 2 days ago
Courage is going
Sumaa 2 days ago
Per your estimation, is the TDC MD a qualified candidate to be managing TDC in the first place? Or you don't know that the guy is managing TDC as if he's running his laundromat? The guy is very corrupt to the core. And, he can lie. He should pray to complete his dubious personal shops he building around community 22 and the other mansions he's putting for himself within one year in office. That guy is jail bound. Just wait and see. Nunekpeku is the worst MD TDC ever had since 1952.
ewi 2 days ago
WHERE IS GHANA MONEY 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS.
Kwame panin 2 days ago
comical musical chairs.
Stone 2 days ago
What about gold board...the mother of all boards...so team a is non performing...wonder what team b and c will add to the equation....guess everyone should chop small so everyone will be happy...eye zu...it's a chance for Dr Sansa to get on a board or doctor tanko computer phd.
Max 2 days ago
Apart from the reshuffle, the President should allow natural 'reshuffle' by not giving extensions to public and civil servants who attain the mandatory retirement age of 60 years. That was the promise when the President assumed office.
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa canada Europe Australia email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com link up gfrth
Towncrier 2 days ago
Ghana! Wake up! Wake up! All is NOT well!
The Don 2 days ago
Some CEOs have reached /passed the pension age and should not be in office.
Concerned- Tema 2 days ago
This is good and timely action. However it must quickly get to the Local Government Appointees, MMDEC,MDCE, MCE, and DCEs. Majority of them lack " CREATIVITY " So the Public Mood about the Government's performances is not the best. Kerk Stermer of the UK suffered the same fate after winning massively in the General Election but has to drop out last June.
Steve 2 days ago
Who cares?
He can even reshuffle himself as well.
Who cares?
Mark Pepper 2 days ago
Those dying on the job, but failing to fall down would at last take the course. Would fall from the pay roll. Some only have the name for appearance fee; pay packets. People only wonder why such names were even mentioned. They deserve the sack to hide in. Then their political power becomes history. Failing from grace to grass. Full stop to arrogance.
Sumaa 2 days ago
The most devilish and most corrupt CEO currently in JM's government is COURAGE MAKAFUI NUNEKPEKU of TDC.
Innocent Ghanaian 2 days ago
BREAKING NEWS!!- Mahama MUST Rather PREPARE TO RESHUFFLE Himself!! His Government Came To Power Through FRAUDULENT 2024 NATIONAL ELECTIONS!! And Yet The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP TETTEH YOHUNU; Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Nana 2 days ago
What changes if square pegs are reshuffled to round holes? If an apple is rotten, you don’t remove it from one shelf to another shelf. You throw it away.
Towncrier 2 days ago
Has anyone noticed the pattern/subtle strategy? Who heads Education? Interior? Youth Employment Agency? Statistical Service? Ghana Water? Now, nine boards dissolved, which seems in order; but who are to replace them? Ghana, WATCH!!!
SURVIVAL. 2 days ago
This simple reshuffle Akuffo Addo couldn't do.He only wasted the time for faithful Ghanaians for solid eight years for nothing.
Kweku 2 days ago
Who Cares? Nothing seems to be working in Ghana
Bobo 2 days ago
THE GHANA RAILWAY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY CEO NEEDS TO BE SACKED BECAUSE HE'S TOO ARROGANT AND CORRUPT. HE'S TANISHING UNDERMINING THE GOVERNMENT AND THE NDC.
Abokobi 2 days ago
CEO of Goldbod should go???
Samurai 2 days ago
Dont forget Mr Do Nothing George!!!
Fee 2 days ago
The Eastern regional minister must be change for blaming students using the resetting agenda to solve problem. She is a mother and l aspect her to go to the root of the matter with the students as to what really happened for the kids to behave like that. Look at the road from suhum to Koforidue, very bad and dangerious for motories. She has not done anything so it means she is not able to identify problems in her own region and solve, till she is notify. President change her wai.
Davis 1 day ago
I know the TMA/TDC banter is one of causes of this decision.
kulbogo 1 day ago
He must reshuffle himself, what would come out of this useless thing,
Supreme ruler........
Conquerer.....
Commander.....
Owner......
Nothing will change..the same.mk eku brained Ghanaians will be recycled. Garbage out, trash in....most of these state institutions should be run like private entities meanjng you bring foreigners on board to do.run them or yo ...
Abolish the practice of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS and start electing all top government officials. So, most Ghanaians will become discipline for votes and be able to perform well as heads or top positions in government. Corrupti ...
If most of MPs in the parliament of Ghana are intelligent enough, they would notice that the use of "POLTIICAL APPOINTMENTS" is not good for Ghana and would start abolishing that practice by constitution to elect all top gove ...
No disrespect or insults, but real love and honesty; thousands of reshuffling cannot rescue Ghana from any curse of slow development and excessive poverty until the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" is abolished and all ne ...
Until Ghana chooses a unique strategy for success y abolishing the so-called "Appointments", Ghana will not head anywhere good by copying blindly and using political appointments in government, despite any amount of reshuffli ...
Singapore
Sack some tins
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
For the good of Mother Ghana, Our Country needs the CEO’s who can focus on the unique intersection of public service, policy implementation, and high-level management. Unlike corporate CEOs driven primarily by profit, a suc ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Kelvin Taylor
and
GHANA JOLOFF
=
asem mmpe nipa
Gyi ...
24-hour economy ...
A SIGN OF A GOOD LEADER.
A LEADER IN CONTROL.
Courage is going
Per your estimation, is the TDC MD a qualified candidate to be managing TDC in the first place? Or you don't know that the guy is managing TDC as if he's running his laundromat? The guy is very corrupt to the core. And, he ca ...
comical musical chairs.
What about gold board...the mother of all boards...so team a is non performing...wonder what team b and c will add to the equation....guess everyone should chop small so everyone will be happy...eye zu...it's a chance for Dr ...
Apart from the reshuffle, the President should allow natural 'reshuffle' by not giving extensions to public and civil servants who attain the mandatory retirement age of 60 years. That was the promise when the President assu ...
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...
This is good and timely action. However it must quickly get to the Local Government Appointees, MMDEC,MDCE, MCE, and DCEs. Majority of them lack " CREATIVITY " So the Public Mood about the Government's performances is not th ...
Who cares?
Those dying on the job, but failing to fall down would at last take the course. Would fall from the pay roll. Some only have the name for appearance fee; pay packets. People only wonder why such names were even mentioned. Th ...
BREAKING NEWS!!- Mahama MUST Rather PREPARE TO RESHUFFLE Himself!! His Government Came To Power Through FRAUDULENT 2024 NATIONAL ELECTIONS!! And Yet The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), Th ...
Has anyone noticed the pattern/subtle strategy? Who heads Education? Interior? Youth Employment Agency? Statistical Service? Ghana Water? Now, nine boards dissolved, which seems in order; but who are to replace them? Ghana, W ...
The Eastern regional minister must be change for blaming students using the resetting agenda to solve problem. She is a mother and l aspect her to go to the root of the matter with the students as to what really happened for ...