What happened? The EXT… man could not play Jesus anymore abi?
Burkina 4 days ago
NDC minister of Justice and Attorney General Mr Ayine handling a case between Mahama brother's boy Sammy Gyamfi and NPP opposition leader. The result is clear
Sammy Gyamfi wode yen Ka!
NDC minister of Justice and Attorney General Mr Ayine handling a case between Mahama brother's boy Sammy Gyamfi and NPP opposition leader. The result is clear
Atta 4 days ago
I listened to both Sammy Gyamfi and Afenyo Markins interviews on Asempa Fm yesterday. They did not comment on the suit but you could discern from Sammy's answers that he has no defence.His plan is for the case to drag in Court while his godfathers go behind the scene to plead with Afenyo for him to withdraw the case from Court.
Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago
Lay off the wrong wee
Atta 4 days ago
A certain Okine, NDC fan & a Ditector of NSS went to Winneba to attack Afenyo Markins household with insults in his absence.The Asafo Group heard it & came to Afenyo in Accra to seek permission to finish Mr Okine. When Afenyo heard the recorded insults and confronted Mr Okine on phone he was pleading for mercy.
O'Shea 4 days ago
Hahahahaha...... @Oklemekuku¹....... Please, do we have some wee that are wrong, and others that are right.......????
Senseless Nonsense 4 days ago
Sammy. Take this Loud & Clear. Stretch this Afenyo-Markin cacaphonist idiot to 'its' fullest length, to let 'it' sense the PIG that he is. Fix him iron hard. No retreat, no surrender. Senseless nonsense
Confusionists 4 days ago
akufo-addo and his NPP, after having wrecked this beautiful country fatally apart into tatters, are still bent on yet another path of commotion. In pursuit of another Spoils of War, like his stupid William Akufo-Addo father. Tofiakwa
Mensa 4 days ago
If Afenyo is an idiot, then what are you ? You are senseless, stupid and dumb, a float sam and jetsam. You wish you can achieve 0.001% of what Afenyo has achieved.
OMG! Mumu Mensa 3 days ago
Mensa, has Afenyo-Markin worn his adult pampers today?
T3 4 days ago
Afenyo Monkey can take only two/2 hours to assemble eminent Supreme Court Judges to sit on his cases. Why has it taken him 9 whole days to be dancing around a simple suit.....?????????
SKMD 4 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a member of Ayine& Partners. He actually works in the Chambers as a lawyer so it makes good reason that they represent him.
Saul 4 days ago
He chose Attorney general’s legal firm for Ndc judges to be on his side.
SKMD 4 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a member of Ayine &Partners. He works as a partner in Ayine & Partners. Do you expect him to get a lawyer from another firm?
Bango1 4 days ago
A law firm is a group of lawyers
Kelvin andani 4 days ago
AG's law firm
Yao 4 days ago
Conflict of interest is huge in this matter. The AG's firm representing Sammy Gyamfi against Afenyo Markins
pk 4 days ago
Do you know this law firm Akufo-Addo, Prempeh & Co? Do you know the lawyers from that firm and the cases they handled the last 9yrs? Go and find where you left your brain.
EFO KOKU 4 days ago
NOLLE PRO SI QUI
Sammy Gyamfi has just finished his dealings with Dominic Ayine and the road is now clear for the defamation suit.
NOLLE PRO SI QUI
Sammy Gyamfi has just finished his dealings with Dominic Ayine and the road is now clear for the defamation suit.
Alanta Ny3 4 days ago
Walayi, lie lie. When you have your mind turned upsidedown, of course, you need a re-setting.
Trust no one 4 days ago
He has confidence because even the chief injustice and the judicials are in his pocket, Galamsey board money is digging his own grave
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 3 days ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
Sammy 4 days ago
All loss be loss. Ghana lost 1.7 billion dollars. Focus on that whether Goldbod or BOG. Ghana lost that money. Stop with all this drama.
Abena 4 days ago
I think an explanation has been given regarding that. The IMF report is there why can't you get hold of it and read it yourself rather that basing your statement on NPP propaganda.
Yaw 4 days ago
Your name is not Abena. You are a male. That alone demonstrates how coward you are.
Addo Stephen 4 days ago
Is it the name which matters or the truth. Ignorance runs deep in this Npp family. Imf has clarified this so called $1,7 billion loss and it's got nothing to do with Sammy Gyamfi. Everyone knows Afenyo Markins had no appetite for a lawsuit but was forced by Bawumia to sue in order to save the party from embarrassment. The party already has a corruption tag to it's battered image. By the way where's Ofori Attah ? Didn't Afenyo Markins promise that Ofori Attah will return to face the music ? Afenyo Markins left a trail of evidence and his political career may be hanging in the balance.
John,Tema 4 days ago
The Loss may not be fiscal cash that has moved out of BoG account but it's a loss that can have effect on the Operating Capital of BoG gold deal with GoldBod. Others also believe based on the character of President Mahama's practices, some clever Thieves can use the Forex Exchange Differentials to commit a crime. Future forensic audit will answer that.
Sammy 4 days ago
My good friend John, what is accounting loss? If it is not a real loss, why are the BOG quitting Goldbod? Obviously the losses are real.
If I send u to buy bofrot and the standard price for bofrot is 10 cedis for one, and y ... read full comment
My good friend John, what is accounting loss? If it is not a real loss, why are the BOG quitting Goldbod? Obviously the losses are real.
If I send u to buy bofrot and the standard price for bofrot is 10 cedis for one, and you buy at that price, but deduct 2 cedis for transport and another 3 cedis for weighing the bofrot on a scale to make sure it is the right weight & size, you have spent 5 cedis from the 10 cedis I gave you. That 5 cedis loss may be what you term as accounting losses, but it is real my friend . It is more complex than this example but this is what it is.
We must come together to find a solution so we do not lose huge numbers like this in the future. Who cause am is not important. Ghana lost. Sammy must stop the arrogance and be straightforward as a Ghanaian.
John,Tema 4 days ago
@ Sammy
Aboa funu there's nothing like accounting loss, Go to school. What do you think are the purposes of Financial Reporting Standards (FRS) & Accounting Concepts? IMF & WB know those laws very well that's why they warned ... read full comment
@ Sammy
Aboa funu there's nothing like accounting loss, Go to school. What do you think are the purposes of Financial Reporting Standards (FRS) & Accounting Concepts? IMF & WB know those laws very well that's why they warned BoG to discontinue their relationship with GoldBod. In other words those losses should've reflected in GoldBod Books to give a full reflection of the performances of it trading. Most of you these NDC followers are empty but very loud , all bcoz you want to deceive the masses. If the Loss was irrelevant why has BoG stopped that relationship after IMF warning?
Sammy 4 days ago
Why do you Ndc people put party before country. There is a loss. IMF, BOG & Goldbod ceo all agree there is a loss. Call it whatever you want, there is a loss. You are a very unpatriotic Ghanaian. If the loss is nothing, why are is BIG pulling out from Goldbod. Put Ghana first and stop your follow follow nonsense. You are so uneducated.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 4 days ago
Price of gold goes up or/and down.
There is implicit loss or profit in that gold trade.
This is nothing but political game from a party (npp)not ready to learn and improve on its ideas.
They should spend time to develop go ... read full comment
This is nothing but political game from a party (npp)not ready to learn and improve on its ideas.
They should spend time to develop good development plans superior to ndc, but would they?
Senseless Nonsense 4 days ago
@John,Tema. All your archaic 'learnerd' expressions radiate nothing other than garbage, stupidity, pigly emptiness and stench. And a showcasing of disgrace to your own self. Senseless Nonsense
Cuckoos Nest 4 days ago
Ha ha ha. Who Born Dog!
Uncle Ben 4 days ago
Even their leader who has bitten what he can chew does not read. He only makes noise. He only barks like a dog. His political career has come to an end.
His days are numbered
Even their leader who has bitten what he can chew does not read. He only makes noise. He only barks like a dog. His political career has come to an end.
His days are numbered
Kojo Kankam 4 days ago
No money was stolen. Shame on you
Yao 4 days ago
Are you that shallow? Incurring a loss does not only occur when money is stolen. It can be due to negligence, misjudgement incompetence etc.
Kojo Kankam 4 days ago
Shame on the you no money was stolen. This is purely accounting issues
Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago
Ignoramus
Ignoramus
Jack 4 days ago
Out of court settlement. ADR....
Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago
Afenyo Makin must learn from Annor Dompre to stop from his patapaa behavior
Oheneba asiedu 4 days ago
Only one can survive!!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
WE WILL SQUEEZE AFENYO’S BALLS UNTIL HE CANNOT BREAK ANYMORE
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
BREATHE
BREATHE
NMOASEM 4 days ago
Afenyo the extortionist thinks he is still UNTOUCHABLE in Ghana! But the day is coming when all these mafioso will finish their bottom baff!
Susan Djan 4 days ago
AFENYO THE EXTORTIONIST
Susan Djan 4 days ago
DEAL WITH THE EXTORTIONIST WELL AND PROPER.
AFENYO THE PATHOLOGICAL LIAR
LONG MOUTH AFENYO
IDIOT AFENYO
FOOLISH AFENYO
COW AFENYO
BUULUUU AFENYO
WIZARD AFENYO
LONG MOUTH AFENYO
IDIOT AFENYO
FOOLISH AFENYO
COW AFENYO
BUULUUU AFENYO
WIZARD AFENYO
LONGJOHN 4 days ago
WHY IS AFENYO BACK TRACKING?? SOMETHING DEY THERE
Yaw 4 days ago
This boy dey rush with his too known. You refuse to accept service at your workplace, get the bailiff removed and now you rush to instruct your lawyers to accept as if the matter will be disposed off tomorrow morning. It’s is ahoprepre to demonstrate you are not bothered. Just be careful because if this case is not properly dealt with, we will make sure to resurrect it though one way or the other to get it to a logical conclusion.
Nana 4 days ago
Ignore Sammy Gyamfi he's pretending to be brave to deceive idiotic NDC followers while behind the scenes he's using Ibrahim Mahama & others to plead on his behalf. NPP will ensure Afenyo will not withdraw the case.
Agbe,............Ada 4 days ago
If you had refused to accept it and due to pressure and your media unable to play their tricks in the dump minds.You now tirn to ask your lawyer to accept it.So what is the legal step Sammy took ahead These Captions are deception.
Why lie ,it's too dangerous to be doing this as a public person .Politics on the pudium and on radio station is totally different from being a public figure This is really disgrace to we the youry yearning to take up public office
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff
Jaja 4 days ago
Dead news. After sending lhat letter and being served, his lawyers informed the minority leader's lawywrs that he has change his mind and no longer want to accept the service.
Appiah 4 days ago
Concert.
Concert.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuvccff
Fools 4 days ago
Instead of them to come together and solve the countries problems look at what they are doing...
Extraordinary 4 days ago
Because of social media we have to read foolish comments like yours daily!
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbgr
Sammy 4 days ago
Ghanaweb do you think when we go online it is Goldbod, Sammy Gyamfi and Afenyo Markin that we want to read about.
Rubbish.
Ghanaweb do you think when we go online it is Goldbod, Sammy Gyamfi and Afenyo Markin that we want to read about.
Rubbish.
Marta 4 days ago
Look at this young useless guy, one day you surely be jailed for money lost to the state, we Ghanaians will make sure you are jailed
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 4 days ago
MTN will release all conversation between Afenyo and Sammy Gymfi
Oko 4 days ago
Lie lie man
Lie lie man
Of 4 days ago
Ghanaians I don't understand we people at all. IMF has issued a report that Ghana has lost so much instead of our leaders to come together and think of how to prevent this next time. You are now doing NDC,NPP affairs. No one has denied the loss.Investigate and all those involved punished that is all.politicians are using us because they know we just make noise
Commotion 4 days ago
@Of, I feel very sorry for you paaaaaa.......!!!! Why are you revealing yourself to be some one-way mumu...???? Get out of your cave and read information for yourself. Or, you are expecting your stupid NPP leaders to keep reading and be misleading you? You are such a pitiable fool. Leave the page with your small brain.
Yao 4 days ago
Ayine & Partners...? Is that the current Attorney General's firm?
Kelly 4 days ago
Because Afenyo Markin is foolish ewe man suffering from inferiority complex, he is working hard to please the akyem mafia. he could even eat shit from akuffo addo. foolish man
SAMMY C10M IS NOT MUCH FOR YOU. JUST PAY AFENYO AND AVOID COURT EMBARRASSMENT 4 days ago
Agent should have asked for more. Much more money. This C10m is chicken feed. Just a mosquito buzz for Sammy.
T3 4 days ago
Afenyo Monkey can take only 2 hours to assemble eminent Supreme Court Judges to sit on his cases. Why has it taken him 9 whole days to be dancing around a simple suit.....?????????
Kofi BA 4 days ago
I'm praying fervently that this Sammy Gyamfi guy lives longer after Mr. Mahama leaves office. Every single property he has acquired with our stolen money must be traced and retrieved
Tamale bongo 4 days ago
This is much noise about nothing.
As a lay person ,I know it's a bailiffs who is supposed to serve the defendant .
This politicians always take us to be foolish beings.
This is what the foot soldiers are looking for.
As a lay person ,I know it's a bailiffs who is supposed to serve the defendant .
Wgoku 4 days ago
Anyone who threatened another person and the same time demanding Anything, property, money, information, any form of favour etc., from the person he or she is threatening is EXTORTIONIST. Afenyo-Markin behaviour of threatening Sammy Gyamfi of severe bail condition for Sammy Gyamfi if npp wins back power for instance, holding press conference demanding accountability under his threats in public is a reputational crime and extortion. Afenyo-Markin is not the chairman or member of parliament Public Accounts Committee that has the lawful duty to summons Sammy Gyamfi for Parliamentary BRIEFING. Extortin in not about money only. It is a behavioural crime that can damage another person reputation.
TRUMP 4 days ago
PARLIAMENT IS AN EXTORTIONIST INSTITUTION, NOT JUST AFENYO AYIGBE MARKINS
There’s no institution funded through the national budget whose budget is passed by parliament without paying some extortionist “sitting allowance” - not a single one! Not even the Dept of Social Welfare !!!
Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago
Breaking news"yerrtete no hu! hu! hu!hu! Serr Honorable Afenyo Makin de nakondwa minority leader no at hor,wa resigned"
Uncle Ben 4 days ago
As3m b3ba dabi
Manority leader paa nie?
NPP paa nie?
As3m b3ba dabi
Manority leader paa nie?
NPP paa nie?
Bad_fa 4 days ago
It will end up in tears for both parties involved in this suit.
Due to this suit Afenyo will loose his seat as Minority leader the seat he has once CURSED in 2024 & Sammy is going to be booted out as the CEO of Goldbod.
Th ... read full comment
Due to this suit Afenyo will loose his seat as Minority leader the seat he has once CURSED in 2024 & Sammy is going to be booted out as the CEO of Goldbod.
The signs are clear.The case is pregnant from now till year 2028.
Truth 4 days ago
Ghanaians won't to know who telling the "TRUTH"
Kweku Tsen Jnr 4 days ago
Interesting times we find ourselves in as a country. Since when did citizens have the right to accept summons or reject them? Eii, and so this is reported as if the earlier posture of avoiding the service was his right. Let’s all respect the rule of law that legitimises the authority our public servants wield.
Which Ayine is that lawyer?
I listened to both Sammy Gyamfi and Afenyo Markins interviews on Asempa Fm yesterday. They did not comment on the suit but you could discern from Sammy's answers that he has no defence.His plan is for the case to drag in Cour ...
Lay off the wrong wee
A certain Okine, NDC fan & a Ditector of NSS went to Winneba to attack Afenyo Markins household with insults in his absence.The Asafo Group heard it & came to Afenyo in Accra to seek permission to finish Mr Okine. When Afenyo ...
akufo-addo and his NPP, after having wrecked this beautiful country fatally apart into tatters, are still bent on yet another path of commotion. In pursuit of another Spoils of War, like his stupid William Akufo-Addo father. ...
AG's law firm
NOLLE PRO SI QUI
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Is it the name which matters or the truth. Ignorance runs deep in this Npp family. Imf has clarified this so called $1,7 billion loss and it's got nothing to do with Sammy Gyamfi. Everyone knows Afenyo Markins had no appetit ...
The Loss may not be fiscal cash that has moved out of BoG account but it's a loss that can have effect on the Operating Capital of BoG gold deal with GoldBod. Others also believe based on the character of President Mahama's p ...
If I send u to buy bofrot and the standard price for bofrot is 10 cedis for one, and y ...
@ Sammy
Aboa funu there's nothing like accounting loss, Go to school. What do you think are the purposes of Financial Reporting Standards (FRS) & Accounting Concepts? IMF & WB know those laws very well that's why they warned ...
Why do you Ndc people put party before country. There is a loss. IMF, BOG & Goldbod ceo all agree there is a loss. Call it whatever you want, there is a loss. You are a very unpatriotic Ghanaian. If the loss is nothing, why a ...
They should spend time to develop go ...
Ha ha ha. Who Born Dog!
His days are numbered
Ignoramus
Only one can survive!!
BREATHE
AFENYO THE EXTORTIONIST
LONG MOUTH AFENYO
IDIOT AFENYO
FOOLISH AFENYO
COW AFENYO
BUULUUU AFENYO
WIZARD AFENYO
This boy dey rush with his too known. You refuse to accept service at your workplace, get the bailiff removed and now you rush to instruct your lawyers to accept as if the matter will be disposed off tomorrow morning. It’s ...
If you had refused to accept it and due to pressure and your media unable to play their tricks in the dump minds.You now tirn to ask your lawyer to accept it.So what is the legal step Sammy took ahead These Captions are decep ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Concert.
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Rubbish.
Lie lie man
Ghanaians I don't understand we people at all. IMF has issued a report that Ghana has lost so much instead of our leaders to come together and think of how to prevent this next time. You are now doing NDC,NPP affairs. No one ...
@Of, I feel very sorry for you paaaaaa.......!!!! Why are you revealing yourself to be some one-way mumu...???? Get out of your cave and read information for yourself. Or, you are expecting your stupid NPP leaders to keep rea ...
Anyone who threatened another person and the same time demanding Anything, property, money, information, any form of favour etc., from the person he or she is threatening is EXTORTIONIST. Afenyo-Markin behaviour of threatenin ...
There’s no institution funded through the national budget whose budget is passed by parliament without paying some extortionist “sitting allowance ...
As3m b3ba dabi
Manority leader paa nie?
NPP paa nie?
Th ...
Interesting times we find ourselves in as a country. Since when did citizens have the right to accept summons or reject them? Eii, and so this is reported as if the earlier posture of avoiding the service was his right. Let ...