That former Ambassador to USA, madam, did Ghana dirty with this IT guy at the embassy. Because of her tribe, this current government is covering it up . Selective justice going on in this country now .
OWEN PAUL 22 hours ago
KWARTENG? Why us it always an Asante?
SHAMELESS EXTORTIONIST FROM EFFUTU LAND 22 hours ago
LET EVERY CRIMINAL RAT AT THE EMBASSY WHO HAS SWALLOWED OUR MONIES VOMIT EVERY SINGLE DOLLAR, BEFORE WE PROCESS THEM FOR NSAWAM.
SHAMELESS THIEVES LED BY CRIMINAL...... ((((( HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA )))))......!!!!!
WHAT D ... read full comment
LET EVERY CRIMINAL RAT AT THE EMBASSY WHO HAS SWALLOWED OUR MONIES VOMIT EVERY SINGLE DOLLAR, BEFORE WE PROCESS THEM FOR NSAWAM.
SHAMELESS THIEVES LED BY CRIMINAL...... ((((( HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA )))))......!!!!!
WHAT DID YOUR CONSCIENCE TELL YOU WHEN YOU CRIMINALS SAW ALL THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST THAT IS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER..????? OR YOU PEOPLE THOUGHT THERE WOULD BE NO DAY FOR ACCOUNTABILITY....??????
SHAMELESS THIEVES LED BY CRIMINAL...... ((( HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA ))))) .......!!!!!
WHAT D ... read full comment
SHAMELESS THIEVES LED BY CRIMINAL...... ((( HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA ))))) .......!!!!!
WHAT DID YOUR CONSCIENCE TELL YOU WHEN YOU CRIMINALS SAW ALL THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST THAT IS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS MATTER..????? OR YOU PEOPLE THOUGHT THERE WOULD BE NO DAY FOR ACCOUNTABILITY....??????
AKABENEZER 18 hours ago
The criminal enemies of progress are the very corrupt politicians elected to serve. It's like the hawk guarding the hen house. They are all honorable thieves.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 19 hours ago
@ OWEN PAUL.
IT’S ALL SMOKESCREEN! ANOTHER NDC SETTINGS TO DIVERT PEOPLES ATTENTION FROM THE RECENT SCANDALS INVOLVING JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS OFFICIALS FROM AKSA TO GOLDBOD!
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ab ... read full comment
@ OWEN PAUL.
IT’S ALL SMOKESCREEN! ANOTHER NDC SETTINGS TO DIVERT PEOPLES ATTENTION FROM THE RECENT SCANDALS INVOLVING JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS OFFICIALS FROM AKSA TO GOLDBOD!
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ablakwa and his criminal NDC enterprises think that an American embassy staff who wasn’t hired as a diplomat has engaged in any fraudulent activity what stops them from applying the laws in America or file a criminal complaint against the alleged perpetrators? It’s all propaganda and diversionary tactics to hoodwink the average Ghanaian citizen from the recent criminal activities from the 2015 AKSA bribery to the current GOLDBOD malfeasance!
SHAMELESS EXTORTIONIST FROM EFFUTU LAND 18 hours ago
MY PEOPLE, ABEG.....!!!!! WHY IS OLD AGE & ELECTION MASSACRE BLUES NOW APPEARING TO BE A CURSE FOR MOST OF THESE NPP JUNKIFIED LUNATICS, FOR EXAMPLE..... THIS HIGHLY IDIOTIC BOY CALLED....... @STEPHEN ***DONKEY....?????
WI ... read full comment
MY PEOPLE, ABEG.....!!!!! WHY IS OLD AGE & ELECTION MASSACRE BLUES NOW APPEARING TO BE A CURSE FOR MOST OF THESE NPP JUNKIFIED LUNATICS, FOR EXAMPLE..... THIS HIGHLY IDIOTIC BOY CALLED....... @STEPHEN ***DONKEY....?????
WITHIN THE HEAVY SQUAD OF THOSE NPP BRAINLESS BABOONS WHO REGULARLY COME TO DISPLAY THEIR MADNESS ON GHANAWEB ARE THE FOLLOWING...... 1) @STEPHEN DONKEY..... 2) @FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI, AKA, OLUMAN EFO JJ....... 3) @KWAKU TEE AKRANTIE YAREFUOR...... 4) SAFOHENE NANA *** ABOA-GYAN ***...... 5) @NANA DANKWANSEREW LOVERBOY....... & 6) @JOHN........ THE TEMA MANHEAN AREA KOBOLOR GANG LEADER.
THEY ARE SO STUPID YOU ALWAYS FEEL LIKE SHEDDING TEARS FOR THEM. THEY ARE STILL DWELLING ON THEIR NONSENSICAL ASSUMPTION THAT "JANDAM" CAN STILL BE OF HELP TO THEM AS THEY PLOT THEIR COME BACK.
THAT FOOLISH MAMMAL CALLED @STEPHEN ***DONKEY IS HERE, SAYING THAT THE SHAMEFUL REPORT BEING FEATURED HERE ON THEIR NPP PARTY'S CRIMINAL EMBASSY STAFF ARE SIMPLY "DIVERSIONARY TACTICS", BUT THE WHOLE WORLD IS OPENLY READING ABOUT ALL THE AUTHENTIC & UNDENIABLE COMMUNICATIONS COMING FROM........ ***THE CITIBANK OF AMERICA ***. BUT THIS KARAMOJA FOOL IS ATTEMPTING TO TWIST THE REALITIES TO US.
HW333RRR..... @STEPHEN DONKEY TOOOGB333II 1-CEDI....... ONYAAYE GBEMI TINTINABULATION W'ATE....!!!!! KWASIAMPANIN BODAMFUOR BA. YOU ARE SOMEBODY CARRYING AN ADVANCED AGE OF ALMOST 60 YEARS, BUT MY PET FAMILY DOG IS FAR MORE INTELLIGENT THAN YOU & YOUR MOTHER COMBINED.
SO, YOU'LL HAVE TO GO AND TRY ANOTHER WRITE UP, BECAUSE YOU HAVEN'T LANDED WELL AT ALL WITH THIS HUMAN EXCRETA THAT YOU HAVE POSTED HERE. YOU SHOULD BE SENDING SUCH WRITINGS TO YOUR ILLITERATE PARTY FOLKS IN ASHTOWN OR AHODWO.
WO MAAME TW3 ASE NT3FR3 NKWAEN....!!!!!
WI ... read full comment
WITHIN THE HEAVY SQUAD OF THOSE NPP BRAINLESS BABOONS WHO REGULARLY COME TO DISPLAY THEIR MADNESS ON GHANAWEB ARE THE FOLLOWING...... 1) @STEPHEN DONKEY..... 2) @FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI, AKA, OLUMAN EFO JJ....... 3) @KWAKU TEE AKRANTIE YAREFUOR...... 4) SAFOHENE NANA *** ABOA-GYAN ***...... 5) @NANA DANKWANSEREW LOVERBOY....... & 6) @JOHN........ THE TEMA MANHEAN AREA KOBOLOR GANG LEADER.
THEY ARE SO STUPID YOU ALWAYS FEEL LIKE SHEDDING TEARS FOR THEM. THEY ARE STILL DWELLING ON THEIR NONSENSICAL ASSUMPTION THAT "JANDAM" CAN STILL BE OF HELP TO THEM AS THEY PLOT THEIR COME BACK.
THAT FOOLISH MAMMAL CALLED @STEPHEN ***DONKEY IS HERE, SAYING THAT THE SHAMEFUL REPORT BEING FEATURED HERE ON THEIR NPP PARTY'S CRIMINAL EMBASSY STAFF ARE SIMPLY "DIVERSIONARY TACTICS", BUT THE WHOLE WORLD IS OPENLY READING ABOUT ALL THE AUTHENTIC & UNDENIABLE COMMUNICATIONS COMING FROM........ ***THE CITIBANK OF AMERICA ***. BUT THIS KARAMOJA FOOL IS ATTEMPTING TO TWIST THE REALITIES TO US.
HW333RRR..... @STEPHEN DONKEY TOOOGB333II 1-CEDI....... ONYAAYE GBEMI TINTINABULATION W'ATE....!!!!! KWASIAMPANIN BODAMFUOR BA. YOU ARE SOMEBODY CARRYING AN ADVANCED AGE OF ALMOST 60 YEARS, BUT MY PET FAMILY DOG IS FAR MORE INTELLIGENT THAN YOU & YOUR MOTHER COMBINED.
SO, YOU'LL HAVE TO GO AND TRY ANOTHER WRITE UP, BECAUSE YOU HAVEN'T LANDED WELL AT ALL WITH THIS HUMAN EXCRETA THAT YOU HAVE POSTED HERE. YOU SHOULD BE SENDING SUCH WRITINGS TO YOUR ILLITERATE PARTY FOLKS IN ASHTOWN OR AHODWO.
WO MAAME TW3 ASE NT3FR3 NKWAEN....!!!!!!!.
SD.com 17 hours ago
Stupid
Stupid
Martin A 16 hours ago
@Stephen Donkor. The issue relates to GHANA EMBASSY in the US and not American Embassy. Please re-read the post to make sure that you really understand the article before you post.
@ OWEN PAUL.
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ab ... read full comment
@ OWEN PAUL.
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ablakwa and his criminal NDC enterprises think that an American embassy staff who wasn’t hired as a diplomat has engaged in any fraudulent activity what stops them from applying the laws in America or file a criminal complaint against the alleged perpetrators? It’s all propaganda and diversionary tactics to hoodwink the average Ghanaian citizen from the recent criminal activities from the 2015 AKSA bribery to the current GOLDBOD malfeasance!
WI ... read full comment
WO MAAME TW3 ASE NT3FR3 NKWAEN...!!!!!
Akiti 20 hours ago
It is frightening to realize that almost everyone appointed by or closely associated with the Akuffo Addos govt was either a crook or an accessory to one criminal activity or the other. They have established a situation that makes it seem that if we all don't jump into the gutters of corruption, then we will lose out.
The current govt is not making things any better with their lackadaisical attitude about the multitude of incompetence and criminal activities that they inherited. We can only hope and pray that this lack of resolve is not an indication that they intend to present an "encore" before the end of their term of office.
The current NDC govt has been in power for almost 2 years now and they have not been able to deal with the crooks in this relatively straightforward simple case at the Washington embassy where the disgrace to the nation and all Ghanaians has been internationalized.
If the govt does not quickly do what they have to do to rid this country from the perception of a hopelessly corrupt one, very soon the reputation of Ghana will be tied together with the unenviable one of a neighboring country.
Ghana's ambassador to the US, the Minister of Foreign Affairs and the Attorney General have serious questions to answer on this matter. We are fed up with the strange repetitive official platitudes that have not led to any serious action.
JAYZEE 19 hours ago
These crimes were perpetrated within Ghana's embassy in the U S which is within Ghana's territorial jurisdiction but it wll be difficult to extradite that Kwateng boy who is an American citizen to ghana to face the music in ghana. But the former lady ambassador who has the same surname as our current president is within the country. Why has she not been called to hear what she has to say about these crimes?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 20 hours ago
@ OWEN PAUL GYIMIFUO
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN.
THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS ... read full comment
@ OWEN PAUL GYIMIFUO
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN.
THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA THAT HE WILL HELP REDEEM HIS IMAGE AFTER THE KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION SAGA IN WHICH HE EXPOSED THE CRIBO KINGPIN FOR OPENLY ACCEPTING A QUID PRO QUO!
How much is $296 000 as compared to $1.9 Billion ( 1.9 000 000 000) that the Cribo Kingpin Mahama and his Gold Board looters siphoned from Ghana’s tax payers? NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS AN ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS PROMISED JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA THAT HE WILL HELP REDEEM HIS IMAGE AFTER THE KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION SAGA IN WHICH HE EXPOSED THE CRIBO KINGPIN FOR OPENLY ACCEPTING A QUID PRO QUO!
How much is $296 000 as compared to $1.9 Billion ( 1.9 000 000 000) that the Cribo Kingpin Mahama and his Gold Board looters siphoned from Ghana’s tax payers? NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WI ... read full comment
WO MAAME TW3 ASE NT3FR3 NKWAEN....!!!!!!?
MY PEOPLE,, ABEG.....!!!!! WHY IS OLD AGE & ELECTION MASSACRE BLUES NOW APPEARING TO BE A CURSE FOR MOST OF THESE NPP JUNKIFIED LUNATICS, FOR EXAMPLE..... THIS HIGHLY IDIOTIC BOY CALLED....... @STEPHEN ***DONKEY....?????
W ... read full comment
MY PEOPLE,, ABEG.....!!!!! WHY IS OLD AGE & ELECTION MASSACRE BLUES NOW APPEARING TO BE A CURSE FOR MOST OF THESE NPP JUNKIFIED LUNATICS, FOR EXAMPLE..... THIS HIGHLY IDIOTIC BOY CALLED....... @STEPHEN ***DONKEY....?????
WO MAAME TW3 ASE NT3FR3 NKWAEN....!!!!!
SD.com 17 hours ago
Another stupid one
SENECA 22 hours ago
If you have evidence to support your allegation, bring it and we will champion your cause! Crime is crime no matter who commits it!
SHAMELESS THIEVES LED BY CRIMINAL...... ((( HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA )))))......!!!!!
WHAT DID ... read full comment
yaw cool 23 hours ago
our mindset is always corruption why
Opui 22 hours ago
Madam Ambassador foolishly, stupidly, greedily and incompetently thought that the system out there operated in a backward, shit hole manner like back home. She stupidly didn't realise she was operating in a highly civilised society where questions are asked about transactions regularly. Foolish woman.
KWASI IN EUROPE 22 hours ago
What about Opuni's payments?
Nonagon 22 hours ago
Go and ask your ashawo mother
Trokosi fool 20 hours ago
Cat thief
Cat thief
WHAT ABOUT MAHAMA GIVING A MINING COMPANY TO HIS BROTHER 22 hours ago
Your president said he excused himself when the mining company was being given to his brother. If that is okay, then find out if Kwarteng excused himself when the contract was being given to his company.
RAB9N ZOLLO 22 hours ago
Because of social media we have to read senseless comments like yours everyday!
Reformer 22 hours ago
And so what is Kwarteng,'s punishment?
OSAFO KANTANKA 22 hours ago
For my money , all persons involved in this Extremely “ SMELLY” and sordid business should be punished accordingly . FOR This “THIEVING BRIGADE “ to set out to “RIP-OFF “ GHANA , their own country they were Representing is EXTRAORDINARY. How did the President at that time manage to APPOINT All These Rip-Off Merchants in his administration ? Very BIZARRE that Almost all the Appointees under AKUFO ADDO’S Administration were of QUESTIONABLE CHARACTERS ? JUST DOWNRIGHT “BAD”. WHERE And HOW DID he Get all these CHARACTERS FROM?
@ OSAFO KAN—
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS AN ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS PROMISED ... read full comment
@ OSAFO KAN—
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS AN ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS PROMISED JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA THAT HE WILL HELP REDEEM HIS IMAGE AFTER THE KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION SAGA IN WHICH HE EXPOSED THE CRIBO KINGPIN FOR OPENLY ACCEPTING A QUID PRO QUO!
Gov 1 22 hours ago
And what is wrong with that.Has Stans Dodgbe's company not been given a juicy contract by Goldboard?
Nonagon 22 hours ago
So, do you people always enjoy the stupid talks you put out or what? How long will you go on displaying your madness in the open ```??
JDM 21 hours ago
@Nonagon and you think you are making sense with your comments? just answer the question! foolish ndc ayibge person
Zach 20 hours ago
Toilet is far better than Bawumia alias the dancing comedian the Arab goat
Asembeba 22 hours ago
What mentality do we have as Ghanaians. Anytime we get an employment, our goal is to milk the country dry. Look at the amount of money allegedly siphoned by one individual? They forgot that the country isn't their property. Daniel will come to judgement one day!
@Asembeba
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA ... read full comment
@Asembeba
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA THAT HE WILL HELP REDEEM HIS IMAGE AFTER THE KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION SAGA IN WHICH HE EXPOSED THE CRIBO KINGPIN FOR OPENLY ACCEPTING A QUID PRO QUO!
The orangutan state 21 hours ago
This is how far the npp have managed ghana and Bawumia was the head of economic management team. He wants to come back ?
Kimsaarro 21 hours ago
NPP..... NEVER AGAIN......》MINIMUM 40 YEARS. NO PRICE REDUCTION
Ntoseee 21 hours ago
@Kimsaarro! then get ready cos they will be in power come 2029 Jan whether you like it or not! you can also go burn the sea! idiot!!
Me 18 hours ago
Kwasia boy thinking Ghanaians are fools to allow these criminals to come back to power again. Stupid numskull
Ernest 21 hours ago
Ghana we always talk about rot but do almost nothing about. Please the Laws must work simple. If all facets of our society do what is expected of them and do away with politics. All will be well. Wrong has no colour, trbe ,classmate and so on.
so let the law work. All three arms of government is in bed and asleep and look at the results Ghana is getting.
May God help Ghanaians
Kukri 19 hours ago
Yeah, I have been wondering why the tribunals are still inactive and not functioning .
Kwame 21 hours ago
This would not go anywhere.
Mere Political gimmicks. We hear taya always.
4Real 21 hours ago
@Kwame is an NPP Wee smoking animal. You all deserve to be SHOT DEAD. This time round, we are going to make the Nsawam prison serve its full purpose
GOLDEN 21 hours ago
TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY SHOULD BE ENFORCED ASAP,SO MUCH EMPTY TALKS LEADS TO NOTHING,TIME TO WAKE UP!!!!
Shlomo 21 hours ago
SO, IS HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA SAYING THAT SHR COULD NOT AVOID THIS EASY CASE OF OPEN CORRUPTION?? I MEAN, HOW....??????
@
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ablakwa and hi ... read full comment
@
@
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ablakwa and hi ... read full comment
@
Sam 21 hours ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Kofi 21 hours ago
Kwarteng is a hardened criminal and nothing else. Under the previous regime, everybody was just looting like nobody's business. What kind of looting is this??
Ntoseee 21 hours ago
what about stan dogbe then? foooools
Rexford Adu 20 hours ago
He have carried out attitude beyond are borders and are being corrected by others.
DEEVINITY 20 hours ago
RECOVERY???????
Ablakwa's Trokosi idiot propaganda 20 hours ago
That idiot is not qualified to be a Foreign Minister
Truth 20 hours ago
So this npp people was just to loot...no wonder they making patapa like that and chasing air, cos they don't want us to hear these things.
This country naa we are not serious...if we don't punish people well and take all the ... read full comment
So this npp people was just to loot...no wonder they making patapa like that and chasing air, cos they don't want us to hear these things.
This country naa we are not serious...if we don't punish people well and take all their properties they have illegally acquired with loot from the state...we will be like this saa...
Nana Yaw 20 hours ago
And that ended the story. His only punishment is that he has been mentioned in the media for people to hear. Nothing else will be done.
@Nana Yaw.
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Abla ... read full comment
@Nana Yaw.
Me 18 hours ago
Stephen Donkey gyae gyimie no na wanyin
Yao 20 hours ago
The only questionable thing I read here is the possible existence of conflict of interest. Was the renovation work completed and did it amount to what was paid with verifiable invoices and receipts? The article does not answer these questions.
As for conflict of interest do not look further than the Damang Gold mines contract that was given to Ibrahim Mahama, the brother of the President.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 19 hours ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading st
Atinga 19 hours ago
And no one is going to jail for this?
TRUMP 19 hours ago
PROTECTED BY THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
And the white-wearing bible-quoting Finance Master Pilferer approved the payments.
ANKORA WASH DC 19 hours ago
I understand the case is pending in a US District Court. The Embassy should give Ghanaians some updates from the court.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 19 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbbb
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago
STEPHEN DONKOR ABIA BI BA. ALL THE TIME SUPPORTING NPP THIEVES. ARE YOU NOT AMAZED THAT NDC HAS NOT GONE FOR ANY LOAN SINCE THEY CAME TO POWER?
Zionism is racism 19 hours ago
Ooh these dog and monkey enters!
HAPPY DAYS 19 hours ago
Ei,somy beloved imbeciles and left left voting idiots still have mouths to insult themselves,wonders and hypocrisy mixed together.
Essuman-Sam 19 hours ago
What is wrong with it?.....nonsensical
Akuffo Addo 18 hours ago
Lol. This Kwateng idiot nearly lost my passport and I had to call his office in Maryland so many times. He was super connected to the NPP administration, especially the Foriegn Affairs Minister. He had the minister's cell phone number and could call at anytime.
I was really surprised to know that all passport and visa services at the Ghana embassy went thru his small rented office space with barely 2 to 3 staff in Maryland.
He was used as a front-guy but if investigations are carried out right, a lot of idiots like former ministers and even the presidency were involved.
Makay 17 hours ago
People like you will go straight to hell for making up stuff. He gave you his phone and you saw the Minister's phone number on there? God is watching you so very careful
Mensah 18 hours ago
Mr. Minister of Foreign Affairs, what's up? Let the axe fall. This nonsense must stop. Everyone found culpable, must be held accountable.
Samabakoma 18 hours ago
That was wrong. Stan Dogbe deputy chief of staff also renovated Goldbod’s office but nobody is taking about it.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 18 hours ago
IRRESPECTIVE OF HOW IT LOOKS HEY FOLKS NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO HIM. THE MONEY INVOLVED WAS NOT FOR KWATENG BUT HE WAS USED AS CONDUIT TO GET THE MONEY AND SHARE WITH THEM. WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO ADU BOAHEN AND HIS INTERNET FRAUD , MILLIONS OF GHANA CEDIS BUT HE IS WALKING AROUND BUT THE THIEF MAN WHO STOLE CASSAVA WAS SENT TO COURT RECENTLY BUT HAS BEEN JAILED BECAUSE THE CASSAVA WAS FOR THE THIEF MAN ALONE. THAT OF ADU BOAHEN WAS SHARED BY TOP MEN SO HE CAN NOT GO TO JAIL. THAT IS GHANA FOR YOU
NPP Where is Ken Ofori Atta 18 hours ago
My NPP members are very wicked ooo. Eiiii and Ordinary Ghanaian are suffering here in the state and in Ghana.
Emelia Vandenbossche 17 hours ago
Similar thing happened to me in the UK a few years ago under the NPP government when , I was charged 200 pounds for renewal of my ten yrs passport but was given two yrs . Under the NPP government a lot of things were done to Ghanaians abroad.
Anthony 17 hours ago
Hajia Alima was there. NPP should request for a prosecution so that we know they are a serious party. Imagine that they were able to break the 8? Hmmm. Ghanaians should wise up and stop this blind loyalty. If they are picked up now some idiots will line up to protest and term it political persecution.
Jefie 17 hours ago
The Ghana Embassy in Washington DC is known for stealing money from government they work for for a long time .Thanks to Hon Ablakwa being on his feet to know the truth and operation at this embassy.Ghanaians in the USA reported matters of inconsistencies in the embassy but nobody care to check.Most ambassadors just come to make money at the embassy
Jail Kwarteng but Free Tamakloe 17 hours ago
Where was Ablakwa when Sedina Tamakloe was freed? Is tribalism creeping into our justice system? What Wontumi did cannot and should not be torelated. So is what Sedina Tamakloe did.
Jail Kwarteng but Free Tamakloe 17 hours ago
In a country where Sedina Tamakloe can be freed to enjoy her loot, these things won’t stop.
Mc 17 hours ago
BERLIN SHOULD ALSO BE INVESTIGATED
BLACK MAN IS PARTLY THE REASON WHY HE IS BACKWA4D
FUNKY 16 hours ago
VERY DISGUSTING AND SHAMEFUL TO NOW KNOW THAT NANA ADDO WAS LEADING A GANG OF THIEVES, EXTORTIONISTS, LOOTERS AND LAIRS.PICK THEN ALL UP.NATION WRECKERS PARTY!!
Torotoro 11 hours ago
Most African ambassadors are corrupt and stupid.I worked the house of foolish people who called themselves ambassador and a commissioner.The first one was from Benin and the other was from Nigeria.The Nigeria one was changing women like a worn-out towels and was doing renovation almost every week that's the least of his stupidity.The Benin one was as old as a rag he employed his family members and they we paid every month without doing no work.
Torotoro 11 hours ago
Most African ambassadors are corrupt and stupid.I worked in the house of some foolish people who called themselves ambassador and a commissioner.The first one was from Benin and the other was from Nigeria.The Nigeria one was changing women like a worn-out towels and was doing renovation almost every week that's the least of his stupidity.The Benin one was as old as a rag he employed his family members and they we paid every month without doing no work.Why did God allowed Africa continent to suffer like this
Laser 11 hours ago
NPP nearly finished Ghana, but God was our Security Guard.
WHAT D ...
WHAT D ...
@ OWEN PAUL.
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ab ...
WI ...
WI ...
Stupid
@ OWEN PAUL.
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ab ...
WI ...
It is frightening to realize that almost everyone appointed by or closely associated with the Akuffo Addos govt was either a crook or an accessory to one criminal activity or the other. They have established a situation that ...
These crimes were perpetrated within Ghana's embassy in the U S which is within Ghana's territorial jurisdiction but it wll be difficult to extradite that Kwateng boy who is an American citizen to ghana to face the music in g ...
@ OWEN PAUL GYIMIFUO
THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS ...
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS AN ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS PROMISED JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA ...
WI ...
W ...
Another stupid one
WHAT DID ...
Madam Ambassador foolishly, stupidly, greedily and incompetently thought that the system out there operated in a backward, shit hole manner like back home. She stupidly didn't realise she was operating in a highly civilised s ...
Cat thief
For my money , all persons involved in this Extremely “ SMELLY” and sordid business should be punished accordingly . FOR This “THIEVING BRIGADE “ to set out to “RIP-OFF “ GHANA , their own country they were R ...
@ OSAFO KAN—
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS AN ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS PROMISED ...
What mentality do we have as Ghanaians. Anytime we get an employment, our goal is to milk the country dry. Look at the amount of money allegedly siphoned by one individual? They forgot that the country isn't their property. D ...
@Asembeba
HOW MUCH IS $296 000 AS COMPARED TO A WHOPPING $1.9 BILLION ($ 1.9 000 000 000) THAT NDC’S OWNED GOLD BOARD HAS STOLEN. THAT BOY KABONGA AZURE MANASSEH AWUNI IS ETHNOCENTRIC NDC HOODLUM WHO HAS JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA ...
Ghana we always talk about rot but do almost nothing about. Please the Laws must work simple. If all facets of our society do what is expected of them and do away with politics. All will be well. Wrong has no colour, trbe ,cl ...
@
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ablakwa and hi ...
@
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Ablakwa and hi ...
RECOVERY???????
This country naa we are not serious...if we don't punish people well and take all the ...
@Nana Yaw.
America doesn’t condone thievery okay? If Abla ...
The only questionable thing I read here is the possible existence of conflict of interest. Was the renovation work completed and did it amount to what was paid with verifiable invoices and receipts? The article does not answ ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Lol. This Kwateng idiot nearly lost my passport and I had to call his office in Maryland so many times. He was super connected to the NPP administration, especially the Foriegn Affairs Minister. He had the minister's cell pho ...
IRRESPECTIVE OF HOW IT LOOKS HEY FOLKS NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO HIM. THE MONEY INVOLVED WAS NOT FOR KWATENG BUT HE WAS USED AS CONDUIT TO GET THE MONEY AND SHARE WITH THEM. WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO ADU BOAHEN AND HIS INTERNET FRAUD ...
Similar thing happened to me in the UK a few years ago under the NPP government when , I was charged 200 pounds for renewal of my ten yrs passport but was given two yrs . Under the NPP government a lot of things were done ...
Hajia Alima was there. NPP should request for a prosecution so that we know they are a serious party. Imagine that they were able to break the 8? Hmmm. Ghanaians should wise up and stop this blind loyalty. If they are picked ...
The Ghana Embassy in Washington DC is known for stealing money from government they work for for a long time .Thanks to Hon Ablakwa being on his feet to know the truth and operation at this embassy.Ghanaians in the USA report ...
Most African ambassadors are corrupt and stupid.I worked the house of foolish people who called themselves ambassador and a commissioner.The first one was from Benin and the other was from Nigeria.The Nigeria one was changing ...
Most African ambassadors are corrupt and stupid.I worked in the house of some foolish people who called themselves ambassador and a commissioner.The first one was from Benin and the other was from Nigeria.The Nigeria one was ...