More details emerge as gun allegedly used to kill car dealer in Tuba traced to Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Kay 1 week ago

Check their names and that of the victim

• JB 1 week ago

I’ve stopped reading news from Ghanaweb for so long, just tried to login today and the first time I met with is a stupid headline, ghanaweb is still stupid and never changed, delete this nonsense headline or edit it

• The Spear 1 week ago

Akoto shouldn't have sold the website to idiots.

• P Djamgbe 6 days ago

Thank you JB. It appears Ghanaweb deliberately wanted some morons to come here and insult Asamoah Gyan - they (Ghanaweb) know there are morons who don't have time to read the content of the story before jumping straight to co ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 days ago

P. Djamgbe, in fact I thought you were a sensible human being, but I didn’t know you are that useless.

• P Djamgbe 6 days ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, aside being a foolish old-man, it appears you are now an alcoholic as well - if what I said in my first comment doesn't make sense to you

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 days ago

I will not bandy words with school dropouts like P Djamgbe. You are lightweight.

• Ghana 1 week ago

When will this name checking stop, should we start checking names for crimes? Hypocrite...how many christian names come up for crime..do you check the names? Hypocrite

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 week ago

Pray, but sow. USE THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago

Kay must be a madman. Why should we check the names of your criminal relatives?

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago

Why do you post in the name of Frank Agyena-Karikari which you know you are not? Your level of intelligence, knowledge of the English language and vocabularies will soon betray you. So will your reasoning. Frank Agyena-Karika ...

• Kay 1 week ago

FRANK,. it is your dead father who was a madman. Please when you take your narcotics do not come and misbehave on Ghanaweb. Stupid old man.

• NANA KWAKU BUNSAM 1 week ago

I strongly think the headline is very wrong and malicious

• Nii 1 week ago

The journalist is not a professional and his over-concentrating on Asamoah Gyan is confusing the story. How did the Police arrest the suspects?Does it mean they gave them a bail when they first robbed Asamoah so they were a ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago

The headline depicts or implicates Asamoah Gyan as a culprit, unless you read the story.

• The Spear 1 week ago

If Ghana isn't a very stupid country, any rotten head who kills another person should hang. They should be lined at Teshie and shot. There's no place for such deviants in our society.

Bring back the death sentence.

• wiseman 6 days ago

@spear..l agree with you. Why continues put these miscreants in jail? Kill them all when guilty and sanitize the system. I also agree with Mr Kwarteng that 99% robbery cases in Ghana are moslems name. These songo boys are m ...

Asamoah Gyan is a murderer like Efo julor jato Rawlings.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago

Don't be posting in the name of Frank Agyena-Karikari. Be brave and knowledgeable to post in your name. I can easily track where you are posting from and identify your true self to forumers.

I have warned you to stop using my moniker or I will have you arrested wherever you are.

• God's time 1 week ago

This desert people in ghana, we won't find peace. Their trade mark is killing anywhere they go

• Paa Jackson 1 week ago

The gun was stolen from his house, so what connection does he have with the murder case. You make sound like he gave the gun to them. Is he an accomplice. If not then why this heading.

• AK 1 week ago

Asamoah Gyan must sue ghanaweb for defamation. Such sensationalism cannot be tolerated. Thanks journalist must face the consequences of his unprofessional reporting.

• 2 brothers poses serious dangerous to the society 1 week ago

And they should be severely punished without any leniency

• Ghana 1 week ago

What sort of defamatory heading to the legendary Asamoah Gyan is that..the heading of kind of implicate gyan

• AYOOO 1 week ago

EDITED: Gun used to kill car dealer in Tuba murder case allegedly stolen from Asamoah Gyan.

.... Ah! What a crap journalism

• Objective 1 week ago

Ashawo journalist. Nothing new abi. Kwasi rat, let the blood flow otherwise known as kweku baako have all been doing ashawo journalism for decades

• Prof 1 week ago

These are some of the consequences of delayed trials. They get bail, the issue takes years, sometimes becomes foolish case, while they go on other operations. If they had been jailed or kept on remand, they wouldn't get the ...

• Cyri Ojo 1 week ago

This heading is very misleading and misrepresenting

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt10310 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
    Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixe ...

• Killa 1 week ago

Ghanaweb check your facts before coming out. Bala Biylon wasn't part of the robbery at Asamoah Gyans hse pls. It's his younger brother and Gideon who did the robbery. Biylon is never a thief or part of the shooting of his bos ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt10310 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
    Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixe ...

• Gnaby 1 week ago

This is a serious issue

• Nii Lomo 1 week ago

What a bad caption? Ghanaweb should do better

• Anthony 1 week ago

Is the death sentence still on the books? Please use it

• DICKIUS 1 week ago

Story details do not match the headline given. The headline is sensational one and depicting Asamoah Gyan is involved in that dastardly act.

• Osei Bonsu 1 week ago

He is a hardened criminal. No wonder he was lazy at his day job.

• KWADWO AGYEMAN 1 week ago

NKWASEASEM MOAA KWA

• Stan 1 week ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Stan 1 week ago

?,.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Ya ...

• Kwakuvi 1 week ago

Are they Ghanaians, they name doesn't seem like a Ghanaian. It sounds like a Sahelian

• Ebenezer 6 days ago

Ghanaweb, your caption dented the image of the renowned footballer.
    Why not caption your heading and I stsate" gun used in killing ......., was stolen from Asamoah Gyan"

• Joo 6 days ago

Asamoah take lessons from this story security and less friends. A word to the wise is enough

• Nam 10 6 days ago

So what's happening about the murder of J.B Dankwa?.We are no longer hearing an updates on that case or he wasn't that important as they made us to believed.This momone justice system of this country could be our undoing one ...

• kanawu 6 days ago

Muslims are causing problems everywhere in Ghana and yet the stupid minister of Education wants to force Arabic on our kids

• Supercrap 6 days ago

The dead man was right. Those criminals are lazy and useless people.

• Supercrap 6 days ago

So the major question is, did Asamoah Gyan reported to police that the gun was stolen ? If not, it's his gun so he should be also charged for owning the gun.

• Stupid man, Gyan's robbers are trial so what's your problem 5 days ago

Soooo many stupid persons who don't read nor understand what they read. Cockroach

• Supercrap 5 days ago

Who are you talking to ? First of all I am not a man, and secondly, what you wrote doesn't even make one bit of sense. Jerk !

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1036 hours ago
    with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Sc ...

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

Death sentence is abolished but when it was in the statutes it did not stop murders and other henious crimes,those old enough may recall that in the 1980s at the height of JJ's powers and his kangaroo public tribunals and the ...

• El Bukari 6 days ago

Penalty misser now a gun runner?

• Supercrap 5 days ago

Very bad miss, awful !

• Ghanaweb can do better 2 days ago

I really don't get it when journalist tries to destroy the images of others with captions but the story does not reflect it. Asamoah Gyan should sue them for defamation.