Scaling up small-scale mining key to tackling galamsey – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dr sledge 1 day ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha mugs yaro

• Menage A T 1 day ago

What a solid team, quite remarkable. Bawumia, Samira, and Doctor Sledge!

• PIKIN 1 day ago

"Eii Daddy why are you holding aunty's boobs?".

• Sage 1 day ago

Strategic Thinker and not the other.

• SKIN 1 day ago

Where do punks like you get the inspiration for your inane comments from?

• John Nketia 1 day ago

@ PIKIN
    You are actually a fool.
    You cannot find anything negative about Dr. Bawumia brilliant ideas so you have resulted in fabrication of lies
    Your own wife, someone is sexing her, go and conduct DNA test on your kids ...

• Promzy 1 day ago

His vision is the reason why ndc is benefiting from the cedi sustainability not because ndc has done anything special. Sometimes you introduce something to have benefits in the long run but you don't survive to rip the impac ...

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Promzy,this is the curse of this unfortunate generation but it shall well.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Promzy,this is the curse of this unfortunate generation but it shall be well.