A-Plus narrowly escapes attack by angry residents after New Winneba gunfight - Report

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Salinsa 5 days ago

Leave the hopeless mobs to slaughter themselves

• Cool 5 days ago

So you agree that under President John Mahama NDC Govt the police can kill 3 human beings just bcoz there's a dispute over land. Do you've brain in your Coconut head?

• Pedro 5 days ago

@Cool.... (also known as @COMMENT).

Onyaaye gbemi fontonfrom. Is that the information you read in the article? You are such a crazy political fanatic without a home. What is even your locus in that criminal organization c ...

• Cuckoos Nest 5 days ago

Pedro, good shot ! More F*re !!

• The Next Sack is Coming Soon 5 days ago

This COMMENT bagga is becoming overzealous, uselessly foolish and a disgrace.

• Mouth mouth 5 days ago

Please take npp and ndc out of this
    If individuals misbehave foolishly blame them
    The youth should not allow few people parading as chiefs and elders selling lands to mislead them and loose their lives

• Ablekuma Van Damme 5 days ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE SHOT AND KILLED THAT FOOLISH GUY CALLED A PLUS!!!

HE WAS LUCKY TODAY BUT HE WILL NOT BE LUCKY ANOTHER TIME.
    A PLUS HAS MADE HIMSELF LIKE KING OF NKWASIASEM AND FOOLISH TALKS. HE THINKS HE IS A MAN MORE TH ...

• Kofi Banza 5 days ago

It must have occurred in the north, those animals, ha ha ha

• Fact 5 days ago

What has NPP got to do with this case. Get NPP out of your stinking mouth.

• Alhaji 5 days ago

Afenyo Markin should be bathed with urine. The arrogant fool is behind this

• K 5 days ago

What about THE 8 PEOPLE KILLED AT TECHIMAN + KAKA WHO WAS KILLED AT EJURA DURING NANA ADDO THE MIGID'S REIGN

• Nii 5 days ago

Foolish even if it's one human being the police need not kill him. Ghana Police shd had known that the ppl of Awutu and Gomoa had problems with that land and shd have planned for it. The storm is not over they will fight agai ...

• Senseless Cowardice Nonsense 5 days ago

Afenyo, where are your Effutu Asafo warriors with whom you danced to war-like songs 2 ago? I hear they ran away. Ha ha ha. You will soon know your true smoothness level with Sammy Gyamfi

• Zigs 5 days ago

@nii, you too you fool k3k3, where did you read in the story that police shot anybody? People just headings and just straight to comment section to spew trash.

• Chapter 4 5 days ago

Misinformation 8 eight people was not killed in Techiman, it was two during the 2020 elections when the NDC youth attack the security, all of us are waiting for the investigative committee to come out with their report and th ...

• Senseless Nonsense 5 days ago

@Chapter 4. Clear off! Everybody knows that 8 innocent souls were gunned down in military fire & movement tactical fashion. On order from above. Don't get people pissed-off this morning

• Steve 5 days ago

If attack the military or police you get revenge.. simple as that. No politics

• Oprege 5 days ago

No brains ! The NDC supporters are tramadol users okada riders and Shatta lovers — low IQ

• Attakorah 5 days ago

Kwasia boy @Oprege! Were you NPP idiots not paid with parcels of wee openly at EJISU during your by-election some two years ago? Why do you think your stupid Akuffo Addo got her wayward daughter Gyankromah to go into large sc ...

• SINCE 1957, IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS ARE EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR, IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND HIPS, IT'S 5 days ago

99.9% OF GHANAIANS DO NOT GAIN GHANA'S UNIVERSITIES ADMISSION AND/OR DEGREES ON MERIT.

IN GHANA, UNIVERSITIES ADMISSIONS AND/OR DEGREES AWARDS ARE EITHER BY PROTOCOL, BRIBERY OR, IN THE CASE OF YOUNG WOMEN WITH GARGANTUAN ...

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 5 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people ar ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 5 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 days ago

Why campaign on serious & critical issues like claim for a parcel of land by a tribe or town? President Mahama and NDC could afford to use 24hrs Economy jobs to campaign and win 2024 elections bcoz many Ghanaians have weak br ...

• Pentuo 5 days ago

Gyimifuo ba @Kwaku Tee. Your sickness and paranoia is terribly escalating. Onua..... wo NPP party nó, me s3 agu-oooooo. Go and sleep.

• God's Grace 5 days ago

what does the situation at hand be linked to 24 hr economy? hmmmm

• Nii 5 days ago

@ God's Grace
    Kwaashiaa buuuluuu gyimiilor .He meant politicians shd not take advantage of issues like land ownership, jobs that would allow ppl to survive etc during their campaigns. They are critical issues that can lead t ...

• Jay 5 days ago

Foolish Kweku Tee. He is from that town. Simpa panyin

• Abelenkpe Mayor 5 days ago

A plus needs to relax a little bit. The too known is too much

• Lamantierre 5 days ago

What is "too-known" about having a mob action in your constituency, and then going to the Police Station to verify matters?

• Wendy 5 days ago

This busy body diarrhea running mouth shouldn't have been left to escape. Next time get him caged. Is that place part of his constituency? Just want to know?

• Rudigga 5 days ago

Foolish boy @Wendy. So, you are foolishly talking here when you haven't even bothered to understand the article that you read. You are so stupid that you saw New Winneba, and you instantly concluded that it would be the Winne ...

• Jeo 5 days ago

He was lucky npo, u think leading is by inciting and plenty daring and talks. You are warned.....next time

• TRUMP 5 days ago

A+ IS HANDSOME
    And he is a very good MP.

• Donatus 5 days ago

Quickly quickly as Kojo Oppong Nkrumah would say

• Kwakuvi 5 days ago

APlus deserves it, he is too known and talks too much

• Mawule 5 days ago

This man is a liar and troublesome
    They have to deal with him

• Gnaby 5 days ago

Woye asem ooo......

• Akwadaa Nyame 5 days ago

NO ONE WAS BORN WITH LAND COVERING THEIR BACK TO LATER MAKE CLAIMS AS OWNERS. THE CHIEFS AND THIER POSE ARE GETTING AWAY WITH MURDER. THE GOVERNMENT MUST WAKE UP ESPECIALLY MUNTAKA AS INTEROR MINISTER. AND WHILE AT IT, THOSE ...

• Fact 5 days ago

What was this arrogant MP.doing there if not to oversee his interest in the disputed lands. Next time .....

• Fudu 5 days ago

This guy sounds very foolish he opens his ass.hole mouth

• Fudu 5 days ago

This guy sounds very foolish anytime he opens his ass.hole mouth

• Seidu 5 days ago

You mean your father? He talks foolishly anytime he opens his smelly mouth? Bad thing.

• Queen Mother 5 days ago

I wish the 3 people killed are from Osahene's faction.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago

Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...

• Stupid, lying report 5 days ago

Was A-Plus the instigator of the violence or the victim. This was reported yesterday that A-Plus instigated the whole thing, and you are here lying to Ghanaians. Why did he run away after instigating it if he was a man?

• SIMPA PANYIN PEOPLE FIGHTING?- Ghanani 5 days ago

The simpa panyin people are fighting among themselves. Are their Asafomen not there to maintain law and order? Or they catch only helpless deers.
    Afenyo- Markin the ball is in your court. Act now to maintain law and order.

• Twidzitwinana Okyerefo 5 days ago

To those who do not know the geography of the area, new winneba is really in the Gomoa Central lands, it's name should actually Gomoa New Winneba.

From winneba roundabout to swedru you pass through Gomoa Pomadze, Gomoa New ...

• Ganye 5 days ago

A-Plus, you were very lucky; never tried again. You nearly saw your level. Those useless people involved in the land issues there, can kill and do anything they want.