You leave with your deeds, not your wealth – Bawumia warns against corruption

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kukri 13 hours ago

Alhaji, please plead for the return of Ken Ofori-Attah.

• Maame Abinah 12 hours ago

Ha ha ha this dr sledge houseboy never talks sense!

• Cuckoos Nest 12 hours ago

Look who is talking? The PDS and Pwalugu Dam suspect & Walewale Adam Smith is now a Preacherman of anti-corruption . And messages of deeds or better still, misdeeds to the world. NPP wonders will never end

• Senseless Nonsense 7 hours ago

Alhaji Prophet Mumuni Bawumia, who scribed this speech for you to read to Ghanaians? By these words, you have cleared all doubts. That truly, you are porn, a puppet and a driver mate indeed

• Akua pokua 7 hours ago

Maame Abinaa or what ever you called yourself Bawumia is more sensible than your useless father, can you compare your useless father to Dr Bawumia? Ashawo nii baaa

• Senseless Unbelievable Nonsense 7 hours ago

@Pokua. Akufo-addo's Bawumia is talking about Corruption? Aimed at which target audience? What an unbelievable spectacle? NPP and Bawumia are truly clones of Octopus

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 12 hours ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Okumaning 10 hours ago

Kujiri you can't be far from the point. Bawumiah should openly support OPERATIIN RECOVER ALL LOOT (ORAL) to make his statement genuine

• Envy and stupidity 9 hours ago

To Bawumia, Ofori Atta has done nothing wrong. It is Mahama who claims Ofori Atta is wrong on some things so let Mahama bring Ofori. Bawumia will have no reason to bring him

• ONNIPANUA PAA 13 hours ago

And you are living with your stolen wealth abe?

• Kwasi Addai 13 hours ago

Hypocrite Bawumia, show Ghanaians where the gold-for-oil revenue is.

• TRUTH 13 hours ago

Alhaji, tell this to your wife.

She needs to know.

• Kwame Angel 13 hours ago

Since when did Bawumia "discover" that? This morning?

• Obeng 13 hours ago

Since when you know that? You stand in the front of whole country Ghana and lie to Ghanaian that you have built pawulugu dam, you are not trustworthy in any way,so leave with your deeds and stop all this nonsense writing! Per ...

• See me 13 hours ago

PALUGU DAM 1 AND 2

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• TSITSURU 12 hours ago

Thief. Gbeha.

• Pee 12 hours ago

Masa you and your wife go and bring all those money you stole. You were Vice President when Wutome took loans from Axim bank but didn't use it for the intended purpose. What did you do your people were stealing from left to r ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago

BAWUMIA OWIFO!

• When the fundamentals are weak 12 hours ago

Mumu, hypocrite

• When the fundamentals are weak 12 hours ago

Mumu, hypocrite

• La Pleasure man 12 hours ago

Hahaha, shameless failed useless clown..

• Alfa 12 hours ago

Well said, so the Pwalugu Dam would have been benefiting a lot of households by now.

• Let’s be serious 12 hours ago

Are you referring to your PDS SCANDAL?

• Joe 12 hours ago

THIS SHOULD GO DIRECTLY TO KEN OFORI ATTA

• Edsarp 12 hours ago

This statement from a statesman like dr Bawumia is fantastic but Dr your actions of directly supporting corrupt officials in your own government defies every logic of your statement. You always keep mute and turn the other wa ...

• Envy and stupidity 9 hours ago

Do you have the evidence of corruption? Then go to court

• SURVIVAL. 11 hours ago

This Bawumia watched Ofori Attah chop our money funyafunya without blowing alarm to the general public and now hear him talk about corruption.Ghanaians won't let you be their president because you're too weak.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 hours ago

You are 100% right. Unfortunately, you are a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. You will die in February, 2029 so be ...

• Owusu 11 hours ago

Hahahaha listen to one of the most corrupt individuals in our country. Can you tell us the source of funds for your house and that of your wife?

• Kwame 11 hours ago

Did you tell President Akufo Addo and his dirty cousins this?
    Coward!

• Ghana man 11 hours ago

There is something I want to bring to the attention of Ghanaians.
    I do not believe there is any such thing as a "corrupt politician" in Ghana—because only the law can prove someone guilty of corruption.

Here is why I sa ...

• kwame 10 hours ago

God bless you. You are a very clean Ghanaian, unlike many of us. You are man of impeccable character unlike the others.

• Nana Adusei 10 hours ago

If Bawumia wants to talk about corruption, he MUST first declare his assets as at January 07, 2017, and his assets as of January 07, 2025, and explain the difference.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 10 hours ago

Why he failed to advice Akuffo Addo
    The Akyim mafia

• Big Daddy 9 hours ago

Pwalugu dam, ECG, missing rice at the port just to name but a few, yet he’s talking on corruption!
    Annoying seeing him walking as a free man!!

• Sam Fante warrior 9 hours ago

Criminal when you became vice president your stomach become like pregnant woman, and how much dollars ladies handbags your stinking Fulani wife was buying ? How can you say you're in NPP and you don't know nothing about corru ...

• Common Sense 8 hours ago

See who's talking? Before joining Politics, what did you have? Political Armed Robber, that is who you're.

• Truth 7 hours ago

Tweaa...all the people accused of corruption are in your camp...just talk! He doesn't even understand what he is saying

• Cuckoos Nest 6 hours ago

This Bawumia's anti corruption story of today, can simply pass for a comedy, a joke and a No Comment washout

• Nana 5 hours ago

You were the vice president of the NPP that was noted to be the most corrupt political party, leading to the party's loss in the general election and your defeat as the flag bearer. So it's hypocritical for you to turn around ...

• Daniel 5 hours ago

As if he is clean. Apuuuuuu

• Kennedy Agyepong 5 hours ago

A pot calling a kettle that he is too black

• Obrempong 9 minutes ago

Ghana web shame, you did not like my
    Comment, you razed it.

• Obrempong 9 minutes ago

Ghana web shame, you did not like my
    Comment, you razed it.