Wontumi must never be allowed to live with us again. He’s an enemy to Ghana.
Fulani VVIP BUSES attack 1 week ago
Jail this NPP thief 50 years. It will run cocurrently with the old 20 years. Kwasea. See his galamsey mouth like an armed robber
Rex 1 week ago
More sentences to come.This guy may spend the rest of his days in jail.
Kofi 1 week ago
Chairman Wontumi made big mistake changing Lawyer Andy. Because Lawyer Atta will only delay and delay but you will be attending court from prison every time and in the final, your properties cease to recover the money.
URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 1 week ago
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ... read full comment
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don't come here!
Simple.
Steve Kaye London 1 week ago
@ Fvck you,Even John Odwanfunu Mahama the incompetent dead goat is our president. This demonic NDC party has turned our country into a banana republic with no rule of law and selective justice. The incompetent AG went into an agreement with Kwabena Dufour on a plea bargaining without involving the court. What a shambles of a criminal government.
Bawumia 1 week ago
Steve Kaye in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia bi ba
Discerning Ghanaians are looking for their missing $1.7billion together with the identity of the miscreants who shared the Aksa $600million and being as stupid as ever you're not interested,have you guys been affected by the spirit of the 32 innocent cows?
Adwoa Tsetseba 1 week ago
I am.not looking for any $1.7 billion biaaaa. You are a fool. Go and look for it alone. Animal. Dirty fool
Bawumia 1 week ago
We are rather looking for that kyebi armed robber Ken Ofori Attah. Kwasiafo) bi ba
Boye 1 week ago
He is now thinking far. Look at his mouth like Ghana fuoooo. Mun sore ooooo. Kwasea. Galamsey kingpin
FTT 1 week ago
If loan default is criminal then some high profile individuals will go to jail when power changes
Oliver 1 week ago
The payment of the loan was defaulted, he used forged documents to access the loan, forgery is crime in Ghana
Oliver 1 week ago
NOT
NOT
Nìi 1 week ago
After all you don't have money just going as round showing gold like a richman,carry your own cross
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Bring all usa credit card Bank for loading fixed credit score change school grades pays off car Loan house,,, MT103 deal flash usdt flash Bank acount and alot,,, am HK from Russian base in uk emai lme your number I will wasap u I can laid all usa canada Europe acount hamzaben.d@hackermail.com .. Bring jobs O my table cool
Peter 1 week ago
God has saved Ghana. As a regional chairman, wontumi could just go to any institution and take money without paying. If he were to stand as national chairman and win, what would have happened to Ghana? God saved Ghana and he is now eating free food and free rent in prison.
Larweh 1 week ago
His mouth is like a dog
DON 1 week ago
THE CRIMES PLENTY OOO. ANOTHER 20 YEARS STARING THE MAN IN THE FACE.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago
Another 7 more years is cooking for Wontumi 's stay at criminals Hollywood Nsawam
Dzool 1 week ago
What I don't understand is Wontumi boast to have gold bullion why then go for a bank loan. He has put himself in this terrible situation. On the other hand any involved in this type of graft must face the music regardless of party affiliation.
Kwesi 1 week ago
All their legal gymnastics to delay the cases are falling apart. Things are falling apart aa the center can no longer hold
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
@ Fvck you,Even John Odwanfunu Mahama the incompetent dead goat is our president. This demonic NDC party has turned our country into a banana republic with no rule of law and selective justice. The incompetent AG went into ...
NPP , WONTUMI ARE ALL CRIMINALS. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS NPP ...
Enjoy your life in prison!
Wo booooowa. His head is like a tomahawk. Apache
Discerning Ghanaians are looking for their missing $1.7billion together with the identity of the miscreants who shared the Aksa $600million and being as stupid as ever you're not interested,have you guys been affected by the ...
NOT
Bring all usa credit card Bank for loading fixed credit score change school grades pays off car Loan house,,, MT103 deal flash usdt flash Bank acount and alot,,, am HK from Russian base in uk emai lme your number I will wasap ...
God has saved Ghana. As a regional chairman, wontumi could just go to any institution and take money without paying. If he were to stand as national chairman and win, what would have happened to Ghana? God saved Ghana and he ...
His mouth is like a dog
What I don't understand is Wontumi boast to have gold bullion why then go for a bank loan. He has put himself in this terrible situation. On the other hand any involved in this type of graft must face the music regardless of ...