Where is Akanso? Act now or we see you as a man without principles
Edward 3 days ago
Whatever the hospital management put out there is complete bull shit. You have oxygen cylinders. Why didn't you use it? You have standby generators. Why wasn't it turned on? The fact that the electricity outage was widespread is immaterial. Why wasn't the hospital's standby generator Turned of? This is not an investigation that has to be conducted by the hospital itself. Ghana for you. There will be cover up. This is pure medical negligence and requires an external independent investigation.
Kwasi Addai 3 days ago
So the hospital doesn't have a stand-by electricity generator?
Mr Smith 3 days ago
The hospital management will definitely look for scapegoats. DEFINITELY!!!
Western 3 days ago
But y so many power outages. This government is disappointing big time. There have all the wonderful solutions in opposition but given the chance the situation is even worse than what they met. Talk is cheap
Politics is not the problem 3 days ago
All major hospitals should and must as a necessity to have backup generators. These generators should be tested and serviced every year. Unfortunately no maintenance is done on some of these generators, if an outage occurs these electrical equipment should kick in but you know nobody cares. The hospital should be fined big time, it's negligence and a safety issue.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 days ago
This useless NDC government is taking D-levy(Dumsor Levy) yet the situation is worse than what they met. The previous government didn't take any levy but they managed the situation quite well. Dumsor is the cause of the young man's death.
Titiganda 3 days ago
@Pourfendeur Kwasia Kwa....!!!!! How many kilobytes of electricity..... (not even megabytes), did you add to the national grid when you were in power.... after all the gargantuan loans that you borrowed and stole in our name? Onyaaye gbemi mochacho....!!!!!
TWEAA DC 3 days ago
A CLEAR VICTOM OF DUMSOR...YES, NOTHING MORE THAN DUMSOR IS THE CAUSE...NO EXCUSES PLEACE...TWEAA.
JDM 3 days ago
As we are on it, there is light off currently at Dome.
Prayer 3 days ago
The hospital has already denied all the accusations against it,yet are telling us that they will review their protocol and procedures! This is pure contradiction! But the serious part is that negligence occurs everyday in our hospital facilities with impunity! This is manslaughter,Mr Akando! When you were newly appointed,we saw you busy going around hospital facilities as if the old way of doing things was about to end. You have gone dead silent,now.Why????
Whatever the hospital management put out there is complete bull shit. You have oxygen cylinders. Why didn't you use it? You have standby generators. Why wasn't it turned on? The fact that the electricity outage was widesprea ...
All major hospitals should and must as a necessity to have backup generators. These generators should be tested and serviced every year. Unfortunately no maintenance is done on some of these generators, if an outage occurs th ...
This useless NDC government is taking D-levy(Dumsor Levy) yet the situation is worse than what they met. The previous government didn't take any levy but they managed the situation quite well. Dumsor is the cause of the young ...
@Pourfendeur Kwasia Kwa....!!!!! How many kilobytes of electricity..... (not even megabytes), did you add to the national grid when you were in power.... after all the gargantuan loans that you borrowed and stole in our name? ...
The hospital has already denied all the accusations against it,yet are telling us that they will review their protocol and procedures! This is pure contradiction! But the serious part is that negligence occurs everyday in our ...