Eeeeei which issies ?? After 8yrs of lies which issies again dont we kmow
Mamachi 1 day ago
That is a fact. However, does the Ghanaian voter vote on issues?
NPP should be focused on winning the election first. Tell the voters what they want to hear. Tell them 'little lies' that appeal to their ears and hearts.
Le ... read full comment
NPP should be focused on winning the election first. Tell the voters what they want to hear. Tell them 'little lies' that appeal to their ears and hearts.
Let them hear how cheap mobile data will be when voted into power. Kenkey will be free every evening in Accra. Fishermen will be guaranteed free catch all year. Farmers will be guaranteed no weed in their farms and traders in our markets will sell 24 hours.
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. .......you can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kplamatse Vudu Economics 1 day ago
Absolute Thrash! akuffo-addo, ken ofori-atta, bawumia, Gabby, Torkornoo et al, collapsed this noble Land named Ghana, 8 years non-stop. With their vudu Laws, Economics & Ethics.What Kplamatse elephantly useless baboons.
Pelicles 1 day ago
How can a collapse economy honor payment to workers, farmers etc?
Gnaby 1 day ago
Chale Stop Fooling stupid
KAYAYOO 1 day ago
Massa, comot for there and stop wasting our ears. Now you are telling us this self confessed trotro mate wants to discuss issues after lying all these years. Miracles paaaaa!!!! So to date you are not aware lying is embedded in your man's DNA? When you remove the lying genes from his DNA let us know!!!!!!
GHANA 1 day ago
BAWUMIA IN PERSON IS NOT OUR PROBLEM BUT NPP: THIS AKUFO ADDO SELF MADE MAFIA NPP IS THE MAIN PROBLEM: AKUFO ADDO SELECTED MEMBERS WITH LOW IQ TO THE MOST TOP POSITIONS SO THAT THE CANNOT UNDERSTAND HIS DEAL AND PLANS:
TRUTH 1 day ago
MIRACLE ABOAGYE.. ONE OF THE ISSUES IS ALLOWING YOU AND YOUR COHORTS BACK TO PLAY STATE ASSET STRIPPING MASKED UP AS PROPERTY MAKING NONSENSE.
YOU WERE SO BAD EVEN AN NKRUMAHIST LIKE OPANA AKA BRAY JOIN IN TO STEAL IN YOU ... read full comment
MIRACLE ABOAGYE.. ONE OF THE ISSUES IS ALLOWING YOU AND YOUR COHORTS BACK TO PLAY STATE ASSET STRIPPING MASKED UP AS PROPERTY MAKING NONSENSE.
YOU WERE SO BAD EVEN AN NKRUMAHIST LIKE OPANA AKA BRAY JOIN IN TO STEAL IN YOUR LAST ADVENTURE.
Blaze Word Assem. 23 hours ago
Childish talk, someone that was whipped miserably not long ago, has suddenly found an antidote to defeat? Miracles should stop embarrassing himself, Bawumia is a failed economist. The NPP itself is not finding it easy, let alone their failed messiah.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago
The Ghana electorate are NOT fools. The Ghana electorate remember what NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did to the poor Ghana pensioners money stolen through the DDEP scam. NPP Economic Messiah Dr Bawumia together with Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. The Economic Messiah Dr Bawumia evaporated like SNOW. ECONOMIC MESSIAH DR BAWUMIA is a LIAR Bawumia. Ghana went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. Kumasi Airport is yet to be completed. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo for 8 years. Mmm.m
Jeff 1 day ago
What issues?
You mean stealing issues like GHS 55m?
Aboa funu.
What issues?
Aboa funu.
Wow 1 day ago
Bawumia is a weakling and the nation wants a strong steady hand to check his appointees.
Was Bawumia the mate not the one who allowed the former finance minister Ken Ofori atta to usurp his position as the head of the econom ... read full comment
Bawumia is a weakling and the nation wants a strong steady hand to check his appointees.
Was Bawumia the mate not the one who allowed the former finance minister Ken Ofori atta to usurp his position as the head of the economic team and stole billions of dollars from Ghana?
So how can we trust him to lead the country with a strong steady hands.
The presidency is not for dancing but for serious business.
Away Bawumia!!!!!!!
Just
Eddy Bow Addmass 23 hours ago
Even as a supporter of the NPP party i am calling on all Christians never to vote for any Muslim NPP or NDC never vote for a Muslim they all have an agenda to turn Ghana into a Muslim Country and there is huge money waiting for them from Saudi Arabia and Qatar, already they are pushing for Shariah banks all over Ghana, what does it mean, it means they will easily get huge money to do business and you will remain the same while they will own lands and business you will have no choice but work for them.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Which issues? The ghc55 million or the public account that you did not handover? Anokware, ahisem wc Ghana
Niger 1 day ago
NPP = NATOIN ROBBERS, ABOA ,YOU WANT POWER?
Banahene 1 day ago
Nation robbers
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
He will be in Nsawam Maximum Prison by then WALAHI.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization who are thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
Mandela 11 hours ago
One district, one dam. Pwalugu zero dam, 12 million dollars. Oh Walewale Bawumia The Thief!
kwame 1 day ago
If this is the reasoning, then the results of the 2024 election speaks volumes. The Government/party led by Nana Addo lost 14 of the 16 regions. That is a stinging verdict of how terrible the Nana Addo-led government was perceived by the voter. To be honest, Nana Addo should NEVER have been made President, as he became the very worst of governance on the continent. Never seen a completely detached and dysfunctional governance like this before. The man was overly arrogant and completely misguided. Even a toddler lunatic would have performed better. But did this man manage to scam all of us by deceiving pretending to competent???
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Meet powerful it eng fr9m Russian base in scortland fixed usa credit score pays off all credit cards dept in usa canada Europe bring usdt flash deal mt103 deal Bank flash change your school grades in Master data hack exams question email him with your number country he will wasap U hamzaben.d@hackermail.com all type of IT job link up best
K 1 day ago
Not true. we also take issue to Bawumia being entangled in aledged acts of mismanagement of funds for contracts, benign support ( turning on a blind eye on his people who stole public money) of the NPP people who stole tax payers money, ineptitude, over-hyping his professional and personal abilities ( Bawumia is without " home sense " neither is he street smart) How must we describe Bawumia who superviced a mountain load of mismanagement, ineptitude, lackadaisical performance, mediocritic performance, theft of public funds? How did you and your politician friends become rich overnight? This is the issue most of us ( non- political party aligned ) talk about and find as a huge issue - because you guys are making life in Ghana too difficult. You guys don't have the solutions,( to our national problems) fortitude, intellect, courage, moral compass, work ethics, good intentions, patriotic disposition to work for Ghana's success. This is why you send your kids abroad to school, seek medical attention abroad, seek foreign solutions to our local problems, build national digital systems on foreign platforms and systems - just to write a few. Shame on you people!
Asiedu 1 day ago
IDIOT.
IDIOT.
Betto 1 day ago
We won’t focus on issues, we will focus on performance. Plenty talks and so called ideas but when given the nod he couldn’t deliver
Donatus 1 day ago
which issues? the central university lectures? Chairman of EMT for 8 years no show. Quadruple whammy excuses.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago
Please please spare us your imaginary miracles.
What did your Walewale pretend economist do for eight years as head of economic management?
Keep on dreaming. Ghanaians are neither fools nor people with short memories like t ... read full comment
What did your Walewale pretend economist do for eight years as head of economic management?
Keep on dreaming. Ghanaians are neither fools nor people with short memories like the looting brigade you belong to would like to believe. Any goat will beat your Bawuliar in 2028
Professional Thief Agradaa 1 day ago
This guy is very irritating indeed. After all you’ve stolen from the citizens of this country you still have the nerve to talk politics. Why not focus your attention on your impending indictment. Aboa like you.
Pee 1 day ago
Here you come again. You want Bawumia a very weak and incompetent person to enable you to come and steal again. It will never happen
Michael 1 day ago
Kwasia ba!
You think Ghanaians are fools or what?
Kwasia ba!
Pelicles 1 day ago
Yes, some Ghanaians are fools else do you vote for a president who is struggling to put his policy on the table? Explain a 24-hour economy.
Wofa Yaw 1 day ago
I have already decided on the issues and I am not voting Bawumia
@ wofa yaw 1 day ago
Yes please vote for Gen mosquito, he will teach you how to wear your wife's winter coat, every good policy over the past 24 years has been initiated and 8mplemented by NDC. Frankly, I don't care who you people vote for. Country broke country no broke you all dey inside.
Insha Allah 1 day ago
I saw Bawumia dancing like a jumping goat. You need to see his cow face. Like mumu
Boba 1 day ago
Then keep mute but for Miracles and his likes they candidate for Nsawam
FUNKY 1 day ago
Yes voters will surelly focus on issues like bawumias lies lootings statecapture arrogance and the total mismanegement of the economy by him to retire him for good.! MIRACLES NONE OF YOUR MIRACLES CAN SAVE THE NPP AND BAWUMIA FROM CALAMATEOUSE DEFEAT COME 2028|32 ELECTIONS.YOUR MOUTH LIKE A DONKEYS ANUS.BOUND FOR JAIL SOON.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago
The Ghana electorate are NOT fools. The Ghana electorate remember what NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did to the poor Ghana pensioners money stolen through the DDEP scam. NPP Economic Messiah Dr Bawumia together with Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. The Economic Messiah Dr Bawumia evaporated like SNOW. ECONOMIC MESSIAH DR BAWUMIA is a LIAR Bawumia. Ghana went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. Kumasi Airport is yet to be completed. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo for 8 years.
Reasonable thinking 1 day ago
With the kind of assessment you are making, your candidate is likely to get 30% because,if it's about roads the current administration is tackling it,if it's about school,the current administration is tackling that.
You ... read full comment
With the kind of assessment you are making, your candidate is likely to get 30% because,if it's about roads the current administration is tackling it,if it's about school,the current administration is tackling that.
You spoke about the academia , which of them do you think is ready to trade the comfortable interest rate and dollar rate for yet another sky rocketing figures? We beg you to Go back to the drawing board and come back again because your message doesn't carry weight at all
Hudolo 1 day ago
Gyimigyimi. Wo maame tw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan
Nkwa Kwame 1 day ago
Really, this guy has a very poor sense of judgment. What is HISTORY for. The NPP under Bawumialiar as the economic wizzkid could not address the issues in the past 8 years and now that a new government has under 2 years brought things under control you want to conjure issues to stand on to come back to power. You are highly deceived. We are waiting for you come 2028 by the grace of God we shall see whether your foolishness will carry the day.
Walabi 1 day ago
I think the Miracles in your name is turning you into a dreamer. Just the very fact that Ken Ofori Atta the useless Finance Minister has refused to come and account for his stewardship is enough for Ghanaians to reject the NPP again.
John 1 day ago
What a good dream.
See me 1 day ago
Looter and criminal NPP members
Gnaby 1 day ago
U are not even ashamed of ur past records in Government.No wonder this is africa.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Methinks quite a number of my compatriots are either imbeciles or hypnotised,otherwise how can a sane human being point accusing fingers at other people as thieves and looters while at the same time supporting people responsible for stealing $1.7billion and $600million,monies yet to be accounted for,are these imbeciles partakers in the sharing of the loot? Where is Ablakwa and ORAL?
Boba 1 day ago
For 1.7billion we know the politics in it so we are not buying it. If they can steal that much and we can live averagely like now and you stole whatever for we not to make ends meet then we prefer this, Oya
Paapa 1 day ago
He reads and comes to pour but doesn't know how to implement
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 day ago
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
Pelicles 1 day ago
John Mahama's 24-hour economy has now turned into building markets, and his supporters are happily praising him. During the campaign, when did Mahama tell Ghanaians that his 24-hour economy policy will be building markets across Ghana?
As soon as someone speaks, insults will be followed and does it surprise anyone? When Ghana card was launched, Asiedu Nketia told all NDC supporters not to go for it something the previous government did it for free, but now, with in NDC in power, they are charging 700, 600 cedis to get the card which was free then but told the stupid supporters not to get it.
Do NDC supporters use their brains or as soon as they join NDC, brain surgery is performed on them which affects their sense of thinking.
Yabi Yabi 1 day ago
To date, the absolute majority of Ghanaians who were alive in the 1950's did not understand the concept and benefits of Kwame Nkrumah's idea of a party state. It is even harder if not impossible for generations of Danquah-dumbo-Busia ideologues known as the NPP to appreciate the foresight of Kwame Nkrumah to have known of the coming of a party like NPP.
Kwame Nkrumah knew and understood the depth of intellectual ignorance that come with people with classroom education but lacking in practical application of concepts and thinking constraints placed on people with tribal preferences and bias based of their own presumed classroom credentials.
What has been trending in Ghana since the inception of multi-party political system? The NPP that rose from the ashes of Danquah-dumbo-Busia ideas became the NPP but nonetheless a captive slave to Ashanti-kyebi tribal preferences and their belief to the holding of political "kingmaker" status and of gatekeeper of Ghana's mineral and natural resources.
For those reasons, the Danquah-dumbo-Busia idelogues aka the NPP had never and continue to oppose any party whose ideas and ideals brings development to all, advocates the sharing of Ghana's wealth with all its citizens; the NPP thus oppose any and all ideas and ideals of fairness, meritocracy and equitable distribution or disbursement of the nation's wealth. So for as long as there exists an NPP or the concept of multi-party system the NPP will undermine development, peace, safety, health and security of majority governments that is not the NPP.
A one-party concept obligates all ideas to be in pursuit of the development and wellbeing of the nation and its citizens irrespective of tribe or political party affiliation.
If the leadership of the NPP and Dr. Bawumia can tell voters that he had good ideas but as the VP or driver's mate he could not bring his ideas to bear or tells voters that he should not be blamed for any bad decision of a government and party he claim to love then anyone with basic common sense and the capacity to think should know that the NPP from its formative days till today has never and will never love Ghana and the concept of prosperity for all Ghanaians but for the few.
So Dennis Aboagye, like the trained elephant of a circus troop can and will only say or performed as trained by his trainer to be rewarded; Dennis remains just another trained circus animal who performs as told to earn his daily meal from his trainers.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 day ago
The two thieves whom you gonna trust
MC 1 day ago
So, tell Bawumia that we want him to present issues, not lies, not slogans, not fiction and not imaginations.
Frisky 1 day ago
Gbemi! You had issues for 8 good years! How did you deal with it??Gbamala!
O! Man 1 day ago
These Npp guys don't seize to amaze me about their discount to realities on the ground because the TwI radio stations and Joynews keep hyping and repackaging their noise,egoism ,impunity, lies and incompetence as brilliance.
Npp must know that any of the leading NDC contenders after JM shall defeat Bawumia even worse than JM did.
Ato Forson will destroy Bawumia
The general will embrace Bawumia
Haruna ,Julius ,VP may bad for NDC though and they will not vote any of them for 2028.
Sammy Gyamfi ,Dzata, Zanetor, Ablakwa etc.. will all beat any Npp contender hands down
Asakramitoga 1 day ago
Why can't the npp suoer-glue the lips of this monkey twerp.
Nana 1 day ago
What issues? Like your fuzzy math's to make money when you occupied that small insignificant position?
Captain 1 day ago
Miracle says, Ghanaians will vote for the roads they don't have ☃️ Well said. The whole of Ghana has turned into construction site and I believe, Miracle is very much aware. 2028 is a done deal.
FK 1 day ago
You are one of the many reasons he has lost, but the man is either a fool or too weak!!
Kk 1 day ago
Dey are lying to the man again.....bcus dey want to finish his last money.....
ME!!! 1 day ago
Masa where is the 50 million ghana cedis YOU STOLE?
Good News 1 day ago
You always talk rubbish,very annoying and incompetent
Joe 1 day ago
Ghc5m or Ghc55m?
Arkhosua 1 day ago
Issues like mirco-economic fundamentals and echange rate? Laughable small thief
Adjo 1 day ago
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA
KOFI CASH 1 day ago
Joking
Joking
KOFI CASH 1 day ago
Those were the days
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 day ago
Issues like the Pwalugu dam, the Cape Coast Airport and harbour, the cathedral and the thieves brigade
Sam T 1 day ago
Where is the sky train? Kwasia
Kelly 1 day ago
Fuulishboy. Incompetent Bawumia, Phd whose achievement is toilet building.
Arhinful 1 day ago
Some of us still remember the duplicity of Bawumia, the so-called economics whizzkid. He sat by and allowed Ken Ofori-Atta to pillage the country.
Blay 1 day ago
Sadly enough, it's based on YOUR analysis.
Uncle Ben 1 day ago
SURE. THE FAILURE OF OFORI ATTAH TO COME TO GHANA AND FACE ACCOUNTABILITY, THE UNREASONABLE WASTE OF TAX PAYERS' MONEY ON THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ALONE CAN DECIDE THE ELECTIONS.
Common Sense 1 day ago
Ofui, which issues are you talking about? See, I am an NPP member, buh, will never vote for Bawumia da. Never will I and family vote for him to come & Continue the thievery. Such a greedy corrupt Bawumia Paaaaa de3, twea kai.
Patriot 1 day ago
So even from your own party where the mantra'we have the men comes from no politician can match him? Eeeeiii we have a problem!
Jkmee 1 day ago
This guy always sounds provocative. If voters will vote base on issues do you think borrowmia will get 38%?
Kido 1 day ago
OK, we will not focus on issues, Mr Know all.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 day ago
OH YOU ARE STILL AROUND I THOUGHT YOU WERE IN JAIL STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOU IDIOT SO YOU ARE A POLITICIAN AFTER ALL THE LOOTING JAIL THIS BOY HE IS USEKESS
Ndc doors are open 19 hours ago
This boy is sick.....bawumia can never be president...looters can never build Ghana
Le ...
Massa, comot for there and stop wasting our ears. Now you are telling us this self confessed trotro mate wants to discuss issues after lying all these years. Miracles paaaaa!!!! So to date you are not aware lying is embedded ...
YOU WERE SO BAD EVEN AN NKRUMAHIST LIKE OPANA AKA BRAY JOIN IN TO STEAL IN YOU ...
Childish talk, someone that was whipped miserably not long ago, has suddenly found an antidote to defeat? Miracles should stop embarrassing himself, Bawumia is a failed economist. The NPP itself is not finding it easy, let a ...
The Ghana electorate are NOT fools. The Ghana electorate remember what NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did to the poor Ghana pensioners money stolen through the DDEP scam. NPP Economic M ...
What issues?
Aboa funu.
Was Bawumia the mate not the one who allowed the former finance minister Ken Ofori atta to usurp his position as the head of the econom ...
Even as a supporter of the NPP party i am calling on all Christians never to vote for any Muslim NPP or NDC never vote for a Muslim they all have an agenda to turn Ghana into a Muslim Country and there is huge money waiting f ...
Nation robbers
If this is the reasoning, then the results of the 2024 election speaks volumes. The Government/party led by Nana Addo lost 14 of the 16 regions. That is a stinging verdict of how terrible the Nana Addo-led government was perc ...
Meet powerful it eng fr9m Russian base in scortland fixed usa credit score pays off all credit cards dept in usa canada Europe bring usdt flash deal mt103 deal Bank flash change your school grades in Master data hack exams qu ...
Not true. we also take issue to Bawumia being entangled in aledged acts of mismanagement of funds for contracts, benign support ( turning on a blind eye on his people who stole public money) of the NPP people who stole tax pa ...
IDIOT.
Keep on dreaming. Ghanaians are neither fools nor people with short memories like t ...
Kwasia ba!
Yes please vote for Gen mosquito, he will teach you how to wear your wife's winter coat, every good policy over the past 24 years has been initiated and 8mplemented by NDC. Frankly, I don't care who you people vote for. Count ...
Yes voters will surelly focus on issues like bawumias lies lootings statecapture arrogance and the total mismanegement of the economy by him to retire him for good.! MIRACLES NONE OF YOUR MIRACLES CAN SAVE THE NPP AND BAWUMIA ...
The Ghana electorate are NOT fools. The Ghana electorate remember what NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia did to the poor Ghana pensioners money stolen through the DDEP scam. NPP Economic M ...
You ...
Really, this guy has a very poor sense of judgment. What is HISTORY for. The NPP under Bawumialiar as the economic wizzkid could not address the issues in the past 8 years and now that a new government has under 2 years brou ...
I think the Miracles in your name is turning you into a dreamer. Just the very fact that Ken Ofori Atta the useless Finance Minister has refused to come and account for his stewardship is enough for Ghanaians to reject the NP ...
What a good dream.
Methinks quite a number of my compatriots are either imbeciles or hypnotised,otherwise how can a sane human being point accusing fingers at other people as thieves and looters while at the same time supporting people responsi ...
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
John Mahama's 24-hour economy has now turned into building markets, and his supporters are happily praising him. During the campaign, when did Mahama tell Ghanaians that his 24-hour economy policy will be building markets acr ...
To date, the absolute majority of Ghanaians who were alive in the 1950's did not understand the concept and benefits of Kwame Nkrumah's idea of a party state. It is even harder if not impossible for generations of Danquah-dum ...
These Npp guys don't seize to amaze me about their discount to realities on the ground because the TwI radio stations and Joynews keep hyping and repackaging their noise,egoism ,impunity, lies and incompetence as brilliance. ...
Ghc5m or Ghc55m?
TWEAAAAAAAAAAA
Joking
Those were the days
Ofui, which issues are you talking about? See, I am an NPP member, buh, will never vote for Bawumia da. Never will I and family vote for him to come & Continue the thievery. Such a greedy corrupt Bawumia Paaaaa de3, twea kai ...