If you give power to idiots, this is what happens.
NPP Rorkporkpor Bus 3 days ago
Useless people! Bussed from Effutu to a Rorkporkpor corner. In an exhibition of stupid comic meanness. Prepare for the Extortion Suite in Court. Smoothness levels await you, big time. Asshole !
Pantang Ambulace Urgently Required 3 days ago
OMG! Just like the Fante Paramount Chief, Prof Nana Okatakyi VII of Asebu Traditional Area, the Micro Minorty NPP is going bonkers and now completely dancing NAKED. Mangana Yazo
Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago
John,Tema. Where are you? And your Psychologists ? Dzalele! Your house is on fire. What a terrible Senseless Nonsense !
Woaa Look 3 days ago
This guy kept sinking low everyday and he’s dragging NPP to the abyss. Does he think paying some stomach direction supporters will exonerate him from lying and extortion? Disgusting
Kofi Banza 3 days ago
If you ask me he Afenyo is unstable.
ABOBOYAA 3 days ago
Does Afenyo Markin realise that it is floating voters who determine the outcome of elections in this country? Let him carry on with this idiotic nonsense. It is unbelievable to think that this is a party which was once led by the Da Rochas, the J H Mensahs, the Ala Adjeteys and the Agyekum Kufuors of this world ohhh!!!!!
Rex 3 days ago
Envious clowns and comedic geniuses.You dey envy Sammy Gyamfi,gyimifoc, even water sef u sell bcc ka,I dont know why this government is refusing to prosecute and jail this imbecilic jerk of a clown.
Cautionary Warning for Free 3 days ago
Before Afenyo-Markin leaves the house, close aids must ensure he wears adult pampers over his dross. The signs are not good! This is to prevent him from soiling his trousers in public. Please !
Herbal Doctor 3 days ago
Yes! A self-confident proud litigant, sensing a huge disgraceful defeat in a high profile public case, has the tendency to go down this line
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago
GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
GOLD BOARD AND BANK OF GHANA IS A WHITE COLAR CRIME SCENE. IT’S A NOT A LOSS, THEY JUST SIPHONED THE FUNDS THROUGH AMBIGUOUS ASSAY COSTS CLAIMS INTO THEIR POCKETS! NDCFUO?
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
T ... read full comment
GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
GOLD BOARD AND BANK OF GHANA IS A WHITE COLAR CRIME SCENE. IT’S A NOT A LOSS, THEY JUST SIPHONED THE FUNDS THROUGH AMBIGUOUS ASSAY COSTS CLAIMS INTO THEIR POCKETS! NDCFUO?
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
They did not make any loss, they just stole the money, period! Over billing and inflated pricing as well as ambiguous assay costs assessment is another avenue these Cribo Kingpin Family and their stooge applied to steal that whopping $1.9 billion from the poor Ghanaian taxpayers. At the right time, an independent forensic investigation will definitely establish who are involved in the seemingly criminal activities in the entire gold buying process especially when the suppliers of the so called botched gold will be unearthed and Ghanaians would be shocked to see who are actually behind these dubious gold sales to the Gold Board.
@GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
GOLD BOARD AND BANK OF GHANA IS A WHITE COLAR CRIME SCENE. IT’S NOT A LOSS, THEY JUST SIPHONED THE FUNDS THROUGH AMBIGUOUS ASSAY COSTS CLAIMS INTO THEIR POCKETS! NDCFUO?
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
They ... read full comment
@GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
GOLD BOARD AND BANK OF GHANA IS A WHITE COLAR CRIME SCENE. IT’S NOT A LOSS, THEY JUST SIPHONED THE FUNDS THROUGH AMBIGUOUS ASSAY COSTS CLAIMS INTO THEIR POCKETS! NDCFUO?
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
They did not make any loss, they just stole the money, period! Over billing and inflated pricing as well as ambiguous assay costs assessment is another avenue these Cribo Kingpin Family and their stooge applied to steal that whopping $1.9 billion from the poor Ghanaian taxpayers. At the right time, an independent forensic investigation will definitely establish who are involved in the seemingly criminal activities in the entire gold buying process especially when the suppliers of the so called botched gold will be unearthed and Ghanaians would be shocked to see who are actually behind these dubious gold sales to the Gold Board.
Abusebacktoyouindroves 3 days ago
You wish- haha.Cocoabrd will not fail for you. Well done Sammy Gyamfi. Let your haters cry the more.
SHAOLIN 2 days ago
UNTIL NPP BROUGHT BACK KEN. OFORI ATTAH TO FACE ACCOUNTABILITY, THEY ARE NOT QUALIF AN INCH TO TALK ABOUT ANYTHING CURRUPTION OR LOSSES IN GHANA.
GHANAIANS KNOWS ABOUT THE HUGE SUMS OF MONEY THEY LOOTED TO INVEST IN GAYANA. ... read full comment
UNTIL NPP BROUGHT BACK KEN. OFORI ATTAH TO FACE ACCOUNTABILITY, THEY ARE NOT QUALIF AN INCH TO TALK ABOUT ANYTHING CURRUPTION OR LOSSES IN GHANA.
GHANAIANS KNOWS ABOUT THE HUGE SUMS OF MONEY THEY LOOTED TO INVEST IN GAYANA. NPP AND THEIR SUPER MINORITY WITH THE CONFUSED LEADER WHO SOLD WATER WITH HUGE LOSSES ARE ONLY JELOUS OF SAMY GYAMFI THE MAGIC CEDI SAVIOUR. PERIOD. AFENYO SHOULD REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED AT GHANA WATER AND GHANA ENERGY. HE CANNOT USE THIS HIS BOGUSS STRACTEGY TO DIVERT ATTENTION. ORAL IS COMING FOR YOU, WHERETHER YOU BUY TIME OR NOT. GO AND DANCE AGBADZA AND STOP PARADING YOURSELF AROUND DANCING WHAT YOU DONT KNOW AND UNDERSTAND. GHRAND MASTER IS CURSED
Me 3 days ago
DotCom wuni twasidi wa'te. Kwasia even those filthy useless fools you call your parents you don't call them idiots
Nana 3 days ago
Sammy awu...ajeeiiiii
Julor House 2.0"Continuation 3 days ago
Total Assholes and this afenyo markin guy is just a pathetic guy and doesn't belong in the parliament... talk about low class person!!!
Julor House 2.0 3 days ago
I ain't with no political party... I'm just an independent voter in Ghana but this afenyo guy is just not a critical thinking individual and doesn't belong in the parliament...BTW ,F*CK both NDC/NPP coz they all same Sh*t
Better we have idiots ( according to a goon like you)than wise thieves who destroyed our country with bankruptcy and a cathedral swimming pool.Continue the good work Mahama So far as the majority of Ghanaians see your good work the 38percenters don’t matter. Let the losers cry like babies .
Kwasi Addai 3 days ago
Are the Efutus so stupid to join this buffoon in dancing? It’s a pity.
Lalas Pako 3 days ago
The Extornist, Extornist NPP Minority Leader
Mensah 3 days ago
Uncouth and illiterate lawyer repeating falsehood even though IMF has debunked these false claims and he knows the truth. NPP fear Sammy Gyamfi like kakai. Ahhhhh NPP has indeed gone to the dogs
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbbe
Yes. 3 days ago
Is he trying to divert people's attention from the extortion allegation?
NPP Rorkporkpor Bus 3 days ago
Yes! More F*re !!
Ho la la. It is Finished !
Kwam 3 days ago
As for Afenyno Markings he is just another spoiled child, didn't he also incurred debt as botad chair at ECG? Don't incurring dent means you us evtge money for your private gain? So is this the campaign message he intends to win elections in 2028?
COMMENT 3 days ago
CEO of GoldBod must refund the 1.7 billion US Dollars loss to the State. ORAL must drag Sammy Gyamfi to EOCO. The loot must be recovered by force by coercion. CEO paid high prices in domestic gold purchases and gave to Bank of Ghana to sell the gold at low prices on the world market. BANK OF GHANA CAN'T CONTROL THE WORLD MARKET PRICES OF GOLD BUT GOLDBOD (the sole buyer of gold in Ghana) CAN CONTROL THE PRICES IT PAYS FOR THE DOMESTIC GOLD.
COMMENT 3 days ago
NOTE WELL. WHY IMF IS SHOCKED.
Even though GoldBod is the sole buyer of gold (monopsonist) in Ghana, GoldBod pays the highest prices (as compared to local prices in the West African sub region) for the gold it buys.
Jones 3 days ago
Do you understand what you read? Or you think people want to sell their gold cheap and yet not smuggle it out.
Priscilla 3 days ago
Another fool. Whilst your Piccadily Armed Robber Ken Ofori Atta is at large. Shame on you
@COMMENT. Bring your Mafia Looting Brigade Force Unit, to corce the force. Gademn stupid fool, in a conspired foolish scenery to a rather mocking gallery. Despate Npp has run out of ideas
*Desperate Npp
Hey Afenyo Avuvi Markins stop the FOOLISHNESS 3 days ago
Your political career has just ended with Sammy Gyamfi the smart guy. You think he is stupid like you???. Only a party like the NPP with no leadership will tolerate this idiotic behaviour aaaaaahhhhh.
TSITSURU 3 days ago
Oh so is this how low the NPP can go? In fact Sammy Gyamfi is really terrorizing the NPP. Afenyo Markings is the biggest gbemela in parliament. And he wants to be called honorable. Gbeha.
Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago
A whole minority leader displaying his foolishness in public. NPP will be in opposition for a long time partly because of this Apio Markin aka Effutu Rat
Cuckoos Nest 3 days ago
More F*re !
More F*re !
S H A M E 3 days ago
Frafo abodamfo!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
NKWASEAFO
NKWASEAFO
Esa 3 days ago
Hahahahahsha interesting times ahead.
Akajatayogogo 3 days ago
Sankwas
Sankwas
Jay in London 3 days ago
AFENYO MARKIN WENT TO HIS VILLAGE, PAID SOME GUYS TO ENGAGE IN SOME MOST DISGUSTING CHANTS, MAKING FUN OF ALL THE GOOD OUTCOMES GOLDBOD HAS BESTOWED ON US GHANAIANS.
I THINK THAT SINCE THE RESHUFFLE OF THE NDC PARLIAMENTAR ... read full comment
AFENYO MARKIN WENT TO HIS VILLAGE, PAID SOME GUYS TO ENGAGE IN SOME MOST DISGUSTING CHANTS, MAKING FUN OF ALL THE GOOD OUTCOMES GOLDBOD HAS BESTOWED ON US GHANAIANS.
I THINK THAT SINCE THE RESHUFFLE OF THE NDC PARLIAMENTARY LEADERSHIP, AFENUO HAS BEEN ACTING STRANGELY. HE JUST ISSUED A STATEMENT SAYING HE VALUED THE MINORITY LEADERSHIP SERIOUSLY,
SO HOW CAN HE PROCEED ON TO RETAIN THE SERVICES OF THESE UNEMPLOYED GUYS AND TOGETHER WITH THEM PRODUCE A VIDEO CONTENT WITH HIM AT THE CENTRE CHANTING STUFF TO DISCREDIT SAMMY GYAMFI AND ULTIMATELY, THE GOLDBOD, GHANA'S ONLY STATE ORGANISATION THAT HAS BEEN ABLE TO RAKE IN 10+BILLION DOLLARS IN JUST 1 YEAR.
BY THIS PUBLIC CONDUCT, AFENYO MARKINN HAS SHOWN THE WORLD HIS TASTELESSNESS. AFENYO MARKIN HAS NO CLASS.
THE FORMATIVE YEARS OF A PERSON ARE BETWEEN BIRTH AND THE NINTH YEAR.
WHERE WAS AFENYO MARKIN RAISED, IN THE VILLAGE OR WHAT? THERE IS DEFINITELY VILLAGE-RAISED INSTINCTS STILL INFORMING HIS ATTITUDE TO LIFE IN THE PRIVATE AND PUBLIC
I THINK THAT ALL SELF-RESPECTING PEOPLE WILL CEASE TO RESPECT AFENYO MARKIN ANY LONGER.
IT IS HIS OWN REPUTATION THAT HE HAS IROICALLY DESTROYED WITH THIS FANTE CHANTS VIDEO.
I CHALLENGE MUSA DANKWA TO DO AN OPINION POLL TO FIND OUT BETWEEN SAMMY GYAMFI AND AFENYO MARKIN WHO IS POPULAR?
@Jay:
GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
... read full comment
@Jay:
GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
They did not make any loss, they just stole the money, period! Over billing and inflated pricing as well as ambiguous assay costs assessment was another avenue these Cribo Kingpin Family and their stooge applied to steal that whopping $1.9 billion from the poor Ghanaian taxpayers. At the right time, an independent forensic investigation will definitely establish who are involved in the seemingly criminal activities in the entire gold buying process especially when the suppliers of the so called botched gold will be unearthed and Ghanaians would be shocked to see who are actually behind these dubious gold sales to the Gold Board.
AY 3 days ago
This guy paaa bi minority leader? herrrr is that how minority leader has been reduced to?
K. Kusi 3 days ago
What a joke of a minority leader! How did NPP get here?
Isaac Orlando Fosu 3 days ago
No wonder Akufo Addo once said Simpa Panyin
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff cool geee
Tibaa 3 days ago
And he compares himself with JB Danquah, JH Mensah, Drobo, Busia, and Papa Ankomah, and he is dancing in the streets in a group of ragamuffins with maldeveloped cognitive facilities. What did Ghana do to deserve this?
JOHNK(Afenyo is chewing more than he can bite. God is fooling him to disgrace him. Just wait) 3 days ago
Just as the Akyeam Mafia's thought they can stole the 2024 elections and perpetuate themselves in power because they felt they have too much money and power they end up loosing close to 2 million votes. The same thing is what will happen to this guy. Just wait.
George 3 days ago
The effusion of a palm wine tapper
Ethical Dilemma 3 days ago
Golden boy, Sammy Sika K)k))))))) VRS Efutu led singer Afenyo-Mafia. Case no. PK 007. Court Rice!!!!!!
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Afenyo Markins is a complete disgrace.
So this is what will bring npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization back to power???
While Ken Ofori Atta is running away from accountability?
Ghanians are cleaver this time ar ... read full comment
So this is what will bring npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization back to power???
Ghanians are cleaver this time around ooh.
They won't fall for lies again WALAHI.
Npp yamutu. These are their leaders
Wiseone 3 days ago
Just imagine the childish behaviour portrayed by the idiotic minority leader. One, to create the impression that he is prepared to die for his criminal gang npp so that they will not remove him from his position as their minority leader.
Two, divert the attention from his tag as silly extortionist.
I just blamethe current government for not jailing him for losses he incurred when he was the board chairman at Ghana Water Limited and the Electricity Company of Ghana . He should be jailed now
Gbetia 3 days ago
Bastard Alexander Kwamena Markin Afenyo Efutu bastard fish for sex traders son Markin schizophrenia mental patient most useless derail Ghana MP in the fourth Republic as NPP Extortionist minority Asshole leader Even Akufo Dankwa Addo and Bawumia with their 276 ministers you sold Ghanaians to IMF and share idiot shut your big log mouth up bastard son
Theresa 3 days ago
NPP!
Sad.
NPP!
Sad.
Nana 3 days ago
Afenyo should live above such frivolity and trivialize. It's a disgrace to him and the position he occupies.
Sumaa 3 days ago
Oooho, let's allowed people to have fun small regardless of their current quagmire. After all if they don't happy themselves, who'll happy them?
True FACT 3 days ago
THESE MAN FOOL TOO MUCH.HE IS DOING THAT TO COVER HIS EVIL CRIME HE THINKS HE IS PLSUING SMART AFTER STEALING ! THE LAW MUST DEAL WITH HIM HE IS NIT ABIVE THE LAW!
True FACT 3 days ago
THESE MAN FOOL TOO MUCH.HE IS DOING THAT TO COVER HIS EVIL CRIME HE THINKS HE IS PLAYING SMART AFTER STEALING ! THE LAW MUST DEAL WITH HIM HE IS NIT ABIVE THE LAW!
Peter 3 days ago
But afenyo said on asempa FM that what he said was not personal. Strange desperate and frustrated minority leader.
Gary Houston 3 days ago
ALL NPP MEMBERS PARTICULARLY WE THE GRASS ROOTS SUPPORT AFENYO-MARKIN %1000. TANK YOU!
Confusionists 3 days ago
Elephant tramples on1000% of grass, or more in any habitat or environment. So, how can elephant have grassroots? You see how confused you are, like Afenyo-Markin himself? NPP is shattered
Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago
"saa nsoso na Akufo Ado cathedral atu amena donkodonko Kwa
Asea Ho 3 days ago
Yet he says he has not personalised the issues.
Concerned Citizen 3 days ago
Indeed, is there no responsible person in the NPP to bring this man Afenyo Markins to order. In fact you will not find this type of behaviour in the NDC Party. It's becoming disturbing what really are the youth supposed to learn from the NPP.
King fresh 3 days ago
Concert and so what give us a break
Wayo 2 days ago
Madness
Madness
Jolyn 2 days ago
Only foolish people can behave in this manner.
Kwame 1 day ago
There are many Sammys in Ghana. Which one do they mean.
Friend did you hear of RTI. 21 hours ago
This phrase called envy, jealousy when did we see this in Ghana. We should be talking about accountability, social justice etc for all Ghanaians. All people, the world over irrespective of party affiliation are demanding for accountability you call it envy, jealousy where is this coming ftom.
Does Afenyo Markin realise that it is floating voters who determine the outcome of elections in this country? Let him carry on with this idiotic nonsense. It is unbelievable to think that this is a party which was once led by ...
GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
T ...
@GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
They ...
GHANAIANS KNOWS ABOUT THE HUGE SUMS OF MONEY THEY LOOTED TO INVEST IN GAYANA. ...
Sammy awu...ajeeiiiii
Better we have idiots ( according to a goon like you)than wise thieves who destroyed our country with bankruptcy and a cathedral swimming pool.Continue the good work Mahama So far as the majority of Ghanaians see your good w ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Yes! More F*re !!
As for Afenyno Markings he is just another spoiled child, didn't he also incurred debt as botad chair at ECG? Don't incurring dent means you us evtge money for your private gain? So is this the campaign message he intends to ...
CEO of GoldBod must refund the 1.7 billion US Dollars loss to the State. ORAL must drag Sammy Gyamfi to EOCO. The loot must be recovered by force by coercion. CEO paid high prices in domestic gold purchases and gave to Bank ...
*Desperate Npp
More F*re !
Frafo abodamfo!
NKWASEAFO
Sankwas
I THINK THAT SINCE THE RESHUFFLE OF THE NDC PARLIAMENTAR ...
@Jay:
GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE!
AKROMFUO NKOAAAA!
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Just as the Akyeam Mafia's thought they can stole the 2024 elections and perpetuate themselves in power because they felt they have too much money and power they end up loosing close to 2 million votes. The same thing is what ...
Ghanians are cleaver this time ar ...
Just imagine the childish behaviour portrayed by the idiotic minority leader. One, to create the impression that he is prepared to die for his criminal gang npp so that they will not remove him from his position as thei ...
Bastard Alexander Kwamena Markin Afenyo Efutu bastard fish for sex traders son Markin schizophrenia mental patient most useless derail Ghana MP in the fourth Republic as NPP Extortionist minority Asshole leader Even Akufo Da ...
NPP!
Sad.
Indeed, is there no responsible person in the NPP to bring this man Afenyo Markins to order. In fact you will not find this type of behaviour in the NDC Party. It's becoming disturbing what really are the youth supposed to le ...
Madness
This phrase called envy, jealousy when did we see this in Ghana. We should be talking about accountability, social justice etc for all Ghanaians. All people, the world over irrespective of party affiliation are demanding for ...