Is there a country in world without people? Now, for any country to be livable, it is the people who will make sure it is livable plus some effort from the government.
Divine Ninja of America 1 week ago
The Fruit sellers' queen mother is right. Honestly, in my divine revelations from God backed by Hosea 4:6, I can testify that the number of Ghanaians who are real fools are over 50% and that is why poverty continues to stay in Ghana and people die too early with a low average life expectancy. I keep saying that, the only reliable and genuine way to develop Ghana faster, is to abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" and "Elect ALL TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS" by votes but, most Ghanaians, over 80% by virtue of ignorance, stupidity, selfishness, greed, foolishness, cowardice, pretense, hypocrisy, bribery, thefts and or corruption etc., think that I am crazy and they are cursing themselves with poverty, flood, fire, accidents, plane crushes and corruption. It appears that most the MPs (law makers) or most people in parliament are the real problems of failure, poverty and slavery. Most Ghanaians will continued to be cursed with poverty until all top government officials are constitutionally required to be elected by votes and all political appointments are henceforth abolished. I prophesy by divine authority of God who protect the USA and Ghana. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
I respect the less educated people with great wisdom far more than the highly educated people with poor wisdom. Most of the the education in Ghana becomes nonsense, useless, foolishness and a waste of human resources (time, money and efforts), when it cannot really solve any significant societal problems. The Fruit sellers' queen mother has spoken the truth with integrity and without fear or any political interests. These are the kinds of people Most Ghanaians should listen to or copy from rather than selling their conscience and integrity to some political foolishness. Politicians cannot even create any reliable significant jobs or great employment for a better standard of living without corruption. This is why "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must be abolished and all top government officials must be elected by votes to create competition, innovations, independence, discipline, trust, progress, equal-chances, equal rights to serve in top positions of government. Honestly, the nonsense ideology called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must stop very soon, because Ghanaians and Africans were not created by God to remain slaves. Period!! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America
Some fools born in Ghana can continue to shield my messages but I won't until I fulfill my assignment of God. So, I prophesy again! Corruption, poverty and slavery leading to low average life expectancy will never leave Ghana until the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" is abolished and all top government officials are constitutionally "ELECTED BY VOTES". I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
No one can protect many fools who cannot reason, especially, in a nation with over 50% fools who keep creating poverty by "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" that continue breed; corruption, stubbornness, disobedience, blind-copying, foolishness, ignorance, incompetence, selfishness, greed, division, stupidity, arrogance, pretense, lies, deception, thefts, bribery, indiscipline, falsehood, injustice, slave-mentality, cowardice, false-humility and political-gangsterism etc. with over 32 years of democracy of no reliable solutions but poverty with disasters; flood, fire, accidents, crashes and more for betraying Nkrumah who really and selflessly wanted to build your society away from slavery and had to die a foolish death.
Possibly, by the spirit of disobedience, stubbornness or ignorance in most Ghanaians per Hosea 4:6, it may take some severe catastrophes or some heavy fatalities or some excessive bloodshed or some dangerous chaos or some risky disasters for all the corruption in Ghana to end like Sodom & Gomorra which will open the eyes of any surviving people of Ghana to start abolishing that dangerous practice called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" which is the #1 real root of most problems in Ghana, Africa and most poor nations worldwide. Unlike the white people who are serious about their lives and speak up over real issues, it looks most Ghanaians and Africans are so coward or divided with fear to speak up on serious like the need to abolish the practice of political appointments. Well, you can keep quiet and die a foolish death while the corrupt leaders leave to enjoy your money by your foolish silence and false humility that take you to the grave earlier than God destined for you. Political is for some "Obroni" who trust each each in using that ideology to enslave you and ignorant people. It is not for selfish greedy leaders of Ghana and Africa with some corrupt mindset of enriching themselves and their families by enslaving you (Borrowing in your name or enjoying public resources belonging to everyone). Why would you call such greedy corrupt people who enslave as "Honorable". Are you a fool? Are you out of your minds? I cannot stand bad people and I do not care to face them, even if they are billions in their numbers or are the most richest powerful or the most influential people with no empathy for society. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Please, tell your MPs (Members of Parliament) who are the law makers to abolish the practice of "Political Appointments" or lose your votes! DO not vote for any MP who is not ready to help abolish political appointments by law and require all top government officials to be elected by votes. If you challenge this revelations, you may curse yourself by a disaster you have no control in escaping!
Democracy is good but "Political Appointment" is not good for Ghana, African nations and almost all poor nations.
Ghana doe not really need political parties, because each sector can elect their top leader to choose a running mate. So, so than each Ghanaian can elect an MP and his/her top leader from any sector they register to vote. Once, these top leaders are elected, any of them can vie for the presidency. So, that competent people with expertise, discipline and honesty or integrity to solve problem can become the president of Ghana, rather than electing popular leaders to enslave you and divide the nation into 2-party systems with "winner takes all" by corruption, injustice and fear by intimidation.
If I can pray and ask God to wipe out any corrupt persons opposing the need to abolish that so-called "Political Appointments", I would do so. May be I will start now, so that all top government officials will very soon be elected by votes with no more political appointments. I may end up abolish politics in Ghana to help free myself and all the good people of Ghana and Africa, if God hears me. Race, Religion & Politics are the 3 major causes of significant problems in the world, but politics can be subdue, if most citizens are well informed or socially educated enough to understand the realities, since we vote to elect leaders with our thumbs that belong to us as our only power to speak up.
GOLDEN 1 week ago
LEAVE OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST ALONE,ALL PREVIOUS LEADERS HAVE MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!
TIME T ... read full comment
LEAVE OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST ALONE,ALL PREVIOUS LEADERS HAVE MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!!
OUR LEADERS SHOULD WAKE UP AND STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AS WELL AS EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITAION IN DIFFERENT WAYS,NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!
Ghanaman 1 week ago
Jesus Christ will fix Ghana, or at least, this land that we now call Ghana, when he returns in flaming fire.... and with a rod of iron, after destroying all the wicked on this earth and ushering in a new world. Till then, he is not in control of this world, so its not his duty to fix Ghana. It is our duty to do so.
Supercrap 1 week ago
Is there anything that Jesus can't do? However, in a way she is correct. Ghanaians, the citizens themselves are the problem. A president and his cabinet are also citizens. So, the problem is we the people !
DU 1 week ago
A blasphemous statement. If you don't have any senaible thing to say you better shut your mouth. You say this yet call yourself a christian
Kolos 1 week ago
It's a NATION RULED BY EVIL..,
THE GOVERNMENT -All political Parties BEFORE ELECTions Consult their DEITIES
EACH and everyone is into that ....
Kooko shew 1 week ago
So was it citizen who borrow huge monies and share among them self? This is not neither emotional nor spiritual problem but an economic matter. Corruption of leaders are principal cause of the state problem. Bear in mind that every nation is built on four foot 1government 2 church 3 education 4 parenting the govt is responsible national economic related matters the church,home and school are for our emotional and spiritual development. Pls don't bring lord Jesus in corruption related matter wai
Yabi Yabi 1 week ago
While I wholeheartedly agree with major aspects of the "fruit sellers' queen mother's statement I believe she did not tell it like it is when it comes to apportionment of blame.
What was the moral compass of Ghana when the ... read full comment
While I wholeheartedly agree with major aspects of the "fruit sellers' queen mother's statement I believe she did not tell it like it is when it comes to apportionment of blame.
What was the moral compass of Ghana when the late J. J. Rawling and his men decided they have had enough of the absence of community moral and civic standards? So while the late J. J. Rawlings spent years engaged in the clean-up of the filth of greed, selfishness and the worship at the alter of money there remained pockets of people from some tribal enclaves who hated J. J. Rawlings then for the disruption of their anti-social existence even unto today.
The people who resisted the clean-up exercise initiated by the late J. J. Rawlings saw nothing wrong with their pursuit of riches at any cost; majority chose and continue to thrive in the NPP party to date. As if the greed of the J. A. Kufour was not enough, the Akufo-Addo /Dr Bawumia government chose a more flamboyant, in-your-face thievery, abuse, misuse and misapplication of funds to new heights. The moral decadence of the 8-year administration was covered under "'ye ti sika so na ekom di yen" slogan aka "property seeking" democracy that normalized greed, stealing, nepotism, cut-throat competition and the get rich scheme at any cost including murder.
So if the NPP party can kill voters to gain political power which puts NPP folks near taxpayer coffers or the added justification for NPP candidates and officers to poison and kill each other what will the prevailing drivers to community moral lessons be for us all?
Yao 1 week ago
@ Yabi Yabi, what about NDC governments of JJ Rawlings, Mills, and Mahama? They were all corrupt. ....Abacha bribe, Nsawam Cannery, double salary MPs, Saglemi housing, government official #1, bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mahama, flying Guinea fowls, importation of defective ambulance, Woyome scandal, etc.etc.
Sam Fante warrior 1 week ago
Take my Lord Jesus Christ out of your political nonsense, even me i can make Ghana a better place for everyone to live in peace and prosperity if i am the one of Ghana. The laws don't works in Ghana and that's the big problem.
Abucayoyo 1 week ago
Woman, are you out of your goddamn mind? If you are ignorant about Jesus and what He is capable of doing please, don't mock Him. Just keep short where you are and sell your fruits which, is of Christ Jesus came to being.
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Yabi Yabi,you appear to be a blind apologist of NDC maladministration and plain fraud on Ghanaians,there was judgement debt fraud amounting to $1billion,now $1.7billion GoldBod and $600million Aksa,these are not chicken change and they all happened under John Mahama's governance,is he leading NPP? Meanwhile all social intervention programs since 1992 were implemented by NPP governments which has benefited tribal bigoted ingrates like you,it is only an idiot and an imbecile who will vote for a party and President who has not done anything for him,now you see the bullshit your wayward vote is bringing you? And you still have guts to mention NPP,don't you think you're cursing yourself by biting the finger that has fed you? Or are you one of those benefiting from the shameless looting going on?
COMMENT 1 week ago
The SPECIAL PROSECUTOR lectures the nation on the difference between Persons of Interest and Suspects, and the taxpayers continue to pay him.
Akonta Mining Company Limited and Adamus Resources Limited break the mining laws ... read full comment
The SPECIAL PROSECUTOR lectures the nation on the difference between Persons of Interest and Suspects, and the taxpayers continue to pay him.
Akonta Mining Company Limited and Adamus Resources Limited break the mining laws of Ghana and Wontumi of Akonta Mining Company Limited is in prison for 20 years.
Noo 1 week ago
Jesus is not God.. but if he prayes for God to fix Ghana it will be one time
Supercrap 1 week ago
To us, Jesus is God. He is the trinity, three entity in one. The Father, the Son and the holy Ghost are one entity.
Eben 1 week ago
Beatrice l pity your soul and your children.
There is no fear of God in you.
By your words you will be condemned.
Kwame Asante 1 week ago
Stop being stupid madam.How dare you.If Jesus were President do you think he would be a failure,how would that be possible.
NPP Where is Ken Ofori Atta 1 week ago
That is ego speaking through her. Even Jesus can't fix Ghana you say. That is pure ego. Can you bear a thorn on your flesh for two days without complaining of pains, But you have the audacity to limit Jesus who died freely for our sins, that he can't fix Ghana. You lack the truth of God
Start emulating China 1 week ago
Start shooting all politicians and public officoals who steal or fail. You will see how Africa will surpass Europe.
Let them sign a contract when they take office. As soon as they commit a crime, march them to the shooting r ... read full comment
Start shooting all politicians and public officoals who steal or fail. You will see how Africa will surpass Europe.
Let them sign a contract when they take office. As soon as they commit a crime, march them to the shooting range.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago
But she voted for that incompetent Akiffo Addo to destroy Ghana economy such kokose woman can't be taken seriously same like Akuffo Addo
Kwame 1 week ago
I wrote the other time that due to the appreciation of the Cedi against the dollar the price of imported manufactured products have reduced some by 505 and more.
It is a fact that the price of imported food items like fish, ... read full comment
I wrote the other time that due to the appreciation of the Cedi against the dollar the price of imported manufactured products have reduced some by 505 and more.
It is a fact that the price of imported food items like fish, maize, rice, wheat and others have dropped.
But food sellers continue to parcage their food at the same size they were packaging it when the Cedi was soo weak against the dollar.
That demonstrates that food sellers in particular including the big restaurants know nothing apart from profit.
Especially the price of bread remains as it was in 2024, though the price of wheat has come down as a result of the appreciation of the Cedi against other currencies.
This clearly shows that Ghanaians don't love each other.
The Fruit sellers' queen mother is right. Honestly, in my divine revelations from God backed by Hosea 4:6, I can testify that the number of Ghanaians who are real fools are over 50% and that is why poverty continues to stay i ...
I respect the less educated people with great wisdom far more than the highly educated people with poor wisdom. Most of the the education in Ghana becomes nonsense, useless, foolishness and a waste of human resources (time, m ...
Some fools born in Ghana can continue to shield my messages but I won't until I fulfill my assignment of God. So, I prophesy again! Corruption, poverty and slavery leading to low average life expectancy will never leave Ghana ...
No one can protect many fools who cannot reason, especially, in a nation with over 50% fools who keep creating poverty by "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" that continue breed; corruption, stubbornness, disobedience, blind-copying, f ...
Possibly, by the spirit of disobedience, stubbornness or ignorance in most Ghanaians per Hosea 4:6, it may take some severe catastrophes or some heavy fatalities or some excessive bloodshed or some dangerous chaos or some ris ...
Please, tell your MPs (Members of Parliament) who are the law makers to abolish the practice of "Political Appointments" or lose your votes! DO not vote for any MP who is not ready to help abolish political appointments by la ...
Ghana doe not really need political parties, because each sector can elect their top leader to choose a running mate. So, so than each Ghanaian can elect an MP and his/her top leader from any sector they register to vote. Onc ...
If I can pray and ask God to wipe out any corrupt persons opposing the need to abolish that so-called "Political Appointments", I would do so. May be I will start now, so that all top government officials will very soon be el ...
TIME T ...
Jesus Christ will fix Ghana, or at least, this land that we now call Ghana, when he returns in flaming fire.... and with a rod of iron, after destroying all the wicked on this earth and ushering in a new world. Till then, he ...
So was it citizen who borrow huge monies and share among them self? This is not neither emotional nor spiritual problem but an economic matter. Corruption of leaders are principal cause of the state problem. Bear in mind that ...
What was the moral compass of Ghana when the ...
@ Yabi Yabi, what about NDC governments of JJ Rawlings, Mills, and Mahama? They were all corrupt. ....Abacha bribe, Nsawam Cannery, double salary MPs, Saglemi housing, government official #1, bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mah ...
Take my Lord Jesus Christ out of your political nonsense, even me i can make Ghana a better place for everyone to live in peace and prosperity if i am the one of Ghana. The laws don't works in Ghana and that's the big problem ...
Yabi Yabi,you appear to be a blind apologist of NDC maladministration and plain fraud on Ghanaians,there was judgement debt fraud amounting to $1billion,now $1.7billion GoldBod and $600million Aksa,these are not chicken chang ...
Akonta Mining Company Limited and Adamus Resources Limited break the mining laws ...
That is ego speaking through her. Even Jesus can't fix Ghana you say. That is pure ego. Can you bear a thorn on your flesh for two days without complaining of pains, But you have the audacity to limit Jesus who died freely fo ...
Let them sign a contract when they take office. As soon as they commit a crime, march them to the shooting r ...
It is a fact that the price of imported food items like fish, ...