Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Burkina 22 hours ago
Thank you King og Nineveh!
Because of your dicisions of turning from idols to God Almighty there will be abundance of blessings in your community. May God keep blessing you in Jesus name
Karikakchar 22 hours ago
If you serve a god that can be stolen then you have a real challenge. It means rather than the god protecting you, you have to protect the god, that's sad!
Interesting observation 21 hours ago
And so the Nene and his people have instead turned to an invisible god high in the sky! Wise move people.
Ghanaman 21 hours ago
May the same thing happen to the golden stool, so Asanteman can also turn to God.
Name 17 hours ago
He's not a 'Nene' (a Krobo) but a 'Nana' the chief of an Akan village.
Nana 22 hours ago
As for my Fante brothers, comedy and drama is their pastimes.If your ppl have courage to steal your gods away how can he promise they will not steal with the Bible?What your ppl need is education, good manners & jobs. No educated gainfully employed person will go out stealing gods.
Blue Pen 19 hours ago
Tribalism has really eaten up your head. You cannot discuss any issue here without showing contempt for one tribe or another (apart from your ashanti tribe).
One quarter education is also a big problem for many in Ghana ... read full comment
Tribalism has really eaten up your head. You cannot discuss any issue here without showing contempt for one tribe or another (apart from your ashanti tribe).
One quarter education is also a big problem for many in Ghana and Africa. The chief is talking about spiritual protection for his town, for which he they have switched to the Lord God Almighty, who created the African, the the Asian, the European, the Jew,the Arab, etc and the entire universe. Yet you here talking about education and good jobs. Yes, education and good jobs are good for his people and all Ghanaians, but he is talking about a different need. Never enter the examination hall with your own questions.
K 17 hours ago
God bless you
GENERAL BUTTNAKED 8 hours ago
@Nana, what they have chosen now is too good for them and they don't need stupid advice from you that even don't know what you are saying, he just tell us that resorting to ALMIGHTY GOD, ALFA AND OMEGA, I AM THAT I AM, THE HEAVENS AND EARTH CREATOR everything is going well for their community, who are you to stupidly tell them what to do, antichrist
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 19 hours ago
Stolen gods? Hahahahah...EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13kk.,v
Assem 22 hours ago
May you leave Long, be guided and don't be swayed by false prophecies.
THEY HAVE DISCOVERED WHAT COUNTLESS OTHERS HAVE FOUND OUT OVER THE CENTURIES- IDOLS CAN'T HELP YOU. 21 hours ago
Massa many tribes and peoples over many centuries discovered the same painful reality- IDOLS ( WHICH ARE THE WORKS OF MAN'S HANDS) ARE WORTHLESS
Listen to what the God of Heaven said to an idolatrous nation of Judah thousand ... read full comment
Massa many tribes and peoples over many centuries discovered the same painful reality- IDOLS ( WHICH ARE THE WORKS OF MAN'S HANDS) ARE WORTHLESS
Listen to what the God of Heaven said to an idolatrous nation of Judah thousands of years ago:
Jeremiah Chapter 10 verse 2-5 NET Bible translation]:The Lord says,“Do not start following pagan religious practices.
Do not be in awe of signs that occur in the sky even though the nations hold them in awe. 3 For the religion of these people is worthless.
They cut down a tree in the forest,
and a craftsman makes it into an idol with his tools. 4 He decorates it with overlays of silver and gold. He uses hammer and nails to fasten it together so that it will not fall over.
5 Such idols are like scarecrows in a cucumber field.They cannot talk.They must be carried because they cannot walk.Do not be afraid of them because they cannot hurt you. And they do not have any power to help you.”
AND
vs 12 The Lord is the one who by his power made the earth. He is the one who by his wisdom established the world. And by his understanding he spread out the skies.
Then there is the story of Gideon and his encounter with the angel of God and what he did to his family's idols afterwards[ see the book of Judges in the Old Testament of the Bible starting from Chapter 6 verse 11 onwards. Pay close attention to verses 28 to 32. [suggested Bible translations to use : ESV, NET, NIV, AMPLIFIED, NLT, CSB]
Finally Psalm 91 [ NET]
2. I say this about the Lord, my shelter and my stronghold, my God in whom I trust –3. he will certainly rescue you from the snare of the hunter and from the destructive plague.
4. He will shelter you with his wings; you will find safety under his wings. His faithfulness is like a shield or a protective wall. 5.You need not fear the terrors of the night, the arrow that flies by day,6. the plague that comes in the darkness, or the disease that comes at noon.7. Though a thousand may fall beside you, and a multitude on your right side,
it will not reach you.
If you have the time then look up Psalms 23, 43, 46, 47 and 1,
K 17 hours ago
Praise be to the LORD God Almighty
Stan 22 hours ago
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : To ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Pee 22 hours ago
God bless u Nana for such a great decision. More blessings from God. Amen
Peace 22 hours ago
Lol. I can relate. It happened in my village too.
John,Tema 22 hours ago
My friend Chairman Wontumi can pray in Hebrew better than any other Ghanaian but look at what he did. The Chief shd allow his ppl to choose the religion they want to worship. What his ppl need is change of hearts thru education.
Wiseone 22 hours ago
Ghanaweb should do more professional journalism. There are so many communities in Ghana known as Krobo. Which of them are you referring to?
Which district and region is this particular Krobo?
Ghanaweb should do more professional journalism. There are so many communities in Ghana known as Krobo. Which of them are you referring to?
Pretty Scarlett 16 hours ago
Yeah ebi so
Yeah ebi so
CD 22 hours ago
What a joke, so the gods you thought they can protect you even couldn't protect themselves from being stolen, hahahaa. It's good that at least you and your community have now seen the light. My advice to you is that now that you've seen the light, make sure that you remain in the light for the rest of your lives.
hey 22 hours ago
Its fuuny
Its fuuny
Trump 22 hours ago
It's very funny how can god who is protecting the land been stolen lol. The chief did well by accept Chist and asking for forgiveness on behalf of his people.
Andrew - m 22 hours ago
Why is Krobo Chief speaking Twi? lol
Trust no one 21 hours ago
Twi is the official known language in Ghana
Name 17 hours ago
Cut that crap. You don't expect Krobos to have a meeting and speak Twi because they won't do that. Just like asking Ga-Mantse to address a meeting of Ga people in Twi. That'll never happen.
The man is speaking Twi because, ... read full comment
Cut that crap. You don't expect Krobos to have a meeting and speak Twi because they won't do that. Just like asking Ga-Mantse to address a meeting of Ga people in Twi. That'll never happen.
The man is speaking Twi because, he is the chief of an Akan village not in Krobo area (a subset of GaDangme)
Chai!!! 20 hours ago
Is Krobo no more in Eastern Region?
Blue Pen 18 hours ago
There is more than one tribe or town in Ghana called Krobo (but pronounced differently). I think there is one in the Bono Area as well (I stand for correction). The reporter left out those details.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 22 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...//
Kofi One 21 hours ago
Any god thaf can be stolen is not worth its salt
Faithfulness 21 hours ago
God richly bless you,Chief.
Susubiribi 21 hours ago
Tradition has nothing to do with idol worshipn
Why not vacate the stool?
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
Zugu. Of zabzugu 20 hours ago
Eiiiiii. How can a deity be stolen. Unbelievable! So can someone steal The Nogokpo deity? Never on earth. How can a spirit be stolen? Who is in charge of the deity? Can’t they consult else to find the thief? One day we shall be told Almighty God too has missing from the community
Bbk 20 hours ago
This one will not reported by major news networks. Hmmmmm
Papillon5 20 hours ago
Wise move.
Wise move.
DU 20 hours ago
GOD is NOT an option you'll decide choose because your gods have been stolen. HE is the only ONE true GOD and no any other god comes. Even if choose him as your alternative you MUST confess and repent from your sins
Sam Fante warrior 20 hours ago
This is the kind of news i want to read here in Ghweb, the wise King. Our great grandparents were worshipped the gods but we the young generations would worship the Most High God who made the Heaven and Earth. Because of the gods our great grandparents were worshipped God cursed them and let our enemies from Middle East and Europe to come and destroy us total and took everything from us and made us their slaves. They couldn't do that to Ethiopia because Ethiopia didn't turn their back against the Lord. Now Glory be to the Most High God, the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob.
WORSHIP GOD OF ABRAHAM ? - Sankofa 20 hours ago
I will never worship the God of Abraha m David,etc,etc of Israel . I will worship the God( Onyankopon) that our forefathers worshipped.
Is the God of Abraham more superior than the Almighty God that we worshipped before Chri ... read full comment
I will never worship the God of Abraha m David,etc,etc of Israel . I will worship the God( Onyankopon) that our forefathers worshipped.
Is the God of Abraham more superior than the Almighty God that we worshipped before Christianity was imposed on us by the colinialist?
Africans are just gullible and naive.
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 19 hours ago
Who cares which God you worship? Worship whoever you choose but don’t act as though your personal belief makes you more enlightened than everyone else. You seem rather gullible.
Blue Pen 19 hours ago
In your mind, God Almighty has to be reduced to small idols, which can belong to particular tribes or towns or even individuals. Well, call Him Onyankopɔn, Nyamele, Nyuŋmɔ, Almighty God, God of Abraham, God of the Universe or whatever, He is the one and only God, who created the African, European, the Jew, the Arab, the Asian, etc and the entire universe. So he is the God of all mankind (not just idol or river deity for a small village only). Of course, different peoples and different tongues have different names for him. But he
is God not for only Jews but for Africans, Asians, etc as well, and the entire universe.
John 3:16 reads "for God so loved the WORLD (not only the Hebrew) that he gave his only begotten Son; that WHOSOEVER (of every race and tribe) believes in him will not perish but have everlasting life"
So do away with the divided black man god and white man god and yellow man god, etc mentality. One Almighty God for all mankind through Jesus Christ.
Chai!!! 20 hours ago
Stolen god? Huh!!!
HAPPY DAYS 20 hours ago
John,Tema,What did Chairman Wontumi do? Feeding into the official hatred laden narrative is your personal choice as to whether justice hàs been done,my opinion is that what has happened to him is a personal vendetta by somebody who erroneously think Ghana belongs to him now,he forgets that Nkrumah was here,JJ was here,will his own be different?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 19 hours ago
Am Hamza Russian base in scortland,,, fixed your usa credit score,, change school grades pays off all usa canada uk Europe banks loading I can flash usdt flash all banks mt103 deal change school grades pays usa house lawn alot job am HK email me your number country I will wasap u hamzaben. d@hackermail.com ant type of HK deal alert me in email ggg
J Y Gyasi 19 hours ago
Nana may the Almighty God richly bless you. What a bold decision.” Nana Nyankwa daa”
Knowledge 19 hours ago
I salute you Nene, you can’t serve a gods that can’t protect itself. A gods that can be stolen? Haha. You’ve chosen the right path sir. I pray others will follow your suit. May God Almighty increase you in wisdom and knowledge and prolong your life. This will cause the land to be blessed.
Tony 18 hours ago
How can a god be stolen.
Critical 18 hours ago
So you have moved from a god that you could see that has been stolen, to a god that you have never seen and therefore cannot even know if it is stolen?
Kwaku Tawiah 18 hours ago
Nobody can steal gods in the Volta Region, why is that not possible , because they are for real .
CHINA IS ATHEISTIC YET.... Worldwatch. 17 hours ago
China is an atheistic nation but look at how prosperous and well developed China is as compared to the so-called Christain nations.
The so-called Christian nations are very corrupt and immoral.The idea that a person will be ... read full comment
China is an atheistic nation but look at how prosperous and well developed China is as compared to the so-called Christain nations.
The so-called Christian nations are very corrupt and immoral.The idea that a person will be prosperous if he is a christian is an illusion.
Yo don't have to be a christian or a moslem to be a prosperous person. Religion by itself does not promote prosperty.
Major 1 17 hours ago
Great. God will bless and make you great
K 17 hours ago
May the LORD whose name is God, establish this decision, protect and preserve this chief and his community. May the shinning light of Christ Jesus continually shine in every facet of their lives, homes and communities in the name of Jesus Christ. May they never return to the worship of these false gods and their idols.
Praiiiissse the LORD!!!
We Need THE BIG PUSH in the Water Sector 17 hours ago
We Need THE BIG PUSH in the Water Sector, our taps are no longer flowing...................................
Free Radical 15 hours ago
The thief has done the impossible.His decision to steal idols which the whole community believes they have protection from the idols but when they realized the idols had left them the chief came realization that there is a God who is powerful and majestic and he sort him and his protection and he leads the whole community to God.No fake pastor no fake prophet involved.The whole community is now God people.Christ is truly coming and the whole community has already given themselves to him.
Kwame 14 hours ago
Just make other gods to protect the town. You cannot go to a God you don't see to protect you.
GENERAL BUTTNAKED 8 hours ago
Thank you chief, may you live long
Goal - thank Gpd 1 hour ago
Their sorrows shall multiply those follow after other gods , my friends let’s learn only Jesus can save. Well done Kroboman
As for my Fante brothers, comedy and drama is their pastimes.If your ppl have courage to steal your gods away how can he promise they will not steal with the Bible?What your ppl need is education, good manners & jobs. No educ ...
One quarter education is also a big problem for many in Ghana ...
God bless you
@Nana, what they have chosen now is too good for them and they don't need stupid advice from you that even don't know what you are saying, he just tell us that resorting to ALMIGHTY GOD, ALFA AND OMEGA, I AM THAT I AM, THE HE ...
Stolen gods? Hahahahah...EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not ...
Listen to what the God of Heaven said to an idolatrous nation of Judah thousand ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : To ...
My friend Chairman Wontumi can pray in Hebrew better than any other Ghanaian but look at what he did. The Chief shd allow his ppl to choose the religion they want to worship. What his ppl need is change of hearts thru educati ...
Yeah ebi so
What a joke, so the gods you thought they can protect you even couldn't protect themselves from being stolen, hahahaa. It's good that at least you and your community have now seen the light. My advice to you is that now that ...
Its fuuny
The man is speaking Twi because, ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
Eiiiiii. How can a deity be stolen. Unbelievable! So can someone steal The Nogokpo deity? Never on earth. How can a spirit be stolen? Who is in charge of the deity? Can’t they consult else to find the thief? One day we shal ...
Wise move.
This is the kind of news i want to read here in Ghweb, the wise King. Our great grandparents were worshipped the gods but we the young generations would worship the Most High God who made the Heaven and Earth. Because of the ...
Is the God of Abraham more superior than the Almighty God that we worshipped before Chri ...
In your mind, God Almighty has to be reduced to small idols, which can belong to particular tribes or towns or even individuals. Well, call Him Onyankopɔn, Nyamele, Nyuŋmɔ, Almighty God, God of Abraham, God of the Universe ...
Stolen god? Huh!!!
John,Tema,What did Chairman Wontumi do? Feeding into the official hatred laden narrative is your personal choice as to whether justice hàs been done,my opinion is that what has happened to him is a personal vendetta by someb ...
Am Hamza Russian base in scortland,,, fixed your usa credit score,, change school grades pays off all usa canada uk Europe banks loading I can flash usdt flash all banks mt103 deal change school grades pays usa house lawn alo ...
I salute you Nene, you can’t serve a gods that can’t protect itself. A gods that can be stolen? Haha. You’ve chosen the right path sir. I pray others will follow your suit. May God Almighty increase you in wisdom and kn ...
How can a god be stolen.
The so-called Christian nations are very corrupt and immoral.The idea that a person will be ...
May the LORD whose name is God, establish this decision, protect and preserve this chief and his community. May the shinning light of Christ Jesus continually shine in every facet of their lives, homes and communities in the ...
The thief has done the impossible.His decision to steal idols which the whole community believes they have protection from the idols but when they realized the idols had left them the chief came realization that there is a Go ...