Voting for Bawumia is just like voting for Akufo Addo
JJ 1 week ago
EXACTLY- AKUFO ADDO MUST TRY TO HELP CAMPAIGING FOR NPP AT ALL: NPP CAN ONLY WIN POWER IF KUFOUR OLD MEMBERS TAKEOVER AND SACK ALL AKUFO ADDO MEMBERS:
JJ 1 week ago
SORRY MUST NOT TRY TO HELP NPP IN CAMPAIGNING: HE IS THE PROBLEM AND HATERY OF NPP:
STAY OUT OF BAWUMIA CAMPAIGN TEAM:
SORRY MUST NOT TRY TO HELP NPP IN CAMPAIGNING: HE IS THE PROBLEM AND HATERY OF NPP:
TERRY 1 week ago
LETS GRAB IT AND COME BACK TO LOOT AND SHARE:
AFTER NDC WILL REPAIR ECONOMY WILL COME BACK TO LOOT AND SHARE AND RUN AGAIN:;
Rex 1 week ago
If ebe some serious country,like somebody track and shoot u kill u sef dadaada,u still have the audacity to bisect ur mouth and spew nonsense.
ASEMPA 1 week ago
Am even shocked this inept, corrupt, diabolic, obstinate and daft man still wants his party to come back in 2028 to unleash more hardship and wickedness to Ghanaians, shameful man.
Senseless Useless Nonsense. Never Again 1 week ago
"Opportunity", my NYASS. nana akufo-addo is the the most evil NPP white -collar criminal ever visited upon Ghana. Coomson warned of this calamity but we ignored it. Never again
All Die bi Die Opportunity 1 week ago
nana addo dankwa DIAWO akufo-addo. Seeking a 2nd Arab Spring confusionist weather to exploit. As his stupid mafia mind tells him. That "we have millions of Gullible Fools for use". Danduruwa
Oxford Reject 1 week ago
All clear now! The typical misfit nana addo has been! Expunged from Oxford, then by default into LEGON. And finally out with a Protocol Congregation, border line case of a "3rd Class or Take Away 4-Chop Pass graduate"
Fvck you Akufo Addo 1 week ago
Akufo Addo thinks Ghanaians are stupid. After 8 years in power what did you do. Ken Ofori Atta your cousin has stolen from Ghanaians and run away. Nkwasiasfo NPP
Sara 1 week ago
Bawumia should arrest Akufo Addo and lock him up like he did to the Dollar and give the key to the IGP.
Akufo Addo is the problem in NPP.
as long as he is roaming around , people will remember his mismanagement of our Econo ... read full comment
Bawumia should arrest Akufo Addo and lock him up like he did to the Dollar and give the key to the IGP.
as long as he is roaming around , people will remember his mismanagement of our Economy and you will be tagged to it.
so Arrest Akufo Addo for your own better chance.
President Mahama can not arrest him as ex president but you can arrest him as NPP mismanagement leader.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed the foundations of the NPP. You are a coward. Your leadership was a disaster and dictatorship. 98 NPP MPs came to see you to reason with you to remove Ken Ofori Atta, your cousin for causing financial loss to MOTHER GHANA but you ARROGANTLY refused to meet the 98 NPP MPs. Do you remember? You put your own family interest above Ghana National Interest. You had 63 of your family members in your Government. Are you mad or insane? The Ghana electorate remembered what you did hence the NPP historic loss. Akuffo Addo put Chairman Wontomi into Nsawam prisons because you were fooling Chairman Wontomi because you needed us Ashantis to vote for you to become President but you didn't complete even one project for us Ashantis. Are you mad or insane? Kumasi Airport runway is still NOT completed. You tricked the Asantehene to accompany you to go and open an uncompleted Kumasi Airport in order to fool us Ashantis to vote for Your STOOGE Bawumia. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo government for 8 years. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. You will die very soon. Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed Ghana.
Akufo Addo the worst criminal president in history 1 week ago
The defeat of Bawumia in 2024 elections was not for him but Akufo Addo instead
Where is your cousin Ken Ofori Atta? The Ghana electorate need accountability and transparency and openness first. Where is the 51 Billion US dollars you borrowed? You want the next generation to pay for your treasonous stealing? Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed the foundations of the NPP. You are a coward. Your leadership was a disaster and dictatorship. 98 NPP MPs came to see you to reason with you to remove Ken Ofori Atta, your cousin for causing financial loss to MOTHER GHANA but you ARROGANTLY refused to meet the 98 NPP MPs. Do you remember? You put your own family interest above Ghana National Interest. You had 63 of your family members in your Government. Are you mad or insane? The Ghana electorate remembered what you did hence the NPP historic loss. Akuffo Addo put Chairman Wontomi into Nsawam prisons because you were fooling Chairman Wontomi because you needed us Ashantis to vote for you to become President but you didn't complete even one project for us Ashantis. Are you mad or insane? Kumasi Airport runway is still NOT completed. You tricked the Asantehene to accompany you to go and open an uncompleted Kumasi Airport in order to fool us Ashantis to vote for Your STOOGE Bawumia. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo government for 8 years. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. You will die very soon.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago
After causing all the mess? This crooked old man should be apologising by now. Nana Addo told all his appointees to avail themselves for accountability and this made Gifty Owari to return to Ghana from Moroco. This same Nana Addo has failed to compel his couson, Ken Ofori Atta, to return to Ghana to face justice. This nepotistic Nana Addo has nothing good in stock for Mother Ghana.
Akuffo Addo, what are you saying,after 1 week ago
Totally collapsed npp
Jeff 1 week ago
Fool
He wants NPP back in power, has he answered questions on issues eg Ofori Atta, Asante Berko, National Cathedral, Akonta Mining? that happened under his tenure?
Fool
He wants NPP back in power, has he answered questions on issues eg Ofori Atta, Asante Berko, National Cathedral, Akonta Mining? that happened under his tenure?
Mensah 1 week ago
Yes bring back NPP to power so that they can continue stealing Ghana blind - mother serpent of corruption. What crime have we committed as a country? Stay in oppositon and learn how to govern before attemting to wrestle power again
GHANA 1 week ago
IF YOU REALLY LOVE NPP TO COME BACK TO POWER PLEASE- RE- ALOCATE YOURSELF LIKE OFORI ATTA TO BRING FORGETNESS TO GHANAIANS THE MESS YOU COURSE OUR COUNTRY WITH YOUR NPP MAFIAS: OR BETTER STAY QUEIT AS IF YOU DID NOT EXIST IN THE WORLD:
YOU COURSED PAIN AND HATERY TO OUR NPP PARTY:
NPP foot soldier 1 week ago
Akufo Addo, you are the one who collapsed NPP!!
kwame 1 week ago
I have also said I want to be a member of the party, but only when this man is expelled from the party. His regime was horribly suffocating. Never seen an obnoxious character like this man.
Tonyb 1 week ago
We have not forgotten the pain and suffering your Government inflicted on us over the past 8 years and so on what basis are you going to convince Ghanains to vote for your wicked and incompetent Government
pop 1 week ago
OYIWAH- hearing his name Akufo Addo alone made me angry for nothing.
Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed the foundations of the NPP. You are a coward. Your leadership was a disaster and dictatorship. 98 NPP MPs came to see you to reason with you to remove Ken Ofori Atta, your cousin for causing financial loss to MOTHER GHANA but you ARROGANTLY refused to meet the 98 NPP MPs. Do you remember? You put your own family interest above Ghana National Interest. You had 63 of your family members in your Government. Are you mad or insane? The Ghana electorate remembered what you did hence the NPP historic loss. Akuffo Addo put Chairman Wontomi into Nsawam prisons because you were fooling Chairman Wontomi because you needed us Ashantis to vote for you to become President but you didn't complete even one project for us Ashantis. Are you mad or insane? Kumasi Airport runway is still NOT completed. You tricked the Asantehene to accompany you to go and open an uncompleted Kumasi Airport in order to fool us Ashantis to vote for Your STOOGE Bawumia. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo government for 8 years. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. You will die very soon.
pop 1 week ago
Bawumia should Ban Nana from Addressing the Media.
Where is your cousin and Finance Minister of 8 years Ken Ofori Atta? Ghanaians need accountability and transparency and openness Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed the foundations of the NPP. You are a coward. Your leadership was a disaster and dictatorship. 98 NPP MPs came to see you to reason with you to remove Ken Ofori Atta, your cousin for causing financial loss to MOTHER GHANA but you ARROGANTLY refused to meet the 98 NPP MPs. Do you remember? You put your own family interest above Ghana National Interest. You had 63 of your family members in your Government. Are you mad or insane? The Ghana electorate remembered what you did hence the NPP historic loss. Akuffo Addo put Chairman Wontomi into Nsawam prisons because you were fooling Chairman Wontomi because you needed us Ashantis to vote for you to become President but you didn't complete even one project for us Ashantis. Are you mad or insane? Kumasi Airport runway is still NOT completed. You tricked the Asantehene to accompany you to go and open an uncompleted Kumasi Airport in order to fool us Ashantis to vote for Your STOOGE Bawumia. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo government for 8 years. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. You will die very soon.
. 1 week ago
U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. MARK IT. CRIMINALS NPP CRIMINALS KRONFOUR NKOAAA KWASIAFOUR
kwame 1 week ago
You cannot run a country like the way you did and expect a party on whose ticket you stood on to win elections. You completely and irredeemably toxified the party. Never seen a bad President and an obnoxious character like Nana Addo. The worst to have happened to this poor country was Nana Addo. A combined toxic mixture of arrogance and misguidance. I dont think this man knew what he was doing as President. We have had bad presidents, but this was an extreme character
kulbogo. 1 week ago
The best president in Ghana's history. no president being in the past or the future can match their records with Nana Addo, haters can go to hell,
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Which record please
Bawumia 1 week ago
Kulbogo or whatever stupid name you call yourself. Kwasia boy supporting the Nkwasifo) People's Party. Which nonsense record are you talking about? Wuni twasidi wa'te
Truth 1 week ago
Which opportunity? Forget about it, so you guys will collapse the economy and be irresponsible. Now is not yesterday ok. We tired of corruption and nsem hunu!
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Dream on. What are you coming to do. More looting?
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Tonyb,what nonsense pain was inflicted on you and who? The great man you're talking about led a government that expanded the GDP of Ghana from GHC 230billion in 2016 to GHC 1.2trillion in 2024,a 5.1times expansion,unprecedented since 1957,go to the website if Ghana Statistical Service and update yourself and stop relying on your criminal leaders you put in office to help themselves,family and friends,it is NPP governments under Mr Agyekum Kuffour and Nana Addo that have implemented all the social intervention policies since 1992 which have benefited you and your family and friends,gratitude is a choice,electing to be stupid too is a choice,you can stick with your hardened criminals with no political legacy to impoverish you,that too is a choice.
Prof, USA 1 week ago
You destroyed the NPP and made it harder to regain power. Hence, just get lost! You’ll hurt the NPP’s chances in 2028 if you re-appear. Leave Afoko and the rest to redeem the NPP!! A word to the wise is enough!!
Kofi 1 week ago
The Npp needs 30 years to clean the mess you created. Please away from anything or campaign for the npp. You are the real trouble to the party
Kwame K 1 week ago
What opportunity is Nana Addo talking about; you had 8 years and messed up, you just lost the recent elections. Why make it sound like you've been away for the past 10years.Olu it will not happen, you can not convince Ghanaians to bring you back so soon.
Adjo 1 week ago
Akufo Addo was an imposter and JDM has not proven to be much different. May God, mercifully, give us some person of unparalleled integrity who is neither NPP nor NDC to lead Ghana in utter Yahweh-honoring brilliance
Joe 1 week ago
Aaaa Akufo Addo is he serious with this statement? What does he take Ghanaians for? Please bring Ken Ofori Atta back then we can talk .
Rocky USA 1 week ago
Hahaha Hahaha. Look at this 2 stupid criminals thinking of coming to power. God have mercy on Ghana . Who is going to vote for Bawumia and npp to come to power?. They are just dreaming without eyes close. Ofuii
Matete 1 week ago
AFTER DESTROYING THE PARTY WHICH KUFFOUR LEFT YOU, WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHERE IS THE TEAM TO WIN ELECTION 2028? AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY AND NO ONE HAS THE BALLS TO TELL HIM IN THE FACE. TELL HIM TO GO AND BRING OFORI ATTA THE FUGITIVE BACK TO FACE ACCOUNTABILITY BECAUSE HIS CONTINUED ABSENCE IN USA WILL COST THE NPP PARTY BIG TIME COME 2028
cheddar the President 1 week ago
You want to come and steal again abi?
Yaw Wontumi 1 week ago
Ah, just listen to this ugly old ofui perennial weed smoking idiot called Akuffo adui monkey Addo. Gbeha.
Peter 1 week ago
Nana addo, what opportunity after what you have taken Ghanaians through? You want land cruiser to be carrying your seat as a former president again? We don't want ddep part 2.
Pelicles 1 week ago
Nana Addo does not need anything from Mother Ghana because he is okay with what he has. He did not benefit from Nkrumah's free education, but he gave Ghanaians free education, and records shows that he was the president whose policy gave most households in Ghana a "High School Student".
Couple of weeks ago, the World Bank issue a report that the free SHS policy under NPP government was the most impacted social policy in Ghana since independent so, what are you talking about?
John Mahama benefitted from Nkrumah's free education policy given to the Northerners and why is he reluctant to act likewise?
Policy wise, Nana Addo's records surpasses every leader in our political history.
Osaberima Mensah 1 week ago
A very disgraceful man. Look at the state you left Ghana inn,
would you have manage your own bessiness that manner? You are very cruel and dont even have to show your face or speak for the public to hear. What wicked, currupt and vindictive man you are.
Pelicles 1 week ago
Go to the farming communities and ask them about Nana Addo and listen to what they will tell you. Are you happy with the 24-hour economy, a policy that has thousands of explanations?
You prefer a government that prioritiz ... read full comment
Go to the farming communities and ask them about Nana Addo and listen to what they will tell you. Are you happy with the 24-hour economy, a policy that has thousands of explanations?
You prefer a government that prioritizes markets over hospitals, really? Markets and hospitals which operates 24/7? Nana Addo, on records is the best president since 1957.
Bawumia 1 week ago
Pelicles kwasia boy, how many hospitals did that filthy midget build compared to JM. Aboa
Pelicles 1 week ago
Now, the following hospitals were started and completed by Nana Addo;
The woes of the npp today is nana addo.
He created hatred for those who never liked and shared his ideas. The good foundation diawuo Agyeakum John Kuffour laid, Nana Addo came to destroy everything. Any true member of the npp knows this. Bawumia and the entire npp executives should work on rebuilding the npp's foundation and forget of 2028, if not the npp's disgrace and woes will deepens. Thus the hard truth. Nobody can dispute this Hard TRUTH.
K A Boadi 1 week ago
When you willfully and disgracefully sent the party to opposition. Your administration was the worst in the fourth Republic. The party will stay in opposition for a long time. The financial sector clean up mess has added another level of hatred to the party. The life time savings of depositors are lost and shamefully you want political power, for what ?
Leonard 1 week ago
So they can finish us off. Shameless people
Jojo 1 week ago
Look at this man who perverted governance and made his party to lose power disastrously now opens his mouth wide to urge them to win 2028. So, Akufo-Addo has not yet realized that his disastrous presidency damaged his party? He is just too full of himself.
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 week ago
NDC must go to opposition in 2028. They messed off for the promoted teachers to be put on their new salary and rank. They must goooooooo. Opposition awaits them
Kudjo 1 week ago
God forbid that the NPP ever come to power ever again, God forbid! Ghanaians come out from this near hell and vote back into it, ever again? Ugly idiots!
Professional Thief Agradaa 1 week ago
I feel very sorry for the pitiful soul of this old man having read through all the comments. I think Ghanaians have every right to feel this way. I think the least Nana Addo can do is to come out, swallow all pride and offer a qualified apology to the citizens of this country and just maybe, Bawumia might stand a chance, otherwise NPP should forget about 2028.
The Political Scientist 1 week ago
If Bawumia is serious about becoming President, it's high time he dissociate with Akufo Addo. Buwumia lost mainly bcx of the anger Ghanaians had towards Akufo Addo.
Had Bawumia resigned prior to the elections or even come ... read full comment
If Bawumia is serious about becoming President, it's high time he dissociate with Akufo Addo. Buwumia lost mainly bcx of the anger Ghanaians had towards Akufo Addo.
Had Bawumia resigned prior to the elections or even come out to criticize his Boss, the electoral outcome wouldn't have been that devastating. He literally sank with the ship.
Buwumia should come out clear, emphatic and unapologetic that he was not responsible for the thievery, the arrogance of power and the total mess we witnessed in the Akufo Addo regime.
Many Ghanaians believed in Buwumia as a competent and brilliant guy and some still make excuse for him that he was a vice president "By Name". His role was more of ceremonial than the man in charge. Ken was running the show.
If Bawumia campaigns on the "legacy" of NPP and Akufo Addo, he's sure to lose again as there's no legacy. Ghanaians are still angry at Akufo Addo n rightly so
NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 week ago
NDC IS A FAILURE. IT IS A FAILED GOVERNMENT. THY MUST GOOOOOOOO TO OPP
THEY CAN'T PAY THE NEWLY PROMOTED TEACHERS. CREATING PROBLEMS. MINISTER OF EDUCATION, DIRECTOR GENERAL, EDUCATION, GES PRO SLL MUST RESIGN BECAUSE, THEY DON'T KNOW THEIR WORK CREATING CONFUSION.
Zakarakis 1 week ago
Truth is that Akuffo Addo does not want Bawumia to be president even though he rode on the popularity of Bawumia's economic lectures to win the 2016 elections. He brought in his nephew Ken Ofori Atta as Finance Minister who messed up the economy so much so that it will take a while for Ghanaians to forget. The fact that Ken Ofori Atta has refused to come to his motherland to answer a few questions, will make it difficult for Bawumia to convince Ghanaians to look favorably at the NPP.
Opportunist, smelling it Inopportune 1 week ago
Living signs each day tell it loud & clear. That, akufo-addo is like a caning killer thief. Who strikes Heist at targets as he finds it most vulnearbly opportune. Yet, u lot call this one too, "PRESIDENT" ?
Pelicles 1 week ago
To those of you raining insults on Nana Addo, before Nana became president, who many of you seen a state-of-the-art ambulance? It was Nana Addo who procure an ambulance for every constituency in Ghana, right or wrong?
Military Cemetery Reject 1 week ago
@Pelicles. Keep 2 of your state of the art ambulances near the National Cathedral. One to carry his deadbody, the other, his Chair. For burial convoy to Kyebi. Military Cemetery is Tofiakwa !
Kofi 1 week ago
You have succeeded in destroying npp and with your bad governance every resources have been looted under your glaring eyes
Mandela 1 week ago
What is the difference between NPP and Satan? The answer is zero. Mathematically:
NPP=Satan.
What is the difference between NPP and Satan? The answer is zero. Mathematically:
NPP=Satan.
Reasonable thinking 1 week ago
Any npp member who asked akpafu addo speak on behalf of the party is an enemy, don't you know that his voice provokes people more? Shouldn't he be the last person to speak? The anger against the party has just began.
Papa 1 1 week ago
FOOLISH OLD MAN. ARE YOU A HAPPY PERSON? YOU LED THE AKYEM MAFIA TO LOOT GHANA. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU BEFORE YOU DIE. SUCH A WICKED SOUL !!!
Common Sense 1 week ago
See this MuMu Man oooooooooo. You gave us a jonky to vote for, trust me, that won't happen oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
YOU PLANNED AND KILLED YOUR OWN MP JB DANKWA. EVIL FOOL!
Obour 1 week ago
Your incompetence and corruption and poor governance during your 8-year term have destroyed the NPP and no amount of your encouragement should bring it back. It is surprising the NPP is allowing you to speak. Some people might not even vote for the party because of the fact that you are back speaking.The party would be better off to keep you from every party rally and activity and declare you persona non grata.
BATA 1 week ago
SO YOU CAN STEAL MORE
Jojo 1 week ago
Look at this man too talking again. Where’s Ofori atta? Stupid fool like you Comot there with the useless brains in your head
Nana kwame 1 week ago
Mr ex president u hv know shame ,which opportunity? We should vote npp back so that fuel n dollar well increase so that the average Ghanaian well suffer ryt.God forbid .
William 1 week ago
For what we've experienced so far l don't think it will be a good idea for the NPP party to ever come to power in Ghana. Please don't come back again to distort the progress and change the good destiny of Ghana.
Nii Adjei 1 week ago
This disappointed and disgraceful old wretched character will not go into his hibernation in peace. You have succeeded in bringing down a whole credible political institution like the NPP, with your coalition of greedy bastard Family and Friends cronyism. And you are now waking up from your slumber to reignite the angst Ghanaians harbor towards NPP just because of you. Massa, go hide somewhere and never show your vindictive arse again. Naaniama!!
nii 1 week ago
which way,all you know is to grap power,grap gold,but not to say let use build GHANA together selfish thinking all your 8years
Kofi 1 week ago
When did Nana get to know we needed to bring everyone on board?
Pelicles 1 week ago
These are some of the factories established under NPP government; Kera Ceramics, Shama Western Region. Central Ceramics, Tema. B5 Plus, Ningo Prampram. Eka Foods Agro Processing, Sunyani East. Kazini Ltd Palm Oil, Bekwai. Fiaza Industries, Coconut, Elembele. Ekumfi Fruit, Ekumfi C/R. Casaderopa, Gomoa West. Lenus, Maize Sunyani West.
North Shore Apparel Project, Savlerigu. Happy Sunshine Co ltd, (Canned Tomatoes) Suhum. Rider Iron and Steel Industries, Ashanti region. Integrated Compost, Accra. United Food, Noodles West Akyem. Best Fertilizer Co Ltd, Ashanti region. Vesta Oil, Bosomtwe. Caltec (Cassava Procession) Ho. Savanna Food (Soya Beans) Wa, Upper Region.
Ever Pure (Gh Ltd) Ga South. Wen Tech Ltd, Water Accra. Home Food Processing, Tema. Steel Factory, Ningo Prampram.
Couple of day ago, John Mahama shamefully went to the NorthShore Apparel and instructing them to operate 24-hour economy. The question is how many factories were established under his government then and now?
Jb 1 week ago
This man should not be out talking about npp come back.so they want to come and pillage the country again?
KingsKing 1 week ago
Maybe dwarfs like kind will come vote for your hopeless useless NPP. Ugliest with no shame.
I don't even know which Ghanaians they mostly refer to.... as if you are not done with your destructions.
Maybe dwarfs like kind will come vote for your hopeless useless NPP. Ugliest with no shame.
I don't even know which Ghanaians they mostly refer to.... as if you are not done with your destructions.
Kennedy AGYEPONG is the reason NPP is hated 1 week ago
… and the reason NPP lost the elections. Ken is an evil man.
Justme 1 week ago
What a stupid man called Akuffo Addo. Nation wrecker
asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
can someone ask this old man to shut up please as whenever he opens his mouth the NPP loses votes.
ZongoLachichi Nebuchadnezzar President 1 week ago
The Nebuchadnezzar for sure, knows all the public comments, curses, reactions, hits & punches, including praise(if any). Which transmits thru whispers, reading hearsay & heads up. More F*re !
GH. CITIZEN 1 week ago
Never again for unwanted haircuts and e-levy.
Next Serwah Broni Opportunity 1 week ago
Stupid Opportunity! For nana addo's last vagina lick & fvck in Cloud 9. Doable only by big haircuts. The Big Push roads budget, will be the 1st casualty. Its funds will be siphoned into haven banks, 4 npp pompous pleasure. Aboaa
SD.com 1 week ago
So he's still talking: shameless man
Prayer 1 week ago
There is so much ass kissing in the NPP that we don't have the men to look Nana Addo in the eyeballs and tell him to hide his face for a while.He and NAPO should close their beaks and lie low,please! The role of elder statemen is what they should seek to cultivate and not to be talking politics at the moment! Have they forgotten 2024 so soon? They shouldn't sink the party's fortunes further! Why? Are there no men with balls to whip them in line? The one and only good thing they can do for the party and mother Ghana will be their starks of wads they stored under their beds and in their mattresses! They should use some to buy goodwill and not be speaking nonsense! Too early for that!
as long as he is roaming around , people will remember his mismanagement of our Econo ...
Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed the foundations of the NPP. You are a coward. Your leadership was a disaster and dictatorship. 98 NPP MPs came to see you to reason with you to remove Ken Ofori Atta, your c ...
Where is your cousin Ken Ofori Atta? The Ghana electorate need accountability and transparency and openness first. Where is the 51 Billion US dollars you borrowed? You want the next generation to pay for your treasonous ste ...
After causing all the mess? This crooked old man should be apologising by now. Nana Addo told all his appointees to avail themselves for accountability and this made Gifty Owari to return to Ghana from Moroco. This same Nana ...
Totally collapsed npp
Fool
Yes bring back NPP to power so that they can continue stealing Ghana blind - mother serpent of corruption. What crime have we committed as a country? Stay in oppositon and learn how to govern before attemting to wrestle power ...
IF YOU REALLY LOVE NPP TO COME BACK TO POWER PLEASE- RE- ALOCATE YOURSELF LIKE OFORI ATTA TO BRING FORGETNESS TO GHANAIANS THE MESS YOU COURSE OUR COUNTRY WITH YOUR NPP MAFIAS: OR BETTER STAY QUEIT AS IF YOU DID NOT EXIST IN ...
Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed the foundations of the NPP. You are a coward. Your leadership was a disaster and dictatorship. 98 NPP MPs came to see you to reason with you to remove Ken Ofori Atta, your c ...
Where is your cousin and Finance Minister of 8 years Ken Ofori Atta? Ghanaians need accountability and transparency and openness Are you mad or insane Akuffo Addo? You destroyed the foundations of the NPP. You are a coward ...
You cannot run a country like the way you did and expect a party on whose ticket you stood on to win elections. You completely and irredeemably toxified the party. Never seen a bad President and an obnoxious character like Na ...
Which record please
Tonyb,what nonsense pain was inflicted on you and who? The great man you're talking about led a government that expanded the GDP of Ghana from GHC 230billion in 2016 to GHC 1.2trillion in 2024,a 5.1times expansion,unprecedent ...
What opportunity is Nana Addo talking about; you had 8 years and messed up, you just lost the recent elections. Why make it sound like you've been away for the past 10years.Olu it will not happen, you can not convince Ghanai ...
AFTER DESTROYING THE PARTY WHICH KUFFOUR LEFT YOU, WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHERE IS THE TEAM TO WIN ELECTION 2028? AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY AND NO ONE HAS THE BALLS TO TELL HIM IN THE FACE. TELL HIM TO GO AND BR ...
Nana Addo does not need anything from Mother Ghana because he is okay with what he has. He did not benefit from Nkrumah's free education, but he gave Ghanaians free education, and records shows that he was the president whose ...
would you have manage your own bessiness that manner? You are very cruel and dont even have to show your face or speak for the public to hear. What wicked, curru ...
You prefer a government that prioritiz ...
Now, the following hospitals were started and completed by Nana Addo;
Akontombra, Bogoso, Elubo, Mporhor, Nsuaem, Wassa Dunkwa, Suame, Twedie, Drobonso, Mim, Kwabeng, Achiase, Adukrom, Sabronum, Nkwatia, Jumaapo, Sefwi As ...
Which NPP party are u talking about
He created hatred for those who never liked and shared his ideas. The good foundation diawuo Agyeakum John Kuffour laid, Nana Addo came to destroy everything. Any true member of the np ...
When you willfully and disgracefully sent the party to opposition. Your administration was the worst in the fourth Republic. The party will stay in opposition for a long time. The financial sector clean up mess has added anot ...
Look at this man who perverted governance and made his party to lose power disastrously now opens his mouth wide to urge them to win 2028. So, Akufo-Addo has not yet realized that his disastrous presidency damaged his party? ...
I feel very sorry for the pitiful soul of this old man having read through all the comments. I think Ghanaians have every right to feel this way. I think the least Nana Addo can do is to come out, swallow all pride and offer ...
Had Bawumia resigned prior to the elections or even come ...
THEY CAN'T PAY THE NEWLY PROMOTED TEACHERS. CREATING PROBLEMS. MINISTER OF EDUCATION, DIRECTOR GENERAL, EDUCATION, GES PRO SLL MUST RESIGN BECAUSE, THEY ...
Truth is that Akuffo Addo does not want Bawumia to be president even though he rode on the popularity of Bawumia's economic lectures to win the 2016 elections. He brought in his nephew Ken Ofori Atta as Finance Minister who m ...
NPP=Satan.
Your incompetence and corruption and poor governance during your 8-year term have destroyed the NPP and no amount of your encouragement should bring it back. It is surprising the NPP is allowing you to speak. Some people migh ...
SO YOU CAN STEAL MORE
This disappointed and disgraceful old wretched character will not go into his hibernation in peace. You have succeeded in bringing down a whole credible political institution like the NPP, with your coalition of greedy bastar ...
These are some of the factories established under NPP government; Kera Ceramics, Shama Western Region. Central Ceramics, Tema. B5 Plus, Ningo Prampram. Eka Foods Agro Processing, Sunyani East. Kazini Ltd Palm Oil, Bekwai. Fia ...
Stupid Opportunity! For nana addo's last vagina lick & fvck in Cloud 9. Doable only by big haircuts. The Big Push roads budget, will be the 1st casualty. Its funds will be siphoned into haven banks, 4 npp pompous pleasure. ...
There is so much ass kissing in the NPP that we don't have the men to look Nana Addo in the eyeballs and tell him to hide his face for a while.He and NAPO should close their beaks and lie low,please! The role of elder stateme ...