ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE LIES WHO DO NOT DESERVE TO BE MINISTERS GAS STATIONS IN GHANA CAN NOT WORK AT NIGHT HOW CAN THEY DO 24 HRS
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 23 hours ago
Name the 499 stuoid companies and let's see wo we know they are stuoid and stop patronizing their products. How many of these 400 companies are even listed on the gh stock exchange? Foolish peoluo have you even seen any nation on earth implement what you are planning to do with this 24hr market policy? Anywhere on this earth? Do your research
Ablekuma Van Damme 22 hours ago
NDC IS FULL OF LIES AND PROPAGANDA!!!
ELDER MEN IN NDC STILL LIEING TO DEATH.
THE YOUTHA NEED JOBS SO WHAT IS STOPPING YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT TO LET THESE SO CALLED NON EXISTENT 400 COMPANIES START 24 HOUR ECONOMY TOMORROW???
NDC QNET GOVERNMENT
They don't have a clue what they are talking about they are now loke pastors politicians turned oastoes using Jesus will return as their campaign policy the pastors says Jesus will come. Mahama.ndc says 24hr policy..the world have been in existence for over a million decades has Jesus cane before or after? Have you seen any nation on earth implement this foolish wo Mami ywemu 24hr policy anywhere not even in China or India or koko Nigeria but Ghana with 30mil people? Gyimifuo
Pelicles 1 day ago
When the past government set up the Ministry for Special Initiatives, Mahama then in opposition, mounted a fierce criticism against it so, why is he using the same ministry?
I see Ghanaians who support Mahama as very dumb ... read full comment
When the past government set up the Ministry for Special Initiatives, Mahama then in opposition, mounted a fierce criticism against it so, why is he using the same ministry?
I see Ghanaians who support Mahama as very dumb because no human can vomit something then eat it, but that is exactly what John Mahama is.
As we speak, the money he is spending on his so-called 60 ministers is twice or thrice that of the past government, but his supporters are saying that he is protecting the national purse.
That said, all those 400 firms that have express interest in the phantom 24-hour economy do not under what they are going in for or maybe they just want part of the free money.
Kwaku 1 day ago
If there is demand for your products, you don't need any permission to go on producing non- stop.
Like similar initiatives by government, the lot goes to collect so-called support and that is that. Tomorrow the opposition ... read full comment
If there is demand for your products, you don't need any permission to go on producing non- stop.
Like similar initiatives by government, the lot goes to collect so-called support and that is that. Tomorrow the opposition shouts corruption as currency to gain power then we go all over again.
We are getting wiser if even slowly.
We will establish 24hr policy in heaven and then add Togo Burkina ivory coast and Nigeria infact ecowas has even baked this mahama.24hr policy very soon Egypt, Kenya and South Africa will follow...muahahaaaaa
Augustina QuaysonP 1 day ago
Please Minister, what do you mean that 400 firms .have expressed interest in 24 Hour Economy.Please are you going to use money from the consolidated fund to pay their workers??
Abusuapanin 1 day ago
Campaign time LIES and PROPAGANDA still continue even in government. These people don't have SHAME at all. They know that illiterate and senseless NDC ANIMALS will believe this nonsense. AZAAR, SAKAWA government.
Ray 1 day ago
Always telling lies
Yaw. 1 day ago
There is no policy in the world called 24 hrs economy NDC. No policy okay. You can't force a company to hire people to work 3 shifts if they don't need it. It is discretionary based on companies policies and if they need 2 or 3 shifts work week. It's not the government that should tell them what to do NDC morons.
Name the 499 stuoid companies and let's see wo we know they are stuoid and stop patronizing their products. How many of these 400 companies are even listed on the gh stock exchange? Foolish peoluo have you even seen any natio ...
THE YOUTHA NEED JOBS SO WHAT IS STOPPING YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT TO LET THESE SO CALLED NON EXISTENT 400 COMPANIES START 24 HOUR ECONOMY TOM ...
They don't have a clue what they are talking about they are now loke pastors politicians turned oastoes using Jesus will return as their campaign policy the pastors says Jesus will come. Mahama.ndc says 24hr policy..the worl ...
I see Ghanaians who support Mahama as very dumb ...
Like similar initiatives by government, the lot goes to collect so-called support and that is that. Tomorrow the opposition ...
Always telling lies
There is no policy in the world called 24 hrs economy NDC. No policy okay. You can't force a company to hire people to work 3 shifts if they don't need it. It is discretionary based on companies policies and if they need 2 or ...
Eii 400 paa?
Fawokwasia kc no hoaaaaa