Afenyo-Markin, you see how many stalwarts have occupied that seat, yet, in 2024 December, you said that seat was an embarrassment and even bad luck for you to occupy it. Watch it, what goes around comes around!!
AKABENEZER 2 days ago
He did not mension text message. You sould be concerned when the other side is Quiet. We don't care sbout the magnitude of your Position. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO HELP THE ƐEOPLE.
Jet 1 day ago
So Afenyo, you knew there was a right procedure from
Parliament before you went making noise. So why didn’t you utilise that procedure in the first place. Why were you attacking an individual And making criminal accusations. And even deciding their bail terms before having heard from them. Has the security invited anyone that hasn’t done anything wrong? Your days are already numbered. You will be removed. I didn’t like from the day u started calling urself so called political class that needs favourable treatment than any other who is equally Ghanaian. Apart from people voting for u to be there u are a no special person man so shut up.
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 1 day ago
No proof so you think you are holy? God sees all and you will be found out in the worse way
Yohannes 2 days ago
Efutu Rat will you shut that smelly arrogant mouth of yours. Court will talk to us not you this filthy Winneba rat
Akua pokua 2 days ago
Kwasiia painn gyemiifour kurasinii aboa funnu kwadonto gyemiifour bi ba you called Afenyo rat and what about your useless father
Yohannes 1 day ago
He is a rat I will not apologise. And you Akua Pokua I will sleep with you. By force
Akufo Bawumia 1 day ago
@Yohaness, would you really want to sleep with a witch?
Mind you, you are going to need a spiritual bath afterwards.
BOLD & SHAMELESS EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST...#%¥ 2 days ago
WE URGENTLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT YOU WENT TO DO AT SAMMY GYAMFI'S RESIDENCE. WE SAW YOU AT THE GATE ^^
BOLD & SHAMELESS EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST... 2 days ago
WE URGENTLY WANT TO KNOW WHAT YOU WENT TO DO AT SAMMY GYAMFI'S RESIDENCE. WE SAW YOU AT THE GATE ^^^
Jumbo 2 days ago
The truth has gradually done on Afutu mafia so he is changing the narrative from personal attack to policy failures. Nobody needs any bail conditions when there's a policy failures.
Kofi Virginia 1 day ago
People who do extortion would like it not to be videotaped.
Martha 2 days ago
Afenyo and NPP are so desparate and clutching onto straws. NPP is equal to corruption. bring Ofori-Atta back to account for his stewardship. We will not forget
Cool 2 days ago
@ Martha
Why shd Mr Okine , a board Chairman of NSS and an aspiring NDC National Youth Organiser go to Winneba and attack Afenyo Markins with offensive words?The case is already in Court Afenyo is quiet spending his weekend ... read full comment
@ Martha
Why shd Mr Okine , a board Chairman of NSS and an aspiring NDC National Youth Organiser go to Winneba and attack Afenyo Markins with offensive words?The case is already in Court Afenyo is quiet spending his weekend in Accra, why go to his hometown to attack his personality bcoz you're NDC member aspiring for a post? As we speak Mr Okine is pleading for his choice of words on Afenyo fearing for a suit.
Abena 1 day ago
Then Mr. Okine should have practiced open defecation in front of the Efutu rat's door so that he comes and step in and say fu on his return from Accra
Kkkk 2 days ago
The madman is now fighting his own shadow. The reality that he will soon be removed as the leader of the micro minority is beginning to haunt him.
If he believes no one has any evidence against him, he should just wait until ... read full comment
The madman is now fighting his own shadow. The reality that he will soon be removed as the leader of the micro minority is beginning to haunt him.
If he believes no one has any evidence against him, he should just wait until the day in court.
sotrue 1 day ago
wait for your day in court EFUTU RAT
Nobody knows Tomorrow 2 days ago
Let the Court decide
I can't think far 2 days ago
In fact ,I now believe Sammy,if you haven't done it ,you will not be concerned about the videos,I expected you to say you never met him nor gone to his house . Markins you are what you are .
Apollo 2 days ago
Why ate the Courts wasting too much time on this Idiot Afenyo Markin? Quickly prosecute and send him to jail like that NPP Idiot Wontumi
Atta 2 days ago
NDC Members feel they are masters of violence. Why are you attacking Afenyo Markins from all angles when he's quiet after taking the case to Court? Now NDC Constituency members have gone to his house to attack him. When he opens his mouth too you feel he's a talkative
Doe 2 days ago
You are a shamed. You are now saying you are not against any particular person. Were you not the one who was attacking Summy Gyamfi? You would be exposed of your lies and all what is happening behind closed doors. Ghanaians don’t know anything but it’s you who is exposing yourself. The truth will definitely come out.
Afenyo- Makin - Stop Speaking From Both Sides Of Your Lips. 2 days ago
Look at the twist of your story now.
First you attacked the person of Sammy Gyamfi threatening him with future prison sentences.
Why are you making a U-turn.
You run your mouth with no control over it and
eventually are ... read full comment
First you attacked the person of Sammy Gyamfi threatening him with future prison sentences.
eventually are forced to speak from both sides of your mouth.
Let’s do clean politics which will be good for our democracy besides be better of propelling our development to remarkable heights as a nation.
Nkansah 2 days ago
Just after he has finished insulting Nana Yaa Jantua. A useless MP and a potential tyrant A fool who shouts on top of his voice like a woman in a market quarrel. Kwasea. Uncouth idiot
LONGJOHN 2 days ago
ARE YOU TELLING THE TRUTH?? DOES YOUR CONSCIENCE SERVES YOU RIGHT?? DO YOU REMEMBER.........????
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff gggdfhh
Talk true 2 days ago
In fact I have doubt in this man explanations, he said , claim that there are no video or radio recoding that will embarrasse him and the family, this mean he knows he has done something but he believe no one has a video or audio recoding , according to his explanations that's how I see things. So I'm tempted to believe that what Sammy' Gyanfi is saying could be true.
Zaga 2 days ago
U have sent the issue to court. y are you explaining yourself in public
Fulani Motorcade 2 days ago
He is a Social Media fool don't mind him. Press Conference bastard
Lalas Pako 2 days ago
The Extornist
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff bbbbb
Bentum 2 days ago
Criminal are always shouting for attention
Sky 2 days ago
Even why would you relied on IMF documents which is not a representative of government instead of tasking your government finance minister and committee to obtain the necessary informations and haul them before parliament to answer questions. So this is bad faith. How can you deal with IMF without your own government
DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 2 days ago
So why were you threatening Sammy Gyamfi with your so called onerous bail conditions and jail term if the matter was not about personalities?
You have lost the moral grounds, young man. You talk before reasoning and should ... read full comment
So why were you threatening Sammy Gyamfi with your so called onerous bail conditions and jail term if the matter was not about personalities?
You have lost the moral grounds, young man. You talk before reasoning and should not be leading any segment of our public life.
Etew 2 days ago
WE ALL KNOW SO SHUT UP....WE ALL KNOW IS ONLY IN A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA THAT THEM FOOLS WILL STILL KEEP YOU AS THIRE LEADER.
Torgbe 2 days ago
You talk too much. We know you are a criminal. Aboa toriwa
Edward 2 days ago
Wait and see if there is no evidence. If you are not accusing why did you go ahead to profess onerous bail conditions. Massa , its too late. Animguasee anya aba.
Oh 2 days ago
Please
It is not bad faith
Our surprise should be that Afenyo, a well advertised lawyer and MP and the NPP with it's calibre of men, are relying exclusively on an IMF report and not a mention of the Auditor General's Report ... read full comment
Please
It is not bad faith
Our surprise should be that Afenyo, a well advertised lawyer and MP and the NPP with it's calibre of men, are relying exclusively on an IMF report and not a mention of the Auditor General's Report.
The IMF report is an Advisory Document having no legal consequences.
The Auditor General's Report, is a document DICTATED by the Constitution which MUST be presented to the People's Parliament.
Dan 2 days ago
Thieves...
Thieves...
Oh 2 days ago
Afenyo
Do not create the impression that the Elders met and appointed you as the leader.
It was about SIX months to go, when Akufo, in his tyrannical manner, decided Kyei Mensah Bonsu MUST GO.
Why he chose you in particul ... read full comment
Afenyo
Do not create the impression that the Elders met and appointed you as the leader.
It was about SIX months to go, when Akufo, in his tyrannical manner, decided Kyei Mensah Bonsu MUST GO.
Why he chose you in particular, is best known to....
Of course, earlier, you had replaced Adwoa Safo had been worked out by ....... resulting in her later reactions.
Jimi X 2 days ago
Instead of I have never demanded anything from anyone or said anything that can be construe to mean extortion you come up with “nobody has my video or audio..” shit?
Please don’t compare yourself to JB Danquah, Bushi ... read full comment
Instead of I have never demanded anything from anyone or said anything that can be construe to mean extortion you come up with “nobody has my video or audio..” shit?
Please don’t compare yourself to JB Danquah, Bushia,Domo, JH Mensah, Kwesi Kyei Bonsu etc. , it makes you look bad. None of the act and speak childishly like you have been doing now.
Obeng 2 days ago
You fools think we're fools like you, by the way some are fools like you guys. Next time we will force you guys to swear an oath with just one egg and a bottle of schnapp
Laurie jones 2 days ago
Please nobody is saying what you're talking about, but simply go to court to clear your name or else nobody will trust you again in this country.
Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago
U are disgraceful to the office of the minority leader and the party NPP that elected u. Ur actions will send the party to opposition for a long time.
Fuseini 2 days ago
ASOTOR !!
ASOTOR !!
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 days ago
Afenyo Markin is a thief just like Wontumi
Come out clean to apologize to Sammy Gyamfi
Pros Bum 2 days ago
You should have been saying you never extorted anyone. You really extorted but they don’t have evidence against you, it that what you are implying?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago
HE IS SHAKING
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
Hon.Àlex,discerning Ghanaians know the accusation is false ànd coming from a drowning man watching at straw, subject the suspected criminal to strict proof and exact your pound of flesh,In any case what is he still doing at GoldBod aka Fraudbod?
ewi 2 days ago
AFTER THEY COPPE 1.5 MILLION DOLLARS SEE THEM BRING IN EXTORTION ALLEGATION SAMMY GYAMI WHERE IS GHANA MONEY WITH YOUR BIG MOUNTH INSULTING NANA ADDO GOD HAVE PUNISH YOU.
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
Hon.Àlex,discerning Ghanaians know the accusation is false ànd coming from a drowning man clutching at straw, subject the suspected criminal to strict proof and exact your pound of flesh,In any case what is he still doing at GoldBod aka Fraudbod?
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 days ago
MTN can also providers a credible evidence in that Sammy Gyemfi case
Osei Bonsu 2 days ago
This occultist will not shut up and face his shame. The injury to your chest will be mighty and and lead to death.
Ezron 2 days ago
We are patiently waiting on proceedings to start. Simplicita
KOFI DOKU..Standards 2 days ago
VERY INTELLIGENT PERSON! HE IS ACTUALLY DOING THE WORK OF AN OPPOSITION LEADER. THE BEST NPP HAS EVER HAD.YOU REMEMBER ME OF KWAKU BAAH IN THE THIRD REPUBLIC.
Maame Abenah 2 days ago
Extortion allegation by Sammy Gyamfi is false, because, it only became public after the corruption allegation of GoldBod. If there is extortion, it must be reported immediately, you do not wait until much later. I smell a rotten fish in the extortion fabrication.
S H A M E 2 days ago
Because of social media we have to tolerate your incessant drivel!
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
You embarrass yourself and your family every time you open your mouth..
Nii 2 days ago
CCTV camara will expose you
Kwasi 2 days ago
Stooges and thieves of western allies. Always hiding behind democracy and so called accountability to bring the country down like they did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Kwame 2 days ago
This idiot said in 2024 thar Minority Leader's seat was cursed. So shall it be unto him.
JR 2 days ago
Nation wreckers
Prayer 2 days ago
So the challenge is out! If you have an extortion video,put it out! Pronto
SKMD 2 days ago
Dogs who mean to bite don't bark, they simply growl and attack. There's too much barking.
Empty barrels make the most noise! Afenyo you hear? 2 days ago
But God has seen and heard you.
Tony 2 days ago
Massa go to court to prove your innocence and stop this media ranting. Sammy Gyamfi’s trap has caught billa and it is making noise all over the place. lol, time will tell.
Big Daddy 2 days ago
What happened to the suit??
Stop this social media nonsense and go to court!
Kj 2 days ago
Leader, don't forgive him oo
BOno 2 days ago
Hahahahaha.......... leader of what.........???. Useless fool
Atinga 2 days ago
this is your defense? hahaha!
Accra is dirty.com 2 days ago
Afenyo Makin can do his patapaa asem, na eda no duru aa yerberhwe wai
Gbetia 2 days ago
My five point of fellowship my five point of fellowship is all that you know to say liar so what happened as ECG Board Chair? Gift gift yes gift left right wait and see your fooshness bastard idiot
Sam 2 days ago
You go talk tryiAfenru. No point talking blah blah. Even kevin Taylor has an audio of you extorting under a phone call. We all heard it
Hmmm asem o. 2 days ago
So why all these plenty public explanations after taking it to court.Is one afraid of any exposure and trying to do some damage control ?
John Kay 2 days ago
xvxxxsxss
xvxxxsxss
John Kay 2 days ago
&|$+>a`B?xK)={7D?w(*4{7g={r*!5B2>H$D
Tibaa 2 days ago
Dankatewa!! Afenyo is trying to but time, with the insistence that all should keep quiet before parliament reopens in October, at which time nthe issue at stake would be glossed over and diluted under the weight of bombastic parliamentary jargons. NO, NO. The court must sit on this case of extortion. No parliamentary gimmicks, nor rigmaroles.
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuffjehehdd
Anthony 2 days ago
Hahahaha Sammy Gyamfi has reminded him the names of those who occupied that seat before him. So you can see he hasn’t got his own brain. No wonder he is leading NPP
Ako 2 days ago
Have they removed their shoes in public to seat on the ground? Have they slapped a police officer b4 ?
JOHNK(IMF the Western Block and the enemies of Ghana who never wanted Nkrumah to succeed are at work again) 1 day ago
The IMF is trying to use the enemy of the state to reverse the progress the NDC are making so the NPP will gain some relevance in our body politics. This whole noise by Afenyo Markins is an agenda being pushed by the IMF just to fustrate the functions of Gold Board. NDC shine your eyes. Stop treating this criminals with kid gloves. The NPP is a dangerous animal if you get it kill it else you will leave to regret latter. Arrest ach and everyone of them if investigation prove that they have stolen from the State. Arrest all of them to the last person. If you fail trouble waits you
EKOW 1 day ago
Always talking and changing narratives.
You see you can't sleep?
The truth shall set you free
You see you can't sleep?
Doe 1 day ago
You would be exposed with videos. You would be ashamed of all what you are doing. If people have videos of your involvements in other issues they will not tell you. What you have come up with shows that you are afraid of what people have already have concerning you. You will be shocked to see what people have about you.
Kwabee - shai 1 day ago
I'm wondering if it's the right thing to do. Why would the IMF have over their report to an opposition and not the government. Is there any mischief, or the IMF wants to create confusion among Ghanaians? Knowing very well that the opposition will use political lens to read the report. We only know how lengthy the frog is after it dies.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Sammy Gyemfi Eq. Over to you now.
We trust prove to the whole world that you are Sammy Gyemfi. And make us proud now, your silence not helping Sir.
Azure 1 day ago
Wait for your accusers to prove it
Theresa 1 day ago
Ok, the extortion took place.
However, there's no video or audio.
Onipa Nua 1 day ago
You ll soon be laughing with your nose
GH 1 day ago
Please explain five points fellowship I don't understand
Gbetia 1 day ago
Watch this fish for sex traders bastard son schizophrenia mental patient criminologist
Aduomi 1 day ago
So this supposed lawyer can only think of video and audio recordings as evidence? Does he even know he could have been recorded without his knowledge? Was he not in this country when jakpa recorded odame without him knowing? How can he be so sure no one has a video or audio recording of him? God is so faithful and His words shall always come to pass... " wo ma wo hoso a obre w'ase"... Afenyo, time will tell...time shall certainly tell...
Kk 1 day ago
Siaman, then go to court and lets see. Weii
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
Your public behaviour and utterances give you out as indisciplined and reckless person occupying a decent position.
NPP PAA NIE?
Your public behaviour and utterances give you out as indisciplined and reckless person occupying a decent position.
NPP PAA NIE?
Dan 1 day ago
You are a stupid man. You call yourself a lawyer and don't know that there are so many means to track a person when receiving money from another person?
Lucky 1 day ago
Afenyo, all those men you mentioned never run their mouths loosely and carelessly. They were not self serving, rude or disruptive. Just shut up. You are a disgrace and failure.
AB 20 hours ago
We have everything to imprison you
Kwame 8 hours ago
At times I am at a lost when a court want a video and audio as evidence of prosecution.
In the past people where prosecuted without video or audio being tabled as evidence.
In the past it was the evidence of the plaintiff ... read full comment
At times I am at a lost when a court want a video and audio as evidence of prosecution.
In the past people where prosecuted without video or audio being tabled as evidence.
In the past it was the evidence of the plaintiff and a witness or witnesses against that os the defendant and his witnesses.
Wait and see, Afenyo
Parliament before you went making noise. So why didn’t you utilise that procedure in the first place. Why were you attacking an individual And making criminal accusation ...
@ Martha
Why shd Mr Okine , a board Chairman of NSS and an aspiring NDC National Youth Organiser go to Winneba and attack Afenyo Markins with offensive words?The case is already in Court Afenyo is quiet spending his weekend ...
If he believes no one has any evidence against him, he should just wait until ...
Let the Court decide
NDC Members feel they are masters of violence. Why are you attacking Afenyo Markins from all angles when he's quiet after taking the case to Court? Now NDC Constituency members have gone to his house to attack him. When he op ...
You are a shamed. You are now saying you are not against any particular person. Were you not the one who was attacking Summy Gyamfi? You would be exposed of your lies and all what is happening behind closed doors. Ghanaians d ...
eventually are ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
In fact I have doubt in this man explanations, he said , claim that there are no video or radio recoding that will embarrasse him and the family, this mean he knows he has done something but he believe no one has a video or a ...
The Extornist
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Even why would you relied on IMF documents which is not a representative of government instead of tasking your government finance minister and committee to obtain the necessary informations and haul them before parliament to ...
You have lost the moral grounds, young man. You talk before reasoning and should ...
Please
It is not bad faith
Our surprise should be that Afenyo, a well advertised lawyer and MP and the NPP with it's calibre of men, are relying exclusively on an IMF report and not a mention of the Auditor General's Report ...
Thieves...
Afenyo
Why he chose you in particul ...
Please don’t compare yourself to JB Danquah, Bushi ...
ASOTOR !!
HE IS SHAKING
Hon.Àlex,discerning Ghanaians know the accusation is false ànd coming from a drowning man watching at straw, subject the suspected criminal to strict proof and exact your pound of flesh,In any case what is he still doing at ...
Hon.Àlex,discerning Ghanaians know the accusation is false ànd coming from a drowning man clutching at straw, subject the suspected criminal to strict proof and exact your pound of flesh,In any case what is he still doing a ...
Extortion allegation by Sammy Gyamfi is false, because, it only became public after the corruption allegation of GoldBod. If there is extortion, it must be reported immediately, you do not wait until much later. I smell a rot ...
Nation wreckers
xvxxxsxss
Dankatewa!! Afenyo is trying to but time, with the insistence that all should keep quiet before parliament reopens in October, at which time nthe issue at stake would be glossed over and diluted under the weight of bombastic ...
The IMF is trying to use the enemy of the state to reverse the progress the NDC are making so the NPP will gain some relevance in our body politics. This whole noise by Afenyo Markins is an agenda being pushed by the IMF just ...
You see you can't sleep?
You would be exposed with videos. You would be ashamed of all what you are doing. If people have videos of your involvements in other issues they will not tell you. What you have come up with shows that you are afraid of what ...
I'm wondering if it's the right thing to do. Why would the IMF have over their report to an opposition and not the government. Is there any mischief, or the IMF wants to create confusion among Ghanaians? Knowing very well tha ...
So this supposed lawyer can only think of video and audio recordings as evidence? Does he even know he could have been recorded without his knowledge? Was he not in this country when jakpa recorded odame without him knowing? ...
NPP PAA NIE?
In the past it was the evidence of the plaintiff ...