This is the work of Minister Sam Nartey George, he has to close down these TV Stations, they are not helping the society. Marital issues shd be settled by family heads,churches, chief's Palace or police stations
This man is a fool. God has opened your eyes and you still want to keep ashawo wife? 3 days ago
This man needs mental health attention. It is a taboo to sleep with a woman and the sister. Death may follow so man, run away fast.
FRANKIE 3 days ago
This is what we call cine k3 chalk. Another mental movie we'll choreographed by Ghanaweb.
Karikakchar 3 days ago
The woman may be promiscuous but her response is apt. You don’t resolve such serious matters in the media. The man should show maturity. At this point however it’s clear that the marriage is gone!
TWEAA DC 3 days ago
GHANAWEB DON'T HAVE ANYTHING WORTHY TO REPORT....WHAT SORT OF STORY IS THIS?...A PASTOR BUYING PANTS FOR WOMEN?....TWEAA.
Saul 3 days ago
Efo should sue the pastor for denial of affection
Brian 3 days ago
Tge game is evidence hear say us not admissible in court!!
Has he a video clip any means to proof?
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
The woman is not worrying about. The man should accept the divorce and keep his sanity.
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
The woman is not worth worrying about. The man should accept the divorce and keep his sanity.
Kwame 3 days ago
Kay the Churches pastors are the offenders. The Police is not there to solve marital issues. Except when there is a domestic violence. It is high time that Parliament comes with a law to punish criminals masquerading as Pastors. Defrauding, raping, adultery, sexual harassment and molestations.
Basic Algebra 3 days ago
Matured woman, she will not discuss her marital issues on public radio. This Godwin guy doesn't deserve such a woman
Kofi Boakye 3 days ago
This man is an idiot. These TV issues will one day spark war in this country. These are not issues for TV
Stan 3 days ago
!!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Stan 3 days ago
..!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Papillon5 3 days ago
We are not a serious nation.
Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago
The man claimed that he entered a bathroom when a lady was bathing because he was on phone. Supposing it was her wife who entered the bathroom when a man was bathing. Marital issues are not discussed on radio or TV. The woman showed maturity
HAMILA 3 days ago
This incidence of entering a bathroom by mistake whilst another person is already in the bathroom happens all the time in compound houses where a bathroom is shared by many tenants. You would not believe it if you have not stayed in a compound house before.
Great one 3 days ago
Hahaha women and pastors, the moment you hear 'my pastor ' from the mouth of any woman, know that there's a problem and I mean any woman even if it's your mother, sister, daughter, aunt, friend and not to talk of wife
It' ... read full comment
Hahaha women and pastors, the moment you hear 'my pastor ' from the mouth of any woman, know that there's a problem and I mean any woman even if it's your mother, sister, daughter, aunt, friend and not to talk of wife
It's just sad
. 3 days ago
THE LADY LIVES IN BY PLAN HOHOE. THAT FAMILY IS NOT GOOD FOR MEN TO MARRY FROM.WE KNOW THW FAILY WELL.MAN PLS I ADVICE YOU TO FORGET ABOUT THAT STUPID LADY. AS FOR THE FOOLISH PASTOR FREEMAN FORGET ABOUT HIM. HE IS A THIEF
Justice 3 days ago
The way you are talking means you know them very well. This kind of women are dangerous.
GENERAL BUTTNAKED 3 days ago
Mr man, why are you still bothering yourself? It's seems you don't want peace yourself, that's why with all this nonsense you are still going around that you want issues to be resolved, as soon as woman start such things allow her to go if you really love your life, and want to live long, if woman say she no do again forget her ooo
Bole Bamboi Buulu 3 days ago
Common same story
Kofi Ghanaba 3 days ago
A lot of pastors in Ghana have been having sex with married women and other women in churches.They are human beings and have feelings.Nobody should deceive himself of this true fact.
May-Mist 3 days ago
My brother, you are even lucky to have had your ring and drink returned to you. In my case nothing has been returned to me but my wife is no longer with me.
Get this issue behind you; get another woman who is ready for you ... read full comment
My brother, you are even lucky to have had your ring and drink returned to you. In my case nothing has been returned to me but my wife is no longer with me.
Get this issue behind you; get another woman who is ready for you and move on with your life.
Assume that woman you call you wife no longer exist in your world.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago
And What Kind of A Husband are You? A “MOUSE”?. For my money you have NO WIFE!!! People who are Afraid to “ DIVORCE or kick “ a “BAD” person from their lives will Always end up being “TOSSED OUT “ like this guy. Get a proper Job , take good care of yourself , MOVE ON and stop this nonsense.
He he he , I laugh enter Volta.You mean if he were a true ayigbe the gods would have dealt with this matter long time, no social media wahala.
EFO KOKU 3 days ago
SAME SAME
I was also thinking if this guy is really from my tribe or he’s just bearing the Ayigbe name. You guys know we Ayigbes don’t play when it comes to issues like this.
SAME SAME
I was also thinking if this guy is really from my tribe or he’s just bearing the Ayigbe name. You guys know we Ayigbes don’t play when it comes to issues like this.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 days ago
After chopping someone's wife he will later come and say God said Mahama should go for a third term.
Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago
Thank God the Ewes are begin forgetting their JUJU. too much antichrist in Ghana. Man of gods.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bb
Kofi Ghana 3 days ago
Oh Ghanaweb, cant you find something developmental to report on instead of this marriage matter.
Jimi 2 days ago
Why is this abrewa boni still on TV? Who gave her license?
IB 2 days ago
You should be thankful to God. Marriage be force?
kobeng 2 days ago
If someone steals your aponkye is very painful it may be the source of livehood it is not a small matter and for most people the culprit may not be a first offender.
Destro 2 days ago
Let her go,she nothing but a wicked evil fool.
NMG 2 days ago
IT NOTHING NEW PASTORS PROPHET ARE CHOPPING PEOPLE WIVES
K .Tsin. 22 hours ago
My friend,move on. There's more to life than an unfaithful wife.
Kay the Churches pastors are the offenders. The Police is not there to solve marital issues. Except when there is a domestic violence. It is high time that Parliament comes with a law to punish criminals masquerading as Pasto ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
The man claimed that he entered a bathroom when a lady was bathing because he was on phone. Supposing it was her wife who entered the bathroom when a man was bathing. Marital issues are not discussed on radio or TV. The woman ...
This incidence of entering a bathroom by mistake whilst another person is already in the bathroom happens all the time in compound houses where a bathroom is shared by many tenants. You would not believe it if you have not st ...
It' ...
THE LADY LIVES IN BY PLAN HOHOE. THAT FAMILY IS NOT GOOD FOR MEN TO MARRY FROM.WE KNOW THW FAILY WELL.MAN PLS I ADVICE YOU TO FORGET ABOUT THAT STUPID LADY. AS FOR THE FOOLISH PASTOR FREEMAN FORGET ABOUT HIM. HE IS A ...
Mr man, why are you still bothering yourself? It's seems you don't want peace yourself, that's why with all this nonsense you are still going around that you want issues to be resolved, as soon as woman start such things all ...
Common same story
Get this issue behind you; get another woman who is ready for you ...
And What Kind of A Husband are You? A “MOUSE”?. For my money you have NO WIFE!!! People who are Afraid to “ DIVORCE or kick “ a “BAD” person from their lives will Always end up being “TOSSED OUT “ like th ...
My people are free for now.
"Asofo binomo regu asorehofi paa! "Very disgraceful
This guy is not a true ayigbe man l rest my case
SAME SAME
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...