Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey doesn't know what is in store for him. He will be disgraced beyond normal in the whole world. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha!!!!
Abelenkpe Cecilia Dollar Bank 3 days ago
Afenyo Markin: Why did you video and recorded me without my permission? Court please throw that evidence away.
Sammy Gyamfi: What about the CCTV cameras. They capture armed robbers and extortionist as well. Judge look at t ... read full comment
Afenyo Markin: Why did you video and recorded me without my permission? Court please throw that evidence away.
Sammy Gyamfi: What about the CCTV cameras. They capture armed robbers and extortionist as well. Judge look at the footage of what transpired in my office
Please fuel the BLACK MARIA 3 days ago
Hahahaha. Osahene in handcuffs. Alban Bagbin, Patricia Appiagyei, Jerry Ahmed mon sore oooo. Min y3 Ghana ni bio. Min y3 Ghana ni bio
Yaw 3 days ago
Mr. Efutu Rat. Don't hide behind parliamentary immunity. That will be too cheap
Nipak3se 3 days ago
Rare scenario of the Mouse chasing the Cat.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago
THE SAMMY GYAMFI GOLDBOD LOOT HI-LIFE IS THE BEST I HAVE HEARD IN MY LIFE. THE HORN WORK IS SUPER. THE VOCALS AND THE
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICEL ... read full comment
THE SAMMY GYAMFI GOLDBOD LOOT HI-LIFE IS THE BEST I HAVE HEARD IN MY LIFE. THE HORN WORK IS SUPER. THE VOCALS AND THE
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICELY, A JUDGE TOLD THEM.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago
ORAL, MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!!
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 days ago
Likely that Afenyo and his likes have been paid by Sheiks to bring down Goldbod.
Abena Kwabena 3 days ago
Sammy you claim to be a Christian turn your Bible to Galatians 5:6-7. “God is not mocked whatever a man does shall he reap. Sammy your harvest of lies, deformation and character assassination against others is ready. Just humble your self and repent and cry to God for redemption.
Kankama 3 days ago
Who is this one too ? What does an ant want in the ring want when horses are in the ring.
Jacobzanne 3 days ago
I respectfully disagree with you. You cannot use Galatians 5:6–7 to declare that someone’s “harvest” of lies, defamation, or character assassination is ready simply because you disagree with what they have said. If there are accusations, let the facts and evidence speak for themselves. Christianity calls us to truth, humility, and justice—not to pronounce judgment on others.
Osei Bonsu 3 days ago
I suspect that may be true. NPP and their grandfathers have worked against this cointry since independence.
Bob 3 days ago
Its like David (Sammy) and Goliath (Afenyo) story. When David run towards Goliath with a string loaded with stone
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago
@ NDC Rat!
BEWARE OF CHICKEN THIEVES! BECAUSE THEY ARE FEARLESS AND ARROGANT!
THE KNOWN SUNYANI NKOKOPO KINGPIN HAS GROWN FEATHERS AND THEY ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK. ALL THE CHICKEN HE STOLE WHEN GROWING UP IN SUNYANI A ... read full comment
@ NDC Rat!
THE KNOWN SUNYANI NKOKOPO KINGPIN HAS GROWN FEATHERS AND THEY ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK. ALL THE CHICKEN HE STOLE WHEN GROWING UP IN SUNYANI ARE MAKING THEIR PRESENTS KNOWN BY PROTRUDING FROM ALL OVER HIS BODY.
The unrepentant and arrogant thief has grown feathers time around. And do you know where the feathers of the Gold Board criminal kingpin emanated from? From all the feathers of the chicken and fowls he stole in Sunyani that paying him back by protruding from his body with their feathers
Akua pokua 3 days ago
Your useless father is the rat not Afenyo
Sinkhala 3 days ago
Parliamentary immunity does not criminal acts
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 days ago
If a lair ask you to go to court it means he knows the judge
Kwakuvi 3 days ago
Ndc and propaganda, do you insult or avail yourself for accountability
Sammy Gyamfi is facing the law of karma
Adwoa Tsetseba 3 days ago
Afenyo Markin must be shitting Efutu toilet in his pants by now. Tweaaa
Akua pokua 3 days ago
Woy3 aboa paaa
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 days ago
Afenyo should step down as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him
Abbey 3 days ago
With CCTV captured evidence, Alex Markin is gambling with his reputation. We watch
John 3 days ago
Why did Sammy not first report the extortionist behaviour to the police and now depicting the usual populism by waging a media show? He knows in court he can delay the process and eventually water down the case. He should have from the onset make a police case against Afenyo for the whole world to appreciate the gravity of the allegations.
Osei Bonsu 3 days ago
NPP will have claimed it was a set-up and witch-hinting of their minority leader.
Opi London 3 days ago
He tried to cover up for the minority leader but the buble has busted
J.C. 3 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi doesn't have any option but to accept the writ of summons. This time round, any jadam by the court will be met with equal measure. He should go prove his extortion allegation. Foolish boy if someone like Afenyo Marlins' caliber engaged in extortion must you wait until now for your gold bod to lose
ASEMPA 3 days ago
Please there's no minority leader called Afenyo Marlings, spend few minutes to proof read.
Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago
In the UK, Cabinet Minister Jonathan Aitkins lied and went to Court against the Guardian Newspaper and the Telegraph but the ARROGANT Jonathan Aitkins was lying and he was caught and he went to PRISON. Another UK Conservative Party stalwart Jeffrey Archer lied as well and he was found out. Jeffrey Archer was the UK Conservative Party Treasurer and a friend of Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher. He who lives in a glass house do not throw stones. The truth shall prevail
Koo Jubilee 3 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi you are tasting your own medicine. Did you know the word deformation exists as a lawyer? Hahaha. Your chickens are coming home to roost.
ASEMPA 3 days ago
Please it's defamation not deformation why are some pple so dumb, once you're writing for public consumption check ur words bcos one mistake changes the meaning of what you intend.
@ XP 1
HE IS SEEKING TO CITE A DOUBLE JEOPARDY CASE IN FUTURE?
1. SAMMY GYAFI IS LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE LAWSUIT SO THAT HE CAN USE THE OUTCOME OF ANY POTENTIAL CIVIL LAWSUIT TO SHIELD HIMSELF IN A DOUBLE JEOPARDY SCENAR ... read full comment
@ XP 1
1. SAMMY GYAFI IS LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE LAWSUIT SO THAT HE CAN USE THE OUTCOME OF ANY POTENTIAL CIVIL LAWSUIT TO SHIELD HIMSELF IN A DOUBLE JEOPARDY SCENARIO, SHOULD ANY FUTURE GOVERNMENT ATTEMPT TO PROSECUTE HIM AGAIN ON THE GOLD BOARD SCANDAL.
2. HE IS TAUNTING AFENYO TO PROCEED WITH THE LAW SUIT SO THAT THE MP WILL BE FORCED TO KEEP QUIET OVER THE CASE BECAUSE HIS COMMENTS ON THE GOLD BOARD SCANDAL WILL MAKE HIM LIABLE FOR CONTEMPT CHARGES.
NOT ONLY THAT BUT THE ARROGANT SAMMY GYAMFI CAN USE THE OUTCOME AS SELF DEFENSE SO THAT ANY FUTURE NPP GOVERNMENT WILL FIND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO PROSECUTE HIM AGAIN SINCE THAT WILL AMOUNT TO A CASE OF DOUBLE JEOPARDY.
Sammy Gyamfi is indeed very shallow minded. Anytime the government of John Mahama and his NDC come to an end Sammy Gyamfi should be ready to taste what Chairman Wontumi is going through. He doesn’t seem to understand that power transient as his boss Mahama John Cribo once said.
Osei Bonsu 3 days ago
Defamation will be separate from any civil or criminal prosecution in future. Stop misinforming the public.
Trust no one 3 days ago
Ei, Gold Board billionaire will use galamsey money for litigation, power sweet
Efo Kofi 3 days ago
Xpi the people you are insulting is better than your useless family useless fools
Boabab 3 days ago
Saaayooooo. Let's see who will run to the ECOWAS COURT of competent jurisdiction. Let's bet. We don't want to hear somebody is in power so bias. Dabida
Afenyo must step aside as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him
Palgrave Educated Imbecile 3 days ago
Efutu Yesu is in a biiiig trouble. Ed3 fu!
Santrofi Anoma 3 days ago
I remember Okudzeto Ablakwa versus Victor Kusie Adu Gyamfi Bailiffs letter war. The letter was mashed with Ablakwa's Abdul shoes and kicked away. They were in power yet the run away. What about Ursula Owusu versus A-PLUS. Somebody run away never to return. Hmmmm. It remains Sugatitti versus the Gigolo at the Accra Sports Stadium. Pilipilipi Night. Come early to avoid rush
Afenyo should step aside as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him simple
VERY INTERESTING 3 days ago
Well this is a nice move to ensure that npp communicators do not deceive the public with the information that Sammy Gyamfi is being chased with the writ and he cannot be found. So the registrar's office has been informed where their bailiffs can serve the writ. The coming days and weeks will be very interesting!!!!!!
Let Afenyo step down as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him simple
There is something wrong with you upstairs, right?
Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago
In the UK, Cabinet Minister Jonathan Aitkins lied and went to Court against the Guardian Newspaper and the Telegraph but the ARROGANT Jonathan Aitkins was lying and he was caught and he went to PRISON. Another UK Conservative Party stalwart Jeffrey Archer lied as well and he was found out. Jeffrey Archer was the UK Conservative Party Treasurer and a friend of Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher. He who lives in a glass house do not throw stones
MP Afenyo must step aside as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him, simple
Kroffa 3 days ago
This is neck pressing from Sammy. He is a legal brain and is aware of the legal moves by Afenyo. You threaten a legal suite to quench high public interest of an issue and go to sleep.
He is saying legally, I'm set to prove ... read full comment
This is neck pressing from Sammy. He is a legal brain and is aware of the legal moves by Afenyo. You threaten a legal suite to quench high public interest of an issue and go to sleep.
He is saying legally, I'm set to prove my case,.
now bring it on .
SHAOLIN 3 days ago
ASƐM KƐSE BESI A, NFRANKA ƐNSI SO.
ƐBUBƆ BA.
ƐBUBƆ BA.
Razor 3 days ago
THE SUPER JUNGLE FIGHT OF THE YEAR 2026.
The witty toddler of Nyansapow Defence Centre vrs Mini -micro champion Atta of Nkwaseasem People Party
Let's get ready to Rambo.
ROUND ONE. ...grrrrrrrr! !!!!!
The witty toddler of Nyansapow Defence Centre vrs Mini -micro champion Atta of Nkwaseasem People Party
Andrew - weird headline 3 days ago
Such an odd headline, how can he chase Afenyo-Markin when he was the one brought the case against Sammy Gyamfi ? Let’s see who’s lying!
Kwame 3 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a liar he always loses court
Case.
Case.
Bawumia 3 days ago
Another idiot with a smart phone. Kwasia where did you see or hear that Sammy Gyamfi has lost a court case? NPP fo) de3 gyimii saaa
Arrest Him. 3 days ago
Not this one, Kwame.
Edna 3 days ago
Afenyo Monkey's too much believe in freemasonry has caused his grand disobedience, avarice, criminality and he has become a total nuisance in the whole of ghana and beyond. A big DISGRACE he is right now. Let the law deal with him ASAP.
Osei Bonsu 3 days ago
Afenyo is an occiltist. I wonder how the MPP chose him as party leader.
DDT 3 days ago
Afenyo Markins is just trying to silence the media on discussing the matter and nothing else. Afenyo Markins is a blackmailer and a con man. Afenyo Markins should stop shouting when talking because it is so irritating. A will support any group that will call for Sammy Gyemfi dismissal if he allows Afenyo Markins to escape this time. NDC must be seen acting on their reset agenda. All those criminals retarding the progress of our mother Ghana must be sent to prison.
Kofi 3 days ago
The.battle lines are drawn. Let's go.
Oheneba asiedu 3 days ago
Only one can be left standing! But who? Your guess is as good as mine!!
Cat 3 days ago
The battle line has been drawn.....Afenyo thought samy will apologize but hey guys the evidence is solid and if carte is not taken Sammy will ruin Afenyo political career.hmmmmmmmm cross your fingers and wait for the real show down.
LONGJOHN 3 days ago
SAMMY CHASE THE EFUTU RAT!!!!
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Afenyo Markins thinks he can play smart with Sammy Gyemfi.
Hmmmm this is the beginning of Afenyo Markins end.
All npp members are born criminals and Nation wreckers.
They are shameless, dishonest, thieves and lair's.
Stan 3 days ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
Dominic Ayine whose law firm has never won any case since he became the AG, is Sammy 1.7 million dollars’s lawyer? Heaven help Samuel Gyamfi.
Basic Algebra 3 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi, man of principles. Go for GOLD!
Gbemi 3 days ago
The battle line has been drawn
Atsu 3 days ago
This is not a matter of nolle prosequi Ayine and Sammy Gyamfi should know Thieves and liars association
Kwesi 3 days ago
If a thief ask you to go to court, he knows the judge. With the removal of a chief justice and the parking of the courts going on. Which NDC appointee will fear the court?
Great one 3 days ago
Markin is weak, he knows very well what Sammy Gyamfi is talking about but instead of allowing the thing to fizzle away, he has allowed his own people to push him towards the cliff
Now he's gotta pay with all he has built, ... read full comment
Markin is weak, he knows very well what Sammy Gyamfi is talking about but instead of allowing the thing to fizzle away, he has allowed his own people to push him towards the cliff
Now he's gotta pay with all he has built, he felt that filing a legal action against Gyamfi will give him a face saving out of court settlement but now that the court has been informed of readiness to defend, his political survival is halfway gone
It's sad
Kobbi 3 days ago
Very interesting. You are suing the person you called an extortionist. Are you serious? Anyway, the justices there works for the NDC so he can go ahead.
Osei Bonsu 3 days ago
Heat. Say heqt.
Appiah 3 days ago
This Gyamfi guy is tooo known papa.
Efo 3 days ago
Is Afenyo the bailiff? Stupid thief Sammy Gyamfi
Kwame 3 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi and Napo who won the case?
BOYZIIMEN 3 days ago
Well this is a nice move to ensure that npp jandam communicators do not deceive the public with the information that Sammy Gyamfi is being chased with the writ and he cannot be found. So the registrar's office has been informed where their bailiffs can serve the writ. Afenyo is just buying time, what he is doing is do about nothing, Afenyo Markin is trying to play smart by going to court but he know it is too late to cry when the head is off. The coming days and weeks will be very interesting!
Tonyb 3 days ago
Afenyo Markins lacks leadership qualities period
Joey 3 days ago
When the one you've sued is taking the lead in asking for the receipt of the writ, you should be worried. He definitely has something to expose afenyo.
Gbetia 3 days ago
Skirt and shirt Markin Afenyo or trousers and blouse Afenyo Markin? Bro let your eyes open and accept to be call Markin Afenyo not Afenyo Markin to overhaul your stupid foolish brain head before darkness cover the whole body
Afriyie 3 days ago
Sammy is merely bluffing. When the case begins, he will realize that being in a position of power does not give him the right to misuse words to have the government cover for him. There are some roles in which fabricating stories is simply unacceptable. He is jeopardizing his political future and should be mindful of that. Evidence is what Afrenyo Markin will be seeking, and the court expects Sammy Gyamfi to present it. The entire country will be waiting for that evidence. This case shouldn’t last more than three sessions, and he will soon learn the limits of his political maneuvering. In politics, the youth should not disrespect positions or their seniors, including their laws it self.
Wgoku 3 days ago
ANYBODY WHO DEMAND ANYTHING FROM SOMEONE UNLAWFULLY UNDER TREAT IS EXTORTIONIST. IT DOESN'T MATTER WHETHER IT IS MONEY, PROPERTY, INFORMATION OR SOMETHING ELSE IS EXTORTION.
Sammy 3 days ago
Senseless headline.
Ghanaweb and it's complicity in propaganda.
Rubbish.
Senseless headline.
Rubbish.
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
What is Sammy Gyamfi still doing at GoldBod and who is still keeping him there and for what reason? NPP members and sympathisers are no more Ghanaians and so non of them qualifies to head GoldBod but is there no NDC member or sympathiser fit to head GoldBod? What is the secret that only the President knows? Tomorrow is pregnant,give time sometime.
Kwame not Quame 3 days ago
Who is more armed robber than Sammy Gyamfi
THE EXECUTIONER 3 days ago
ASK THE SAME LAW FIRM WHO KILLED CHAIRMAN ADAMS MAHAMAH IN SSNIT BLK 44, BOLGA?
Sampson 3 days ago
Many Ghanaians youths had no work and are struggling. I think if the minister had appetite for legal challenges he should resign and fight his battles. Ghana is not for one person and it’s not for people who can shout the loudest and tell lies and proof they can speak English well. We need people who can give one hundred per cent concentration for the work they do.
How did the Chinese choose their leaders? Sad for mother Ghana.
Sa Gari Be Wiè 3 days ago
That old braggart would wish he had never been born. Interesting times ahead
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up
Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago
Extortion in Twi language is "apoobor"so extortionist is apoobornin"
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up cool
True talk 3 days ago
Afenyo Hon, please don’t border, see what happened to Hon Napo, after all the lies appeal court sided with Sammy Gyamfi, power power power!!! No respect
FTT 3 days ago
Your defamation is dead on arrival. Have you forgot that you are a public officer, you need to account to the good people of Ghana
FTT 3 days ago
What ever you do 1.7 billion dollars goldbod/ Bank of Ghana losses hangs on your head
Opi London 3 days ago
What about the 45 billion bank of Ghana loss during NPP regime
Kweku S 3 days ago
Abena Kwabena,
This has got nothing to do with humility, should Sammy be silient and allow loud mouth Afenyo Markin to soil his reputation? Listen, the only this a man has is his name. Your quote of scripture Gal 5:6-7 has ... read full comment
Abena Kwabena,
This has got nothing to do with humility, should Sammy be silient and allow loud mouth Afenyo Markin to soil his reputation? Listen, the only this a man has is his name. Your quote of scripture Gal 5:6-7 has got nothing in this situation. Been a Christian does mean allow yourself to be bullied. Listen, every Christian has the Lamb face and the Lion face. Sammy has absolutely every right to defend himself and to substantial this allegation. The IMF never attributed the lost to GoldBod but to the Bank of Ghana, bank of Ghana sells gold not Goldbod. Please get this right, and stop been sanctimonious and emotional. Sammy Gyamfi have evidence to prove to the court that Afenyo Markin is 'extortionist '. We are all waiting if there is an evidence or not
Edna 3 days ago
Afenyo, ametatsola, amevlo, ritualist, eating babies intestines for fame and power, what a horrible human being nurtured by freemasons
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️......
Kojo in USA 3 days ago
Sammy urgently kindly sue counter sue 3 times .which is 45 million cedis in court and a writ serve on him personally. In parliament. Since he can easily be found.and also serve copies on his lawyers.Good luck.
Okay 3 days ago
³You can do what soever to turned it as you do to Napo because your government is in Power but remember your government may not remain in Power forever. It today you can Insults people and walk free,Tomorrow may not be same.
Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 3 days ago
Look if a blind man says I will stone you,we need to know that he is stepping on the stone already, and ready to strike.Sammy Gyamfi cannot dare Afenyo Markin to go to court in vain, knowing that he is a lawyer.The name of the game of court procedure is SOLID EVIDENCE beyond any reasonable doubt.Afenyo Markin said on JOY TV that he will not sue Sammy Gyamfi,only to make U-turn when the minority members and Dr Bawumia met, and he changed his mind.What did you think happen in that meeting with Dr Bawumia? Afenyo Markin was pressured to go to court by Bawumia and the rest of the NPP and minority members.Simple.It was an afterthought.He didn't do it willingly in order to delay the issues and prevent it from discussion in the media.It is a face-saving attemp.I think Afenyo Markin should go and withdraw the case and settle it out of court with Sammy Gyamfi,else Afenyo's political career will be damaged forever beyond repair.Sammy Gyamfi's evidence is overwhelming, damning, damaging and a total disgrace.A word to a wise resides in a good head that reasons properly.I rest my case
Efo Kofi 3 days ago
KWAASHIAAFO God will definitely deal with this Sammy they think they have the judicial in their hands God will speak
Kojo, Texas (USA) 3 days ago
Afenyo, please beg Sammy and stop this nonsense by going to court.
Nana AKUA 2 days ago
These is a perfect example of how this so called leaders are cluesless and citizens doom for life.. Instead of answering questions and facing prosecution when applicable, these two jokers are busy disturbing the peace
Sammy Gyamfi: What about the CCTV cameras. They capture armed robbers and extortionist as well. Judge look at t ...
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICEL ...
ORAL, MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!!
Sammy you claim to be a Christian turn your Bible to Galatians 5:6-7. “God is not mocked whatever a man does shall he reap. Sammy your harvest of lies, deformation and character assassination against others is ready. Just h ...
I respectfully disagree with you. You cannot use Galatians 5:6–7 to declare that someone’s “harvest” of lies, defamation, or character assassination is ready simply because you disagree with what they have said. If th ...
@ NDC Rat!
THE KNOWN SUNYANI NKOKOPO KINGPIN HAS GROWN FEATHERS AND THEY ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK. ALL THE CHICKEN HE STOLE WHEN GROWING UP IN SUNYANI A ...
Woy3 aboa paaa
Why did Sammy not first report the extortionist behaviour to the police and now depicting the usual populism by waging a media show? He knows in court he can delay the process and eventually water down the case. He should hav ...
Sammy Gyamfi doesn't have any option but to accept the writ of summons. This time round, any jadam by the court will be met with equal measure. He should go prove his extortion allegation. Foolish boy if someone like Afenyo M ...
In the UK, Cabinet Minister Jonathan Aitkins lied and went to Court against the Guardian Newspaper and the Telegraph but the ARROGANT Jonathan Aitkins was lying and he was caught and he went to PRISON. Another UK Conservativ ...
@ XP 1
1. SAMMY GYAFI IS LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE LAWSUIT SO THAT HE CAN USE THE OUTCOME OF ANY POTENTIAL CIVIL LAWSUIT TO SHIELD HIMSELF IN A DOUBLE JEOPARDY SCENAR ...
I remember Okudzeto Ablakwa versus Victor Kusie Adu Gyamfi Bailiffs letter war. The letter was mashed with Ablakwa's Abdul shoes and kicked away. They were in power yet the run away. What about Ursula Owusu versus A-PLUS. ...
Well this is a nice move to ensure that npp communicators do not deceive the public with the information that Sammy Gyamfi is being chased with the writ and he cannot be found. So the registrar's office has been informed wher ...
In the UK, Cabinet Minister Jonathan Aitkins lied and went to Court against the Guardian Newspaper and the Telegraph but the ARROGANT Jonathan Aitkins was lying and he was caught and he went to PRISON. Another UK Conservativ ...
He is saying legally, I'm set to prove ...
ƐBUBƆ BA.
Case.
Not this one, Kwame.
Afenyo Monkey's too much believe in freemasonry has caused his grand disobedience, avarice, criminality and he has become a total nuisance in the whole of ghana and beyond. A big DISGRACE he is right now. Let the law deal wi ...
Afenyo Markins is just trying to silence the media on discussing the matter and nothing else. Afenyo Markins is a blackmailer and a con man. Afenyo Markins should stop shouting when talking because it is so irritating. A will ...
The battle line has been drawn.....Afenyo thought samy will apologize but hey guys the evidence is solid and if carte is not taken Sammy will ruin Afenyo political career.hmmmmmmmm cross your fingers and wait for the real s ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
Now he's gotta pay with all he has built, ...
Heat. Say heqt.
Well this is a nice move to ensure that npp jandam communicators do not deceive the public with the information that Sammy Gyamfi is being chased with the writ and he cannot be found. So the registrar's office has been inform ...
Sammy is merely bluffing. When the case begins, he will realize that being in a position of power does not give him the right to misuse words to have the government cover for him. There are some roles in which fabricating sto ...
Senseless headline.
Rubbish.
What is Sammy Gyamfi still doing at GoldBod and who is still keeping him there and for what reason? NPP members and sympathisers are no more Ghanaians and so non of them qualifies to head GoldBod but is there no NDC member o ...
Many Ghanaians youths had no work and are struggling. I think if the minister had appetite for legal challenges he should resign and fight his battles. Ghana is not for one person and it’s not for people who can shout the l ...
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora ...
Abena Kwabena,
This has got nothing to do with humility, should Sammy be silient and allow loud mouth Afenyo Markin to soil his reputation? Listen, the only this a man has is his name. Your quote of scripture Gal 5:6-7 has ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
³You can do what soever to turned it as you do to Napo because your government is in Power but remember your government may not remain in Power forever. It today you can Insults people and walk free,Tomorrow may ...
Look if a blind man says I will stone you,we need to know that he is stepping on the stone already, and ready to strike.Sammy Gyamfi cannot dare Afenyo Markin to go to court in vain, knowing that he is a lawyer.The name of th ...