NPP..... THE MERCILESS DESTROYERS OF GHANA. NEVER AGAIN.............
sotrue 1 week ago
all these people were a total waste of our 8 years of life.
Atta Kay 1 week ago
Go back to the list and compare it to the current NDC Ministers and you can tell the threat. They worked for a long period b4 becoming politicians. Ablakwa Felix ,Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Eric Adjei etc too dangerous for governance
Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago
What the former minister is saying in other words is that, Akufo Addo made it a policy to allow others to come in to loot so that they can sponsor their parliamentary campaigns. You can't loot money as a minister and keep all to yourself saying you won't spend some on campaigns. Akufo Addo is indeed the mother serpent of all corruption.
Nii 1 week ago
Kwashiaa Gyimilor Buuuluuu always calling others Thieves why his choices are the actual Criminals many Ghanaians & the World know. Compare the criminal records of President Mahama & his appointees first b4 painting others with your kleptomaniac brush.
AyyBeeCee 1 week ago
You are logically very right.
AKANS ARE SURPRISED THAT KSM, ALSO AN AKAN, IS ON MAHAMA'S PAYROLL AND DOES NOT SUPPORT TRIBALISTIC NPP'S DECADES OF THIEVERY, PILLAGING SPREE ON GHANA 'AND THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA'S ECOMINI. 1 week ago
AKANS ARE SURPRISED THAT KSM, ALSO AN AKAN, IS ON MAHAMA'S PAYROLL AND DOES NOT SUPPORT TRIBALISTIC NPP'S DECADES OF THIEVERY, PILLAGING SPREE ON GHANA'AND THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA'S ECOMINI.
YOU, NPP, LOST THE ELECTIONS B ... read full comment
AKANS ARE SURPRISED THAT KSM, ALSO AN AKAN, IS ON MAHAMA'S PAYROLL AND DOES NOT SUPPORT TRIBALISTIC NPP'S DECADES OF THIEVERY, PILLAGING SPREE ON GHANA'AND THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA'S ECOMINI.
YOU, NPP, LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOU'RE SUPER CRIMINALS.
GHANA, THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE TOP POLITICANS COMMIT SERIOUS CRIMES AND NOT JAILED WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED.. THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE.
THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE.
GHANA IS PERFECTLY A TYPICAL BANANA REPUBLIC WITH A PONZI "ECOMINI".
OUR NATION'S ECOMINI AND GROWTH WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD IF THIS NONSENSE IS NOT STOPPED.
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Mr. Quartey, we love your stance on the removal of Aboboyaas and pragya cycles on our roads. They're a menace. Please hammer more on it. Some of us rational and objective Ghanaians will support you.
Meanwhile West African b ... read full comment
Mr. Quartey, we love your stance on the removal of Aboboyaas and pragya cycles on our roads. They're a menace. Please hammer more on it. Some of us rational and objective Ghanaians will support you.
Meanwhile West African beggars have invaded the streets od Accra and other cities. Okada riders have taken over every junction. Street lights are not functioning or non existent. Traffic lights are malfunctioning. There are no reflectors, no lines, no crosswalk markings etc on our roads. What is the interior minister and other relevant authorities doing about these dangers?
New York 1 week ago
Oh say that again Frankie…. This is the best Comment of the year. Accra is a becoming a big slum in Africa
Arrest Him. 1 week ago
Nonsense deɛ nonsense!
URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 1 week ago
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ... read full comment
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don't come here!
Simple
YOY 1 week ago
Tell KT to do an exposé oniot
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
THIS IS DEAD NEWS...ANY BENEFITS?....TWEAA.
Kofi 1 week ago
Which means Nana Addo decision cause some of the MPs defeat as they were really not in it to win or run . This led to the sluggish campaign by some of NPP MPs who stood in 2024 elections. They actually didn’t care much to win it .
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 week ago
The usual political stupidity demonstrated by "nkwaseasɛm" Ghanaian politicians. When they're overcome by their insatiable greed for too much eating, alcoholism, looting, thievery and other acts laced with corruption and stealing, they start frequenting media houses to talk nonsense and "agyimisɛm."
All that these celebrated and chronic fools know and think about are the next elections and political power. Everyone of them moves about with protruding bellies filled with congealed mucus, hard liquors, indigested carbohydrate foods, and other concoctions. Animals are truly in the helms of the country's governance.
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC..
Talk Is Cheap 1 week ago
You don't have to explain anything Ghanaians you like too much talk talk don't you have any business to do?
Nana 1 week ago
It doesn't matter who he sacked and who he didn't they were all criminals simple
Nana 1 week ago
Every Ghanaian is a criminal with the exception of President John Dramani Mahama. Is it not so? He has been caught twice in USA Courts with IMF & WB having the evidence, the 3rd time will be imprisonment
GHANAWEB PAA IS THIS HEADLINE NEWS? 1 week ago
There is soo much going on in this country that are not going well and this is what you make headline news?
1. Gold Board/BOG Debt Ghc 22 billion
2. Rejection of Hon Agalga as Majority Leader to replace Hon Ayariga
3. Tran ... read full comment
There is soo much going on in this country that are not going well and this is what you make headline news?
3. Transport fares confusion, Transport ministry is silent
4. ASKAcdeal gone silent
5. Galamsey is worse, waterbodies continue to be polluted
RKQ 1 week ago
So we should vote NPP back to power???
Reshuffle that was done under duress in the last year or months in the 8yrs of evil and wickedness and horror???....
Dandura 1 week ago
Akufo-Addo was President of NPP not Ghana; insanely stupid decisions.
Donatus 1 week ago
Dead news.
Dead news.
Very bad move he should have done opposite 1 week ago
Any minister contesting should have been sacked rather. So they focus on the job and making the government stronger. What were the new MP wanna be doing in the ministries? Stealing or taking kick backs to finance campaign? It was a very stupid decision. No wonder NPP lost by such a margin. Those who were to be working were rather campaigning!
Kwame Ali 1 week ago
You are just simply greedy and a bastard
Ego massive 1 week ago
This bloody fool called Henry, a failing organs idiot with his bloated stupid and foolish looking face , a dirty criminal who coveted many lands and properties from its rightful owners, a cursed toilet being. His nemesis is very close!!!!!!!
Mama Tula 1 week ago
Is this news worth reading ??? Lets be serious on this platform please GHANAWEB.
Free Radical 1 week ago
This is irrelevant.This is dead news.Nana Addo is not in power.All we want is our nation wrecker president John Dramani Mahama to come and explain to why Takoradi railway shop machinery equipment and railway lines all missing from the shop and not irrelevant nonsense.
Mr Somebody 1 week ago
And so what. We are in 2026 now. K3 na k3k3 da
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Nthambo,take some little of your time to read and acquire information for your self,don't rely on your propaganda only criminals,is GoldBod $1.7billion and Aksa $600million not enough for you? Meanwhile,your nation destroyers increased Ghana's GDP from GHC 230billion in 2016 to GHC 1.2trillion in 2024,5.1times in 8yrs,get that? unprecedented since 1957,get that?Visit the website of Ghana Statistical Service,thank you,I wish you GoldBod and Aksa oooooo!!!!!!
Dzool 1 week ago
All these named hazards facing our capital, yet after almost 2 years in office no change. Traffic lights are all dead, gutters are chocked. Mark it next year there will be flooding. With all these problems, Mahamas concern is term limit referendum, Mahamas administration is no different from Akufo Addos government. What a bunch of jokers.
NPP UK 1 week ago
Akuffo Addo sacked the old MP's who decided not to contest, so the up coming ones can come and steal Ghana to prepare themselves to fund their Elections, Nana Addo was just appointing people who can just finish Ghana off.
John 1 week ago
So this idiot is telling us he contested because he wanted to continue being a minister. You see how NPP think? More about their personal interest than the general public .
Charade 1 week ago
Who wants to know all this when Ghanaians had ask for a reshuffle about 2 years back,the npp performance was very poor
Samurai 1 week ago
MPs should not be appointed as Ministers though....
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all school grades and hack exams result
Nonesense
Go back to the list and compare it to the current NDC Ministers and you can tell the threat. They worked for a long period b4 becoming politicians. Ablakwa Felix ,Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Eric Adjei etc too dangerous for ...
What the former minister is saying in other words is that, Akufo Addo made it a policy to allow others to come in to loot so that they can sponsor their parliamentary campaigns. You can't loot money as a minister and keep all ...
Kwashiaa Gyimilor Buuuluuu always calling others Thieves why his choices are the actual Criminals many Ghanaians & the World know. Compare the criminal records of President Mahama & his appointees first b4 painting others wi ...
YOU, NPP, LOST THE ELECTIONS B ...
Meanwhile West African b ...
Nonsense deɛ nonsense!
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
Which means Nana Addo decision cause some of the MPs defeat as they were really not in it to win or run . This led to the sluggish campaign by some of NPP MPs who stood in 2024 elections. They actually didn’t care much to ...
The usual political stupidity demonstrated by "nkwaseasɛm" Ghanaian politicians. When they're overcome by their insatiable greed for too much eating, alcoholism, looting, thievery and other acts laced with corruption and ste ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
3. Tran ...
Dead news.
Any minister contesting should have been sacked rather. So they focus on the job and making the government stronger. What were the new MP wanna be doing in the ministries? Stealing or taking kick backs to finance campaign? It ...
This bloody fool called Henry, a failing organs idiot with his bloated stupid and foolish looking face , a dirty criminal who coveted many lands and properties from its rightful owners, a cursed toilet being. His nemesis i ...
This is irrelevant.This is dead news.Nana Addo is not in power.All we want is our nation wrecker president John Dramani Mahama to come and explain to why Takoradi railway shop machinery equipment and railway lines all missing ...
Nthambo,take some little of your time to read and acquire information for your self,don't rely on your propaganda only criminals,is GoldBod $1.7billion and Aksa $600million not enough for you? Meanwhile,your nation destroyers ...
All these named hazards facing our capital, yet after almost 2 years in office no change. Traffic lights are all dead, gutters are chocked. Mark it next year there will be flooding. With all these problems, Mahamas concern i ...
Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...