Wow. What kind of investigation was conducted by these people? They appear to have an answer and went fishing for a question. Incompetence or deliberate witch hunt? These people need to be sacked if the case fails
No Bail and let's see whether your lawyer will delay the proceedings. Kwasea 3 days ago
Who told you that the case will fail?. This is cross examination by rabbit ears Atta Akyea. Free speech to ask any stupid question which he knows will carry a No answer. And so what? Normal. Just to give a mirage hope to his criminal client that he is trying for him. Apuuuu
JESUS IS GOD 3 days ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new
creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your
heart and say yes to Him.....
Okumaning 3 days ago
Okatakyie don't be decieved by this as you know most of those people there are complacency in such official crime and you expecting someone to voluntarily come out to help with investigation? They're all quite for a reason .Okatakyie you don't need to be told of financial criminality in the ghana public sector.
Naomi 3 days ago
The fact that no one reported a case of stolen money doesn't mean it did not happen. Under Nebuchadnezzar who were you to report a case concerning "National Security" they stole with immpunity. So this question means nothing
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 3 days ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
Ttt 3 days ago
This case will be à useless case, unless politics is used to jail the man
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa canada Europe Australia email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com link up good
Raymond 3 days ago
This case is indeed a very foolish case cooked by Raymond archer. Without politics, this case shouldn’t pass submission of no case. It is an empty case
Mohammed 3 days ago
Clearly, this investigator did not conduct the investigations. From the court record, it is clear that someone did the investigations for him.
Just withdraw the case and let Adu Boahene go home
Clearly, this investigator did not conduct the investigations. From the court record, it is clear that someone did the investigations for him.
Akua Sabi 3 days ago
So if no one form national security and NSB has complained of stolen money, what then is the headache of EOCO?
What authority does EOCO have to even investigate national security
So if no one form national security and NSB has complained of stolen money, what then is the headache of EOCO?
Sappey Agboh 3 days ago
This line of interrogation is much ado about nothing by Atta Kyea. The crux of the matter is, Adu Boahene is alleged to have ordered a cyber security system, which was not delivered. The simple question is about the whereabouts of the Ghs49 million. How did Adu Boahene acquire the luxury cars and properties?
Maskoff 3 days ago
The company he ordered from can confirm this order or not. Money was taken from NSB's account or not. Who at the NSB signed the payment and to whom, simple questions and trace of this purchase could lead to where the money went to, instead of this back and forth nonsense. If they can't do their job or have no proof they should keep shut and throw the whole thing out of the court room.
Oh 3 days ago
A crime ceases to be a crime, if it was not reported by persons who should have reported it.
THERE WAS A WITHDRAWAL FROM A BANK ACCOUNT.
Atta Akyea, stop playing to the gallery and do what is in the interest of your clients ... read full comment
A crime ceases to be a crime, if it was not reported by persons who should have reported it.
Atta Akyea, stop playing to the gallery and do what is in the interest of your clients.
Maama Gonja Mafia 3 days ago
Gonja mafia, the cheer leader in hate speech, tribal bogotry and leader of state capture, is using his brother and their proxies to steal promax from poor ghanaians as if there is no tomorrow.
Ghana would have had 22 billi ... read full comment
Gonja mafia, the cheer leader in hate speech, tribal bogotry and leader of state capture, is using his brother and their proxies to steal promax from poor ghanaians as if there is no tomorrow.
Ghana would have had 22 billion cedis sitting her accounts if gonja mafia and his QNET govt had not devised means to cause the state to loose 22 billion cedis or maybe more. These people are never honest with their figures.
Are these dickheads thinking about the environmental cost that the gala they are promoting through sammy dollar led galabod causing Oman Ghana?
Public interest anouncement:
Kwabena Aduboahe today = sammy dollars tomorrw
John 3 days ago
What kind of questioning is this? The person in-charge is the one who stole the money. His subordinates do not have any authority to question how he used the funds. So the country does not need a report of theft, the alleged thief controls the money. In fact in all of the cases, no one reported a theft.
Tosh 3 days ago
Did you expect the alleged, culprits' to report themselves. The billions that are discovered stolen every year, by AG's report, are they reported? Doesn't EOCO's mandate include investigating suspicious financial crimes?
Kelly 3 days ago
That no one reported doesn't mean money wasn't misapplied. The boss then was Adu Boahen. Do you expect the subordinates to report especially the type of workplace behaviour we have in Ghana. The questions about no one reporting the loss of money is highly tangential and irrelevant
Kakalika 3 days ago
I wonder why the counsel could conclude that because the case was not reported, no wrong doing did happen. Atta Akyea keeps doing this kind of things to his clients. He keeps throwing dust unto unsecpecting eyes and before any one could realise his client is thrown into jail. Ken Kuranchieon my mind.
Who told you that the case will fail?. This is cross examination by rabbit ears Atta Akyea. Free speech to ask any stupid question which he knows will carry a No answer. And so what? Normal. Just to give a mirage hope to his ...
Okatakyie don't be decieved by this as you know most of those people there are complacency in such official crime and you expecting someone to voluntarily come out to help with investigation? They're all quite for a reason ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...
This line of interrogation is much ado about nothing by Atta Kyea. The crux of the matter is, Adu Boahene is alleged to have ordered a cyber security system, which was not delivered. The simple question is about the whereabou ...
The company he ordered from can confirm this order or not. Money was taken from NSB's account or not. Who at the NSB signed the payment and to whom, simple questions and trace of this purchase could lead to where the money we ...
Atta Akyea, stop playing to the gallery and do what is in the interest of your clients ...
Ghana would have had 22 billi ...
What kind of questioning is this? The person in-charge is the one who stole the money. His subordinates do not have any authority to question how he used the funds. So the country does not need a report of theft, the alleged ...
That no one reported doesn't mean money wasn't misapplied. The boss then was Adu Boahen. Do you expect the subordinates to report especially the type of workplace behaviour we have in Ghana. The questions about no one reporti ...
I wonder why the counsel could conclude that because the case was not reported, no wrong doing did happen. Atta Akyea keeps doing this kind of things to his clients. He keeps throwing dust unto unsecpecting eyes and before an ...