Benjamin Asare spotted with actress Sylvia Davis at thanksgiving party

Read Comments Comments (41)

• TG 22 hours ago

Asare needs to be more focused on his club and actually playing well

• montesqui 21 hours ago

He needs to be careful

• Gari Soakings 20 hours ago

Watch him blame the government later in life for neglect. These guys instead of investing and focusing on their own future, they spend all the money on these "born ones" all over Ghana. Anyways, its his money and time. Let hi ...

• Tiwaa 17 hours ago

This is how they end up begging ghanaians for help at their old age lamenting how they served Ghana. This guy is playing with his future. He should ask himself if that girl would have ever talked to her had it not been the wo ...

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 15 hours ago

Asare, chop her saa until she vomited gogomi. Body no bi plywood

• T3 15 hours ago

These girls are so shameless! If she had met Asare on the streets as an ordinary person, and he calls her for her contact, would she have looked at him..?????? Devilish daughters of Eve. They only have tongues for sweet thing ...

• FOOLISH GUY YOUR DOWNFALL STARTS NOW 16 hours ago

THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF HIS DOWNFALL

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 14 hours ago

Chew suya oooo Asare chew meat boys abr3 ruff see her plump and juicy body wo ho nsuo nyinaa b3 sa

• The citizen 20 hours ago

He's now rich so they have started crowding him

• joebowy 20 hours ago

You let him fool with the little that he got and he will come back years later to say Ghana owns him and he has not been well appreciated. We're waiting for him then.

• Bright Asare 17 hours ago

We all know the entitlement of these athletes/actors/comedians when they retire and become sick at old age. The blame game of government not appreciating their services and not footing their hospital bills. Funny enough, beca ...

• Kofi 15 hours ago

Now there is social media so the videos will be played later for him to watch when he comes back to worry us.

• Appiah 20 hours ago

Kote y3 aboa. Shoa y3 mobo. Etwe nim Nyansa.

• Sweet ghana 20 hours ago

Ei Benjamin, watch your money will oo
    No parties too...your
    You dey kai that time wey you dey carry concrete?
    Watch yourself..ok

• Forlifive 19 hours ago

Masa go , hurry up , go and take your old woman wate' . Nobody knew u then but now they're coming with bleached skin. Wise up man

• Kwame Drance 19 hours ago

Awurade kikikikikihehehehehhehehe

• ODODODIODO 18 hours ago

WHY NOW? ALL OF THE SUDDEN EVERY BLEACHED SKIN WOMAN NOW KNOWS WHO BENJAMIN ASARE IS, WHEN AND WHERE HE WAS BORN ; HIS BEST FOOD, PARENTS BIRTHDAYS ETC
    HOWEVER, HE WAS A NOBODY WHEN HE WAS A CONCRETE CARRIER,RIGHT? USELESS W ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 18 hours ago

Interesting things…….

• Jimi X 17 hours ago

Yooo

• Ibrahim 17 hours ago

Brother beware of women

• DEEVINITY 16 hours ago

Please...allow......it is only "Thanksgiving" la.....

The Night Club version....

Wobɛte kpeeeeey!!!

• 123 17 hours ago

The little monies you got, you are wasting it on parties. Wise up bro. Stay blessed

• Kwasi 17 hours ago

Later when things don't go well you will come and blame family witches... You don't sit up and use the money well

• Kofi Ghana 17 hours ago

Please stop this nonsense and find an international club to play your game fast. And concentrate of serious training it is better than these visits and parties here and there. Leave these prostitutes alone. Otherwise your car ...

• Auntie Julie 13 hours ago

The people of Ghana now seem tired of begging footballers and actors when they are done and dusted. They can see proper proper now. I love the way most netizens come together on this one with one voice. Hopefully someone clos ...

• Chief 17 hours ago

Eiiii, bro got some dollars to spend. Yoooo, we dey here oooo

• Fty 17 hours ago

Honey attracts bees
    Money has many friends
    Chance happens to them all
    The seasons of opportunity and danger every man must navigate

Youth is wonderful but fleeting
    And money has invisible wings

• DEEVINITY 16 hours ago

Asem mpɛ nipa.....

Don't say "they" didn't tell you oooo.

Ayoooo.

• Hmm!! 16 hours ago

Eiii! Son of Adam!! Learn from others oo, yoo

• NMG 16 hours ago

Yooooooooooo we are watching coming back to the comment session in years to come

• Trump 16 hours ago

Massa be careful about these mosquitoes, they will suck you very dry and dumb you. Ashawo gorilla!!!!!!!!

• Agbelimor Paris 16 hours ago

@ Trump,haha.Pls take it easy on your brother,the lady just like him because of the Black Stars,Asare is a married man and I don't think he will do anything stupid to disgrace his lovely wife and the son.

• Not quick to judge. 16 hours ago

Not quick to judge.....

• K1 15 hours ago

Now you fix your tooth hhmm

• Kaya Man 15 hours ago

Fear women, Benjamin Asare! World Cup baako p3, emaa bebree.

• Kofi 15 hours ago

In my village when some people are displaying poverty like a disease the old ones always say...... It's not everyone that can handle Wealth.

• Kofi 15 hours ago

If this guy gets a foreign contract he will fool in Europe saaaa

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 14 hours ago

As you are looking at her. She is also eyeing your man purse muahahahaaaa

• Yao 12 hours ago

Look at Asare's face.........like he has seen a goddess. If not for the small money he made at the WC....

• Clanlord 4 hours ago

Heei, becareful ooo, age is not at your side ooo, ask John Painstil, John Mensah. Odartey Lamptey, Eboue, Daniel Avis lastly Thomas Partey. Please stick to your old girlfriend if you are not married and runaway from those va ...

• Hospital Blanketr 3 hours ago

Odwan Ga man, so now he thinks he is a star and celebraty as they call themselves with a bit of fame. Kwasiampanii this the beginning of your end. Who advises this guy?