USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff gggff
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 4 days ago
Start with production and manufacturing, most got elsewhere are 24hrs. You also can't implement market centers in every vicinity and have them.operatev24hrs you have to look at the population and the dynamics of that area..areas like dansoman roundabout, laststop, kasoa, kaneshi, circle, osu already operate around the clock 24hrs so that nothing new..what will this govt do about inter regional transportation of goods and humans stop robbers from attacking them.at 2am or 4am..foolishness govt
EFO KOKU 4 days ago
NDC BRAIN
A whole doctor talking as if he’s being interviewed for a kindergarten class just because he’s a member of the Ndc. No matter one’s level of education, the moment he joins Ndc, his brain stops functioning.
NDC BRAIN
A whole doctor talking as if he’s being interviewed for a kindergarten class just because he’s a member of the Ndc. No matter one’s level of education, the moment he joins Ndc, his brain stops functioning.
Kelvin 4 days ago
This man is not serious
Oprege 4 days ago
A typical NDC intellectual analysis . Party is mainly supported by tramadol loving, okada and Shatta loving youths so a dummy thinks he’s a genius
Koti 4 days ago
Jaguar Jokers, empty talk. He doesn't even know what he's talking about.
Even manufacturing and construction is not a 24hr operation in afuom Ghana..start with these first
Urkel
Urkel
Pelicles 4 days ago
Richard Fynmann said and I quote, "Never equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot". Unquote. Just listen to an educated man spewing garbage as if he sniffs urine every morning.
Dr ... read full comment
Richard Fynmann said and I quote, "Never equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot". Unquote. Just listen to an educated man spewing garbage as if he sniffs urine every morning.
Dr Stephen Issaka, are you for real or you are just the usual political fool trying to please his paymaster. I am putting it to you that there is no policy describe as 24-hour economy.
Try to tell the truth and stop the lies.
Kay 3 days ago
This Dr is the example of what you are saying. Let's check his Dr very well
Ghabay NY. 4 days ago
It doesn't make sense one bit,tweeaa.Aint that ludicrous?
Enyo 4 days ago
Who said Twea???
COMMENT 4 days ago
S. Issaka stands and talks too much.
Demand and Supply determine 24-hour economy.
That is all. Dr. S. I. please stop talking and sit down.
HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago
Who sent this man and where did he get his doctorate degree from?
Kofi Dawuda 4 days ago
NDC is now singing a different hymn from another strange hymn book different from their 2024 election hymn book.
I have said it before and will continue saying that there is nothing under the universe called 24 hour econo ... read full comment
NDC is now singing a different hymn from another strange hymn book different from their 2024 election hymn book.
I have said it before and will continue saying that there is nothing under the universe called 24 hour economy. No human magic can turn a night into day. It won't happen. Not even in New York city, Paris, London, shanghai, Toronto, hamburg among other sophisticated cities in the world.
Organisations operating 3 shifts are purely demand based and nothing else. Once there is demand companies will increase their shift. It is not an order from a government to operate 24 hours.
The 24 hour economy was a mere political slogan to deceive people to vote for them.
NDC promised that ghana ports and harbour, passport office and most government agencies will be 1:3:3. Unfortunately those championing that outrageous propaganda included people like Andrews Kwame Pianim among others who did so with a dubious motive.
John Mahama went to the extent of promising ONE COCOA FARM ONE BOREHOLE WITH A POLYTANK. My 93 years old aunty with 7 different cocoa farms in different areas will get 7 BOREHOLE and 7 Polytanks.
People also clapped for him for this outrageous promise.
NDC is yet to fulfil that generous promise.
John Mahama and the NDC apposed the previous government decision to elect chief executives for the various district and municipal assemblies with the excuse that election to assemblies must be non partisan.
Today John Mahama is claiming he alone out over 34 million people has the wisdom to know people who understands government policies so he the president will rather nominate people who can stand for election as chief executives of the various assemblies.
At least Ghanaians must be credited with a little wisdom. Because if we are able to elect a president and Members of Parliament how difficult will it be to elect chief executives. The motive is that John Mahama is only interested in creating a one party state where the president will control everyone.
John Mahama piled pressure on the previous government to declare a state of emergency to fight galamsey but today they are running away from the term.
As at now the water turbidity is far worse than they came to meet it in 2025 January. Galamsey has become the lifeblood of the economy.
When anyone complains they brand you as a bitter and disappointed npp member.
We all live see.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 4 days ago
24 hr economy exists where there is much work available than labour. Stupid policies. What kind of neurones exists in these politicians brains?
Henry 4 days ago
Dr who, when your belly is full just shut up because the the brain lack oxygen to function properly.
Ttt 4 days ago
The Dr. Just spoke english, there is nothing meaningful sense in all what he said.
KBM 4 days ago
Is this fake Dr. Persuading us to believe in unreasonable and unrealistic policy. How long will it take NDC to explain to Ghana about their bogus policy
Kankama 4 days ago
Aren't you people tired of explaining 24-hour economy? From 2024 to date no 2 ndc members have given same explanation to Ghanaians, Asiedu Nketiah, Sammy Gyamfi, Gbande, Sam George, JDM himself etc have given divergent views or different explanations on different occasions. Let's think of ourselves cos, no difference between JDM 1st term and his 2nd term. Even more confused in 2nd term than in his 1st term abi.
Kobina Sey 4 days ago
Dr Issak, what do yu mea. By crescendo? The policy is nit flying much more becoming a crescebdo. Just long talk nothing else
Kingsford Asiedu 4 days ago
You are a disgrace to the Ghana society. What you are saying is trash.
Enyo 4 days ago
Spin Dr!! No apio Dr!! This what happens when you put the cart before the buffoon!! Kai…who said Twea???????
Nana 4 days ago
Probably one of the best communicators at the moment. Policy explained with clarity. If you choose not to understand we know where you are coming from and we understand.
Promzy 4 days ago
NDCknows all this and they promised Ghanaians with 24 hours economy with a 3 shift system? NDC has no vision. 24 hour economy should not be a policy of any party. It happens automatically when demands is rocketing high.
P ... read full comment
NDCknows all this and they promised Ghanaians with 24 hours economy with a 3 shift system? NDC has no vision. 24 hour economy should not be a policy of any party. It happens automatically when demands is rocketing high.
People need jobs so create more jobs and then when more money goes into people pockets, demands will grow.
United Kingdom had to go to other countries to bring people to work when they created jobs. They went to India, the Caribbeans and other places and promised them permanent residence for them and their family members so they can build their economy.
You don't have any jobs for people to do and you want to create 24 hours economy. Who got the money to shop ordo things to drive up demands? Lack of knowledge my people suffers.
Stev 4 days ago
You will explain to your followers in the way the fools will understand but not the general poblic. Talk is chip.
Tamale Bongo 4 days ago
Useless
Useless
Nana 4 days ago
In effect, 24hr campaign was a major gimmick in political history. A grand ploy to win power through catchy sloganeering.
Asare 3 days ago
Are you sure you are a Doctor of course
Kay 3 days ago
U are a joker, even the presidency closes and there is NO 24 HOURS there and u come and deceive people. Hmmm
Debra Antwi 2 days ago
Covid19 and evolving social trends evidence the need for self care which 24 hour establishments provide. For example 24 hour gyms, food joints, public transport, pharmacies etc etc. Tap into and develop GDP Growth 12:00AM (midnight)in Ghana = 8:00AM in China (next day), 5:00AM in Ghana = 8:00AM in Turkey
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Start with production and manufacturing, most got elsewhere are 24hrs. You also can't implement market centers in every vicinity and have them.operatev24hrs you have to look at the population and the dynamics of that area..ar ...
NDC BRAIN
This man is not serious
Urkel
Dr ...
Who said Twea???
I have said it before and will continue saying that there is nothing under the universe called 24 hour econo ...
Aren't you people tired of explaining 24-hour economy? From 2024 to date no 2 ndc members have given same explanation to Ghanaians, Asiedu Nketiah, Sammy Gyamfi, Gbande, Sam George, JDM himself etc have given divergent views ...
P ...
Useless
Covid19 and evolving social trends evidence the need for self care which 24 hour establishments provide. For example 24 hour gyms, food joints, public transport, pharmacies etc etc. Tap into and develop GDP Growth 12:00AM (m ...