Failure of NDC to allow democracy to prevail in its internal elections is what has brought this panic to the party They've been using crooked ways since 1992 till date to get their flagbearers, now it's time to get a replacement for Mahama and they're afraid there will be chaos hence they are looking for a backdoor to impose incompetent & Visionless Mahama on us.
Apamtuo 1 week ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwaku Tee.
You have that tattered, hopeless, shredded, disorganized, and mutilated thing you call the NPP party, and you're here, stupidly talking about the formidable party that could squeeze your balls to vomit out over 50 parliamentary seats in just one election. You are mad like your father.
Nana 1 week ago
Some of us will be so glad we give President John Mahama a 3rd Term. It will give some ppl an opportunity to Appiah-Menkanise & Kwabena Darkonise All the businesses of him & Ibrahim Mahama. Let him try he will pay a heavy price if he feels Ghanaians have a short memory.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
NKWASEASEM!!!!!!!
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM???????
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYA ... read full comment
NKWASEASEM!!!!!!!
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES,
DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3
'FRAUDULENT' PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120
COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!!!!!
Divine Ninja of America 1 week ago
Since the laws do not really work well in Ghana or injustice against the constitution is sometimes acceptable, John Mahama may proceed to pursue a third term agenda to prove that democracy itself is useless with the practice of that corruptive ideology called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS"
The use of "Appointees" rather than "Expertise" in government of Ghana is the root of failures in Ghana. Unfortunately, most Ghanaians (over 80%) are so ignorant that they cannot see the problems of Ghana. It is not the president, but rather; (1) The system (The constitution and or its enforcement), (2) The cultural/religious indoctrinations and (3) The excessive mindset of ignorance in most Ghanaians (over 80%) who cannot reason that the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" does not work for Ghana and it must be fully abolished by constitution to ensure that all top officials in Ghana will henceforth be genuinely elected by votes to help develop Ghana faster.
There too many fools among the good people of Ghana and they are possibly over 80% who cannot understand the use "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" is the root of failures in Ghana and so POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS must be abolished. If you are one of such ignorant persons, ask for wisdom from God and start changing before you curse yourself and your generation by the ignorance of Hosea 4:6 that create poverty in society which belongs to all of us born there and not only you and your foolishness of no value. Sometimes, it takes some insults for some fools in Ghana and Africa to start paying attention and beginning to reason well, because they fear insults. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu) aka Divine Ninja of America.
If any fools among the wise Ghanaians, can pray for wisdom and start reasoning that "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must be abolished as a failing ideology of poverty in Ghana and Africa, they will be blessed. Political Appointments only works for white people due to their honesty towards each other but it does not really work for black people due to our selfishness towards each other. Extreme selfishness in blacks is the reason why we wrongfully sold our own brothers and families to the whites as slaves and now, we want to go and enjoy what they toiled for in abroad after they served as slaves to build these nations. Trump may be right in deporting Africans and restricting visa issuance in African nations were corruption politicians are still creating slavery with the practice of that corruptive so-called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" which definitely needs to be abolished to bring progress in Ghana and Africa. People of wickedness who never regret. Hmm! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
A 3rd term to practice the same "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" in Ghana is the best solution for Ghana, because after any possible effort with the 3rd term, the next president, possibly opposition will again destroy any good things created. If John Mahama is ready to help abolish the practice of Political Appointments, then, a 3rd term may be reasonable to protect Ghana from cycles of failure and excessive level of poverty in Ghana among over 56% of the population as described in the IMF report.
Ghanaians, especially, MPs must be more wise enough to help abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS", else, most of any fools among good Ghanaians may continue to curse Ghana and themselves by their ignorance of Hosea 4:6 for refusing to ensure that all top government officials are to be elected by votes next time for the fastest development of Ghana.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago
While it'd be helpful, it's unlawful and so will not happen. Besides, the NPP would cause mayhem - kill and maim Ghanaians just for power so they can steal from the public purse.
Me 1 week ago
Nana agyimifo) bi ba.. What can you do. Kwasia boy
Quophi 1 week ago
Hwe nekwasia bi, kwasiatoliwa npp in it's tattered form is still formidable and well structured than that criminal syndicate you call a political party, kwasiatoliwa what has been the contributions of that your useless ndc party to the development of Ghana ? Aboa mu aboa
Objective 1 week ago
Some people are slow. I suspect this third term thing has people paid by papano whilst he himself is pretending that he's not interested but he will do the Will of the people. Watch that fraudster. If it's a goat, he would say it's a boat
judamujata 1 week ago
ZIIIIAAAAAA TALK
Who are the concerned citizens? Stop your Nonsense. 1 week ago
Even your own majority poor NDC followers, not to mention the nation at large are waiting to dance on the streets of Ghana; when his time ends on 6/01/2029. Ghanaians are fed up with the sanctioned official thievery and corruption, lies, fake promises, intimidation, promotion of general indiscipline, discriminatory application of the rule of law based on tribe and political affiliation and the endorsement of physical and verbal attacks on people perceived to be non-NDC members. We know it's difficult for your party to get a "clean" successor, but Ghanaians will never allow you to impose him on us. Enough is enough.
MUMU FOOLS SOLDIERS 1 week ago
Apamtuo
This your comment is the reason why Mahama said Ghanaians are small minded people o.. Wadwen suaaa ooh. Someone is borrowing you sense and instead of thank you, you insult him? Well you are NDC supporter so not surpr ... read full comment
Apamtuo
This your comment is the reason why Mahama said Ghanaians are small minded people o.. Wadwen suaaa ooh. Someone is borrowing you sense and instead of thank you, you insult him? Well you are NDC supporter so not surprised at all.You don't know right from set Mahama never push anyone to be his replacement?
lol 1 week ago
hmm some ndc supporters r funny o what extra ordinary has this dead goat done for him to deserve third term. hehehehe
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 week ago
So we still have insane idiots like the so-called "Concerned Ghanaian Citizens" living among normal human beings in the country?
And these "animal citizens" believe that the rest of the remaining population also reason and ... read full comment
So we still have insane idiots like the so-called "Concerned Ghanaian Citizens" living among normal human beings in the country?
And these "animal citizens" believe that the rest of the remaining population also reason and think like them?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago
Safohene Kwasia. " the rest of the remaining " Apio graduate.
Babylon, Harrisburg Pennsylvania. 1 week ago
best statement so far
KORKUVIE AMETEPEY 1 week ago
" ATTENTION SEEKING PERSONS "
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 6 days ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
Batuta 6 days ago
Are these morons telling us that without Tyrant Mahama there is nobody in NDC who can take the mantle of leadership and defeat the NPP? If that is the case, then their Party is moving towards it's grave because he can never win the next elections if given the chance to contest. He will try to rig but that will be disastrous for him and his family.
Nye bro 1 week ago
If this incompetent president tries anything funny, then he should be ready a serious revolt. Ghanaians are not fools! Nonsense!
Nye bro 1 week ago
... he should be ready for...
Omanbapa 1 week ago
Look at him...... a "Salomey" calling himself @Nye bro. Kwaseato boy, can't you see that you are wearing ladies panties? Aboa kuronfuo
Power 1 week ago
If so then we should have a referendum!
The Kofi 1 week ago
Ah! Third term for what exactly?
Luamba 1 week ago
For your morda.
moabit 1 week ago
instead for that ur father who was born by mistake and give birth to u with a rotten sperms fool
So what ..99% can survive without u 1 week ago
If that is case ..return dictatorship has long the ruler makes good decision and not corrupt ..all this bullshit must stop .
Electric ndc and the party should create better men than mahama so the party continues not this per ... read full comment
If that is case ..return dictatorship has long the ruler makes good decision and not corrupt ..all this bullshit must stop .
Electric ndc and the party should create better men than mahama so the party continues not this personal nonsense
Yaro 1 week ago
Please, what language have you written here
Objective 1 week ago
@Yara. I understood him. Didn't you.
Pelicles 1 week ago
John Mahama should understand that Ghana did not come into existence through his mother's womb and cannot stay past the constitutional two term limits. By the way, who are these concerned citizens? NDC sensing that they have nobody after Mahama is using money to push this silly agenda on Ghanaians, but it will not stick.
Kalambo 1 week ago
Otitafuo @Pelicles. Has Mahama said anything to your mother?
Pelicles 1 week ago
John Mahama is a fool reason, hospitals and markets which operates around the clock? Did you hear him mocking the past government of prioritizing hospitals as an over-ambitious, while he prefers markets rather?
My question ... read full comment
John Mahama is a fool reason, hospitals and markets which operates around the clock? Did you hear him mocking the past government of prioritizing hospitals as an over-ambitious, while he prefers markets rather?
My question to you is hospitals and markets which operates around the clock so, if Mahama tells you to support his 24-hour markets policy, what should you tell him? By the way, what is the difference between 24-hour economy and 24-hour markets, are they the same?
Me 1 week ago
Pelicles wuni twasidi wa'te. Go and tell those filthy useless fools you call your parents I say they are stupid fools. Aboa bi ba
Citizen8 1 week ago
It's so clear to me that I've deceived myself over the years that Ghanaians are wise, not knowing we still have people like this group in our midst.
A+ 1 week ago
Break the THREE, JM
Andy Attah Peprah 1 week ago
I Think The Group Is Insane
Oh Bra MAHAMA Toaso wai 1 week ago
Yɛ serɛ wo TOASO
Envy and stupidity 1 week ago
Eith your demented Akan. Why not write in your own language?
Cuntiki 1 week ago
Stupid
Stupid
Kuukua 1 week ago
The 38.2 % people are scared
Leonidas 1 week ago
Every president served and left. Why are you trying to use the backdoor to stay?
Koppong 1 week ago
Mahama come and contest for your 3rd time dream and your100,000 votes would diminish. NDC would regret
Bawumia’s would have his chance to humble you
Mahama come and contest for your 3rd time dream and your100,000 votes would diminish. NDC would regret
Me 1 week ago
Which Bawumia are you talking about, the sisifiaa dancing freak? This time round he will be lucky to get 18%. Kwasia boy
Emmanuel osew 1 week ago
Write your comment even for the first place, what make mahama comes for second terms, that was a mistack ghanaians made for the first time, ndc used propaganda to win election ,but stil noting to ofer to ghanaians ,and members of ndc calling for a therd term for mahama a president who have nothing to show for gbanaian and you people is calling him to go to therld term
2 presidential terms is okay 1 week ago
We must not encourage 3 term presidential or else sooner it will become dictatorship type of government
Quophi 1 week ago
Nkwasia sem kwasiato, nkwasiafou ben na omo omo ye concerned citizens, which concern citizens. Who with common sense will ask John Mahama to go for a third term? What has he done apart from stealing projects
Koti 1 week ago
Kwaku Asanse story. The presidency has conjured the story to test waters. Who are the people speaking for MILLIONS of Ghanaians? Why is it that not a single name was mentioned if it is a true story? This is the usual modus operandi of typical African leaders - obsessed with power.
Quophi 1 week ago
Ndcfou nkwasiafou, even Nana Addo who actually contributed immensely to the development of this country did not float any third term agenda. Nkwasiafou what has that useless man done to warrant a third term.
Atsu 1 week ago
Not in Ghana maybe another country what good has Mahama done to deserve a third term apart from stealing, lies and propaganda to deceive gullible NDC supporters
KWADWO AGYEMAN 1 week ago
Ashantis are excluded when it comes to jobs and infrastructure creation in Ghana.We all know that.Ashantis are left out considering everything good .They are singled out to choke and die slowly. Thank you.
Tom Ansah 1 week ago
Jokers
Policies where are the jobs?
Jobs Jobs?
ORAL
24 hour
Galamsey
LGBTI
Komenda Sugar factory
Women's Bank
Cocoa price
Still importing tomatoes onions?
Give us a break
Nokofio
Jokers
Jobs Jobs?
ORAL
24 hour
Galamsey
LGBTI
Komenda Sugar factory
Women's Bank
Cocoa price
Give us a break
Nokofio
Abass A 1 week ago
We can't truncate the constitution, who ever takes the mantle of the NDC should be voted for. All the young ministers under Magama has been groomed to become excellent leaders on the African project . Mahama can go and rest now and see his vision growing by his youngmen. That's leadership!!!!
Kwaku 1 week ago
Foolish talk which people, jon should not try aimless president ever
Me 6 days ago
JM is a million times better than that your filthy useless parents. Kwasiafo) bi ba
Kj 1 week ago
Keep pushing it. I wish this is passed into law then Mahama will loose then Bawumia will do 3 terms. Long live NPP
Me 6 days ago
So you think that stupid sisifiaa dancing freak can be a president in Ghana? Keep hallucinating ok
Justice-One 1 week ago
Those concerned citizens should get a copy of the 1992 Constitution and read it again or have someone read and explain to them. JDM himself has said it time without number that he is not going to run for a third term.
Those ... read full comment
Those concerned citizens should get a copy of the 1992 Constitution and read it again or have someone read and explain to them. JDM himself has said it time without number that he is not going to run for a third term.
Those here writing about NDC problem or issue are missing the boat. Have you not heard the NDC Chairman and General Secretary on this third term calls?
GHANABA KWAKU 1 week ago
What is so special?
Jb 1 week ago
These achievements do not justify your call for a third term.we have something called the constitution that stipulpates that he serves two term.We don't want what is happening in Togo, ivory coast uganda,Rwanda which have stoked tensions;all these countries are sitting on time bombs. There are Equally capable persons who can become president of ghana. Mahama has made clear he will not go for third terms please stop the sycophantic moves you people are needlessly injecting into our body politc
Kobea 1 week ago
Continue this stupidly you will see that, we still have some men in this country. Aboabiba what changes have you bring to this country to deserve third term .
AGYA OKOROMANSAH 1 week ago
This is treasonable offence! We expect the security agents to take immediate action before this escalates. Any act to undermine the constitution of the country must be stamped out immediately.
Afoakwah 1 week ago
Are these people calling for mahama third term agenda normal??. Apuu
Gabby 1 week ago
If people of these caliber are in the country how do u see progress mmoaaa!!!!!!!
Kofi Adams 1 week ago
HOSSANA HOSSANA HOSSANA= CRUCIFY HIM CRUCIFY HIM CRUCUFY HIM
moabit 1 week ago
i think this so called concerned citizens are not ghanains bunch of fools and corrupt who move with their stomach first pls they should tell us one archievment from incompetent mahama 1.galamsey faild 2.24 hours failed 3.nkoko nkitikiti they used it for light soup 4.cocoa farmers failed 5.womens bank failed 6.teachers licensor failed 7.automatik nursen posting failed 8.petrol is higher than before 9.dollar is moving up despite pumping useless in it 10.more taxes than ever so out of his 100% promise zero outcome of his promise so what are they saying on what basis fools and we have a lot to say so who are those concern citizens here idiots
paa mills Forson 1 week ago
These concerned citizens want to cause a serious problem in Ghana, and they must be arrested immediately. What at all has Mahama done for this country during his second coming? This is another NDC propaganda tool to influence their base to throw in any cabbage for the good people of Ghana.
Any attempt at a Mahama third-term agenda will see Ghana in flames.
Agya 1 week ago
If I were President Mahama, I would never listen to these psychopaths to run for a third term.
Who are the concerned citizens? Stop your Nonsense. 1 week ago
Even your own majority NDC followers are waiting to dance on the streets of Ghana; not to mention the nation at large when his time ends on 6/01/2029. Ghanaians are fed up with the, sanctioned official corruption, lies, fake promises, intimidation, promotion of general indiscipline, discriminatory application of the rule of law based on tribe and political affiliation and the endorsement of physical and verbal attacks of people perceived to be non-NDC members. We know it's difficult for your party to get a "clean" successor, but Ghanaians will never allow you to impose him on us. Enough is enough.
Akansak 1 week ago
In deed Mahama has to go beyond the 2028 in order to accomplish his reset agenda.
ABK 1 week ago
Useless call. What has Mahama achieved for all this while? Nonsense.
Nana Akua 1 week ago
God forbid
God forbid
KYB 1 week ago
Rubbish Rubbish Rubbish
Free Radical 1 week ago
In his own mouth he respected our constitution and he will not dear disrespect our constitution or our country govern laws.so the fools should seek psychiatric treatment in their heads for talking nonsense.he can’t even pay workers and his achievements failed nkoko nketenkete policy.
Free Radical 1 week ago
The senseless imbecile journalist who wrote this nonsense article for us to read should seek psychiatric treatment immediately before he becomes not counted among rational thinking human being. He could not even mention a single person name.only fools will believe this moron journalist story.
Yaw 1 week ago
We will not allow this useless NDC Galamsey party to bring Ghana down to its knees never. They are on their way out of power in 2028 . They should sit there and talk nonsense they have no idea how Ghanaians are angry about this useless government to talk about third term. That agenda will not work they should forget it.
Mensa 1 week ago
Which concerned citizens ? Tweaaaa!
Kojo 1 week ago
Madness. Do we think at all??? Twea kae
Adu 1 week ago
Faceless drunkards The write up didn't mention a single person associated with the group. Hallucination .
Kk. 1 week ago
Fools call
Fools call
Ttt 1 week ago
Hypocrites. You want the constitution to be this obay? You are disgrâced.
Akim 1 week ago
I don't think they are so called ' concern citizen. Ghana has only two terms and should remain like that. We the concern citizen are asking the people to stop the I sult and hold our leaders response when they fail. We should be the biggest contributers. Many here are corrupt in their personal space but turns to insult others for doing the same
Moses Faal 1 week ago
Concern citizens who are bent on violating a constitutional provision what a shock. They can only be described as political fools of our time.
Alhaji Baba Naabu 1 week ago
Selfish people.
Dzool 1 week ago
Mahama is just laying fertile grounds for military take over. It just can't meet sense of reasoning. National building never ends.Even America, Germany Japan these advance countries still embark on development projects. They change leaders as their constitution demands. Mahama is making a mistake by thinking Ghanaians are blind and stupid, he will leave to regret it. After third term then 4th and 5th term. Even Rawlings tried it with the gun yet it didn't work. There is limit to the patience of the Ghanaians.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago
Preparing the ground for CIVIL WAR.
Ben 1 week ago
That will never work. Ghana doesn't belong to Mahama.
Togbi Gbagbladza 1 week ago
Those asking for Mahama's third term are not
Concerned citizens they are concerned thieves .
They know how much they stand to lose if mahama leaves office.
Shamelessly corrupt idiots
Amart 1 week ago
So stupid
So stupid
MUMU FOOLS SOLDIERS 1 week ago
Ghanaweb, say NDC supporters want Mahama to continue because they don't have who to replacement him. Talk Ghanaians out of it o
Aboabo Zongo King 1 week ago
Stop stupid propaganda. No reasonable person would bid for Mahatma third term. What is special about criminal Mahatma? Pinpoint his single achievement since he came to power. He’s useless and corrupt president. No unselfish people will bid for his third term except fake pastors and so called prophets.
Emmanuel Osei Boakye 1 week ago
Those so called citizens are ignorant and narrow-minded. What has President Mahama done worthy of praise? Wasting our foreign currency to fight the dollar or continued dumsor? Which of the countries in the world fight against dollar and waste money that could be used for infrastructure it is only Ghana. We cannot produce continous electricity how we sell electricity to foreign countries. Stupidity of the highest degree
Prayer 1 week ago
For the information of those thinking the constitution serves as a bar to the third term agenda,sorry folks,but the bully called Donald Trump is already angling towards a third term.In America,the White suprimist rogues say,by their own twisted and spinned interpretation,that the constitution says two Consecutive,back to back terms.So,their man in the White House is yet to do back to back terms,paving the highway to a third term! Don't be surprised by the unnamed,faceless "concerned citizens" in Ghana,calling for a third term also!
The whole rigmarole is cunningly being
rehearsed,choreographed,and is being staged gradually like a bad joke!
Ak 1 week ago
He is not alone who wants to become president
Others should step into his shoes
EEdward 1 week ago
A whole generation has passed and maybe Ghanaians want to test their muscles for political unrest. Looking at Ghana, surrounded by francophone countries, do we have what it takes to engage in a 12-day warfare ? Think about this. Foolish people!
Tt 1 week ago
Agyimifoɔ sei wɔ Ghana a,how will Ghana develop
Jones 1 week ago
Could you guys list your names for us to know you. Thank you. Indeed!
Adanko 1 week ago
Who are those pushing this agenda? Please let us enjoy the peace we have
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Concerned Rogues. You can only made the foolish statement in that dark corner of the country. If you like come to the capital and talk that nonsense.
Body Gay 6 days ago
Bring it on. You fools have started that third term agenda. I can assure you it is going to consume all of you. Any blood that is shed through your agenda, is shed on you guys heads. Mahama's term ends in 2028. He will go home peacefully after that. No more, no less.
Yusif 6 days ago
The animals in this country are more than normal humans
Francis B. 6 days ago
These so- called citizens are not living in Ghana.what job has Mahama created ? His 1-3-3 has failed.what has he done at Asamankese? Have cocoa farmers there been paid? This nonsense about Mahama third term should stop
Failure of NDC to allow democracy to prevail in its internal elections is what has brought this panic to the party They've been using crooked ways since 1992 till date to get their flagbearers, now it's time to get a replacem ...
You have that tattered, hopeless, shredded, disorganized, and mutilated thing you call the NPP party, and you're here, stupidly talking about the formidable party that could squeeze your balls ...
Some of us will be so glad we give President John Mahama a 3rd Term. It will give some ppl an opportunity to Appiah-Menkanise & Kwabena Darkonise All the businesses of him & Ibrahim Mahama. Let him try he will pay a heavy pri ...
NKWASEASEM!!!!!!!
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYA ...
Since the laws do not really work well in Ghana or injustice against the constitution is sometimes acceptable, John Mahama may proceed to pursue a third term agenda to prove that democracy itself is useless with the practice ...
The use of "Appointees" rather than "Expertise" in government of Ghana is the root of failures in Ghana. Unfortunately, most Ghanaians (over 80%) are so ignorant that they cannot see the problems of Ghana. It is not the presi ...
There too many fools among the good people of Ghana and they are possibly over 80% who cannot understand the use "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" is the root of failures in Ghana and so POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS must be abolished. If yo ...
If any fools among the wise Ghanaians, can pray for wisdom and start reasoning that "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must be abolished as a failing ideology of poverty in Ghana and Africa, they will be blessed. Political Appointments ...
A 3rd term to practice the same "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" in Ghana is the best solution for Ghana, because after any possible effort with the 3rd term, the next president, possibly opposition will again destroy any good things ...
Ghanaians, especially, MPs must be more wise enough to help abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS", else, most of any fools among good Ghanaians may continue to curse Ghana and themselves by their ignorance of Hosea ...
Hwe nekwasia bi, kwasiatoliwa npp in it's tattered form is still formidable and well structured than that criminal syndicate you call a political party, kwasiatoliwa what has been the contributions of that your useless ndc pa ...
Some people are slow. I suspect this third term thing has people paid by papano whilst he himself is pretending that he's not interested but he will do the Will of the people. Watch that fraudster. If it's a goat, he would s ...
ZIIIIAAAAAA TALK
Even your own majority poor NDC followers, not to mention the nation at large are waiting to dance on the streets of Ghana; when his time ends on 6/01/2029. Ghanaians are fed up with the sanctioned official thievery and corru ...
Apamtuo
This your comment is the reason why Mahama said Ghanaians are small minded people o.. Wadwen suaaa ooh. Someone is borrowing you sense and instead of thank you, you insult him? Well you are NDC supporter so not surpr ...
And these "animal citizens" believe that the rest of the remaining population also reason and ...
best statement so far
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Are these morons telling us that without Tyrant Mahama there is nobody in NDC who can take the mantle of leadership and defeat the NPP? If that is the case, then their Party is moving towards it's grave because he can never w ...
For your morda.
Electric ndc and the party should create better men than mahama so the party continues not this per ...
John Mahama should understand that Ghana did not come into existence through his mother's womb and cannot stay past the constitutional two term limits. By the way, who are these concerned citizens? NDC sensing that they hav ...
My question ...
Break the THREE, JM
Yɛ serɛ wo TOASO
Stupid
Write your comment even for the first place, what make mahama comes for second terms, that was a mistack ghanaians made for the first time, ndc used propaganda to win election ,but stil noting to ofer to ghanaians ,and member ...
Kwaku Asanse story. The presidency has conjured the story to test waters. Who are the people speaking for MILLIONS of Ghanaians? Why is it that not a single name was mentioned if it is a true story? This is the usual modus op ...
Jokers
Jobs Jobs?
ORAL
24 hour
Galamsey
LGBTI
Komenda Sugar factory
Women's Bank
Cocoa price
Give us a break
Nokofio
We can't truncate the constitution, who ever takes the mantle of the NDC should be voted for. All the young ministers under Magama has been groomed to become excellent leaders on the African project . Mahama can go and rest n ...
Those ...
What is so special?
These achievements do not justify your call for a third term.we have something called the constitution that stipulpates that he serves two term.We don't want what is happening in Togo, ivory coast uganda,Rwanda which have s ...
i think this so called concerned citizens are not ghanains bunch of fools and corrupt who move with their stomach first pls they should tell us one archievment from incompetent mahama 1.galamsey faild 2.24 hours failed 3.nkok ...
These concerned citizens want to cause a serious problem in Ghana, and they must be arrested immediately. What at all has Mahama done for this country during his second coming? This is another NDC propaganda tool to influence ...
Even your own majority NDC followers are waiting to dance on the streets of Ghana; not to mention the nation at large when his time ends on 6/01/2029. Ghanaians are fed up with the, sanctioned official corruption, lies, fake ...
God forbid
Rubbish Rubbish Rubbish
In his own mouth he respected our constitution and he will not dear disrespect our constitution or our country govern laws.so the fools should seek psychiatric treatment in their heads for talking nonsense.he can’t even pay ...
The senseless imbecile journalist who wrote this nonsense article for us to read should seek psychiatric treatment immediately before he becomes not counted among rational thinking human being. He could not even mention a sin ...
We will not allow this useless NDC Galamsey party to bring Ghana down to its knees never. They are on their way out of power in 2028 . They should sit there and talk nonsense they have no idea how Ghanaians are angry about th ...
Fools call
I don't think they are so called ' concern citizen. Ghana has only two terms and should remain like that. We the concern citizen are asking the people to stop the I sult and hold our leaders response when they fail. We should ...
Selfish people.
Mahama is just laying fertile grounds for military take over. It just can't meet sense of reasoning. National building never ends.Even America, Germany Japan these advance countries still embark on development projects. They ...
So stupid
Stop stupid propaganda. No reasonable person would bid for Mahatma third term. What is special about criminal Mahatma? Pinpoint his single achievement since he came to power. He’s useless and corrupt president. No unselfish ...
Those so called citizens are ignorant and narrow-minded. What has President Mahama done worthy of praise? Wasting our foreign currency to fight the dollar or continued dumsor? Which of the countries in the world fight against ...
For the information of those thinking the constitution serves as a bar to the third term agenda,sorry folks,but the bully called Donald Trump is already angling towards a third term.In America,the White suprimist rogues say,b ...
A whole generation has passed and maybe Ghanaians want to test their muscles for political unrest. Looking at Ghana, surrounded by francophone countries, do we have what it takes to engage in a 12-day warfare ? Think about th ...
Bring it on. You fools have started that third term agenda. I can assure you it is going to consume all of you. Any blood that is shed through your agenda, is shed on you guys heads. Mahama's term ends in 2028. He will go ho ...
look at these fools from asemankese
He is not leaving office yet