Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Douehh
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM???????
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, ... read full comment
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES,
DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 'FRAUDULENT' PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120
COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Yaw 1 day ago
Thanks to Lawyer Kpebu. He has said all that I wish I could tell the President if I were to meet him.
NDC is failing BIG TIME !
Unemployment, hopelessness, desperation and many more misfortunes have become the lot of the yo ... read full comment
Thanks to Lawyer Kpebu. He has said all that I wish I could tell the President if I were to meet him.
Unemployment, hopelessness, desperation and many more misfortunes have become the lot of the youth.
Just imagine 500,000 young and energetic adults looking for jobs in the uniformed services, the government could only employ 10,000 (even in batches).
WHERE IS THE 24HOUR ECONOMY ???
One job for three people in three shifts ? Where is this noble idea ?
mr amin 1 day ago
Job creation is demand driven just like the 24hr economy you can't create jobs without demand for the end product, that why govts upon gov are unable to create jobs also poor purchasing power courses unemployment so strengthen the purchasing power of the cedi
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago
WHAT HAPPENED TO YAA TITI WILL GO TO WORK IN THE MORNING. CAPTAIN SMART IN THE AFTERNOON. AND SAMMY GYAMFI IN THE NIGHT??? MMOAA
SAMMY GYAMFI THE BABY PROPAGANDIST MADE A LOT OF NOISE AND BIG PROMISES IN OPPOSITION BUT WHA ... read full comment
WHAT HAPPENED TO YAA TITI WILL GO TO WORK IN THE MORNING. CAPTAIN SMART IN THE AFTERNOON. AND SAMMY GYAMFI IN THE NIGHT??? MMOAA
SAMMY GYAMFI THE BABY PROPAGANDIST MADE A LOT OF NOISE AND BIG PROMISES IN OPPOSITION BUT WHAT ARE GHANAIAN YOUTH SEEING NOW??? 24 HOUR NONSENSE MARKETS.
NDC QNET GOVERNMENT
Blue Pen 1 day ago
@mr amin. Stop reading American and imf economics textbooks, which are intended to fool us and keep weak, dependent and exploitable forever. No country's own population is big enough market to generate the demand for it to be self sufficient. That's why we must focus more export and stop priding ourselves in importing all sorts of trash, including used clothing, electronic gadgets, etc, from UAE, China, USA, Europe, etc. The point about general low purchasing power.is okay.
But Mahama, the wolf in sheep's clothing, is busy pursuing his sharia/jihadist agenda, bringing in elements from sharia destroyed Northern Nigeria to come and establish sharia banking in Ghana, Arabizing Ghanaian school children, isl*mizing mission schools, having pastors assaulted and humiliated by jihadists at the Ghana Police Headquarters, etc. Unfortunately, political party fanatics are blinded by excessive partisanship to the extent that they cannot appreciate any unpleasant realities.
mr amin 18 hours ago
@ Blue Pen, industries are largely created by machinery if your purchase power is weak it would be difficult for you to buy the machines and extablish an industry to be able to export the product, even if you are able to extablish one the end product will be expensive for the people, so production will be low to employ more hands because of low demand, and don't be in pain when the cedi appreciate its the heart of the economy when it appreciate every sector of the economy will appreciate and vice versa, a weak currency means weak people
KWAO 1 day ago
THERE IS A LOT OF WORK IN GHANA. THE YOUTH ARE LAZY AND THEY WANT QUICK MONEY. YOU MUST NOT BE RECEIVING GOVERNMENT SALARY TO CONSIDER YOURSELF EMPLOYED. I HAVE A FARM AND WANT AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE TO EMPLOY BUT THEY DON'T WANT TO FARM. THEY SHOULD STOP COMPLAINING.
Joshua Obo 1 day ago
How much do you pay as a salary a month to your farm worker and you are not getting more workers? Please state it here for us to know if Ghanaians are lazy or not.
Twe 1 day ago
Oh! , Mr Adade aren’t you enthusiastic about the 24hr market going to be built in your hometown ? You can get ab3 , 3nwa , konkonte , emire ,koobi ,bankye, moboowa, akwaabi, anytime within 24 hrs , womp3 woi na wo p3 3d3n ?, PAPANONO
Turn the 24hr market infrastructure to workstations 1 day ago
Instead of buying and selling imported goods, We should discpurage importation of some basic items like clothes, processed food, drinks etc. The Work stations at the proposed 24hour markets could be rented to graduates as mini- factories. It will be easy to monitor food safety, apparel standards and give training at such locations
Sam 1 day ago
Mahama the great. Sends shivers to phools. Haha
Ernestine Sackey 20 hours ago
Sam the fool.
Joseph 1 day ago
Is only tv3 that has been given this guy that much attention. He is actually empty and hollow
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
AGENDA 1.3.3 'YAAMUTU'...NOW IT IS 24HR ECONOMY MARKET...PEOPLE WILL GO AND BUY KOOBI AT MIDNIGHT SO JOBS WILL BE CREATED...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS COMPLETELY EMPTY....TWEAA.
TWEAA DC 17 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA SAID ONE JOB, THREE PEOPLE, THREE SHIFTS (1.3.3.)....AND THE YOUTH FOLLOWED HIM LIKE ZOMBIES...WHAT IS HE NOW SAYING?...24HR ECONOMY MARKETS....TWEAA.
Kofi Banza 1 day ago
Useless profusion from a man who thinks he's more important than he really is.
Nana 1 day ago
Majority of these unemployed youth are coming from Volta & Oti regions. Unfortunately they don't accept it that it's coming from the 30 year mismanagement of Ghana's economy by P/NDC.
kulbogo. 1 day ago
Martin, you better not waste your time advising this clueless government, they lied their way to power and there is nothing they can do to reduce the unemployment rate in the country, they took over the country when a tin of milk was sold at 8 cedis, but today just visit any turk shop , a tin of milk is now sold at 15 cedis, and this is a government which claimed and sing their praises on daily bases that, they have been able to stabilised the cedis against the major currency that is the dollar, this useless governmenet must go to the grave yard to sing their own praises,
Kwesi 1 day ago
I am always at a loss as to why these Finance Ministers keep telling Ghanaians this: the Cedi has been stabilised”.
What do Ghanaians produce for export to earn foreign exchange? As long as our imports exceed our exports, ... read full comment
I am always at a loss as to why these Finance Ministers keep telling Ghanaians this: the Cedi has been stabilised”.
What do Ghanaians produce for export to earn foreign exchange? As long as our imports exceed our exports, the Cedi will never be stabilised. It’s so sad!
Kwame Asante 1 day ago
@Kwesi did you just land on this earth from wherever; have you not heard about Goldbod and the $10billion forex inflow.
Bawumia 1 day ago
Kulbogo the mad dog you can do your propaganda however you want to but real Ghanaians know what's best for them. Kwasia you think we've forgotten what transpired in this country in the last eight years of the Nkwasifo) People's Party reign. Ofui
Paapa 20 hours ago
You're a big fool like him
Ttt 1 day ago
Go away, hypocrite
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
MARTIN KPEBU HAS NOT BEEN SETTLED. NDC PLEASE HE HAS BEEN SPEAKING FOR YOU FOR 2 YEARS BUT NO REWARD
IS KPEBU SAYING THAT AKUFFO ADDO’S 8 YEARS RULE WAS BETTER THAN MAHAM’S 2 YEARS?. NO! BUT HE IS BECOMING INCREASINGLY BITTER AND FRUSTRATED. MAHAMA PLEASE SORT HIM OUT. HE IS RIGHT
Greatness 1 day ago
More jobs for the youth that's the way to go. Thank you Martin k.
Joy 1 day ago
Where is the money to pay any One who want to work at the government sector? Martin look ghanaians must wise up by setting up their business after university completion than to worry the government for job. Government only can employ when ever there is vacancies at any sector of his government. It's not his mandate to employ any university graduate
Twe 1 day ago
So whom should we believe ? , Mr Mustapha Gwandeh or Mr KPEBU ? The other day Mr Mustapha said all the NDC manifestos has been implemented
James 1 day ago
Aban papa aba.The youth should keep quiet and enjoy their 24 hour economy
Jaja 1 day ago
24-hour economy?????
Politicians have taken Ghana for granted for far too long, including their enablers like Kpebu. Why is he now complaining?
Mahama and his people have no clue on how to solve the unemployment probl ... read full comment
24-hour economy?????
Politicians have taken Ghana for granted for far too long, including their enablers like Kpebu. Why is he now complaining?
Mahama and his people have no clue on how to solve the unemployment problem. They promised the youth 1 job, 3 shifts but it has now turned to 24-hour market. 419 government!
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ... read full comment
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up beeee
Good News 1 day ago
Mr Kpebu just go do your research,it's at 13% at present not 56.7% as IMF claims it to be,you are a learned person so be smart
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up beeeebbb
Schoolboy Reports 1 day ago
The Oxford University/University Of Ghana Educated President Akuffo Addo Cited The Case/ That Ignited The Arab Spring
&The Series Of Events That Led To The University Graduate/ Mr Mohamed Bouaziz To Do The Thing He Did Is Scary Also& The Whole Thing Is Very Well Documented
Kwame 1 day ago
They say invest a lot in agriculture and this will generate alot of jobs for the youth, but the government will not listen. They're only interested in supporting the cedi with billions of dollars, which is only aiding the importers to import foreign goods into the country cheaply. Ato Forson, please, are you watching the time bomb? Speak to the president to give enough attention to the agric industry, ok
Pelicles 1 day ago
Martin Kpebu, Mahama is the hope, and what is the meaning of that? I have said on several occasions that Mahama can only president in Ghana where the average voter votes base on "FOOD", yes, because Mahama as president from 2012-16 was the useless among all our president with poorest records when it comes to job creation, but the Ghana who prefers food, voted for him to come and toy with their lives.
Martin Kpebu, name one policy that Mahama and his NDC had been able to implement successfully to alleviate the unemployed Ghanaian?
He is pulling down school buildings, banks buildings with the intention of building markets in their place. Yes, that is John Mahama the man who said that he hardly thinks through issues.
Kofi Nti 1 day ago
The govt is using over $3billion to construct the expressway. This amount can build the Pwalugu Dam with enourmous multipier effect than the expreeway. Its shocking.
Kofi Nti 1 day ago
Pwalugu Dam benefit
1. Control flood from biagre dam
2. Produce power
3. Irrigation for agric
4. Increase food and cash crops
5. Employment
6. Agro processing factories
7. Increaee fish stock
Pwalugu Dam benefit
2. Produce power
3. Irrigation for agric
5. Employment
7. Increaee fish stock
Baga 1 day ago
Are you serious, sometimes? You need infrastructure to develop to create job, I don't know if you're going to carry to tomatoes on your head to the consuming centers.
Twe 1 day ago
Mustapha Gbandeh says the NDC has solved the unemployment problem , ( MISSION ACCOMPLISHED )
Prayer 1 day ago
The truth is bitter! It takes a while to sink in. By then....
Lance 1 day ago
So what is Mahama doing with the 10 billion goldboard earned. Why is he not deducting 3 billion out to create jobs for about three hundred thousand young people. They are waiting for npp to come to office and copy it and do just that like the way John Mahama brought free shs and could not use the oil money to fund and expand the program.
CAN GOVERNMENT EMPLOY ALL GHANAIANS?- Ghanawatch 1 day ago
The government cannot employ all jobless ghanaians. This is the reality Ghanaians must accept.
I hope Martin Kpebu is aware of that.
The government cannot employ all jobless ghanaians. This is the reality Ghanaians must accept.
Atsu 1 day ago
Sammy Gyamfi has stolen all the money for Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama 22 billion Ghana cedis.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 day ago
Kpebu the fvvls will come after you oo!
UNEDUCATED ATSU THE FOOL
Helen 1 day ago
I was in Singapore few months ago and what I saw! If we can work with them to help modernise farming in Ghana, there will be no unemployed Ghanaian after 10yrs. Unfortunately, we are destroying our water bodies and poisoning the soil. This president only eats communication. He has no vision. He has to combine the pig push with modern farming and the export from the yield will surpass gold which commands over 60% of export. Gusie is a very intelligent guy but it appears his outfit is poorly resourced. All this president knows is scheming to loot.
Kofi Ghana 1 day ago
NDC should not forget that NPP lost the 2024 elections in 2022 two clear years before the elections. The NDC too may suffer the same faith if the party is not careful. Many people are jobless in the country and are struggling to survive. Some NDC foot soldiers are planning not to vote in 2028 because they have no jobs and that when they call their contacts in the party they don't pick up their calls. This is serious and dangerous for the NDC. They think employing and opening up the economy in 2027 will grant the party electoral victory in 2028. As Martin said, the public is gradually becoming wise and will change any political class who fail to improve the lot of Ghanaians. NDC, leadership be wise ooo. Ato Forson's policies will send the NDC back to opposition fast.
24 hour economy 1 day ago
24 hour economy idea should incorporate incentivizing companies that are willing to invest and run 24 hour services. It may not work for every business as it’s more of demand driven than policy
Yao 1 day ago
Don't worry Mr. Kpebu, the 24 Hour Markets will create jobs....lol
Pelicles 1 day ago
Who said that "I am not a magician to provide jobs for jobless Ghanaians"? Mahama said that as president from 2012-16, and what can he do now or he has learnt the act of magician?
Yesterday, he was seen commissioning the ... read full comment
Who said that "I am not a magician to provide jobs for jobless Ghanaians"? Mahama said that as president from 2012-16, and what can he do now or he has learnt the act of magician?
Yesterday, he was seen commissioning the NorthShore Apparel Project in Savlugu, and telling the management to work 24-hour economy. That statement by Mahama exposed him as very stupid because the government has not hands in that factory and cannot dictate to the management how they should go about their operations.
Yes, the unemployment rate in Ghana is alarming but what political contributed to the huge numbers of unemployment, NDC. Any country that the government is the largest employer is a failure. Instead to help the private sector, they rather put their hope on the security services.
That said, the average Ghanaian is lazy.
Atsu 1 day ago
Incompetent John Mahama came to steal for himself and family who says he can create a single job
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
Martin, you have said it all. Some of us can't understand the hide and seek game of the government with regard to unemployment.
Unemployment made them loose 2016 election.
Education and Health sectors can employ as many t ... read full comment
Martin, you have said it all. Some of us can't understand the hide and seek game of the government with regard to unemployment.
Education and Health sectors can employ as many to ease unemployment tension.
Government must look at human development by offering employment opportunities than giving more to infrastructure development.
Employment gives the people present and future security
kwame 1 day ago
Absolutely spot on. He could not have been more direct and forceful
Big Daddy 1 day ago
There’s unemployment even in America!
Give us a break!
How many jobs did NPP create?
Roads everywhere, don’t they create jobs??
Rubbish
Give us a break!
Rubbish
@Big Daddy/There’s unemployment even in America!/What Is The Relevance Of The United States /In A Matter Of The Welfare Of The Ghanaian People And Their Leadership
CB Agyeman 1 day ago
Kpebu,2013-16 how my youth in this country got employed by John mahama and your NDC.Kpebu were you not in this country from 2013-16 when Mahama said he wasn't a magician to employ everyone when the youth complain about unemployment. Was it not in mahamas tuner that we first heard of unemployed graduates association, yet you campaigned vigorously and did evil propaganda for the NDC and Maha to come back.NDC is in government, you are part of the government, what are you afraid of.Enjoy the food NDC and mahama are putting on the table for you. I wish you are pull out of your car in the street one day and got shot by the unemployed youth.
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
Why the lamentation Martin? NDC has created more jobs in the galamsey sector since independence than any other government
Koi Nimo 1 day ago
Martin Kpenu, how could 13% by the GSS and about 5% by the UN be 54%? Please stop the intellectual deceit.. you are slowly losing whatever name and credibility you have… stop lying!!!
DU 1 day ago
I.don't know.the.last time the World.Bank.or.IMF told Russia or China or Brazil or etc that they've made losses or the proprotion of their population living in poverty, wtc. If we don't sack these people to jave our peace of mind and focus on our development, they'll continue to play this mi d and entrapping games with us. These bretton wood institutions were created to leek africa poor, and the strategy they use is to paint any government that doesn't dance to their tune black in the eye of their citizen. Just a few weeks they stoke fire by saying Ghana has lost $1.7 b on the goldbody,. as if tbat ia.not.enough,.they came again that 56% of Ghanaians were
When Ghanaian Eventually Eat Their Utazi Soup/Or It's Ghana Equivalent & Recover These Are The Question That Have Been Waiting For Them To Answer The First Is How They Are Going To Find The Foreign Exchange To Pay For The Imports
Of The Manufactured Products The People Of Ghana Need To Make Life Bearable/ When The Gold/Timber/Oil/Gold Ghana Exports To Earn Foreign Exchange Runs Out
&The Second Question Being How Long It Was Going To Take For The Practice Of Economic Policy Dis/Continuity To Be Brought To An End/ So Ghana Can Move On
Maame Abenah 1 day ago
President Mahama, the future of Ghana belongs to our children, they are hungry, and have resulted to galamsey to feed themselves. They voted for you, because you promised them a 24hr economy, they are waiting patiently for you to deliver, please do not forget this. The word to the wise is enough.
Walabi 1 day ago
@Maame Abenah, JM is not a Houdini to create so much jobs under 2 years .It is impossible. Not even Singapore could do that.
Ablekuma Van Damme 17 hours ago
DID SOMEBODY FORCE HIM JM TO MAKE THE 1 3 3 PROMISES???? DID SOMEBODY PUT A GUN TO HIS HEAD TO TALK NONSENSE???
HE SAID HE WILL DO IT. NOW HE HAS THE POWER SO LET HIM DO IT!!!
DID SOMEBODY FORCE HIM JM TO MAKE THE 1 3 3 PROMISES???? DID SOMEBODY PUT A GUN TO HIS HEAD TO TALK NONSENSE???
Nkwa Kwame 1 day ago
If we had a National development agenda that every Party in power must follow religiously, Ghana would have been developed by now. The sad thing is that we have wasted so much time since 1979 with unnecessary Political bickering. 47 good years wasted
Kojos 23 hours ago
Aban papa aba. NDC is a waste of time. Same old school. Bread and butter. Nothing new to offer. Both the president and the vice were garbage. Empty heads building market in 21st century is a joke.
Paapa 23 hours ago
Take this guy out of you way. A word to the wise is enough!! He is not trustworthy. He got what he wants. If there is a problem why don't you go to the one who appointed you but rather rather...You're a hypocrite
Kido 22 hours ago
I don’t understand what Martin Kpebu is talking about. Since when did unemployment become scary in Ghana? Leave the government to focus on its work?
Future Judge 21 hours ago
Kpebu is talking about possibility of using a magic wand to create jobs? To say something softly, I will say, Mahama has began well and is heading towards the right direction. However, I feel angry and I mean very mad if I hear some irritating, very annoying propositions by some people like Kpebu who sit on radio and TV and speak like they know a better way to do things than is being done by the government led by Mr. Mahama. Stop that and go to the courthouse to work. Go and win cases.
Paapa 20 hours ago
I think this guy was appointed to bring his knowledge and ideas to build the system but rather he goes about talking nonsense, please sack him immediately
Government should not employ. 19 hours ago
Yes, but government should not give in to the many companies and government institutions that want clearance to employ thousands of workers. Most are already over staffed.
They make such demands only to employ their children ... read full comment
Yes, but government should not give in to the many companies and government institutions that want clearance to employ thousands of workers. Most are already over staffed.
They make such demands only to employ their children , families and church members.
They then burden the tax payers in the private sector. Ghana is too expensive for business.
Koppong 19 hours ago
When you guys killed 1D1F, how do you employ ?
Kweku 19 hours ago
Political parties in Ghana have no Idea to solve the youth unemployment in the country. NDC and NPP politicians are only interested in winning political power and sharing appointments among themselves.
OZYMANDIAS 18 hours ago
Does this lawyer ever gets time to go to court to defend his clients?
David 12 hours ago
The macroeconomic indicators are doing well but unfortunately, these successes are not translated into increased job avenues for the youth. I fully agree with Martin Kpebu on this issue
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Do ...
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, ...
Unemployment, hopelessness, desperation and many more misfortunes have become the lot of the yo ...
Job creation is demand driven just like the 24hr economy you can't create jobs without demand for the end product, that why govts upon gov are unable to create jobs also poor purchasing power courses unemployment so strengthe ...
SAMMY GYAMFI THE BABY PROPAGANDIST MADE A LOT OF NOISE AND BIG PROMISES IN OPPOSITION BUT WHA ...
@mr amin. Stop reading American and imf economics textbooks, which are intended to fool us and keep weak, dependent and exploitable forever. No country's own population is big enough market to generate the demand for it to be ...
@ Blue Pen, industries are largely created by machinery if your purchase power is weak it would be difficult for you to buy the machines and extablish an industry to be able to export the product, even if you are able to exta ...
THERE IS A LOT OF WORK IN GHANA. THE YOUTH ARE LAZY AND THEY WANT QUICK MONEY. YOU MUST NOT BE RECEIVING GOVERNMENT SALARY TO CONSIDER YOURSELF EMPLOYED. I HAVE A FARM AND WANT AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE TO EMPLOY BUT THEY DO ...
Oh! , Mr Adade aren’t you enthusiastic about the 24hr market going to be built in your hometown ? You can get ab3 , 3nwa , konkonte , emire ,koobi ,bankye, moboowa, akwaabi, anytime within 24 hrs , womp3 woi na wo p3 3d3 ...
Instead of buying and selling imported goods, We should discpurage importation of some basic items like clothes, processed food, drinks etc. The Work stations at the proposed 24hour markets could be rented to graduates as min ...
Sam the fool.
Martin, you better not waste your time advising this clueless government, they lied their way to power and there is nothing they can do to reduce the unemployment rate in the country, they took over the country when a tin of ...
What do Ghanaians produce for export to earn foreign exchange? As long as our imports exceed our exports, ...
Kulbogo the mad dog you can do your propaganda however you want to but real Ghanaians know what's best for them. Kwasia you think we've forgotten what transpired in this country in the last eight years of the Nkwasifo) Peopl ...
Go away, hypocrite
Where is the money to pay any One who want to work at the government sector? Martin look ghanaians must wise up by setting up their business after university completion than to worry the government for job. Government only ca ...
24-hour economy?????
Mahama and his people have no clue on how to solve the unemployment probl ...
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...
They say invest a lot in agriculture and this will generate alot of jobs for the youth, but the government will not listen. They're only interested in supporting the cedi with billions of dollars, which is only aiding the im ...
Martin Kpebu, Mahama is the hope, and what is the meaning of that? I have said on several occasions that Mahama can only president in Ghana where the average voter votes base on "FOOD", yes, because Mahama as president from 2 ...
Pwalugu Dam benefit
2. Produce power
3. Irrigation for agric
5. Employment
7. Increaee fish stock
So what is Mahama doing with the 10 billion goldboard earned. Why is he not deducting 3 billion out to create jobs for about three hundred thousand young people. They are waiting for npp to come to office and copy it and do j ...
UNEDUCATED ATSU THE FOOL
I was in Singapore few months ago and what I saw! If we can work with them to help modernise farming in Ghana, there will be no unemployed Ghanaian after 10yrs. Unfortunately, we are destroying our water bodies and poisoning ...
NDC should not forget that NPP lost the 2024 elections in 2022 two clear years before the elections. The NDC too may suffer the same faith if the party is not careful. Many people are jobless in the country and are struggling ...
Yesterday, he was seen commissioning the ...
Education and Health sectors can employ as many t ...
Give us a break!
Rubbish
Kpebu,2013-16 how my youth in this country got employed by John mahama and your NDC.Kpebu were you not in this country from 2013-16 when Mahama said he wasn't a magician to employ everyone when the youth complain about unempl ...
I.don't know.the.last time the World.Bank.or.IMF told Russia or China or Brazil or etc that they've made losses or the proprotion of their population living in poverty, wtc. If we don't sack these people to jave our peace of ...
When Ghanaian Eventually Eat Their Utazi Soup/Or It's Ghana Equivalent & Recover These Are The Question That Have Been Waiting For Them To Answer The First Is How They Are Going To Find The Foreign Exchange To Pay For The Imp ...
President Mahama, the future of Ghana belongs to our children, they are hungry, and have resulted to galamsey to feed themselves. They voted for you, because you promised them a 24hr economy, they are waiting patiently for yo ...
If we had a National development agenda that every Party in power must follow religiously, Ghana would have been developed by now. The sad thing is that we have wasted so much time since 1979 with unnecessary Political bicker ...
Kpebu is talking about possibility of using a magic wand to create jobs? To say something softly, I will say, Mahama has began well and is heading towards the right direction. However, I feel angry and I mean very mad if I he ...
They make such demands only to employ their children ...