Should Ghana not hold Burkina Faso for the destructions, deaths and chaos that such spillages always cause to Ghanaians? Our Politicians should be strict and threaten Military Actions against Burkina Faso for such developmentd. Should Burkina Faso allow their dam to fill almost to capacity that threaten their country before they start a spillage? Ghana can threaten Burkina Faso with war because we also must protect lives and properties in Northern parts of Ghana.
MKD 4 days ago
That cannot be done. The spillage isn't done onto a main or dry land...rather into a river which flows directly through Ghana. So thats not directly a destructive spillage. Ghana is supposed to put in measures to ensure its citizens are safe when those spillages are done.
Idrissa Giuba 4 days ago
You must be joking!! Just because you think Burkina Faso is a pushover!! You still haven’t learn from Russia and Ukraine or the U.S. Iran yet!! Wake up bro for you have slept enough!!!!
Kofi 3 days ago
@Frank. You sound like a joke if not a joker. In your own country don't you spill excess water from the Weija Dam when there is likelihood the dam is at risk. You can lead the military action.
Martin Kreisler 3 days ago
War you said.
Lets ask, how well equiped is the Ghana Armed Forces to undertake such a venture?
The Airforce is virtually without any combat aircraft capability; and it appears that the only significant/visible effort to ad ... read full comment
War you said.
Lets ask, how well equiped is the Ghana Armed Forces to undertake such a venture?
The Airforce is virtually without any combat aircraft capability; and it appears that the only significant/visible effort to address this has been the annoucement of aircraft purchase plans, and the acquisition of a single luxery airbus helicopter which is used to transport Government dignitaries.
Looking at all this, I suggest diplomacy is a much better option for the country.
John Mahama The Dumsor, Galamsey, Aboboyaa, And Okada President 3 days ago
Mr. Frank, You Must Know The History Of The Caused Of The BAGRE Dam Before You Put Blame On Burkina Faso. Ghana And Burkina Faso Are Brothers And Sisters Country Living In Peace For The Past Decades Without Any Problem. Until John Jeremaya Rawlings Came And Provoked These Particular Problem For Ghanaians. Burkina Faso Were Having No Any Dam Called BAGRE Dam. Ghana Under Ex - Head Of State General I.K Acheampong Built A Kpong DAM To Add And Strengthen The Akosombo Dam And Our Power System In Ghana. Burkina Faso Were Enjoying Cheap Light And Power Bill From The Ghana Government Because Of That BAGRE River From Burkina Soil Which Helps To Maintains Akosombo Dam During The Drying Seasons. It Was John Jeremiah Rawlings Who First Put Off Burkina Faso Power Supply Because, His Best Revolution Friend Thomas Sankara Has Been Killed In A Coup Plot By The Blaise Compare's Regime. That Brought The Violation Of The Electricity Power Contract Bill Signed By Ghana And Burkinabe's Authority. Since From The Violations Of The Power Contract Signed By The Two Countries, Burkina Faso Authorities Took An Advantaged To Built The 20 Megger Watts BAGRE Power Dam To Served Some Important Parts Of The Capital Ouagadougou To Avoid Further Problems. After Building That BAGRE Dam, The Ghana DUMSOR Started Under John Jeremaya Rawlings And He Left Office Without Solving The Problems. Until The Ex-President The Gentle Giant J.A Kuffour Administration Bought And Added To The Akosombo Dam Some Diesel Heavy Power Generators To Minimised The Situation And Planned To Start Building The Bui Dam In Brong Ahafo Soil To Solved The Problems. So, If Is There Any Gold Medal Of Blame To Be Giving, Send That Gold Medal Blame To JJ Rawlings To His Grave And Leave Burkina Faso Alone.
Stan 4 days ago
..DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora banks email him with your number he will lwasap all types of hacking job hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all types of job link up change school grades gack exams question email hack hack your wife phone to knws all the secret calls she makes link up bbb
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
Frank,allow emasculated Ghanaians to think about themselves and their gold inheritance being looted,there are engineers and hydrologists in Ghana who can advise on what to do with the annual flood waters that come from B'Faso what is lacking is the political will and direction.
Gnaby 3 days ago
Can't Ghana create a canal alongside the begre dam spill area for irrigational purpose for commercial agribusiness to thrive.Ghana no visionary leader.
Should Ghana not hold Burkina Faso for the destructions, deaths and chaos that such spillages always cause to Ghanaians? Our Politicians should be strict and threaten Military Actions against Burkina Faso for such development ...
That cannot be done. The spillage isn't done onto a main or dry land...rather into a river which flows directly through Ghana. So thats not directly a destructive spillage. Ghana is supposed to put in measures to ensure its c ...
War you said.
The Airforce is virtually without any combat aircraft capability; and it appears that the only significant/visible effort to ad ...
Mr. Frank, You Must Know The History Of The Caused Of The BAGRE Dam Before You Put Blame On Burkina Faso. Ghana And Burkina Faso Are Brothers And Sisters Country Living In Peace For The Past Decades Without Any Problem. Until ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora ...
Frank,allow emasculated Ghanaians to think about themselves and their gold inheritance being looted,there are engineers and hydrologists in Ghana who can advise on what to do with the annual flood waters that come from B'Faso ...