'Mine is a strong dossier' - Kpebu vows to publish OSP petition if dismissed

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kwabena Omari 3 days ago

Your much called for ORAL has left you in the wilderness so you are tending attention to OSP. You couldn't make it with ORAL so what can we expect from your petition?

• Ablekuma Van Damme 3 days ago

OSP IGNORE MARTIN KPEBU. HE AS MENTAL ISSUES AND FUSTRATED BY HIS INCOMPETENCE AND INABILITY TO DELIVER ON ORAL

• Objective 3 days ago

Kpebu is a privileged lawyer just like tsikata who knows nothing but carry themselves like important people. Kpebu always contradicts himself and I will not be surprised if his dossier is dismissed for inconsistency

• Akiti 3 days ago

I'm beginning to suspect that this Kpebu is a case of a few cards short of a full deck. His warped mentality is a classic example of vintage NPP.

• Quophi 3 days ago

Wetin concern Musa. This na home match

• Truth 3 days ago

Massa you don't have anything...if you have go to court and have him dismissed or charged with something

• Kofi BA 3 days ago

Who cares when two idiots enter the boxing ring? Let these idiots figjt!

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Lawyer Kpebu more Fire. I agree with you Sir.
    This OSP is part of the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization, he is doing the cover up for the npp criminals.
    I blame the current C J Baffoe Bonnie for keeping him in ...

• Korbla 2 days ago

Kpebu's extreme hatred for OSP needs to be studied. It's simply absurd. Allow the man to work in peace

• Togbi Gbagbladza 2 days ago

The OSP doesn't want to go that's why he hurriedly brought out some wishy washy report on the Airbus Scandal and other uselessly corrupt findinding in favour of Government official one and others.
    Government appointees are m ...

• Mba Geem Bii at Sakote 2 days ago

Mr.drop your bitterness and allow Osp alone