Bill Gates want humans to cull, cook and eat each other.
Macron, Tony Blair and Bill Gates are the cause of the war between Russia and Ukraine.
Nana 5 days ago
Prof Lumumba shd exclude President Mahama, it seems he doesn't know him well. Mahama is sitting on a timed bomb bcoz the British & French Courts have his Files on the Airbus SE bribery case. He's afraid of them
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 5 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
FRANKIE 5 days ago
Prof. P. L. O. Lumumba is damn right! There's nothing beyond these Aryan Caucasian rascals.
Addo Stephen 5 days ago
Social media is free so anybody can stand up and post nonsense. Mahama is being praised all over the world and if you these Npp criminals don't get it, just shut up.
Ghanaians overwhelmingly chased you into bush so stay ther ... read full comment
Social media is free so anybody can stand up and post nonsense. Mahama is being praised all over the world and if you these Npp criminals don't get it, just shut up.
Ghanaians overwhelmingly chased you into bush so stay there.
BLAIR IS BAWUIMIA'S MENTOR 5 days ago
Tony Blair is Bawuimia' s mentor.
Atta 5 days ago
Dr Bawumia is renting a free space on the brains of All NDC Followers . I thought you would tell us Samira is also Tony Blair's girlfriend.
Facts are facts.
Two personalities who think people are commodities and robots are the solutions to this worlds.
Facts are facts.
Two personalities who think people are commodities and robots are the solutions to this worlds.
John,Tema 5 days ago
@ Addo Stephen
How can President Mahama protect Ghana's interest when we know him as a Notorious bribe taker? It's a known secret that Macron is trying to use him to bring back Burkina Faso, Mali & Niger to the table and co ... read full comment
@ Addo Stephen
How can President Mahama protect Ghana's interest when we know him as a Notorious bribe taker? It's a known secret that Macron is trying to use him to bring back Burkina Faso, Mali & Niger to the table and continue with their old relationship. He's our President and we don't trust him.
Me 5 days ago
Jon Tema kronfo) ba. Kwasia the NPP is the only party with a fugitive finance minister. Kwasia akronfo) ase fo)
Sam 5 days ago
Ofori Atta-. Just one for an eediot like u
FACT 5 days ago
As soon as the white man starts praising a black man, that the beginning of the end for that black man. They don't care about us, never did and never will!
JA 5 days ago
@Fact, you make it sound as if we blacks care for our fellow blacks. Just look at the atrocities black people do to each other. Let's remove the logs in we black people's eyes before we tell the white race of the specks in theirs. We want to be loved by the whites but we don't love ourselves in black Africa.
QWAME 5 days ago
It's impossible to argue with warped logic like yours!
They cared for the aborigines in Australia and the red Indians they almost estimated them.
Black people were killed by blacks in Answorth, Poland.
You don't think. The facts of these world are not black and white, boy.
They cared for the aborigines in Australia and the red Indians they almost estimated them.
Sam 5 days ago
Don’t think you understood him? Or that you are amongst the brainwashed Africans who can’t see through things. If Africans also undermine Africans we should not cover that too. But we have to know our history from all angles and how we Africans are the only ones who can jumb out of it by emancipating our minds.
JUSTICE NAPARI 5 days ago
NPP WILL BE CHASED BEYOUD WHERE THEY ARE PRESENTLY. 32% FOR NPP IN 2028 GENERAL ELECTIONS WILL BE TOO BIG A WIN FOR THEM. NDC MUST COMPLETE ALL THE VISIBLE BIG PROJECTS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.
SURVIVAL. 5 days ago
Nana,you're Nana without wisdom.Nobody in this world is chasing John Mahamah,the whole world is praising him for stabilizing the economy of mother Ghana.
As your Akuffo Addo to go and clear himself to Aljazeera that he's no ... read full comment
Nana,you're Nana without wisdom.Nobody in this world is chasing John Mahamah,the whole world is praising him for stabilizing the economy of mother Ghana.
As your Akuffo Addo to go and clear himself to Aljazeera that he's not cocaine dealer.
Mohammed 5 days ago
Your mother you are I beg fool no wonder you support 38% mumu
BANABAS 5 days ago
FOR ONE TIME GHANAWEB HAS GIVIN US A GOOD PEICE FOR US TO READ...THESE ARE THE TYPE OF NEWS YOUR EDITORS SHOULD FEED US...AND NOT THAT BRING US DOWN NEWS YOU GUYS ALWAYS FEED US.
Me 5 days ago
Nana kraman ba. Kwasia for good eight years your useless, corrupt, criminal evil and super incompetent NPP government couldn't prosecute JM because they know He's clean. Aboa bi ba
Sam 5 days ago
Continue to phool yourself.
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
DOES THIS LUMUMBA KNOW THAT JOHN MAHAMA WAS IMPLICATED IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL?...A CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION?...A HYPOCRITE ENTITY LIKE JOHN MAHAMA?...TWEAA.
Sam 5 days ago
Aljazeera and president akronfo addudu comes to mind
nana wereko 5 days ago
where is your drunkard father? what has he contributed to GH dev? before he died intestate, he left u with nothing and u will follow same way
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 5 days ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
I do not accept what Prof PLO Lumumba said. President Bobo of Botswana and President Paul Kagame of Rwanda moral conducts and good performances are reflected in their respective countries. President John Mahama is a complete failure in Ghana both by performance or moral conduct
Bawumia 5 days ago
Kweku Tee bodamfo) ba, you will surely die of pain and hatred. Kwasia boy
Ansarewa Kum 5 days ago
I WILL RATHER WARN JOHN MAHAMA TO BE VERY VERY CAREFUL OF LUMUMBA. THE MAN IS KNOWN TALKATIVE, FULL OF NOISE, NO EVIDENCE OF EVER RUNNING ANY BUSINESS AND LITTLE KNOWLEDGE OF HOW THE WORLD ECONOMY IS OPERATED. YOU FOLLOW HIM AT YOUR RISK. WHAT HAS HE GOT TO OFFER GHANA OR ANY OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRY? APART FROM NOISE AND THEORITICAL NONSENSE HE IS SIMPLY A NON ENTITY. THERE ARE MORE SENSIBLE PEOPLE HERE TO ADVISE OUR PRESIDENT. AFTER ALL WASN’T HERE TO SUPPORT CHEDDAR BEDIAKO? EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST USELESS NOISES. PROF I NO SABI NOTHING JUST SHUT UP AND ADBLVISE YOUR COUNTRYMEN. KONKONSA. MTCHEEEW !!!!!’
Kafui Ama 2 days ago
Can you address what he said? Are you able to refute what he said about Bill Gates, Tony Blair and Macron?
SUITE 5 days ago
A word to the wise!
Kwaku Tawiah 5 days ago
One hundred percent true .
Blue Pen 5 days ago
Not only should Mahama be wary of these dangerous serpents, he should also be wary of Saudi Arabia, UAE, Turkiye and Qatar and their EVIL SEEDS they've been planting in some African countries. Foolish African misleaders like to receive trojan horses (in the form of financial aid, scholarships for citizens, NGO activities, construction of places of worship) from these evil countries. Northern Nigeria, Burkina, Somalia, Sudan, Mali, etc are examples for us to learn.
Tw3 stone 5 days ago
The irony is that, Africa politicians don’t care about their own people and don’t listen. What have we gained from these people over 500 years they came into contact of us? They have corrupted the food chain and seeds. They want to cloned our women ovaries and wombs. We know all these things but they consider them as conspiracy theories. The former agricultural minister Akoto Osei did more injuries to the agriculture sector than doing good. Our cocoa seed has been destroyed by this in guise of hybrids now they are manufacturing artificial cocoa beans in tanks. Tony Blair and Bill Gates are threats to anything in the name of Africa
Oprege 5 days ago
Our president is too stupid
Don King 5 days ago
Like your filthy useless parents. Woni twasiri wate
APOTTORYEWA 5 days ago
"if you lie down with dogs, you will get up with fleas!
Efo Kofi 5 days ago
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa
Bawumia 5 days ago
Wuni twasidi nkoaa
GOLDEN 5 days ago
RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,ITS ALL ABOUT POWER AND CONTROL,EXPLOIATION COMES IN DIFFERENT FORMS,TIME FOR AFRICAN LEADERS TO WAKE UP AND STOP BEING PUPPETS,A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kupp 5 days ago
nonsense.
nonsense.
Don King 5 days ago
Another idiot with a smart phone
Gnaby 5 days ago
It was John Fritzgerald Kennedy(JFK) driving the agenda of the top 1 Percent who control in the 1960's.In 1980's they changed the strategy the used brentwood institutions eg.World Bank and IMF to drive the economic agenda in Former US President James Earl Carter drive the agricultural sector.Fast forward President Obama did the same thing,
Gnaby 5 days ago
France as a state was used a driving vehicle not colonization but for exploitations of resources on this continent.Now it is China it has been the case since the inception of civilization.Africa a battleground for geopolitical power and influence.
Blue Pen 5 days ago
Africa has been the geopolitical battlefield because Africans are weak, lazy with the use of our minds/brains,, evil (ever ready to destroy one another through physical and spiritual means for no good reason) short sighted, shallow minded, always looking for easy and short term gains and more than willing to destroy their fellow Africans and even create anarchy and insecurity in their own countries and communities for some 7th century Arabian global expansionism/domination campaign.
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
Osagyefo,Kantamanto,Life President has won African of the Millennium,what was his record at home?
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
Osagyefo,Kantamanto,Life President has won African of the Millennium,what was his record at home? Don't react to this post if you don't know the history of Ghana.
Sam 5 days ago
Osagefo and co are why you are here- you would have been a bin carrier or a labourer on a plantation for example..Give respect to those laid their lives down for your freedom .
Koppong 5 days ago
This talkative can not even manufacture or even initiate any factory to produce tooth pick
I hope he is not staying overseas
This talkative can not even manufacture or even initiate any factory to produce tooth pick
Sam 5 days ago
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery - my advice to you.
Boss 5 days ago
Completely disagree. If they are investing in Africa especially in health, what is there to be wary off. Africa needs all the help it can get in all areas to develop and move forward. The Prof need to be clear with facts and not conspiracy theories.
Pelicles 5 days ago
I produce medicines and I want your wife and children to use it first. How will you react to that? Bill Gates is telling the Namibia's president to use some vaccine on his women and who knows what those vaccines contains. Haven't you heard about Bill Gates saying that there are too many humans on the earth and the need to reduce the world population is a must?
First, they are trying everything possible to sterilize people especially African women to stop producing children as a start then the inevitable will come later. My friend, think deep okay.
Innocent Ghanaian 5 days ago
BREAKING NEWS!!- Mahama To Be WARY Of Who! Ghana, Humanity And The Nations Of The World; Mahama MUST Be (WARY) Of:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, Of His Own Government; FELIX KWAKYIE OFOSU, And Of His OWN SHADOW, Even As They Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Theirr WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Pelicles 5 days ago
Bill Gates, a known computer expert is now the top scientist who knows how many people should or can live on the planet. According to credible sources, he is buying most farmlands and producing seedless fruits, and the aim is to control what people eat with the intention of starving some people in the foreseeable future.
Bill Gates, with all his money, was a frequent visitor to Jeffrey Epstein place and according to reliable sources, he had sex with minors making him a sexual predator. He appeared before the House of Representatives to answer question about his closeness with the Epstein and whatever came out of that meeting is yet to be known. A fool like that is trying to dictate who and what should live on the planet, and some fools adore him due his money.
I have been asking this question and yet to receive any convincing answer. Without humans, what is MONEY?
These fools are trying to annihilate some innocent people from the planet just to make more money, and how are they going to spend that money without humans?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job link up usdt flash hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of online business hacking alot Bank loading stuff
Where from this man? 5 days ago
Another professor?
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
SAM,you appear to be a great admirer of John Mahama and his party,listen to sound advice and refrain from referring to NPP and their leaders as thieves because when it comes to such matters your people are in a comfortable lead,need I give you current examples? Accountability which Nana Addo neglected to exact is awaiting them in the near future,mark my word.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago
Macron Blair and Gates can be trusted as African
Jane 5 days ago
Blair is one of the most evil men in the world and animal
And bill gates uses his money he would have paid tax on to look good . Full of shit . Now developing ai diseases also he can make money on vaccines .
Macron is just ... read full comment
And bill gates uses his money he would have paid tax on to look good . Full of shit . Now developing ai diseases also he can make money on vaccines .
Macron is just a corrupt little boy
Ghanaians overwhelmingly chased you into bush so stay ther ...
Facts are facts.
@ Addo Stephen
How can President Mahama protect Ghana's interest when we know him as a Notorious bribe taker? It's a known secret that Macron is trying to use him to bring back Burkina Faso, Mali & Niger to the table and co ...
@Fact, you make it sound as if we blacks care for our fellow blacks. Just look at the atrocities black people do to each other. Let's remove the logs in we black people's eyes before we tell the white race of the specks in th ...
Don’t think you understood him? Or that you are amongst the brainwashed Africans who can’t see through things. If Africans also undermine Africans we should not cover that too. But we have to know our history from all ang ...
As your Akuffo Addo to go and clear himself to Aljazeera that he's no ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
I do not accept what Prof PLO Lumumba said. President Bobo of Botswana and President Paul Kagame of Rwanda moral conducts and good performances are reflected in their respective countries. President John Mahama is a complete ...
I WILL RATHER WARN JOHN MAHAMA TO BE VERY VERY CAREFUL OF LUMUMBA. THE MAN IS KNOWN TALKATIVE, FULL OF NOISE, NO EVIDENCE OF EVER RUNNING ANY BUSINESS AND LITTLE KNOWLEDGE OF HOW THE WORLD ECONOMY IS OPERATED. YOU FOLLOW HIM ...
A word to the wise!
Not only should Mahama be wary of these dangerous serpents, he should also be wary of Saudi Arabia, UAE, Turkiye and Qatar and their EVIL SEEDS they've been planting in some African countries. Foolish African misleaders like ...
The irony is that, Africa politicians don’t care about their own people and don’t listen. What have we gained from these people over 500 years they came into contact of us? They have corrupted the food chain and seeds. Th ...
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa
Wuni twasidi nkoaa
nonsense.
It was John Fritzgerald Kennedy(JFK) driving the agenda of the top 1 Percent who control in the 1960's.In 1980's they changed the strategy the used brentwood institutions eg.World Bank and IMF to drive the economic agenda in ...
France as a state was used a driving vehicle not colonization but for exploitations of resources on this continent.Now it is China it has been the case since the inception of civilization.Africa a battleground for geopolitica ...
Africa has been the geopolitical battlefield because Africans are weak, lazy with the use of our minds/brains,, evil (ever ready to destroy one another through physical and spiritual means for no good reason) short sighted, s ...
Completely disagree. If they are investing in Africa especially in health, what is there to be wary off. Africa needs all the help it can get in all areas to develop and move forward. The Prof need to be clear with facts and ...
I produce medicines and I want your wife and children to use it first. How will you react to that? Bill Gates is telling the Namibia's president to use some vaccine on his women and who knows what those vaccines contains. Hav ...
BREAKING NEWS!!- Mahama To Be WARY Of Who! Ghana, Humanity And The Nations Of The World; Mahama MUST Be (WARY) Of:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawheny ...
Bill Gates, a known computer expert is now the top scientist who knows how many people should or can live on the planet. According to credible sources, he is buying most farmlands and producing seedless fruits, and the aim is ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Another professor?
SAM,you appear to be a great admirer of John Mahama and his party,listen to sound advice and refrain from referring to NPP and their leaders as thieves because when it comes to such matters your people are in a comfortable le ...
Macron is just ...
Another crazy talkative