USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff vvfrr
Oprege 1 day ago
Daughter of a murderer
TINA 1 day ago
KEEP ON LAUGHING- THIS A BIG TEST FOR YOU: YOU EITHER STOP GALAMSEY OR RISK LOOSING YOUR POLITICAL CREDIBILITY
Nana Kool 23 hours ago
Are you a fascist? Because only fascists use guilt-by-association tactics ...
Three60 1 day ago
Congratulations Hon. Minister. You're too nice for this job. Hope you gonna fulfill your targets
The 1 day ago
Her work is cut out bcoz her boss's attitude towards the environment. I don't think she can make any mark
K O Nashe 1 day ago
Ghana deserves better than what’s going on look at the rivers and the landscape like there’s no leadership in the country. President John Mahama see through the GALAMSEY is stopped please is destroying the environment. I gave it up to you continue the left over projects in Ghana where there’s no laws there’s no civilization.
NDC, The Nation Destroyers Committee. 1 day ago
These Useless And The Nation Destroyers Committee Party The NDC Is Going To Enrich Rawlings Families Again. After All The Billions Of Cedis And Dollars Both The Mother And Father John Jeremiah Rawlings Has Looted From The Nation's Coffers. The Rich Continues Enrich Themselves Everyday And Night While The Poor Still Dying With Hunger And Diseases. All NDC Leaders Are Looters And Continuing Polluting Our Rivers Body's With Galamsey. It Is A Waste Of Time And Money To Employing Ministers For Such A Jobs. Just Buy Drones And Spread Them In Our Skies And See If That Evil Doers Of Galamseyers May Continue Their Evil. Just Set The Drones To Shoot And Kill Any One Engaging In That Job.
Stan 1 day ago
..!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Koku Kesedovoo 1 day ago
Does Zanetor know anything about the environment? At present, driving in Accra is a big problem. The traffic jam in Accra. Traffic jams are a major source of dense exhaust fumes (Carbon monoxide, (CO), (NOx), (SOx)). and air pollution and particulate matter ad volatile organic compounds. How is she going to address this problem much more, other problems associated with sanitation.
SENECA 1 day ago
Massa, stfu and SHOW WORKINGS! Talk is cheap and that's all we do in Ghana!
Nana Kool 23 hours ago
I think Dr. Rawlings deserves a chance to show her capability.
For the many cyber fascists here:
Dr. Rawlings should not be judged by her parentage rather than her own actions!
The vile concept of guilt-by-association ... read full comment
The vile concept of guilt-by-association has never worked well !!
ACE 21 hours ago
Congratulations. May the good Lord give you wisdom for the task ahead of you. Get the chiefs involved.
CARNIVAL GOLIATH 20 hours ago
There is never a shortage of sociopaths and shameless masqueraders in politics. Examples abound.
MR F 15 hours ago
COULD THERE BE "NO-GO" AREAS FOR THIS MINISTER AS WELL?
Auntie Love 8 hours ago
How does one manage climate change?
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 4 hours ago
Akyim and Ashates already destroyed Ghana environmental what has left for her
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Daughter of a murderer
Ghana deserves better than what’s going on look at the rivers and the landscape like there’s no leadership in the country. President John Mahama see through the GALAMSEY is stopped please is destroying the environment. I ...
These Useless And The Nation Destroyers Committee Party The NDC Is Going To Enrich Rawlings Families Again. After All The Billions Of Cedis And Dollars Both The Mother And Father John Jeremiah Rawlings Has Looted From The Nat ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
Does Zanetor know anything about the environment? At present, driving in Accra is a big problem. The traffic jam in Accra. Traffic jams are a major source of dense exhaust fumes (Carbon monoxide, (CO), (NOx), (SOx)). and air ...
The vile concept of guilt-by-association ...