'What kind of adult stupidity is this?' - Nana Aba blasts adult over 12-year-old's alcohol video

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Truth Table 3 days ago

But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) , ,, ....
    ,, ..

• Sway 3 days ago

Let's think outside the box. It could be that, the content of the bottle is water or sprite. Remember, she's a content creator. But it may still send a wrong signal to other children

• Kuukua 3 days ago

Look at you! Guessing out a possibility to defend an adult fool like yourself.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

But this same woman has been teaching our women to live like there no care in the world.

What is she complaining about. Just wait and see how bad it gets when our women become like those of Thailand and co.

Stop copying ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago

Some people are lucky that they live in Ghana but not in any part of the Developed World. Some of the adults who were there would have been taken to the Court and imprisoned for Child Abuse and endangerment. This cannot be a ...

• NanaAba 2 days ago

NanaAba it appears you want to sound morally upright...great! But you too why do you expose your cleavage so badly? Do you know these kids are also watching and learning?

• P Djamgbe 2 days ago

Enough of this hypocrisy from the West, the so-called developed world. In Africa, especially Ghana, children are not strictly forbidden from bad habits like buying alcohol and cigarettes, for example, it is "normal" for adult ...

• The Spear 2 days ago

So it doesn't occur to people that this child of 12 who drinks in the open in the presence of adults would certainly drink when she's confined and alone somewhere?
    Rebuking her for drinking at age 12, in a place like Ghana, ...

• TRUTH 2 days ago

@Frank.. it is not all sweet in the abrokye.

There are adults who would buy alcohol for children as young as 10 years. of course, they suffer when caught, by the way punishment is based on your class and colour.

The a ...

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Remember we used to touch the tongue of a baby with alcohol and water at name ceremonies.

Today, those you still practise this culture use salt and water.

No one forced us to adopt.

Too much copying is what has br ...

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

If it can be proven that there was alcohol in the bottle, then thats a crime. She can be arrested for corrupting a minor. CCTV footage may provide evidence.

• SINCE 1957, IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS ARE EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR, IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND HIPS, IT'S 2 days ago

99.9% OF GHANAIANS DO NOT GAIN GHANA'S UNIVERSITIES ADMISSION AND/OR DEGREES ON MERIT.

IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS ARE EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR, IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN WITH GARGANTUAN ...

• SINCE 1957, IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS ARE EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR, IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND HIPS, IT'S "FA WUTU BEGYE" UNI ADMISSION AND/OR DEGREE. 2 days ago

99.9% OF GHANAIANS DO NOT GAIN GHANA'S UNIVERSITIES ADMISSION AND/OR DEGREES ON MERIT.

IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS ARE EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR, IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN WITH GARGANTUAN ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 2 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 3 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people ar ...

• JESUS IS GOD 3 days ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new
    creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17
    Let Jesus make you new—open your
    heart and say yes to Him.

• Fudu 3 days ago

Celebrity PROSTITUTE. spits. Mtcheew

• Apamtuo 3 days ago

@Fudu/ Your notorious ashawo mother is quietly nursing the syphilis that she acquired from her prostitution work. She's the one who brings up customers to Nana Aba, so I will put all the blame on your filthy mother.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...

• Jimbo 3 days ago

She has spoilt her daughter.

• For_Shege_Reasons 3 days ago

But this girl is not up to 12 years

• David 3 days ago

Nana Aba unfortunately, that is some peoples' interpretation of modernity. Sometimes we Ghanaians over do things thinking we are modern but in reality we are just expressing our ignorance, lack of critical thinking and stupid ...

• Maame Abenah 3 days ago

Nana Aba, strange things are taking place everyday, and what you have just reported reminds me of the last days which is recorded in the Bible. We live in a sick world, and the Lord's return is near. Come Quickly Lord Jesus.

• Dunia 3 days ago

First of all, if it wasn't recorded, how would Nana Aba, know the alleged stupidity of the woman? Secondly, this 12 year old has just jumped on the "popularity" craze being promoted by Nana Aba herself. What on earth is a "co ...

• Musa 2 days ago

Ghana Police, arrest that stupid woman immediately, she doesnt deserve to be a mother

• Buidam 2 days ago

After we are done with ours, we pontificate

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Some women are born naturally stupid, and are not fit to have children.

• AGYA OKOROMANSAH 2 days ago

Did the people involved not stage the entire episode? How did the girl's age become part of the plot? Who confirmed the girl's age? We know that girl was called Adobea. What was the woman's name?

Let us switch off from thi ...

• JR 2 days ago

Can't stand the stupid mother and child

• Maama Gonja Mafia 2 days ago

Gonja mafia, the cheer leader in hate speech, tribal bogotry and leader of state capture, is using his brother and their proxies to steal promax from poor ghanaians as if there is no tomorrow.

Ghana would have had 22 billi ...

• Great one 2 days ago

I still doubt that the little girl will drink such quantity of booze and her eyes will still be clear, so I have my doubts

• Kaya Man 2 days ago

Just as Stonebwoy stupidly allowed his daughter to sit on his lap while driving.

• Clanlord 2 days ago

You're right madam, The youth need to know the implications of posting such videos on the net. There is an urgent need to educate the youth if the dangers of these " may seems-harmless " videos. Stupidity has eaten into the ...

• Cooli0 2 days ago

Ashawo is she Yr child? When u were arranging girls for bigmen who spoke about it?

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago

Madam shut up. Do u know what some parents have to feed their children to grow up ? As if you care. You people think attending school and acquiring degrees makes one sensible eh? Book book no be sense wai?

• Rory 2 days ago

Look who's talking
    At what age did you start removing your pants?

• Kwame 2 days ago

My sister stear clear without insult or else they will target you you are already on their radar you critism is good but the insults

• Never 2 days ago

See how the small girl is behaving, what is the guarantee that she has not even broken her virginity

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Okpoduna 2 days ago

Stupidity! This is child abuse and instead of calling on the police to arrest and investigate this, you are just talking.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• Yaw 2 days ago

who made this one the moral police. You wey you dey pim fellow lady for fridge you think say you get grounds to condemn?

• KB 2 days ago

SPECTACULAR ADULT STUPIDITY AMPA

• Elnie 2 days ago

That woman is respectful than your president mahana.Mahama is the creator of insult in Ghana.

• Kiss my ass 1 day ago

Pieces of feces sitting on entrance to her Vietnam bomb nose. What an ugly girl. Even very very very FOOLISH. Spits ! Mtcheew

• CHAPTERS 1 day ago

Some say it the injection of the covid that made some people now behave differently and even abnormal.Do you agree?