Old foul stomach journalist your a part of it that Ghana is not moving forward for good but rather backwards
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago
As for Pratt, he is a failed and disgraced Journalist. Why can't Goldbod come and explain if there is no loss? This failed and disgraced Journalist is a big and shameful person. He just wants favor from the Goldbod so he wants to publish something to defend the company. Why can't Goldbod come to the Air and disprove if there have not been any losses? Pratt has been a wretched opportunistic twerp since the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings.
Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago
Uncle Kwesi Pratt, nothing has changed, its been the same old inferior tactics, hyped up the untruths, repeat them as many times as much as possible and hopefully some nitwits folks somehow believe them. The NPP/UP tradition has been at these political games since time immemorial, from the days Kwame Nkrumah down to today, these diabolic devils haven't changed their games plans. Its been the same polished up outright deceptions and some knuckleheads buy into, its simply mind boggling.
Objective 1 day ago
This not rocket science. Goldbod is quiet new so I am not sure if they have published their statutory Accounts yet. That would explain everything. If financial statements not ready yet their management accounts can give an indication but such information is mainly for management not the public as they have not yet been audited.
Loads of noise but we just need to see goldbod accounts to see for ourselves
mr amin 1 day ago
Goldbod performance is given the my npp headache they failed us in governance $11.4 billion of gold was smuggled out of Ghana (IMF REPORT) now goldbod has manatto stop or minimize that which is helping the economy but the npp don't want that, as an opposition the will never wish the government well they want Ghanaians to suffer for their propaganda for votes
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
NPP IS EMBARRASSED BY THE GOOD PERFORMANCE OF THE ECONOMY AND THEY KNOW THE SECRET LIES IN THE WINDERS OF GOLDBOD. THRE4 THEY WANT TO CUT THE HAND THAT FEEDS THE ECONOMY.
ADWEN BONE NKOAA
NPP IS EMBARRASSED BY THE GOOD PERFORMANCE OF THE ECONOMY AND THEY KNOW THE SECRET LIES IN THE WINDERS OF GOLDBOD. THRE4 THEY WANT TO CUT THE HAND THAT FEEDS THE ECONOMY.
ADWEN BONE NKOAA
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff ggew
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Mr Wolf Teeth, do you work at the GoldBod or the IMF? Get lost with your know-all nonsense.
Jack 1 day ago
Must you comment on everything?
Koti 1 day ago
Mr Know_All.
Tonyb 1 day ago
Kwasi dont worry your head they are accounting eleterates It shows ignorant they are
Opoku 1 day ago
Wait till power changes hands and see whetger Goldbid has not lost any money.
Agya Yaw 1 day ago
Another Gyemini Kwasi pratt
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
AFENYO MARKINS SHOULD BE PROSECUTED AND SEND TO JAIL FOR HIS INVOLVEMENT IN THE CORRUPTION AT ECG. SO MANY ECG CABLES WERE STOLLEN UNDER HIS MANAGEMENT AS ECG BOSS. WHY IS MAHAMA WASTING TIME TO JAIL THIS THIEF?
Opoku 1 day ago
Anpther stupid Ndc scumbag go and jail Afenyo Markins when the thief Sammy Gyamfi is walking free.
Perfect 1 day ago
The new auditor.
Yao 1 day ago
Kwesi Pratt, are you an accountant or auditor? Do you think you know more than the IMF?
Awuahda@gmail.com 1 day ago
Uncle check from the imf report.Gold boards own accounts doesn't show loss, how come imf says there is a loss.adress it from that point challenge what imf is saying with imf not any other person. Those of you who know better should stop throwing dust into our eyes. Thank you.
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
I feel ashame that Afenyo Markins and co. don't know the difference between accounting loss and economical loss.
Boris Bukari 1 day ago
Massa commit 4 there sharp
James 1 day ago
It's only you who can't see the loss
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
Kwasi Pratt, the only stranger in Jerusalem
kakabo 1 day ago
Read the report, and you will find it Ofui
MOG 1 day ago
Efo Kwesi Pratt, Ehuuuuu!!
Nana 1 day ago
KWESI YOUR PARTY HAS LOST MONEY IF YOU LIKE IT NOT. WHEN YOU GET YOUR CAR YOU DONT CARE ABOUT ANYTHING AGAIN
Paul 1 day ago
Kwesi, what was the value of gold GoldBod purchased and accounted to BOG, compared with the total amount received from the Board? Is there any way to find out whether there was a loss?
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
For your information, GoldBod didn't sell gold. It only bought for BOG for Commission.
BOG did sell the gold it has contracted GolBod and other private organisations to buy.
So how can GoldBod run at lost but not BOG?
T ... read full comment
For your information, GoldBod didn't sell gold. It only bought for BOG for Commission.
BOG did sell the gold it has contracted GolBod and other private organisations to buy.
That shows Afenyo is up to something.
Let's all wait patiently, the cat will be let out of the bag soon.
Yes. 1 day ago
The songs are composed to divert the extortion claim
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
They are being fooled
Abusuapayin K.Yeboah 1 day ago
Get lost communist infested mindset Kwasi Pratt, is it right for Sammy Gyamfi to sing Awurade Kum Nana Addo? You're very diabolic in issues of importance and only down twerps will go along with your submission.
Kofi Sam 1 day ago
Afenyo Markin the loud-mouthed,empty-barrel,monkey-brain,mr know-all is big time disgrace to the minority,NPP and his constituency
obUOR 1 day ago
His stomach is full now with NDC. kWASIA JOURNALIST
Akua pokua 1 day ago
Akwasi praat gyemiifour you will never see any loose but if it's was NPP then you will see, kwasiia man aboa funnu kwadonto kwasiia painn gyemiifour, your daughter is in NDC government that's why you haven't seen any wrong doing, may thunder strikes you to death for not saying the truth
Oti K 1 day ago
idiot old fool! all protecting their interest!
SO MANY COMPANIES OPERATE IN GHANA WHY GOLD BOARD ALONE 1 day ago
Sammy hasn't seen so much money before so soso gargantuan chopchop with hands feet arms and legs. And now agyegon.
Kwame panin 1 day ago
kwesi you know nothing about accounting so shut up!!
Truth 1 day ago
when did this bootlicker study economics? somebody should give me heads up if I am reading Latin or Greek.
Jolyn 1 day ago
Uncle Pratt, pls with all due respect, don't mind that mad monkey.
Obrempong 1 day ago
Platt very sorry for your lack of honesty. The
Voice of People is the Vice of God. This
Goldboard Losses is known worldwide. You
must explore well before your attempt to disapprove
Charges or the allegations against Gol ... read full comment
Charges or the allegations against Goldboard.
Kwasi Pratt, you are fond of making money
where or when it’s impossible.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
Pratt please go and ask that nonsense from the IMF because they were the one who brought the information
Osikani 1 day ago
You're a big fool and a liar. Are you living in the mood? Nonsense!
Ttt 1 day ago
Your hatread for NPP is too much. Whzt is wrong with you hypocrite journaliste
Sammy the $ man (aka Yaa Titi, Captain Smart, Hubtel et 24hr economy. 1 day ago
Prya, if you have nothing sensible saying, keep quiet. The music is so nice, wate?
Yae 1 day ago
True talk...pratt
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
These people are being organised and misled by an extortionist who has used politics to make money at their expense but they are not aware.
THIS IS NOT SPONTANEOUS
THEY ARE BEING FOOLED
These people are being organised and misled by an extortionist who has used politics to make money at their expense but they are not aware.
THIS IS NOT SPONTANEOUS
THEY ARE BEING FOOLED
Okatakyie 1 day ago
Massa,
You don't understand the intricacies of accounting. Let those who are claiming loss educate you. Not simply a matter of foreign exchange rates.
Massa,
You don't understand the intricacies of accounting. Let those who are claiming loss educate you. Not simply a matter of foreign exchange rates.
Big Daddy 1 day ago
Why’s this silly afenyo not in jail yet after all the loss at the ECG?
They’re rather “crying “ foul against democracy thinking that can save them! Stop the games people!
As for Pratt, he is a failed and disgraced Journalist. Why can't Goldbod come and explain if there is no loss? This failed and disgraced Journalist is a big and shameful person. He just wants favor from the Goldbod so he want ...
Uncle Kwesi Pratt, nothing has changed, its been the same old inferior tactics, hyped up the untruths, repeat them as many times as much as possible and hopefully some nitwits folks somehow believe them. The NPP/UP tradition ...
This not rocket science. Goldbod is quiet new so I am not sure if they have published their statutory Accounts yet. That would explain everything. If financial statements not ready yet their management accounts can give an in ...
Goldbod performance is given the my npp headache they failed us in governance $11.4 billion of gold was smuggled out of Ghana (IMF REPORT) now goldbod has manatto stop or minimize that which is helping the economy but the npp ...
ADWEN BONE NKOAA
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
EI!...KWESI PRATT...EI!...MASSA KWESI...EI!..UNCLE KWESI ...TWEAA.
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Mr Know_All.
The new auditor.
Uncle check from the imf report.Gold boards own accounts doesn't show loss, how come imf says there is a loss.adress it from that point challenge what imf is saying with imf not any other person. Those of you who know better ...
T ...
They are being fooled
Akwasi praat gyemiifour you will never see any loose but if it's was NPP then you will see, kwasiia man aboa funnu kwadonto kwasiia painn gyemiifour, your daughter is in NDC government that's why you haven't seen any wrong do ...
Charges or the allegations against Gol ...
True talk...pratt
THIS IS NOT SPONTANEOUS
THEY ARE BEING FOOLED
Massa,