MAYOR - Where is that idiot called Adade 3 days ago
This is unpresidented madness
Odapajan 3 days ago
Civic prostitution.
TRUTH 3 days ago
Poverty and ignorance of the world is indeed a disease.
It reduces you to such basic instincts, you don't even see your worth or understand how to use your resources.
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
Didn't we demonstrate against the Igbo king? Why are we enstooling a Chinese who is not the blood of the Ghanaian or African soil. He can't speak the language or English.. Why are we repeating the very same actions that got us sucked into slavery and colonialism.
AKABENEZER 3 days ago
This Chinese cannot be gazeted by the state because he is NOT the blood of the soil. While the optics of this event looks bad, it is purely ceremonial and not recognized by the state.
Felix Larbi 3 days ago
These people will always take a pittance to sell their heritage This is disgusting.
P Djamgbe 2 days ago
@Kweku Tsin, what has the so-called Igbo king contributed in his local area other than parade himself as a king? Do you guys think the chiefs who enstooled this guy are fools, do you think they would enstool him if he did not contribute immensely in the community? Why is it that we like to criticise everything in Ghana nowadays like crybabies?
God will elevate Nigeria 3 days ago
Inferiority complex by Ghanaians is the reason Chinese people will mine all your Gold in this tiny country and you will still be celebrating them with your primitive mindsets.
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
There in no gold discory in this jurisdiction, which is controlled by the state.
The Chinese are not in Nigeria? Hypocrite, you need to worry about the value of the Cedi vs the Naira, Oloooshi. ...Nigerians follow the le ... read full comment
There in no gold discory in this jurisdiction, which is controlled by the state.
The Chinese are not in Nigeria? Hypocrite, you need to worry about the value of the Cedi vs the Naira, Oloooshi. ...Nigerians follow the lead of Ghanains from independence till present. We do not take advise from people whose country is worst than ours.
Nii Adjei Sowa 3 days ago
Saaa! What small Naira will buy, big Cedis can't, always check what you say in public. I was in Lagos last week for car parts, haaaa, Ghana is expensive.
AKABENEZER 3 days ago
You sound very crazy. GHC1 = N 118. $1 =GHC11. $1=N1,300. Anyway you look at it, the Cedi is over hundred times better than the Naira.
Omo 9ja, Development Chief can be given to any foreigner with a good record and strength to help develop the town where he or she is enstooled.
tinubus saggy testicles 2 days ago
FVCK OFF ALATA NNII ABOA
Sway 3 days ago
Black man hmmmm
The The 3 days ago
Black African have all the natural resources but not the most valuable and important one, the brain power.
TRUTH 3 days ago
Hahahaha, OMG!
You made my day. Not the brain power indeed.
Hahahaha, OMG!
NMG 2 days ago
YOU NAILED IT SPOT ON SIR
Don 3 days ago
What nonsense
The The 3 days ago
Yes, what a nonsense. On the scale of 20, am sorry and sad to say we Black Africa can not think nor see beyond 2.
Steve Kaye London 3 days ago
No wonder we are rated at No.8 in the World league of countries with the lowest IQ. What a shame.
Great one 3 days ago
Ghana!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you guys are always making me laugh, is this just ordinary 419 chieftaincy or more than that?
The The 3 days ago
@Great one, Not any 419. Didn't you hear the Chief asking the Chinese to swear that the town will be developed through him (the Chinese expatriate)?
Nana 3 days ago
Eiiiii, Ga people eiiiiiii too much stupid Eiiiii, Why???
SURVIVAL. 3 days ago
Nana,don't mention Ga people name over here.It was your so-called Otumfour the late Opoku Ware who started this nonsense in the country.
AKABENEZER 3 days ago
Nana the dog shit-eating kwasiampanin. This nonsense is happening all over Ghana. Not only Ga problem......Odwan.
AKABENEZER 3 days ago
This has nothing to do with Gas. Gas use the title NII not NENE. Nene is used by the people of Ada, Krobo etc
Ames 3 days ago
Gyimii with a dickhead.Fact that youmention Otumfour means you associate poster with Ashantis.You are a low life ,inbred cretin.
Felix Larbi 3 days ago
Survival, you're a liar My Ashanti cousins are a very proud people and will never make a Whiteman, Arab, Indian or any other Asian a chief, even if it is ceremonial. It is very rare for even other Akans to be made Developmental (ceremonial) chiefs in Ashanti.
Blema 3 days ago
This is below the belt, Nene is a Dangme name not Ga.
Akans have foreigners as their development chiefs
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading ststu
Zaga 3 days ago
why do we do this to ourselves
Useless Ho Airport 3 days ago
We sacked the British and after 69 years we are bringing in the Chinese. Which of them is better. This man cannot speak English and cannot speak Ga. he doesn't believe in god and he doesn't believe in our traditional Gods. To whom is he swearing the oath?
Ernest 3 days ago
What really is wrong with black people
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
LONGJOHN 3 days ago
WE AT TIMES EMBARASS OURSELVES AND OTHER PEOPLE
Mensah 3 days ago
WHO SANCTIONED THIS NATIONAL DISGRACE AND EMBARRASSMENT?
Joe 3 days ago
Foolish people,what is wrong with us(Ghanaian) at all? How can you installed a Chinese as a chief. In China do you think they can installed a Ghanaian as a chief. It looks as if we are going back to the dark ages. Actually there is something wrong with us
Gary Houston 3 days ago
WHAT A SHAME GHANA! THIS IS SO DISGRACEFUL ALL BECAUSE OF MONEY.
Kwam 3 days ago
Hmmm , the organisers did a poor job, they should have taken him through the local language several times before the ceremony. It portrays how stupid someone Ghanaians have become
DEPORT THIS DUMMEY 3 days ago
ARE WE KIDDING OR WHAT ?
EVEN THE CHINESE ARE CHIEFS - Ghanawatch 3 days ago
Stupid Ghanaians!! Selling their tradition and honour to foreigners for bread and butter.
A Chinese installed as chief in Ghana.
Can he speak the local language? Does he know anything about the tradition of the people? DIS ... read full comment
Stupid Ghanaians!! Selling their tradition and honour to foreigners for bread and butter.
Can he speak the local language? Does he know anything about the tradition of the people? DISGRACEFUL!!!.
Vision less 3 days ago
Nonsense. This is why galamsey is so entrenched in Ghana. We can't even honor our own culture. Even chieftaincy is for sale.
SWEARING OATH IN CHINESE? - Omanba 3 days ago
Oh,my God!! This is disgraceful. A chief swearing an oath in chinese?
What is this? No wonder Chiefs are giving lands to the Chinese to do galamsey in Ghana.
Soon he will be a dual citizen and be in parliament to enact la ... read full comment
What is this? No wonder Chiefs are giving lands to the Chinese to do galamsey in Ghana.
Soon he will be a dual citizen and be in parliament to enact laws for Ghanaians.
They have already started producing afro-
chinese children in Ghana.
Black Mamba 3 days ago
Ghanaians this doesn't show how dumb, stupid he is, it shows how dumb, stupid unitelgent we are as a people. Do we see an African being install as a chief in any Asian countries.
Prayer 3 days ago
Well,Ghana is a hell of a place to live in! Since he is now a chief,the same traditional authority who give him the stool need to find him a Krobo girl as well and make sure his interpreter follows him everywhere.That includes the bedroom when servicing his Krobo madam.The interpreter will need to be on hand to translate whatever style he whiches to give madam
Kb 3 days ago
Shameful
Shameful
David 3 days ago
The black man. Anyone can come to our country and we are prepared uplift them high. Our stupidity as people is at another level. No one, I repeat no one will ever respect us anywhere in the world. We can travel around the world and dress ourselves in gold ornaments but at the end of the day all they see are a bunch of primitive people living in chaotic a society full with filth and poverty. Why should a Chinese become a Chief in Ghana? What are his linkages to the stool he is occupying? We should stop undermining our culture and tradition.
Osei Kwabena 3 days ago
Because of money you installed a foreigner a chief. A foreigner who doesn't understand your language; a foreigner who can't speak English. How can he communicates with the community?
This is a shame to our traditional leader ... read full comment
Because of money you installed a foreigner a chief. A foreigner who doesn't understand your language; a foreigner who can't speak English. How can he communicates with the community?
This is a shame to our traditional leaders in Ghana. SHAME
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
Those insulting Ghanaians should leave me out oooo,yoooo!!!!!
Hi 3 days ago
This shitt can only happen in Central region and Greayer Accra . I rest my comment
Joe 3 days ago
Selling your dignity for a piece of meal.
Frodo 3 days ago
Waaa see
Waaa see
Julius 3 days ago
Some Ghanaians have little brains . Can there be a Ghana citizen honored in china ? Sell out your stupidity… you will regret one day
Free Radical 3 days ago
We Ghanaians did not see communities and chiefs enstoolment foreigners as chief under NPP abut only NDC rules we witnessed such act’s because NDC government there is no hope and the people prefer colonialism by foreigners than a useless greedy native NDC government.I don’t them because they voted because of their mouth and not progress and now they prefer colonialism.
Ay3ka. 3 days ago
I think it is about time I change my identity. What is it going on in our country ? Why do we have to give an opportunity for these ungodly Chines people the asses to spy and scam our Country with such a cheep authority ? Already we are having a HELL problem with these Chinese people and our Environment,Forest and water bodies being destroyed with their elegal involvement in the galamsey business. Now he has the power to rumble our Forest. ''Asemoo'' Our Security Officials must wake up to this, because these Chinese people have always something behind their mission. Audacity and those responsible for the enstoolment must all go home in shame. I am done with this issue above.
Pelicles 3 days ago
Koo bibini ne gyimii. Oman Ghana, when?
Efo Kofi 2 days ago
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa what nonsense is this
NPP Where is Ken Ofori Atta 2 days ago
Hahahahahahaha aaaaaaaaaah
Fifi Afriyie 2 days ago
When are we going to learn as Ghanaians fro our past. Now the Chinese are becoming more as our colonial masters. Very soon they will be able to stand for parliament and stand for presidential elections. How naive can we be.
Free Radical 2 days ago
Bro the people are wise now that they have seen NDC fool them for power and they no longer trust NDC so they are going for colonialism for development.Who now trust nkoko nketenkete government who went to claim Nana Addo achievement as his own
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
The Ghanaian reading the oath was stupid. Instead of reading piece by piece, he was reading long sentences with a poor accent.
Jim Jones 2 days ago
Another sad day for Ghana and her people. Why is it that one traditional area after another will install a non-African as a traditional chief of the area while I am not sure they would do it for a fellow African because he is not a white person. This is pure racism.
Abi 2 days ago
What town is that? Have they lack businessmen in there? Oh Ghana do you think this can be in China ever?
NMG 2 days ago
HAHAHAHA GHANAIANS YOU HAVENT SEEN ANYTHING YET WAAAIIII MOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GOD GO PUNISH ALL POLITICIANS NDC N NPP ARE THE SAME CRIMINALS WAAIII
Ojatanaa 2 days ago
The gas have sold out all their stolen land now the shift to chieftaincy
Thunderstorm 1 day ago
What does the Gas issue got to do with Akans fuo matter going on here ?
Thunderstorm 1 day ago
Tell your village people to stay in their villages, don't come to Accra to buy land.
Samurai 2 days ago
Galamsey activities loading............
Thunderstorm 2 days ago
What's wrong with you Akans ?
. 1 day ago
Oooh, Africa, Africa, Koodaki Blackman krom, very sad ,bad and shame.
Bcuz of small money from this Chinese man,he has been instooled sub chief or something of that sort, to the extend of forcing him to swear that ,he will help develop the place.
So without him,u can't developed the place?
What kind of behavior is that?
How?
Very very bad and shame to Ghana, the so called gate way to Africa.
The government have to make a stop to that, bcz it is very shame , and disgracing the country.
God help Ghana and Africa.
I’m speechless
Civic prostitution.
Didn't we demonstrate against the Igbo king? Why are we enstooling a Chinese who is not the blood of the Ghanaian or African soil. He can't speak the language or English.. Why are we repeating the very same actions that got ...
@Kweku Tsin, what has the so-called Igbo king contributed in his local area other than parade himself as a king? Do you guys think the chiefs who enstooled this guy are fools, do you think they would enstool him if he did not ...
The Chinese are not in Nigeria? Hypocrite, you need to worry about the value of the Cedi vs the Naira, Oloooshi. ...Nigerians follow the le ...
FVCK OFF ALATA NNII ABOA
Black man hmmmm
Hahahaha, OMG!
What nonsense
Survival, you're a liar My Ashanti cousins are a very proud people and will never make a Whiteman, Arab, Indian or any other Asian a chief, even if it is ceremonial. It is very rare for even other Akans to be made Developme ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
We sacked the British and after 69 years we are bringing in the Chinese. Which of them is better. This man cannot speak English and cannot speak Ga. he doesn't believe in god and he doesn't believe in our traditional Gods. ...
Hmmmmm
Foolish people,what is wrong with us(Ghanaian) at all? How can you installed a Chinese as a chief. In China do you think they can installed a Ghanaian as a chief. It looks as if we are going back to the dark ages. Actually th ...
ARE WE KIDDING OR WHAT ?
Can he speak the local language? Does he know anything about the tradition of the people? DIS ...
Soon he will be a dual citizen and be in parliament to enact la ...
Well,Ghana is a hell of a place to live in! Since he is now a chief,the same traditional authority who give him the stool need to find him a Krobo girl as well and make sure his interpreter follows him everywhere.That include ...
Shameful
The black man. Anyone can come to our country and we are prepared uplift them high. Our stupidity as people is at another level. No one, I repeat no one will ever respect us anywhere in the world. We can travel around the wor ...
This is a shame to our traditional leader ...
Waaa see
We Ghanaians did not see communities and chiefs enstoolment foreigners as chief under NPP abut only NDC rules we witnessed such act’s because NDC government there is no hope and the people prefer colonialism by foreigners t ...
I think it is about time I change my identity. What is it going on in our country ? Why do we have to give an opportunity for these ungodly Chines people the asses to spy and scam our Country with such a cheep authority ? Alr ...
Bro the people are wise now that they have seen NDC fool them for power and they no longer trust NDC so they are going for colonialism for development.Who now trust nkoko nketenkete government who went to claim Nana Addo achi ...
Another sad day for Ghana and her people. Why is it that one traditional area after another will install a non-African as a traditional chief of the area while I am not sure they would do it for a fellow African because he is ...
Bcuz of small money from this Chinese man,he has been instooled sub chief or something of that sort, to the extend of forcing him to swear that ,he will h ...