Mad dog! When did u support Mahama? When did u do the campaign? Have u taken ur bitter lemon?
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago
He might have supported him but not openly or going on campaign for, and with him. I supported Akuffo Addo during his campaign for the Presidency but I never wanted to be considered for a Political position. I had friends in the Government of Efo Julor John Rawlings who lobbied for me for a District Secretary or Regional Ministerial position because I saw I could not work with Efo Julor John Rawlings because of his Murderous AFRC Regime. And, I am not greedy, opportunistic as many of his appointees were. I have been self sufficient when I started to work after my University Education. I didn't want to be dictated to but always do what is right for the country.
I also didn't need any Political Post for Akuffo Addo that I personally knew very closely at Kobina Panor at Paa Willie's house where we sometimes lived and ate together. I am principal and will never be an Active Politician or a Minister in any Religion, especially in Christianity but will always try to be a Christian and live a Christian life.
Complex 1 week ago
Amidu, you have not seen nothing yet. Did you expect the dog to gaurd meat for 4 years and even find a bone left. We know him, you yourself told us about the Airbus investigation started by Mills and then later confirmed that the infamous Government official one is. SADA Akumfem papano are all names of this man and you say you expect such a person to fight corruption. Martin must be smoking boka. It's the flowers not the leaves. The leaves would make you hallucinate and talk shit just like martin
Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago
Martin Amidu is a flip-flop par excellence. Yes I agree everyone involve in corruption must be dealt with harshly regardless. But what's this business of him saying he campaigned for JM and all that when the same man has always exhibited an open hatred and unjust attacks against JM at the least opportunity. Massa, nobody will fall for your antics. Enough of the long thesis!!!
Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago
Amidu kuraa, what kind of octopus are you? Senseless Nonsense
FRANKIE 1 week ago
I swear Martin Amidu is crazy, totally crazy. Twenty months in office without a single scandal is simply unthinkable for him. He therefore has to, somehow find the tiniest of ammunition to latch onto for his mischief. Such an idle old buffoon!
Divine Ninja of America 1 week ago
Mr. Amidu! Corruption in Ghana will ever stop or reduce anywhere significantly, until the practice of "Political Appointments" are abolished ad all top government officials are genuinely elected by votes. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD ncu.edu) aka Divine Ninja of America
It is most of you have lost their conscience or integrity to selfishnes, greedy or ignorance by pretense of solving problems.
It appears as if there are no leaders of integrity in Ghana who can see that the practice of "Political Appointments" is a critical problem in Ghana that breeds corruption, incompetence and failure.
What do most intellectuals of Ghana with all the credentials (bachelors, masters and doctorates of law degrees) use their knowledge for? Solve societal problems for genuine rewards or pursue greedy selfish interest to deplete society and create lasting general poverty with shame for the useless degrees of mere talks for respect?
When I see any intellectual born in Ghana complaining about corruption and not asking that the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" be abolished for all top public officials to be elected by votes, he or she appears to me like a dishonest influential person or a pretending leader with at least one of these bad attributes; a hypocrite, fool, coward, ignorant, deceptive, clueless, stupid, betrayal, illiterate, liar, failure, indiscipline, incompetent, corrupt, conspiring or for not knowing and refusing to be honest with the truth. Do not complain about corruption without proposing a reliable solution! May be I will start probing influential people who complain corruption without proposing solutions or advocating against the practice of political appointments. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu) aka Divine Ninja of America.
What you are doing, is appalling. Check the negligence of akufo-addo & ken ofori-atta. Who declined Ghana decades backward. Check their road sector; total dereliction of duty! There are visible signs of hope now. Yet, you won't allow peace to rule. Amidu, why?
Cuckoos Nest 1 week ago
Amidu is Whiap! Don't you see how and why God has "blessed" him with a horribly UGLY baboon-like face?
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 week ago
FACTS ARE SACRED AND MARTING AMIDU HAS PRESENTED THEM. ANYBODY IN NDC WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND SHOULD GO TO COURT!!!
THE NDC VAGABONDS AND RASCALS WHO WERE CLAPPING FOR MARTIN AMIDU WHEN HE MENTIONED MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRU ... read full comment
FACTS ARE SACRED AND MARTING AMIDU HAS PRESENTED THEM. ANYBODY IN NDC WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND SHOULD GO TO COURT!!!
THE NDC VAGABONDS AND RASCALS WHO WERE CLAPPING FOR MARTIN AMIDU WHEN HE MENTIONED MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION ARE TODAY SHOUTING AND SAYING MARTIN AMIDU IS MAD.
NKWASIAFUOR IT IS THE SAME MARTIN AMIDU AND NOTHING HAS CHANGED. JOHN MAHAMA IS ONE OF THE MOSE USELESS, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT POLITICIAN THE WORLD HAS EVER SEEN!!! HE IS SO SHAMEFUL AND FULL OF DISAPPOINTMENT.
Your Oesophagus inside like Ablekuma Zongo Tiéfi! Disgraced NPP Avu Agenda 111 Disaster bufoons! Your existential blood flow now is just :- Destruction, Pull him Down, More Destruction.
Rugallo 1 week ago
Martin Amidu....... The Shameless, Bitter, Disoriented, and Lifeless Moron! You shamed the entire Ghanaian population with your blank & miserable performance as the former OSP lead person.
Kwame 1 week ago
This repulsive, evil abd unpricipled Martin Amidu has started his foolishness again
We thought you are that bold and principled in pursuit of the corruption fight. Why did you runaway from the zAkuffo Addo OSP led regime cry ... read full comment
This repulsive, evil abd unpricipled Martin Amidu has started his foolishness again
We thought you are that bold and principled in pursuit of the corruption fight. Why did you runaway from the zAkuffo Addo OSP led regime crying Mamama that they wanted to kill you? Useless man! .
DONCASTER 1 week ago
MARTIN ALAMISI BURNS KAIZER AMIDU...!!!!
YOU ARE SUCH A WICKED, BITTER, AND ENVIOUS SOUL. MAY YOU DIE ON A HOT AFTERNOON, WITH BLOOD OOZING FROM YOUR MOUTH & ANUS.
FOOLISH, MAD, OLD, LUNATIC...!!!!!
YOU ARE SUCH A WICKED, BITTER, AND ENVIOUS SOUL. MAY YOU DIE ON A HOT AFTERNOON, WITH BLOOD OOZING FROM YOUR MOUTH & ANUS.
Lombardia 1 week ago
The angels of God protecting John Mahama from this evil & dangerous man have been appearing in his dreams. He's a very worried and a helpless soul now.
anokwale 1 week ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. I have warned you to stop mentioning the name of President Rawlings or you incur his wrath.You are very stubborn. I will send Evil Angels to you give you sleepless nights. Trust me.
Great one 1 week ago
So what is your political ideology, how can you support both parties?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA? OMG! AKANS ARE KNOWN AS THE MOST CORRUPT FREELOADING TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA 1 week ago
I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE POSITION TO A YOUNG AKAN GUY. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTORY OF AKANS PILLAGING OF GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GYAMFI.
IF YOU PUT LIP GLOSS ON THE LIPS OF AN AKAN, IT WILL ... read full comment
I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE POSITION TO A YOUNG AKAN GUY. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTORY OF AKANS PILLAGING OF GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GYAMFI.
IF YOU PUT LIP GLOSS ON THE LIPS OF AN AKAN, IT WILL FOREVER REMAIN AN AKAN REGARDLESS OF THAT PERSON'S AKAN TRIBE OR SEX, MALE OR FEMALE.
AKANS ARE KNOWN TO BE THE MOST CORRUPT FREELOADING TRIBESPEOPLE IN GHANA, AND EVIDENCE OF THAT IS ALL OVER THE PLACE FOR THOSE WHO CARE TO KNOW THAT FACT.
AKANS WILL DESTROY MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT AND PERSONAL REPUTATION HE WILL NEVER FORGET IT.
VICE-PRESIDENT - AKAN
OSP - AKAN
GOLDBOD CEO AKAN
THIS - AKAN, THAT - AKAN. THE LIST GOES ON AND ON.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA? OMG!
THE TYPICAL AKAN PERSON'S MISSION STATEMENT IS "GET RICH QUICK THE EASIEST WAY TO THE DETRIMENT OF GHANA AND OTHER GHANAIANS SHOULD FCUK OFF".
DID HE AND DOES HE, MAHAMA, LIVE ON ANOTHER PLANET TO KNOW WHAT GOES ON IN GHANA REGARDING THESE AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND THEIR REPUTATION FOR DESTROYING GHANA'S ECONOMY AND LOOT WHATEVER DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM?
tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago
KWASIA 30+ YEARS OF A TROKOSI EFFO RAWLINGS GOVERNMENT
TURNED GHANA INTO SINGAPORE RIGHT? ABOA THAT FOOL TOOK
GHANA BACK TO THE STONE AGE WHAT DID HE ACCOUNT FOR AFTER
HIS STUPID REVOLUTION...ODABOR
Oyarifa Riddle-Riddle 1 week ago
@tinubus. You are the most stupid Pig disgrace of all time. No Ashanti decries his name, calling himself, tinibus saggy testcles. A slut & a disgrace to the visiting Asantehene to Manhantan, NY.
Mandela 1 week ago
And who the hell are you? Your support, true or not is irrelevant. Nobody cares.
Truth stands 1 week ago
Frank Agyena , well said . This is the type of people we need in this country. God richly bless you.
Nene Sackitey 1 week ago
@ Frank Agyena -Karikari. I started following your comments or contributions on this platform which I found objective and educating. For a person of your background your knowledge is invaluable. I just got my shock as you joined the chorus of contributors whom you are clearly above to be name calling. You could have made your point without referring to the former President Jerry John Rawlings derogatorily. Leave that to the less educated.
Sweet Ginger 1 week ago
Indeed, he is a mad dog. An old fool. Which corruption cases is he talking about ?
Was he not in the Akuffo-Addo government ?
Did he as a former SP ever mentioned anything about this AKSA Enerji case ?
Amidu, your peers ... read full comment
Indeed, he is a mad dog. An old fool. Which corruption cases is he talking about ?
Amidu, your peers in the US used used the official portfolio to investigate the AKSA case and if you were as dutiful as you always want us to believe you would have been the first person to bring this case to the attention of the ghanaian.
In any case, how did the Embryo case you formulated against JM ended ?
Mase nya !!
Oprege 1 week ago
Martin Amidu is a national treasure and must be protected !!!
Kwaku 1 week ago
Mr. Amidu's write up or commentary on the politics of justice delivery in Ghana must be studied in all SHS schools in the country. It is very informative and enlightening.
Truly, our deeds live long after we are gone.
Mr. Amidu's write up or commentary on the politics of justice delivery in Ghana must be studied in all SHS schools in the country. It is very informative and enlightening.
The Spear 1 week ago
He was busy looking for faults with or around Mahama (Which I find okay and won't condemn), so when did he find time to campaign for Mahama? He never did anywhere!
sotrue 1 week ago
Martin the Rabid Dog is barking again
sotrue 1 week ago
a damn stupid rabid dog full of hatred. Go back yo your friend, the mother serpent of corruption
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago
Everyone knows that you don't like JDM. You were the first special prosecutor. Why didn't you prosecute those that Mahama has failed to prosecute?
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 week ago
Amidu the mad Dog and acute mental person, who told you that you supported Mahama's presidential bid.
See how he smells..
Amidu the mad Dog and acute mental person, who told you that you supported Mahama's presidential bid.
See how he smells..
Wango 1 week ago
Commot for there, who asked you to campaign for him after criticizing him. You are a failed politician without a future in politics so mind your own business or as a citizen you have the right to take anyone to court if you have any evidence against the current government.
Ghanaba 1 week ago
Take your pills, sir.
Akajatayogogo 1 week ago
Pains,Pains, Lilwin will say.
Jack Sparrow 1 week ago
Wagyimi tu kuraseni b33ma his first prosecution is mahama ayariga for given ambulance to his constituency as donation due to hatred for him he sent ayariga to court odwain mb33
Sam 1 week ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Shalom 1 week ago
MARTIN AMIDU,
PLEASE BE TOLD THST GHANA DOES NOT REVOLVE AROUND YOUR PERSONAL EXPECTATIONS ALONE HERE.
WE HAVE OVER 30 MILLION CITIZENS WHO ALL HAVE EXPECTATIONS SO PLEASE ALLOW THE SYSTEM TO WORK AND IF AT THE END OF THE D ... read full comment
MARTIN AMIDU,
PLEASE BE TOLD THST GHANA DOES NOT REVOLVE AROUND YOUR PERSONAL EXPECTATIONS ALONE HERE.
WE HAVE OVER 30 MILLION CITIZENS WHO ALL HAVE EXPECTATIONS SO PLEASE ALLOW THE SYSTEM TO WORK AND IF AT THE END OF THE DAY YOUR OWN PERSONAL EXPECTATIONS SRE NOT MET, SURELY OTHERS OEN EXPECTATIONS WOULD BE.
YOU ARE BECOMING A DISTRACTION TO OUR NATION BUILDING EXERCISE NOW.
Samwise 1 week ago
You already lost your relevance when you team up with the chimpanzee, one thing is anyone who associates with akuffo addo becomes a failure
True Akan 1 week ago
Fmr MP Abuga Pele and businessman Philip Akpeena Assibit.
Liar
Liar
BITTER AMIDU NEVER LIKED MAHAMA 1 week ago
LOL!Amidu never supported Mahama. He thinks Mahama took the job (VP) that he was ordained for, when Mills chose Mahama instead of him, for his second presidential run. Bitter Amidu went to play ball with NPP and realized, too late, that Nana Addo was using him as window dressing. So he resigned in anger and now pretends he's always supported Mahama. TWEAA
Capt Adabuga 1 week ago
Amidu, you are delusional to believe that Government Official 1 has changed. Now you see that he is worse than Mother serpent of all corruption
COMMENT 1 week ago
So so shameful. The 2015 AKSA BRIBERY scandal followed the NDC Mahama Reset Government into 2026.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 week ago
Amidu supporting Mahama? For the where?
Koppong 1 week ago
My problem is that Ghanaians like free cash, they don’t spend their salaries but want free cash, is a disgrace
Sore looser 1 week ago
Please we know how you hated Mahama since you were overlooked into being the vice president after the days of your “shadow vice president “ when you used Government money for studying a course and was caught.
No one wan ... read full comment
Please we know how you hated Mahama since you were overlooked into being the vice president after the days of your “shadow vice president “ when you used Government money for studying a course and was caught.
No one wanted your support and dont lie, where was your support to Mahama during the campaign. Who cares about your support in any case? Who can you convince to vote for anybody? You don’t know most people are aware you are a mental case? Bitter oldman
Sore looser 1 week ago
Please, we know how you hated Mahama since you were overlooked into being the vice president after the days of your “shadow vice president “ when you used Government money for studying a course and was caught.
No one wan ... read full comment
Please, we know how you hated Mahama since you were overlooked into being the vice president after the days of your “shadow vice president “ when you used Government money for studying a course and was caught.
No one wanted your support and dont lie, where was your support to Mahama during the campaign. Who cares about your support in any case? Who can you convince to vote for anybody? You don’t know most people are aware you are a mental case? Bitter oldman
Brownie 1 week ago
We do not need your comment. Common sense prevails. You have NEVER supported Mahama neither do you believe in him. So why then do comment on him. In fact this is shear Stupidity.
Quite Interesting 1 week ago
U should rather appreciate the EOCO boy and support him for the good work for the country because you couldn’t do the Asante Berko case in your capacity as the first OSP under Nana Addo. The EOCO boy has done and doing what giants like you should have done but couldn’t do. We’re watching Mahama on the Asante Berko corruption case. It’s still too young on the tables of the busy EOCO boy who is in fact the only guy working against corrupt personalities in Ghana. Don’t bother Mahama much because this boy will surely deal with it. He has a lot to do for the country. Remond Acher is God sent.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
An old Idiot is always an Idiot.
Martin Amidu never ever mean well for Mahama.
He can go to hell with his foolish write ups.
What at all did this mad man achieved as a formal Attorney general and an OSP???
He is just a m ... read full comment
What at all did this mad man achieved as a formal Attorney general and an OSP???
He is just a mad dog barking.
Ghanians trusted JDM and still trust him.
Is this Idiot saying npp criminals and Nation wreckers who stole from the poor tax prayers be allowed to go free???
I can't think far seriously.
Madmen are in the system ooh.
Martin Amindu You Are Just Jealous Of Mahama 1 week ago
Just shut up if you don't have anything positive to say than blabbing. Now I understood why the short devil Akuffo Addo got rid of you. Shaaameeeee on you Martin Alamisi Amindu.
ASEMPA 1 week ago
Martin Amidu can say whatever, that's what he knows best unnecessary and foolish criticisms meanwhile when he was appointed the 1st SP he did virtually nothing.
Free Radical 1 week ago
President senseless John Dramani Mahama stop destroying Ghana achievements.Where are the machines and equipment and railway lines in Takoradi trains maintenance shop.When NPP leaving power all the equipment were intact and now that you took power everything is gone.We need accountability and answers of whereabouts of the equipments.
Blay 1 week ago
The fight against corruption must be dispassionate and holistic enough to include even members of the ruling party.
berg 1 week ago
Did Amidu really support Mahama?
Free Radical 1 week ago
Ghanaians Ghanaweb supports Mahama destroying Ghana.Ghanaweb is quiet about our senseless president John Dramani Mahama demolishing schools banks and markets to construct markets infrastructure which even a lunatic will not dream of endeavours.Ghanaians let us stop our imbecile president in his tracks before we all regret our foolishness for being timid and irresponsible. We should get it into our dumb skull that Mahama brain function abilities is delusional.
Obeng 1 week ago
Look at who is talking! You have the chance as a special prosecutor how cases were you able to prosecute? You only know how to talk, you only cry and want a hole story building to be your office! You are crybaby
Nana 1 week ago
You didn't support jack
Obeng 1 week ago
This man is always bitter what at all do want?
Do you know is not good for your health?
I think you need a serious deliverance your heart ❤️ so bitter than cola
Abotsi 1 week ago
Campaigned for Mahama in 2024? Good to hear. You are not neutral after all. Keep the long epistles to yourself.
Jimi 1 week ago
Martin Alamisi Amidu, do you have an iota of shame left?
Akufo Addo 1 week ago
Mr. Jealousy please don’t lie. No Ghanaian heard or saw campaigning for Mahama. What Ghanaians know is that you are a bitter person when you see a northerner has climbed the ladder you couldn’t. That is a typical northern problem. Jealousy and envy. In your next article we will like to know the motive of writing this. Believe me no one curse who God has blessed.
Koku Anyidoho 1 week ago
Between this fool with his kpafuuu mouth and Allotey Jacobs I don't see any difference. Alamisi Amadu you think you are wise. Kwaseakwa. Who saw you supporting Mahama and at where? Bipolar idiot
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 1 week ago
Martin Amidu you are a liar you never campaigned or supported President John Dramani Mahama. We the people of Ghana brought him to power and he is doing a very good job at the moment please we don't want your distraction. Thank you.
K. Kusi 1 week ago
You yourself you are a shame. If not mental illness, why should someone who run away from the task of fighting corruption turn around to fight those staying through to deal with it. It's Shameless and disgraceful, Martin Runaway Amidu.
Elhaj 1 week ago
He supported Mahama? When? Hater and hypocrite Amidu. If you have evidence on the aska case go to court . You you have the names tell the world. Stop lieing under you keyboard and write nonsense. Remember the berko guy was appointed by Npp - why? We need all the truth. As for eoco boss appointed by the president- it did not start today.
DOS 1 week ago
You were given the best opportunity to embark on your anti corruption pursuit, what did you do?.. you abandoned the job and run away. You really amaze me. If all cases been pursued against the former appointees are genuine then what is your problem. We want corruption to be prosecuted, now it's been done and we have another excuse that it's against political opponents, what is wrong with us. you are a lawyer, come and tell us if the cases are without merit and we will follow you, but are you suggesting that we shouldn't prosecute merely be asked it's against political opponents?.
let's prosecute all former appointees who have genuinely stolen state money. when this go t leaves office and they have also done any wrong genuinely someone else should prosecute them. we are humans sometimes let's stop pretending, you yourself will u easily prosecute your own, let's be honest.
Say it loud 1 week ago
Mr. Martin Hamidu has spoken well but some foot soldiers are here insulting him
Bawumia 1 week ago
Matin should have known by now that talk is cheap. What did you achieve as SP when you had the chance. And why now?
NONSENSE 1 week ago
What is this mans agenda at all. It seems he is peeved over something that he was once refused.
Someone should try to advice him to stop causing intermitent confusion in the country.
Who at all do he think he is.
What is this mans agenda at all. It seems he is peeved over something that he was once refused.
Someone should try to advice him to stop causing intermitent confusion in the country.
SA 1 week ago
I hope president Mahama take notice of what Martin Amidu is saying, instead of playing politics with it, Martin Amidu is highly respected by Ghanaians, no politician or leader can dirty him.
JUSTICE NAPARI 1 week ago
MARTIN AMIDU, GHANAIANS ARE MUCH MORE DISAPPOINTED IN YOU THAN PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. YOU ARE JUST A NOISE MAKER AND UNDESERVED ATTENTION SEEKER. SAME NOISE YOU MADE PIOR TO YOUR APPIONTMENT AS 'SP' BUT WHAT DID GHANAIANS SEE? NOT EVEN A FOWL YOU COULD PROSECUTE. YOU DESERTED THE OFFICE. KEEP QUITE AND LET THE REAL MEN DO THEIR WORK. WE DINT NEED YOUR APPRAISAL ON CURRUPTION IN GHANA.
Mohammed Tolon 1 week ago
In the midst of rotten nuts the good ones are always there. Patriots will forever exist among the majority greedy, the Godly will be found among the ungodly, the just among the unjust, the HUMANE among the INHUMANE. Hope and pray the wind extends this crow of the selfless and handicapped cock to the target audience. May Allah create and nurture many of the likes of Honest Martin Amidu. May Allah strengthen his life and grant him mental and physical abilities to mentor patriotic Ghanaian youth if even at a distance. Many thanks.
VINCENT 1 week ago
Skin pain,in perpetuity, the vice president Ghana never got, Your articles and analysis no longer meet professionalism and constructive criticism.
Akwasi 1 week ago
You only talk when NDC is in power, stop the jealousy and help NDC build Ghana
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
Why this stupid idiot Amidu always spew out devilish talk?He must as a matter of fact quench himself from political scene.His political words always pollute the atmosphere.
Nana Asare 1 week ago
Is this not the same man Nana Addo handed the power to fight corruption and performed abysmall?
Martin Amidu has no shame
Is this not the same man Nana Addo handed the power to fight corruption and performed abysmall?
Azure 1 week ago
Honesty is bitter
Kwaku 1 week ago
Mr. Amidu. Not even Cecilia Dapaa is in court yet. Not even Kofi Dapaa and his co looters are in court yet and you are into historical yet to be proven crimes. Your aversion for Mahama is now going beyond commonsense! Haha!
Slow 1 week ago
Spent force. Trying hard to still remain relevant.
Jay 1 week ago
Where and when did he campaign for JM in.the 2024 electrons?
Of 1 week ago
Oh ndc have you forgotten his campaign message for Mahama. The famous Serpent slogan
Stan 1 week ago
..DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Edzrekese 1 week ago
But who the fuc.k is Martin amidu other than an ass.hole, sellout, foolish man, retarded old fool and an insult??? Just asking
CANADA AGANCY 1 week ago
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via ☎️+2348082712224 ☎️......x
Chai Kovski 1 week ago
JM is second only to Atra,Mills when it comes to the Fight Against Corruption in Ghana! I don't if this is because he e is compromised, weak, unwilling or complicit in the unbridled corruption on Ghana!
May 1 week ago
This lame toothless man is still seeking relevance
Inufah Abdul kadir 1 week ago
Look at this man when AKuffo Addo gave u opportunity on OSP what did u do there, we Ghanaians have already disappointed in u in person. U think that writing means u can do something for the country u should be the one to keep quiet more than anybody in the country.U always criticize people but yourself couldn't fight corruption as head of OSP. We don't want ur support for NDC shout your mouth.
Mac 1 week ago
This man is a real nuisance ooo! Who does he think he is, the most knowledgeable in Ghana!?
Asantehene ba 1 week ago
Another uselessly useless man called Amidu should keep quiet and stay in his one corner
DAN Amidu 1 week ago
The man has outlived his usefulness .....
Not relevant anymore in public discourse.
Just an opinion, I may be wrong
Moha 1 week ago
Hypocrite Hamidu you don't want anything good about JM
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
YOU RUN AWAY FROM OSP JOB. STUPID MAN!
Obempe Mensah 1 week ago
We didn't vote for Mahama to make you happy who that if you are not Ghanaians can sleep do we even care a bitter and traitor person like you who join Nana Addo the destroy NDC
Kwame 1 week ago
Sue Mutu. The AKSA bribery allegation just as the Airbus allegation originated from the US and were dead before arrival.
In the Airbus bribery allegation the US officials were not able to pinpoint Ghanaians who were alleged ... read full comment
Sue Mutu. The AKSA bribery allegation just as the Airbus allegation originated from the US and were dead before arrival.
In the Airbus bribery allegation the US officials were not able to pinpoint Ghanaians who were alleged to have taken bribe.
Their accuses, where therefore given numbers like one counting apples with the same colour. The same Martin Amidu was the then Special prosecutor who was tasked to confront the allegation.
Martin Amidu was lost in the woods of lies and later dropped the matter.
We are well aware that Martin Amidu is holding a stone in his right hand always ready to throw it at John Mahama just like this instance.
John Atta Mills did not chose Martin Amidu and his running mate in the 2018 general elections, hence his hate for John Mahama.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 1 week ago
OH YEAH, BULUBULU @KWAME... (FROM THE NPP WEE SMOKING ENCLAVE OF AHODWO, BASE-5)
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN FULLY KNOWS WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. ... read full comment
OH YEAH, BULUBULU @KWAME... (FROM THE NPP WEE SMOKING ENCLAVE OF AHODWO, BASE-5)
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN FULLY KNOWS WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. THEY FIRMLY POSSESSED THOSE UNASSAILABLE FACTS & EVIDENCE ON THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION." THERE WAS NO WAY THAT AKYEM SAKAWA MOB KINGPIN WAS GOING TO WIN ANY CASE AGAINST THEM, BECAUSE A BIG DISGRACE WAS GOING TO BEFALL OUR 2-FEET BANTU PYGMY FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.
HAS AKUFFO ADDO MANAGED TO SUE AL-JAZEERA YET. ..???? NO, SIR..............!!!! AND WHAT COULD BE THE REASON...????? HE'S AS GUILTY AS A PIG....!!!!!!
I TELL YOU.....!!!!! ALL THOSE BLACK MARKET GOLD THAT THE ARCHBISHOP WAS TALKING ABOUT CAME FROM YOUR CRIMINAL EX-PRESIDENT...... NANA AKUFFO ADDO & MUMU-AMUDU BAWUMIA. DO YOU REMEMBER THEIR DUBIOUS & NOTORIOUS "GOLD-FOR-OIL-SCHEME" WHICH GHANAIANS THEMSELVES NEVER UNDERSTOOD, NOR SAW HOW IT WAS OPERATED...???? EVEN UP TILL TODAY, IF I ASKED YOU TO EXPLAIN TO ME HOW THAT THIEVERY SCHEME WAS HATCHED & OPERATED, YOU'LL HAVE NO EXPLANATION FOR YOUR OWN SELF.
REMEMBER HOW ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA GOT SO ANGRY THAT THEY OPENLY CALLED OUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS A NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER....???? YES, THERE WERE NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT HOLY ALLEGATION..... IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW....!!!!!!
Big Daddy 1 week ago
This guy wants to remain relevant huh!
There’s no place in Ghana currently for such noise makers! Hahaha
Forward Ever!
BISHOP ROLLINS 1 week ago
Corruption kills.
If Ghana cannot kill corruption, then corruption will kill Ghanaians.
Its just as simple as that.
Corruption kills.
Ruben 1 week ago
The mad and talkative man has resurrected again. You have been attacking MAHAMA for a long time now so when did you realise he was a saint and campaigned for him to win power? What did you do as a special prosecutor? Keep quiet a bit
Marquis 1 week ago
Is Martin correct? Did he really support JDM when all his articles were targeted against JDM? When he did everything possible to tag JDM as corrupt playing into the hands of NPP?
Innocent Ghanaian 1 week ago
Don't Be ASHAMED Sir. Rather, Total SHAME On The So-called Economic And Organized Crime Office; For WILLFULLY COLLUDING With The Mahama Government, Traitors Against Ghana (Including; SAM GEORGE NARTEY), And The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, To SEEK My ASSASSINATION, Right From JULY (13), 2026; When I Officially Reported HEINOUS Crimes Against Our Nation GHANA; To The EOCO. GHANA, For My ENDANGERED LIFE, Regarding The Imminent And Existential Danger Of Cowardly Secret Assassination, Being Sought Against Me; I Am On My Way OUT Of Ghana To The US, This Very Monday; August (24), 2026. Irrespective, Of The Cowardly Secret MURDER Of My Brother (SAMUEL SARKODIE), I Declare That; AM YISRAEL CHAI!! God Save And Bless My Homeland Ghana. Ghana, Is For GHANAIANS, Therefore; Ghana, America And Humanity; MUST Be Still. For God, Shall SURELY Bring Me BACK, At His Perfect Appointed Time. ICC Hague, US Department Of Justice, This is OSEI YAW SARKODIE.
GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To FOUR (4) NEW And FINAL EXPOSE' Made Available On SATURDAY; August (15), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The FOUR (4) NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 119, 120 121 & 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Louis 1 week ago
Amidu says President Mahama has put him to shame. If that is true, one can infer that Martin Amidu has a close relationship with the president. Why didn't he call the President to discuss his concerns or have we come to the point where people find convenience in washing their dirty clothing in public? What is Amidu saying? He reaches over to EOCO and says once this organisation is concerned in the ARKSA-Berko case, the matter was dead on arrival. How can a learned and experienced man come to such a conclusion? As a lay man, I believe the crime combating institutions would have to carefully investigate the matter8 prior to arraignment of suspects before the law courts. Are such investigations supposed to be done over-night?
I am beginning to wonder where Martin Amidu got the rhetoric that President Mahama is prosecuting his political opponents. Though very strange to say that, Martin Amidu is entitled to his opinion. However, the fact is that, in the NDC manifesto, there is ORAL. The concept includes holding accountable those who dissipated state funds. A few suspects have been picked up, investigated, and are now before the courts of competent jurisdiction to defend themselves. What is Martin Amidu, who is also a lawyer, a former Attorney-General under NDC regime argue conversely? Is he saying people like Ken Ofori Atta and his likes who are suspects of contributing to the suffering of Ghanaians be left off the hook? Has he witnessed a situation where every NPP surrogate and supporters were grabbed and hauled before the courts or jailed without due process? Hon Martin Amidu, your relevance to the NDC has completely dissipated as you chose to create a negative picture about the President. Remember that its a small world and it will do Ghanaians good if your words would woe investment into the country instead of scaring would-be investors away. I have chosen not to be hard on you but think over your conduct and turn a new leaf. As President Mahama is laying the basic foundation for a smooth take off, we as ordinary citizens have the responsibility to spur government on from trot to canter, then to gallop.
Louis 1 week ago
Amidu says President Mahama has put him to shame. If that is true, one can infer that Martin Amidu has a close relationship with the president. Why didn't he call the President to discuss his concerns or have we come to the point where people find convenience in washing their dirty clothing in public? What is Amidu saying? He reaches over to EOCO and says once this organisation is concerned in the ARKSA-Berko case, the matter was dead on arrival. How can a learned and experienced man come to such a conclusion? As a lay man, I believe the crime investigative agencies would have to carefully investigate the matters before them prior to arraignment of suspects before the law courts. Are such investigations supposed to be done over-night?
In another development, I am beginning to wonder where Martin Amidu got the feeling that President Mahama was prosecuting his political opponents. Though it's very strange to say that Martin Amidu is entitled to his opinion, however, the fact is that, in the NDC manifesto, there is ORAL an acronym birthed to represent'Operation Recover All Loot'. The concept includes holding accountable those who dissipated state funds as most Ghanaians supported this quest. A few suspects have been picked up, investigated, and are now before the courts of competent jurisdiction to defend themselves. What is Martin Amidu, who is also a lawyer, a former Attorney-General under the NDC regime argue conversely? Is he saying people like Ken Ofori Atta and his likes who are suspects to have deliberately contributed to the suffering of Ghanaians between 2017 and 2025 be left off the hook? Has he witnessed a situation where every NPP surrogate and supporter was grabbed and hauled before the courts or jailed without due process? Hon Martin Amidu, your relevance to the NDC has completely dissipated as you chose to create a negative picture about the President. Remember that its a small world and it will do Ghanaians good if your words would woe investment into the country instead of scaring would-be investors away. I have chosen not to be hard on you but think over your conduct and turn a new leaf. As President Mahama is laying the basic foundation for a smooth take off, we as ordinary citizens have the responsibility to spur government on from trot to canter, then to gallop. Please, let's hear words of wisdom from you.
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
Aaah Amidu you trust Mahama?
Koo Moosie 1 week ago
The nation is sinking too low, come on Ghanaians, wake up. Where in the world can you hear of nkoko nketekete, aboboambulances, demolishing markets to build 24hr economy markets in this 21st century? Ghana, a land of intellectuals now that of shallow-minded people ruling her, how is the mighty falling? Is this the black star of Africa?
Kwaku Asare 1 week ago
Who has ever seen this man supporting Mahama in Ghana?
They made him a special prosecutor to destroy Mahama, who doesn't know this? And he resigned because he couldn't find anything to implicate him.
He thinks he is bette ... read full comment
They made him a special prosecutor to destroy Mahama, who doesn't know this? And he resigned because he couldn't find anything to implicate him.
He thinks he is better than all north the politicians from the north.
He is full of envy
Danny 1 week ago
When is this envious attitude by Martin Amidu against President Mahama stop because Martin feels he should be the President instead of Mahama.
Chris 1 week ago
Your credibility is finished you were given a job to help fight corruption, you could even prosecute one person and because of shame you resigned, who else do want to fight corruption?so better you shut off nobody would take you serious even if you write a whole book.
GOOD FATHER 1 week ago
OFFER HIM SOME SMALL POST AND WILL BE SILENCE
@GOOD FATHER. It is probably best he forms his own political party. Martin Kpebu can be his Vice Presidential Candidate
Angel Ais 1 week ago
Markin Kamidu or whatever he call himself Ghana can't wait for this idiot to kick the bucket
MAAN 1 week ago
Why, why Amidu? I'm sure feel like trending because you are faded out fast just so, your presence will be felt. Mr. Shadow president, 'your excellency' stay put in your quiétude.
He might have supported him but not openly or going on campaign for, and with him. I supported Akuffo Addo during his campaign for the Presidency but I never wanted to be considered for a Political position. I had friends in ...
Amidu, you have not seen nothing yet. Did you expect the dog to gaurd meat for 4 years and even find a bone left. We know him, you yourself told us about the Airbus investigation started by Mills and then later confirmed that ...
Martin Amidu is a flip-flop par excellence. Yes I agree everyone involve in corruption must be dealt with harshly regardless. But what's this business of him saying he campaigned for JM and all that when the same man has alwa ...
I swear Martin Amidu is crazy, totally crazy. Twenty months in office without a single scandal is simply unthinkable for him. He therefore has to, somehow find the tiniest of ammunition to latch onto for his mischief. Such an ...
Mr. Amidu! Corruption in Ghana will ever stop or reduce anywhere significantly, until the practice of "Political Appointments" are abolished ad all top government officials are genuinely elected by votes. I am Prophet Profess ...
What do most intellectuals of Ghana with all the credentials (bachelors, masters and doctorates of law degrees) use their knowledge for? Solve societal problems for genuine rewards or pursue greedy selfish interest to deplete ...
When I see any intellectual born in Ghana complaining about corruption and not asking that the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" be abolished for all top public officials to be elected by votes, he or she appears to me lik ...
What you are doing, is appalling. Check the negligence of akufo-addo & ken ofori-atta. Who declined Ghana decades backward. Check their road sector; total dereliction of duty! There are visible signs of hope now. Yet, you won ...
THE NDC VAGABONDS AND RASCALS WHO WERE CLAPPING FOR MARTIN AMIDU WHEN HE MENTIONED MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRU ...
We thought you are that bold and principled in pursuit of the corruption fight. Why did you runaway from the zAkuffo Addo OSP led regime cry ...
IF YOU PUT LIP GLOSS ON THE LIPS OF AN AKAN, IT WILL ...
@ Frank Agyena -Karikari. I started following your comments or contributions on this platform which I found objective and educating. For a person of your background your knowledge is invaluable. I just got my shock as you ...
Amidu, your peers ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
See how he smells..
Commot for there, who asked you to campaign for him after criticizing him. You are a failed politician without a future in politics so mind your own business or as a citizen you have the right to take anyone to court if you h ...
Take your pills, sir.
MARTIN AMIDU,
WE HAVE OVER 30 MILLION CITIZENS WHO ALL HAVE EXPECTATIONS SO PLEASE ALLOW THE SYSTEM TO WORK AND IF AT THE END OF THE D ...
Liar
LOL!Amidu never supported Mahama. He thinks Mahama took the job (VP) that he was ordained for, when Mills chose Mahama instead of him, for his second presidential run. Bitter Amidu went to play ball with NPP and realized, too ...
No one wan ...
U should rather appreciate the EOCO boy and support him for the good work for the country because you couldn’t do the Asante Berko case in your capacity as the first OSP under Nana Addo. The EOCO boy has done and doing what ...
He is just a m ...
President senseless John Dramani Mahama stop destroying Ghana achievements.Where are the machines and equipment and railway lines in Takoradi trains maintenance shop.When NPP leaving power all the equipment were intact and no ...
Ghanaians Ghanaweb supports Mahama destroying Ghana.Ghanaweb is quiet about our senseless president John Dramani Mahama demolishing schools banks and markets to construct markets infrastructure which even a lunatic will not d ...
You didn't support jack
Mr. Jealousy please don’t lie. No Ghanaian heard or saw campaigning for Mahama. What Ghanaians know is that you are a bitter person when you see a northerner has climbed the ladder you couldn’t. That is a typical northern ...
Martin Amidu you are a liar you never campaigned or supported President John Dramani Mahama. We the people of Ghana brought him to power and he is doing a very good job at the moment please we don't want your distraction. Tha ...
You yourself you are a shame. If not mental illness, why should someone who run away from the task of fighting corruption turn around to fight those staying through to deal with it. It's Shameless and disgraceful, Martin Runa ...
He supported Mahama? When? Hater and hypocrite Amidu. If you have evidence on the aska case go to court . You you have the names tell the world. Stop lieing under you keyboard and write nonsense. Remember the berko guy was ap ...
You were given the best opportunity to embark on your anti corruption pursuit, what did you do?.. you abandoned the job and run away. You really amaze me. If all cases been pursued against the former appointees are genuine th ...
MARTIN AMIDU, GHANAIANS ARE MUCH MORE DISAPPOINTED IN YOU THAN PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. YOU ARE JUST A NOISE MAKER AND UNDESERVED ATTENTION SEEKER. SAME NOISE YOU MADE PIOR TO YOUR APPIONTMENT AS 'SP' BUT WHAT DID GHAN ...
In the midst of rotten nuts the good ones are always there. Patriots will forever exist among the majority greedy, the Godly will be found among the ungodly, the just among the unjust, the HUMANE among the INHUMANE. Hope and ...
Honesty is bitter
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Look at this man when AKuffo Addo gave u opportunity on OSP what did u do there, we Ghanaians have already disappointed in u in person. U think that writing means u can do something for the country u should be the one to keep ...
In the Airbus bribery allegation the US officials were not able to pinpoint Ghanaians who were alleged ...
NOW EVERY GHANAIAN FULLY KNOWS WHY AL-JAZEERA WAS SO BOLD WHEN THEY WERE DARING OUR KYEBI CHIMPANZEE TO GO AHEAD WITH HIS THREAT TO SUE THEM. ...
Forward Ever!
Corruption kills.
The mad and talkative man has resurrected again. You have been attacking MAHAMA for a long time now so when did you realise he was a saint and campaigned for him to win power? What did you do as a special prosecutor? Keep qui ...
Don't Be ASHAMED Sir. Rather, Total SHAME On The So-called Economic And Organized Crime Office; For WILLFULLY COLLUDING With The Mahama Government, Traitors Against Ghana (Including; SAM GEORGE NARTEY), And The Anti-Semite St ...
Amidu says President Mahama has put him to shame. If that is true, one can infer that Martin Amidu has a close relationship with the president. Why didn't he call the President to discuss his concerns or have we come to the p ...
The nation is sinking too low, come on Ghanaians, wake up. Where in the world can you hear of nkoko nketekete, aboboambulances, demolishing markets to build 24hr economy markets in this 21st century? Ghana, a land of intellec ...
He thinks he is bette ...
Your credibility is finished you were given a job to help fight corruption, you could even prosecute one person and because of shame you resigned, who else do want to fight corruption?so better you shut off nobody would take ...
Martin, you are a nuisance in Ghana.