Read Comments Comments (24)

• Nii 22 hours ago

Bahumia is not a presidential material, he is dumb. A complete failure

• Samuel 22 hours ago

I hope your father is?

• Nii 22 hours ago

Ignore him he's a buuuluuu

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 20 hours ago

R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY.. YOUR NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION

• Sethoo 22 hours ago

Dr Bawumia will introduce modern science in mining gold and ban galamsey. He will declare State of Emergency and allow GAF to use drones to finish Galamseyers

• Abena 18 hours ago

Why didn't he do all these things that you are talking about when they were in government.

• COMMENT 16 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi the expert talkative is basterdizing Ghana gold at GoldBod

• @ Nii 20 hours ago

Very childish comment. Shame on you.

• nyameye 22 hours ago

Bawumia, please do not waste our precious time with your childlike tricks.

• When the fundamentals are weak 22 hours ago

Ghanacard is better than a thousand interchange, what a gimi gimi logic. Infact bahumia is a moron

• The 21 hours ago

Dr Bawumia meeting small-scale miners dey worry NDC fanatics. Asem OOOOOO who forcing you to support JDM?

• OPANA 20 hours ago

Dr Bawumia's engaging with the small scale miners is just for a BLACK MARKET policy. We gave you the opportunity and you used it to snuggled gold in exchange for oil. If you have gold, will you exchange it for oil?
    There is ...

• Chapter 4 22 hours ago

What futuristic and a faithful president

• An 22 hours ago

You are wasting your corrupt time and nobody will vote for you ok

• @ An 20 hours ago

Don't worry, vote for who you like and leave others to vote for their choice

• Donatus 21 hours ago

No more central university lectures?

• GOLDEN 20 hours ago

TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!!!!
    STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITAION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING,NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!

• Nana 19 hours ago

All he said there were all lies that man can't be trusted

• Sam Fante warrior 19 hours ago

Illiterate educated empty head go back to take care of your Fulanis family cattles and stop thinking you can become president of Ghana. Useless dancer jumping like a mountain goat.

• Pee 17 hours ago

Don't mind him, he just wants votes. He can't do anything for you

• COMMENT 16 hours ago

The PROFESSOR of Domestic Gold Purchases program is here with the upgrade of his brainwork. Sammy Gyamfi is messing up at GoldBod. Bawumia who introduced the program knows how to refine it . Gold purchases are for massive PR ...

• Promzy 16 hours ago

His vision is the reason why ndc is benefiting from the cedi sustainability not because ndc has done anything special. Sometimes you introduce something to have benefits in the long run but you don't survive to rip the impac ...

• kulbogo 15 hours ago

Our president in-waiting.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 19 seconds ago

Don't make it public. John DrugMani Mahama will steal your ideas. I'm sure he has insiders to leak your ideas to him. A clueless president