A hungry, sycophantic idiot. Get lost with your foolishness.
Sethoo 1 day ago
They shd direct him to the N1 Highway, he can comfortably sleep in the middle of the Road around 10pm.
Deadgoat mahama 1 day ago
I like that
I like that
GHANA 1 day ago
THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD - WE ARE AFFRAID TO GO BACK TO A PRESIDENT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO :
I CAN UNDERSTAND THE FEARS IN THIS PASTOR :
WE ARE NOW HAVING PEACE AND DO NOT WANT TO GO BACK TO THE DEFFICULTIES AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ... read full comment
THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD - WE ARE AFFRAID TO GO BACK TO A PRESIDENT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO :
WE ARE NOW HAVING PEACE AND DO NOT WANT TO GO BACK TO THE DEFFICULTIES AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT TOOK US THROUGH:
TEACH IN CANADA 1 day ago
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both Males and Females who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT in Canada
All expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid by the NGOs in C ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both Males and Females who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT in Canada
All expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid by the NGOs in Canada.
10% Deduction From Your Salary Monthly Up To 12 Months.
NO DEPOSIT NO CHARGES
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago
This crook is back with his scam. Please Ghanaians, just ignore this damn fool. Don't give him anything, including personal information. He is going to scam you.
moabit 5 hours ago
pls stop foolling and stupidity propaganda is akkufo addo a flag bearer ?stop fooling people show me one promise mahama the incompetent succed nothing fool and u are calling for third term idiot
How should our leaders must offered 23 hours ago
Poor workers taxes to these hungry pastors
JJ 1 day ago
THE MISMANAGEMENT OF AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT IS MAKING MANY GHANAIANS TO STICK TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT:
MANY GHANAIANS WANT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO CONTINUE UNTIL HE DIES ALL BECAUSE OF THE AKUFO ADDO MISMANAGEMENT ... read full comment
THE MISMANAGEMENT OF AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT IS MAKING MANY GHANAIANS TO STICK TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT:
MANY GHANAIANS WANT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO CONTINUE UNTIL HE DIES ALL BECAUSE OF THE AKUFO ADDO MISMANAGEMENT OF OUR ECONOMY:
Kay De 1 day ago
Wo kwasea s3 wo din
An hungry pastor 23 hours ago
The guy needs money for his stomach
moabit 5 hours ago
bro u said it all or he should thigh himself with blocks and throw himself in atlantic sea idiot and stomach pastor
EBBY 1 day ago
I’m not surprised at all. Every hungry, stomach-directed con artist will do the same to curry favour from the president. That’s how evil these men in cassocks are.
SARA 1 day ago
ALL THESE COMES FROM AKUFO ADDO MISMANAGEMENT AND SUFFERING:
DO NOT BLAME THE PASTOR - AKUFO ADDO MADE MANY GHANAIANS TO GO THROUGH HELL FOR THE WHOLE 8YEARS OF HIS RULE;
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
YOU HAVE ALREADY BECOME A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER IN CHARGE OF STOMACH PASTORS....REPORT IMMEDIATELY TO JULIUS DEBRAH FOR INSTRUCTIONS...TWEAA.
A Ghanaian. 1 day ago
Kwasea prophet
This nonsense never happens in developing 23 hours ago
Such nonsense can never happens in developing countries but only 3 rd world countries
Jaja 1 day ago
Why don't you kill yourself now. Who cares? Another idiot
Nana 1 day ago
Looking @ President John Mahama's mood & demeanour, I think if he gets the opportunity he will step down. The problems he created for himself during the campaign is hurting & hitting him so hard. The attacks on his wife Lordina & family is enough.
Asantehene ba 1 day ago
@Nana. Stop foooooling wai...JM is even getting ready for a third term. Aboatoliwa
Me 20 hours ago
Nana agyimifo) bi ba. Your evil NPP will rot in opposition forever. Kwasia boy
King 1 day ago
What a fool. Idiot.
NANA KWAKU BUNSAM 1 day ago
SEE ANOTHER USELESS SOUL TALKING. EVEN IN YOUR OWN FAMILY, THEY KNOW YOU ARE USELESS. THEY WILL BE HAPPY TO HEAR YOU ARE NO MORE ALIVE.
Nana, Ga 1 day ago
Haba!!! Pastor!!! Do you actually live in Ghana? If so , please go and read the Constitution of Ghana (1992). Most of us are tired of such utterances from church leaders who are supposed to pray and heal the country.
Kojo 1 day ago
Ghanaweb, please stop publishing these stories. Must you publish anything put out there by anybody?. This story is a waste of space.
Sad 1 day ago
Why your life is worth what please.. if I may ask..mr bushy hair
Eric 1 day ago
Hmmm u called yourself pastor n u will sacrifice your life for someone to become a president for third term hmmm u are sick in your head is the constitution allowed that
Fact 1 day ago
A pastor not dying for God but politics. So Ghana pastors have stopped preaching the gospel and now politicians.
Mingle 1 day ago
DONT WAIT PROPHET DO IT NOW
Stan 1 day ago
.!!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Agbana 1 day ago
What a big fool. Do you know the number of people who are also ready to die to stop the third term agenda ? Joke and you will see .... aboafunu !!!
Donatus 1 day ago
Sacrificing yourself is not enough. You need to sacrifice your entire extended family for Mahama to go for a third term.
Papillon5 1 day ago
Nonsense! The prez says he is not interested in any third term issues yet you keep creating a public nuisance about it.
Tblair 1 day ago
You can sacrifice your entire family and generation no one cares.
Kubi 1 day ago
Lol Osofo too wan chop the money some hahaha
Okatakyie 1 day ago
Stupid!
Stupid!
Rose 1 day ago
Nyama nyama prophet
Muhammad 1 day ago
Kwàseasem saa
Kwame not Quame 1 day ago
Why not make him President for life
Nana Dan 1 day ago
Stop that foolishness !
He doesn't need any cheap n silly talks about his presidency!
Nobody changes a winning team!
JDM forever " prayers" or no prayers!
Stop that foolishness !
KOFI tamale 1 day ago
NOT WORTH LISTENING TO
Jo 1 day ago
DDT is on sale. Get some and drink you knucklehead. A prophet indeed. Spare us such nonsense sir….
Bobby 1 day ago
See this one too.......?
Kwame 1 day ago
Gyimii saa
Gyimii saa
Truth 1 day ago
Gyae gyimie no!
Asubonteng Clifford 1 day ago
Let that son of Belial sacrifice himself,there is nothing better President Mahama doing that warrant a third Term, president Kuffour and AkkuffoAddo did better work but stayed @constitutional limit
On your mIark 1 day ago
Mahama remember this hungry man and plug something small for him, a hungry man is an angry man.
On your mIark 1 day ago
Mahama remember this hungry man and plug something small for him, a hungry man is an angry man. Mahama himself is not interested but some hungry souls are scheming to be heard for reconsideration.
Cooli0 1 day ago
Stupid man. Why won't u sit him on the presidential seat when his term is over and declare him to continue. Aboaa do u even have a life ? Kwasiaman like that
Selassie 1 day ago
Mahama is not going to get a day passed his normal term. We the people of Ghana will see to that. This hungry greedy "Prophet" should concentrate on his soul.
Johnny Jon 23 hours ago
A party without a future! Trying to bend laws bcos the party is just empty and clueless. If not propaganda and lies how can the incompetence we suffer from Mahama be brought back! But we thank God Ghanaians have now learnt paaa!
Nii Adjei 22 hours ago
You will not kill yourself for Jesus Christ but rather president Mahamayour stomach is your problem
Western 20 hours ago
Your life is worthless so need to sacrifice it because it will not be accepted
Conmen in cassocks! 18 hours ago
And what has this got to do with winning souls for Christ?
Raph 17 hours ago
Then you should kill yourself earlier ooo man of God or you are dead in advance
moabit 3 hours ago
mahama is a dead goat has already sacrificed himself no problem we wiil still need more goats like u for sacrifice fool
I like that
WE ARE NOW HAVING PEACE AND DO NOT WANT TO GO BACK TO THE DEFFICULTIES AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ...
TEACH IN CANADA
All expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid by the NGOs in C ...
MANY GHANAIANS WANT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO CONTINUE UNTIL HE DIES ALL BECAUSE OF THE AKUFO ADDO MISMANAGEMENT ...
Wo kwasea s3 wo din
Kwasea prophet
Looking @ President John Mahama's mood & demeanour, I think if he gets the opportunity he will step down. The problems he created for himself during the campaign is hurting & hitting him so hard. The attacks on his wife Lordi ...
What a fool. Idiot.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
Stupid!
Nyama nyama prophet
Kwàseasem saa
Stop that foolishness !
NOT WORTH LISTENING TO
See this one too.......?
Gyimii saa
Gyae gyimie no!
A party without a future! Trying to bend laws bcos the party is just empty and clueless. If not propaganda and lies how can the incompetence we suffer from Mahama be brought back! But we thank God Ghanaians have now learnt pa ...