What is the source of this Web? So what is the situation now? Useless journalism
Nana 2 days ago
Coming events cast their shadows. This boy don't know that his days in Ghana politics are numbered. He better go and find out from Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah's followers how UP dealt with him.
Abena 2 days ago
Afenyo Markin will go to ECOWAS court you watch
Mary 2 days ago
Toilet and latrine pit is even better than Bawumia
John,Tema 2 days ago
Not surprised at your interest of Toilet. Your parents used to carry Toilet in buckets in night during the 90s with ET Mensah leading them to look for homes of NDC opponents to pour it on them. Find out from President Mahama he'll blow you the history.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
THE SAMMY GYAMFI GOLDBOD LOOT HI-LIFE IS THE BEST I HAVE HEARD IN MY LIFE. THE HORN WORK IS SUPER. THE VOCALS AND THE
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY ... read full comment
THE SAMMY GYAMFI GOLDBOD LOOT HI-LIFE IS THE BEST I HAVE HEARD IN MY LIFE. THE HORN WORK IS SUPER. THE VOCALS AND THE
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY, A JUDGE TOLD THEM.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
AUTHOR: Pelicles. —————
When Bawumia came up with the idea of a
"Gold Board" ', I still remember what
Sammy Gyamfi told Ghanaians on various radio stations across the nation. His message was one, and that is "Corruption, corruption". He made Ghanaians understand that the gold board initiative by Bawumia is nothing but deep corruption that the NPP government will initiate to steal all our gold.
If that was true, why had NDC established a gold board and what is its intended purpose? Now, Sammy Gyamfi splashes "dollars" as if he conjures them from the unknown realms because he is the Acting MD of Ghana's gold board, meaning, he swims in a pool of dollars.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago
@ John, Tema to MARY FROM THE TOILET CARRIER FAMILY.
First Knoooooock! John you must definitely be right, that douchebag is too interested in making references to toilets. And we know who used to carry toilet in Ghana back in those days. But what we can we say? Otherwise why should this idiot always be likening the former statesman President and his Vice President to toilet? I’m of the opinion that his father or grandfather was a toilet carrier!
Hahaha, you've done very well 2 days ago
Most NDC followers are dirty and lack decorum, no wonder their govt is confused and leading Ghanaians to no where
John Nketia 2 days ago
mary not Mary Dr. Bawumia is better than you.
You are toilet and toilet roll.Gay
a man called mary
Karikakchar 2 days ago
In deed the law is about nothing! What’s all these!
Maskoff 2 days ago
Pity you call yourself Mary whereas you are a man with rotten teeth and faded shirt. you smelly rat.
Akua pokua 1 day ago
Bawumia is far better than your useless and hopeless father aboa bi ba kwasiia painn bi ba gyemiifour bi ba
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 days ago
Oooooooho. Who is nicknamed The Chief Extortionist of Ecowas Parliament?
Akua pokua 1 day ago
Abena but not Sammy Gyanfi
Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago
@Nana, Afenyo-Markin thought he's smart , tell him the crap he's put out can only make sense to a kindergarten pupil.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago
@ Blaze Word.
IT TURNED OUT SAMMY GYAMFI IS NOT A MAN? HE IS PROBABLY HIDING UNDER HIS MOTHER’S BED RIGHT NOW!
RUNNING AWAY? CHASE HIM, TAKE A LOOK UNDER HIS MOTHER’S BED. HE MUST BE HIDING THERE!
Simply Put: S ... read full comment
@ Blaze Word.
IT TURNED OUT SAMMY GYAMFI IS NOT A MAN? HE IS PROBABLY HIDING UNDER HIS MOTHER’S BED RIGHT NOW!
RUNNING AWAY? CHASE HIM, TAKE A LOOK UNDER HIS MOTHER’S BED. HE MUST BE HIDING THERE!
Simply Put: Sammy Gyamfi is running away from a lawsuit! The arrogant NDC “baby with sharp teeth” is now running away? Chase the idiot to the most remote part of Ghana.
No, Sammy is hiding at the cemetery with ghosts 2 days ago
That stupid boy earned his high place in the NDC through insults and lies and that is the very path he'll disappear from Ghana's political landscape
Opeele 2 days ago
In Sunyani, his home town
Zach 2 days ago
So who is the one speaking? Can't the journalist mention his name? Or a phantom speaker
PEE RASTA 2 days ago
So you want Ghanaians to believe this cock and bull story that Sammy Gyamfi after having requested his lawyers to write to the court registrar that any writ to him should be served through his lawyers, he later changed his mind and decided that his lawyers write a new letter that any writ to him should be served on himself personally. And now the baillifs are looking for Sammy Gyamfi to serve him and he cannot be found, right?Yoooh we hear some of you politicians think we ordinary citizens have water in our heads instead of brains. So far as this world has not ended we shall definitely witness a conclusion to this matter!!!!!!
Kkkk 2 days ago
Afenyo-Markin the Extortionist. Part 1&2!
Joko 2 days ago
@KKKK , Staring Kwodwo Nkansah Lil win and Kyewaah
EFUTU SENIOR 2 days ago
What a cock and bull story. Very soon I mean very very soon all shall know the length of the frog in this matter!!!!!
Efo 2 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi is running and wanted to do media propaganda
New order 2 days ago
In fact it shameful reading some you people comments, you all are bunch of stupid childish fools .
Warrior 2 days ago
We have urgent matters to deal with.
Dedat 2 days ago
At this juncture, it is only fair and necessary that Ayine & partners issue a statement on this to spare us all this give and take even before the case is called for hearing.. as simple as that..Some people should just respect fellow citizens. Abaahh!!
Abugre 2 days ago
A journalist should go to the court to confirm or otherwise what the plaintiff has put out so we know who is telling lies.
DKB 2 days ago
Instead of Sammy Gyamfi focusing on his role as CEO of Gold Board, he is behaving like he is still in opposition. There is too much noise around Sammy Gyamfi and gold board and that is not good. Show maturity, keep your head down, and do your work or else.
Cool 2 days ago
He's a senseless Fool. He failed to recognise that there were more qualified ppl in NDC who would've been a better CEO of GoldBod than him.I know of some good experienced ones among that party
It's the incompetent one who appointed this useless being 2 days ago
What experience did that uncouth person have apart from insults and lies to warrant his appointment unto such sensitive position
Rose 2 days ago
Dem start their tricks the next stage go be OUT OF SETTLEMENT avuu koklovi
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago
Both of you are fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Gbetsimu 2 days ago
You people get time paaaaaaaooooo
COMMENT 2 days ago
SAMMY GYAMFI IS SWEATING SALT AND PEPPER ooooooo IGO BEG BEG BEG oooo
THE 16 NDC REGIONAL CHAIRMEN ARE ON THEIR KNEES BEGGING AFENYO MARKIN oooo
DEFENCE MINISTER 2 days ago
Who will receive a writ of summons and later return it to say i don't want it?
Afenyo and his lawyers will do better in the entertaining industry.
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
My beloved idiots and imbeciles,How're you enjoying the greatest gold scam since Gold Coast changed to Ghana.Your people are doing well for your descendants.
kulbogo. 2 days ago
I am a returnee from south africa, i am desperately looking for job guys. i can operate fork left, i have expreience over pest control, i have expreince over hotel management, here is my phone no 0209511702, anyone with job information can link with the employer, thank you. no political comments today guys,
Niiblue 2 days ago
Every poor journalism in ghana. You can't see the head and tail of the matter. People are behaving like Afio poko journalism.
REAL ISSUES 2 days ago
LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️......
Original Peacemaker 2 days ago
Bad comment
Bad comment
KP 2 days ago
A country blessed with natural resources! But look at who are managing the country?, Dangerously unpatriotic individuals full of pomposity and egoism. They don't care about the sufferings of the masses of the people. The country is sick!
Truth 2 days ago
Concert and settings nkoaa...bunch of rascals! Country that is not based in principles this is what you get! Gyimiesem nkoaa!
Gbetia 2 days ago
Nye bro blood is thicker than water fowl knew each other eyes and let sleeping dog rest
Maskoff 2 days ago
What is the Justice Department doing, poor Ghana.
Osei Bonsu 2 days ago
Politics is a funny field. Afenyo says this, Sammy says that. Who is speaking the truth.
Oh 2 days ago
Without taking sides
Where is the QUALITY of the Ghana Bar?
Some lawyers of the REPUBLIC OF GHANA
Held and still hold, that once service is made on a party's lawyer, the Party has been duly and validly served.
Why did y ... read full comment
Without taking sides
Held and still hold, that once service is made on a party's lawyer, the Party has been duly and validly served.
Why did you go back to attempt to serve it on Sammy Gyamfi again?
Fact 2 days ago
So he does not have balls with all his foul, dirty and acidic mouth. If he is a man, he should go straight to the court registry and collect the writ. Coward !!!
JustraC Africa Ltd 2 days ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Snhsbwb
Bango1 2 days ago
I can say the narrative by. Lawyers of Afenyo Makins peddle falsehood because until Sammy Gyamfi's instructions to his lawyers how did Afenyo Makins and his lawyers knew his lawyers directed the bailiff to go and serve them because the case has not started in court and no lawyer of Sammy Gyamfi has filed a defense
Ttt 2 days ago
Those idiots who are saying that Afenyo Markin is afriad to sue Sammy gyemfi should come and read this. Stupid fools
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ... read full comment
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up beeee
Great one 2 days ago
Afenyo Markins knows exactly what is going to happen, his political life is on the line should the case be called in the court, I am aware that he knows very well why he was called extortionist and he will be the last person to want this case to see the light of the day
There are some of his NPP faithfuls who want his Job particularly from the Bawumia camp, they pushed him and he jumped in attempts to save face, he should have used something else to let the name calling between him and Gyamfi to slide, instead he swallowed the bait and now he's wallowing in it
I thought he's a smart guy, unfortunately his political life is on the line now
Sammy Gyamfi is in trouble here !lol 2 days ago
Why is Sammy Gyamfi dodging the court summons? Lool !
Wo p3 asem suro asem ! Lol !
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up beeee bbb
Nelson 2 days ago
It's nauseating the way things are going. It's surprising how a common writ service has to appear in news headlines. That means one of them is not telling the truth and therefore he is finding ways out. It's disgusting.
But, ... read full comment
It's nauseating the way things are going. It's surprising how a common writ service has to appear in news headlines. That means one of them is not telling the truth and therefore he is finding ways out. It's disgusting.
But, you know what, we are awake as Ghanaians.
DKB 2 days ago
On point Nelson. Anytime there is an issue and it's turned into an NDC/NPP matter, Ghana loses. This is simple. You are CEO of a government institution, there are issues surrounding transaction of the institution you head. Why all this to and fro? I don't get it. If we are to belief Sammy Gyamfi's allegation of extortion, why has he kept it quite all this time until the minority leader started raising issues with the Gold board transactions? Was the plan to use the alleged extortion as a bargain chip at some point or as a form of blackmail at the right time? Why now? Why didn't he make it public immidiately?
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up beeee bbb hhhhk
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
You mean the writ without a date?
Sammy Gyamfi the dodging master ! 2 days ago
So upon your too known all, u dey dodge common court writ ? Oh Sammy Gyamfi, lol ! The serial liar ! Every day lying! Every blessed day lying !!
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link
COMMENT 2 days ago
Afenyo Markin and Sammy Gyamfi can fight their personal battles in the lawcourt till the end of time.
GHANA IS CALLING ON THE CEO OF GOLDBOD AND THE GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA TO REFUND THE 1.7 BILLION US DOLLARS FINANC ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin and Sammy Gyamfi can fight their personal battles in the lawcourt till the end of time.
GHANA IS CALLING ON THE CEO OF GOLDBOD AND THE GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA TO REFUND THE 1.7 BILLION US DOLLARS FINANCIAL LOSS TO GHANA.
Makes no sense to make domestic gold purchases at high prices and sell the gold at low prices on the world market. Deliberate scheme to dupe Ghana??? No let up in the digging up of the wrong doers!!!!
Obrempong 2 days ago
@Mary, which of your relatives is nearer to
Dr Bawumiah in His Achievements ? Sorry,
You people must know ethics and fully observe.
Dr Bawumiah is A Distinguished fellow who has
helped Ghana a lot. Your President Mahama ... read full comment
helped Ghana a lot. Your President Mahama is
Not nearer to Dr MB only Mahama is more
Dishonest and More Corrupt and Dangerous.
Not surprised at your interest of Toilet. Your parents used to carry Toilet in buckets in night during the 90s with ET Mensah leading them to look for homes of NDC opponents to pour it on them. Find out from President Mahama ...
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY ...
Sammy Gyamfi told Ghanaians on various radio stations across the nation. His message was one, and that is "Cor ...
First Knoooooock! John you must definitely be right, that douchebag is too interested in making references to toilets. And we know who used to carry toilet in Ghana ba ...
a man called mary
@ Blaze Word.
Simply Put: S ...
So you want Ghanaians to believe this cock and bull story that Sammy Gyamfi after having requested his lawyers to write to the court registrar that any writ to him should be served through his lawyers, he later changed his mi ...
At this juncture, it is only fair and necessary that Ayine & partners issue a statement on this to spare us all this give and take even before the case is called for hearing.. as simple as that..Some people should just respec ...
Instead of Sammy Gyamfi focusing on his role as CEO of Gold Board, he is behaving like he is still in opposition. There is too much noise around Sammy Gyamfi and gold board and that is not good. Show maturity, keep your head ...
I am a returnee from south africa, i am desperately looking for job guys. i can operate fork left, i have expreience over pest control, i have expreince over hotel management, here is my phone no 0209511702, anyone with job i ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Bad comment
A country blessed with natural resources! But look at who are managing the country?, Dangerously unpatriotic individuals full of pomposity and egoism. They don't care about the sufferings of the masses of the people. The cou ...
Without taking sides
Why did y ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sn ...
I can say the narrative by. Lawyers of Afenyo Makins peddle falsehood because until Sammy Gyamfi's instructions to his lawyers how did Afenyo Makins and his lawyers knew his lawyers directed the bailiff to go and serve them b ...
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...
Afenyo Markins knows exactly what is going to happen, his political life is on the line should the case be called in the court, I am aware that he knows very well why he was called extortionist and he will be the last person ...
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...
But, ...
On point Nelson. Anytime there is an issue and it's turned into an NDC/NPP matter, Ghana loses. This is simple. You are CEO of a government institution, there are issues surrounding transaction of the institution you head. Wh ...
GHANA IS CALLING ON THE CEO OF GOLDBOD AND THE GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA TO REFUND THE 1.7 BILLION US DOLLARS FINANC ...
helped Ghana a lot. Your President Mahama ...