Here's an MP’s monthly take-home pay under government's newly approved salary structure

Read Comments Comments (165)

• Ike 1 week ago

Herrrrr politicians are really wicked and evil
    When to comes to public sector the government says there's no money but when it comes to politicians they can pay
    Yooo judgement awaits all of us
    You only increased salaries b ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

1. They can't pay other workers.
    2. There are two many of them 276. Why was it not capped at 100?
    3. I believe 30 is enough to debate and pass laws.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago

Do we even need Parliamentarians? Efo Julor John Rawlings ruled for many years without any Parliamentarians. It is a very lucrative position. That is why everybody wants to be a Politician in Ghana now. And how much is the Pr ...

• Karikakchar 1 week ago

Waaaw, a teacher at the rank of Deputy Director which currently is the highest rank for a teacher takes home less than GHS10,000. The disparity is in deed wide

• Blue Pen 1 week ago

Herrh more uncompromising STRIKES for pae for Ghana. GNAT, NAGRAT, CCT, TUC, CLOSSAG, UTAG, TEWU, etc choooooboi... Massive salary increases for all workers .. chooooboi...

GMA and GRNMA. etc are not included for obviou ...

• FRANKIE 1 week ago

If you know the outgoings of MPs you realize that their salary is not too much. If you consider constituents demands for school fees, hospital bills, rent, funeral donations, and other social engagements you'll realize that t ...

• Hp 1 week ago

Why do they have to pay the school fees and other bills of constituents if they create jobs and opportunities in tge country. Let's face the fact. They are living fat while the ordinary Ghanaian wallow in abject poverty

• Kofi 1 week ago

@Frankie. Please don't provoke me with your submission. Is it the responsibility of a Parliamentarian to use public funds for funerals, paying rents, etc. Our stupidity in Ghana is at another level. No wonder our country is a ...

• ADD ALLOWANCE AND THEY EARN MORE THAN 100K 1 week ago

The allowances are sometimes even higher than their salaries

• Ernestine Sackey 1 week ago

This Frankie guy is very shallow

Frankie, you are very right. Nuamah Donkor was my childhood friend and I used to visit him at his residence in Accra. As early as the word EARLY can mean, there will be a long queue in front of his house from his constituents ...

• Great one 1 week ago

It's heartbreaking reading this, what sort of people are these constituents that they go lining up at their MPs homes demanding school fees for their kids, how many will they pay?

The citizens are responsible for the corru ...

• kwame 1 week ago

You have ABSOLUTELY no clue of what you are talking about. You have data, but not information. I am an academic (a teacher just like you) in a word class University outside Ghana my friends and relatives are politicians. Desp ...

• Karikakchar 6 days ago

A long queue and do what? They should tell the constituents the truth!

• Trust no one 6 days ago

After all this you’re narrating they still move heaven and earth to reelect as mp, taxpayers are suffering for politicians

• Promzy 5 days ago

Gyimea saa, should that be the reason to double someone's salary? Do you know other incentives or privileges like bonuses they get so if just basic salary is doubled why a teacher not even a quarter or an mp wages, does it ma ...

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 week ago

FRANKIE NDC VERANDA BOY

YOUR MOTHER!!!

WHO ASKED MPS TO PAY SCHOOL FEES AND HOSPITAL BILLS OF THEIR CONSTITUENTS??? IS IT PART OF THEIR DUTY??? YOU IDIOTS WILL ALWAYS DEFEND ANYTHING NONSENSE BECAUSE OF YOUR POLITICAL L ...

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Paying school fees and funeral donations is for political campaign. Nothing more nothing less.

• Akiti 6 days ago

Is this paying of school fees and funerals a constitutional mandate? This is just simply another form of vote-buying. When most Ghanaians have given up on these parliamentarians, they then unwisely come up with this? Unbelie ...

• JDM 6 days ago

@Ablekuma Van Damme!! that is a blatant lie my friend!! those expenditures you are referring to, comes out from their common funds!

• GOD IS WACTHING 1 week ago

That's how the mp's presented themselves to the constituence when aspiring for that position. Can the now mp's run away from what they started?

• Ray 1 week ago

Meaning other workers don't have such responsibility.
    Were they voted for such ?
    If you make the majority financially sound such pressure will not be mounted on you.

• Kay De 6 days ago

Akoa frankie yi e fool oo. Not a single comment from him ever make sense. Kwasea saa no.

• Opoku Amsterdam 6 days ago

Frankie will defend any stupidity so far as his party Ndc is involved.He should be realistic How about the other workers who have not been paid for months?

• Yaw 6 days ago

Such a reckless and nonsense of a justification. Tell them to fix the country and no one will depend on them. Who told you that the MP is responsible for all that you mentioned? Do same for the ordinary people because they al ...

• Kweku 6 days ago

Nonsense. Do you know how much family and other people take from the rest of us public servants. Should the employer be burdened with demands people make from an employee? Why should MPs salary be based on demands

• Pelicles 6 days ago

Frankie, the MPs are not "Father Christmas. They are not supposed to give monies to anyone, but they do that because they want to be seen as something which is absolutely not part of their mandate.

If they have common fund ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 6 days ago

Who cares about the pressures. They get in with eyes wide open. To me this is nothing short of legalised looting if robbery whilst the masses starve unable to afford a decent meal a day. Time for mass protest over legal bandi ...

• JDM 6 days ago

@FRANKIE: that is a blatant lie my friend!! those expenditures you are referring to, comes out from their common funds!

• Baba 6 days ago

U are not serious
    Is it the work of MPs to pay school fees?

• Kojo 6 days ago

That's the very reasons that they should earn relatively a lot!. You can't use freebies they give as reason for increasing their salaries.

• GREEDY GHANA POLITICANS HAVE NO SHAME 6 days ago

BUT THEY ARE NOT ALONR USLESS JUDGES THAT SIT ON THEIR ASS AND TAKE BRIBES ARE THE SAME WHILE 97% OF GHANIANS FAMILY EAT KENKIE AND OTHER UNHEALTY FOOD BECAUSE WE CAN NOT FEED OUR FAMILIYS 3 DECENT MEALS A DAY

• anokwale 6 days ago

Shame on Frank Agyena-Karikari. I think US doesn’t have parliamentarians or Senators. They only have Teachers with big heads like that of Frank ruling the Country.

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 6 days ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Agenda 1 1 week ago

Charle, if there's something to be done, let's take action now!
    We've been cheated far too long in this country.

• Asantehene ba 1 week ago

@Agenda 1. GATHER YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS AND GO AND TAKE ACTION. Gyimieeeeeeeee

• Blessed Ayaala 1 week ago

Arab spring is on its way.

• Adams 6 days ago

Only when your enemy is in power. What were you doing for the past 8 years about it? Haters

• re: 1 week ago

shut up you guys always complain but keep voting for them

• Lord 1 week ago

Anytime workers demonstrate for salary increasement or adjustment, I often disagree with them. A labourer who works hard under the sun, in the rain and whatever, takes like 1,000 cedis home for the whole month. This is not po ...

And do you know that the Parliament is Air Conditioned? How many Hospitals and schools in Ghana have Air-condition? Not even a Ceiling Fan. I now understand why everybody in Ghana wants to be a Politician.

• Sway 1 week ago

Ridiculous. Hmmmm

• Gasco 1 week ago

No judgment waiting for, fight for your rights. All public workers need to go for demonstration is it is true that is how much MPs are making. Can we know the salary of CEOs of government institutions? This is not fair at all ...

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 week ago

Pray, but sow. USE THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill ...

• Caps 6 days ago

Here you go, people!!!!

Ghanaian Members of Parliament (MPs) operate under a revised remuneration structure following a major public sector pay adjustment.

Basic Salary
    Members of Parliament receive a basic salary of ...

• James 6 days ago

You wait, you will find some government communicators in the civil service defending this wickedness. 60,000ghc . That's an average nurse's 15 months salary

SUCH HUGH RAISE WHEN AVRAGE GHANA FAMILY STRUGGLE TO FEED THEMSELFS
    GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

SUCH HUGH RAISE WHEN AVRAGE GHANA FAMILY STRUGGLE TO FEED THEMSELFS
    GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

• Truth alone 6 days ago

@IKE blame your union leadership they are more selfish than the politicians

• Torgbe. 6 days ago

By the appreciation of CEDI to DOLLAR, they should get less than 30,000 CEDIS they were getting in 2024. They should do what they did to the COCOA FARMERS to themselves.

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) . Charity Work? 6 days ago

The only time Majority and Minority agree 100%: GH¢60,000 a month!
    That’s GH¢2.88 million in four years, before allowances and perks.
    Yet some reportedly spend hundreds of thousands—even millions—to win a seat.
    So ...

• Kwame 6 days ago

Yes, the MPs' salaries have doubled—now GH¢60,000 a month excluding allowances . That's a lot. But then again, their workload has doubled too. Constituents come to them for everything—school fees, hospital bills, funeral ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1036 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt10310 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Sc ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1036 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt10310 hours ago

• AND 99% OF GHANAIANS CANT FEED THEIR FAMILYS 1 week ago

OR BARLY EXIST

• kelewele 1 week ago

There must be an uprising in Ghana!!

• Agenda 1 1 week ago

Have my support 100%

It happened at the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings and what happened? We are still where we were. O uprising can help save Ghana.

• KK 6 days ago

We have 0 uprising now, had Ghana been saved? It is even worse than during the military regime.

• NO WONDER 1 week ago

No wonder everyone wants to be MP or minister: GHC60K - GHC100k is about US$5k-$10k (or US44.6k - S9.5k at the least). Meanwhile nkwaseas3m nkoaaa them day do for Parliament while 56.4% of ordinary Ghanaians whose toil and s ...

• ADD ALLOWANCE AND THEY EARN MORE THAN 100K 1 week ago

Allowances are even bigger

• Koti 1 week ago

The TUC is toothless. They MUST for fight for a pay structure for everyone paid by the state including even president to use the minimum basic wage as the main factor. Assuming the monthly minimum basic wage is GHC 600, then ...

• Baba 1 week ago

Aban papa aba

• Kweku 1 week ago

What's the Fair Wages and Salary Commission saying about the huge disparity between Ministers, MPs and other political appointees and the health and educational employees in the public sector? Why the huge disparity? I don't ...

• Sammy 1 week ago

This goes with the phrase 'monkey the work, na baboon de chop'.
    Shameless TUC, GNAT and the collective organised labour executives. I am sure you are happy with the animal farm situation we have in this country.
    GOD BLESS ...

• Piety 1 week ago

That one we didn't hear any opposition Mp making noise that it's too much? These are some of the unfair treatments to government salary workers making no a lot of people not willing to sacrifice. What qualifications are they ...

• Osonoba 1 week ago

With this 100% increase, has there been any increase in the salary of the average Ghanaian worker? I learnt some Zoomlion and security workers take home less than 300 Ghc a month. These MP, many dont even go to parliament and ...

• Akua 1 week ago

HOW MUCH DOES THE IGP EARN MONTLY ?

Hahahaha. Should we include bribes from his subordinates? Don't tell me that the IGP doesn't do that. Perhaps he took enough during his Junior Ranks.

• Chief 1 week ago

Am done voting

• Kofi Adams 1 week ago

Constituents can now go their MOs to help them pay the school fees of their wards. MPs take free fuel ,free accommodation, free toyota land cruisers, garden boys ,Cooks and even Nsabode3 to funerals in their various constitue ...

• Zakarakis 1 week ago

Yet a lecturer who spends more than a decade learning just to be able to get placement in a University gets pittance. Paradox. The lecturer tutors a politician and the politician earns more salary than the lecturer. No wonder ...

• Dr. Spider 1 week ago

From 1992 to this present moment, what had been a contribution to the developmental status of the nation? Are these enough ?
    1. Health Insurance
    2. Free Education
    3. Poor Infrastructure
    4. Galamsey ...

• Torgbe 1 week ago

I. Am sad as a teacher. What are you telling me?

• Your responsibility is small 1 week ago

How many school fees or medical bills of people do you pay. See the pressure on these MPs. Everyone begging MP for freebies. No wonder they cut corners

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

Now hopefully even the dumbest amongst us can understand why politician are lying if they speak or tell voters that they care about the health, safety, security and the living conditions of the Ghanaians voter.

Voters must ...

• DEEVINITY 1 week ago

@Yabi Yabi

Brilliant commentary!!!

• Ekipe 1 week ago

Afenyo Markin, have you heard the news?. Oya, do a presser immediately and we'll support you. If you don't say anything about this increment then you are useless minority leader. A stomach minority leader. When it comes to yo ...

• Jay Swiss 1 week ago

Thanks bro! I like your comment!

• Kay De 6 days ago

Kwasea baako nie

• First Thing First 1 week ago

So 30k to 60k a month, that is 100% increase..... hmmm

What was the percentage increase for the teachers and other ordinary workers?
    Restting agenda....Mahama cares ampa....hmmm

• Sa Gari Bi Wiè 6 days ago

MPs are taking fat salaries while most public workers languish in poverty. Ghanaian youth are suffering. They can’t do anything for themselves without resorting to betting, Aviator, galamsey, sakawa, and cyberfraud. Sh!t is ...

• KAZB 1 week ago

Wicked people. These are some of the injustices causing citizens to demonstrate and burn down the Parliament House. Making life comfortable for you thieves while the rest wallow in poverty.

• Philip Mensah 1 week ago

And other government workers don't even receive 5% of what they are earning. Hmmmmmm, God have mercy on us

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

This does not explain how these MPs put up mansions in their first year in office. Where do they get all the extra money from? Parliament itself is a den of criminals and dubious individuals with ulterior motives.

• Donatus 1 week ago

ssnit contribution of 3,300 cedis, income tax of 15,900 cedis and net take home salary of 40,800 cedis. Well, well,.......

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

No wonder that a jackass like Captain Smart also wants to be a Parliamentarian. Even Kwame A Plus is a Parliamentarian. What the heck!

• David 1 week ago

They have doubled their salary but do not want to pay nurses, teachers, etc. That is the political landscape in Africa. Loot and share!!!

• Yaa Dua 1 week ago

Ordinary folks are struggling. These low-class MPs are smiling at the banks

• Mandela 1 week ago

This is criminal. Parliament, politicians are greedy noisy Bandits. Robbing 35million Ghanaians for their personal comfort. We are fools, voting for these Bandits.

• Jon J 1 week ago

Im not among cos I don't vote

• Adjei Kwakye 1 week ago

How does medical Doctors earn, and we want them to take good care of us , we are jokers indeed, what kind of benefits are getting from this mp ‘s

• Kermit 1 week ago

For a poor country like Ghana which can’t even assemble basic healthcare infrastructure, this shit is really crazy!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

WHY PUBLISHED THIS?. WAS IT NECESSARY?.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

95 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL PIT. OTCHERE DARKO, BEDIATUO, KEN OFORI ATTA, SCHOLARSHIP SECRETARIAL CORRUPTION, AMERI CORRUPTION, AGYAPA DEAL CORRUPTION, PDS CORRUPTION, SAMMY AWUKU NATIONAL LOTTERY CORRUPTION, CECILIA DAPAAH ...

• Kojo Sams. 1 week ago

Are there not the board of directors whom they must to do their concerning that!'and that's their duty to do so.Peaceful.Ogyemanase yi Speaks and write the comments.

• Tafre Tw3 1 week ago

Only a coup will fix this problem

• Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago

You see how you the MPs you are enjoying at the expense of ordinary Ghanaians. The government is finding it difficult to employ workers both teachers and nurses while you have reduced the cocoa farmers toiled money to the ne ...

• Truth 1 week ago

Haha...no wonder some kill to get there. Smh!

• Hmmm 1 week ago

Double paaa

• Jay Swiss 1 week ago

We are in Ghana not in the USA or Europe for God sake! 7.2 000000 cedis per year, multiple by 282 parliamentarians. Now I understand why teachers don’t get their salaries in time. What a mess! We borrow money from IMF and ...

• DEEVINITY 1 week ago

Horse-trading shiesters doing only what they know best.

Tweaaah!!

• Civil servants should take note 1 week ago

Civil servants should advise themselves on these politicians who don't care about government workers

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago

The new government is working hard and deserves the goodies
    I suggest that ordinary working class take home 1250 Ghana cedis

• EFO KOFI 1 week ago

Wicked politicians evil people you increase your salary by 100% God kill you all evil people KWAASHIAAFO

• DOOBIA 1 week ago

Why should they be taking more when the cedi is stronger? The NDC has failed to protect the public purse.

• Dwarf 1 week ago

The government should not complain anymore if workers request for pay rise. If MP salaries have been doubled, it means that the money is there for pay increases

• Nyamekeh 1 week ago

To me if they do the work that is expected from them it is ok to hear that they are getting that amount 60,000 Ghana Cedis because it is not up to 5000 Euro a month.

• Strong Ghana 1 week ago

Let’s consolidate their salary to avoid paying allowances to them. Since allowances are sources of fraud. Strong Ghana means tough decisions

• Noble Gas 1 week ago

Clogsag and Tuc must listen well and advice themselves...

all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt ...

• Neutralman 1 week ago

MPs their Common Fund to pay School fees and not their salaries. They should prove me wrong. When workers demand better salaries, their leaders are called to the Jubilee House and given fat salaries that is why governments ar ...

• FACTS ARE SACRED 1 week ago

PARTY POLITICS IS ARCHAIC.
    That's all there is to say.

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

useless uncaring govt.

• Koppong 1 week ago

Why is it difficult to disclose their salary and allowances
    It should be public records together with their tax

• fg 1 week ago

Bogus analysis.
    Are MPs paid by the President? Commonsense should make you know that MPs and for that matter Parliament is not under the Presidency.
    You Joy people are jokers and hypocrites. Trying to explain the astronomi ...

• dandurawa 1 week ago

Criminal bastards! Whilst grown men with families are taking less than 2K a month! Nkwasiasem!

• Kwasi 1 week ago

And people will be there praising Mahama for cutting down Ministers.. What's the wisdom in that when ministers and MPs salary has been increased 100%?
    And we fight to add 7/8% salary to Public servant workers

• dandurawa 1 week ago

Fankie, stop talking stupid. Their salaries are not supposed to be for that. It is our corrupt cancerous system that it making it seem like the norm.

• dandurawa 1 week ago

The Frankie guy is incredibly stupid.

• Of 1 week ago

Hope wages and salaries have read this

• Ben 1 week ago

You see why if anybody supports this government, you are an idiot. I rest my case.

• Otu Buah 1 week ago

This is unreasonably too much. Between this and the lowest paid has so big a gap that's frightening! A country, where 57% of the people are below the poverty line, we should debate this out of parliament. They do nothing to p ...

• Koppong 1 week ago

It’s almost $650 an hour for 160 hours a month
    That is huge
    They also have several allowances making it around $1000 an hour for 160 hours
    The country has no development but is paying the aristocrat almost $1000 an hour ...

• Mohammed Tolon 1 week ago

TUC, GNAD, NAGRAT, CTAG, NMWA, THE MEDICAL ASSOC and others can do little to nothing. GFL's general Secretary, Abraham Komson has successfully sold organized labour to the current government. Together we stand, divided we fa ...

• Max 1 week ago

A retired director in the Civil service some of whom have worked for more than 30 years takes less than 4 000 cedis a month. Is this fair? A month's pay for the MP without allowances is equivalent to 15 months pension for a ...

• GHANA BE BANANA REPUBLIC!!! 1 week ago

God, have mercy on taxpayers' money. Eiii!!! Ghanaian politicians are thieves indeed!!! That's why I rejoice so much when they die. They will all die one after the other. Criminals!!! Whilst other governments in Africa are do ...

• Mohammed Tolon 1 week ago

TUC, GNAD, NAGRAT, CTAG, NMWA, THE MEDICAL ASSOC and others can do little to nothing. GFL's general Secretary, Abraham Komson has successfully sold organized labour to the current government. Together we stand, divided we fa ...

• Dpassy 1 week ago

So what's the difference? His Excellency the Naked Head had too many appointees but his ministers were earning a monthly salary of about 30, 000 and His Excellency The Dead Goat and his people were not enthused about it and m ...

• B zB 1 week ago

And these are the people who will tell you they have served God and country with all their hearts. So the speaker of parliament has no conscience to know that what they are doing is against natural justice? Why, do they want ...

• J 6 days ago

Let stop voting for then period they are all wicked

• NDC AND NPP ARE THE SAME 6 days ago

WE GOT NOTHING TO LOSE WE NEED TO VOTE SOME INDEPANDENT PERSON TO RUN GHANA

• Look at this 6 days ago

I wish I could also approve my own pay at work each I wish to do so. Wow being an MP must be good paa. Them the ordinary teacher or nurse is not paid her 3000 cedis salary for six months.

• Edward 6 days ago

But still in their corrupt malpractice,

• TAN 6 days ago

Eeeih DOUBLE SALARIES DOUBLE SALARIES DOUBLE SALARIES. Hmmm yooo.

• Truth 6 days ago

How are the hable to bulle and by año Thais luxury caes. You know because they aré "THIEFS"

• Columbiana 6 days ago

And you pay a graduate teacher in the hinterland less than 5000 cedis. This country is absolutely useless

• Bb 6 days ago

TUC & Fare wages commission are doing nothing to help public workers.

• Bb 6 days ago

• Sasabronsam 6 days ago

Those MPs deserve GHS 1,000,000.00 (ONE MILLION) monthly salaries because you guys go to them begging for cash either directly or inviting them to occasions and expecting them to cough cash. Are they supposed to conjure cash ...

• Bb 6 days ago

• Ben 6 days ago

And yet they will not stop the stealing and corruption

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 6 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• Odjame 6 days ago

Parliamentarians that take bribe , what was the minority leader claimed he wanted to used the 100m for ?

• AK 6 days ago

Indeed, we live in Animal Kingdom - two legs good, four legs bad. MPs found it necessary to double their basic salary. In order to meet that threshold, they had to reduce what cocoa farmers get. They also had to sit on the sa ...

• Oklemekuku 6 days ago

No wonder, everyone wants to go and grab

• Koppong 6 days ago

TUC is a failure if they don’t adjust workers pay

• Cat 6 days ago

Let wait and see if npp mps and member will boycott parliament for this new take home pay

• Cat 6 days ago

Let wait and see if npp mps ,the party executives and sympathizers will boycott palainment ,hold press conference and demonstrate on our street for rejecting the new take home pay salary respectively ....hmmmmmmm npp will ...

• KWADWO AGYEMAN 6 days ago

NPP MPS GOING TO BOYCOTT PARLIAMENT BECAUSE OF THIS OVER DOUBLE SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES STRUCTURE?,?

• Waste of taxpayers monies! 6 days ago

Why are these Ghan MPs being paid so much? . Most of them are extremely incompetent. They are in the MP positions because they are party faithfuls who made noise during the campaign. All they do in parliament is just shouting ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 6 days ago

So some MPs like Gloria Ofori(Anyaa-Sowutuom) also takes 60k a month anaaa?, ewuradeya.....

• Solomon London 6 days ago

Teachers did you hear that ? You have been a Teacher for more than 25 years and your pay is 3000 Ghana .when it comes to elections you fight for the Mp,s .God have mercy on us

• Prayer 6 days ago

It seems we are all on the neck of MPs.What of the ministers who's salaries and allowances have also been doubled? At least,the MPs truly give out so much! Who goes to the minister's House for school fees? Their pays are even ...

• Stan 6 days ago

.CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : T ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 6 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• O! Man 6 days ago

We do not need politicians and political parties in Africa and especially Ghana.

Most of the worse of a nation become part of these groups of people , they are greedy,selfish corrupt,inconsiderate, incompetent, divisive to ...

• Nayo 6 days ago

Bunch of criminals.

• Democrat 6 days ago

Eiiii, one MP taking home Ghc60,000 less other benefits!! I now understand why people have mastered "Pull him/her down" strategies to become MPs.

• Guru 6 days ago

Look at a thing like this. The only retention allowance enjoyed by teachers has nicodemusly been termed retention premium and taxed pɛpɛɛpɛ.