So for what critical sense do you bring this guy on talk shows? What evidence did he show for this wild allegation??!! Is Ghana better for his ilk or worse off???
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 week ago
SENYO HOSI OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM IS A COWARD!!! HE IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY GALAMSEY HAS TAKEN OVER GHANA!!
IF HE CANNOT BE BOLD TO MENTION NAMES AND SUPPORT WITH EVIDENCE THEN HE SHOULD SHUT UP!!! HE MADE A LOT OF NO ... read full comment
SENYO HOSI OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM IS A COWARD!!! HE IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY GALAMSEY HAS TAKEN OVER GHANA!!
IF HE CANNOT BE BOLD TO MENTION NAMES AND SUPPORT WITH EVIDENCE THEN HE SHOULD SHUT UP!!! HE MADE A LOT OF NOISE DURING NPP TIME AND TODAY WHAT IS HE SAYING!!
COWARDS AND CORRUPT PEOPLE
URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 1 week ago
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ... read full comment
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don't come
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
WHICH CHURCHES ARE FUNDED BY GALAMSEY?...THIS SENYO HOSI MUST BE BOLD...IS IT THE ANGLICAN CHURCH, PRESBYTRIAN CHURCH, CATHOLIC CHURCH, METHODIST CHURCH, SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH OR WHICH ONES?...TWEAA.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago
All the Churches and the Mosques. Galamsay people pay Tithes and what the Churches may need and develop and operate. Ghanaians everywhere are involved in one way or the other with Galamsay money. Even the Police and Military and the Politicians are involved. The Paramount Chiefs, including the Asantehene demand some forms of Royalties in Golden Nuggets instead of Gold Dust. The Gold Nuggets are obtained from Galamsay. All Ghanaians are Guilty of Galamsay. That is why we can't stop. How do many Politicians fund their Political stay in Politics? Through all kinds of criminal activities, including but not limited to Galamsay
Adubofuo 1 week ago
Take Asantehene out of your nonsense. And if you lack knowledge and wisdom on how royalties work go and do your proper research.
Where were you standing when you saw gold nuggets being presented to Asantehene as royalties ... read full comment
Take Asantehene out of your nonsense. And if you lack knowledge and wisdom on how royalties work go and do your proper research.
Where were you standing when you saw gold nuggets being presented to Asantehene as royalties? You come online to misinform and spew nonsense. What kilogram was taken to Asantehene? Come and answer!!!
For your education big mining company's like Anglogold Ashanti and licensed ones pays their royalties to government in cash not gold nuggets. Government is in charge of paying royalties to traditional leaders.
This is also different from traditional leaders like Asantehene who on begalf of Asanteman may have shares in big mining companies and are paid dividends. These are all legal.
You fool have decided to mix illegal mining and legal mining and bringing someone minding his business into the center of it. Wagyimie anaa??
D.puo 1 week ago
I know a Church doing galamsey at their church premises in Obuasi
KBM 1 week ago
The churches you are mentioning are decent ones. Talk about fake and crooked pastors who have decided to rule Ghana
Gal 1 week ago
So is no more akuffo addo and akyem agyapade3. God will punish you people. How on earth is it funding churches, stop lying my friend
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago
Don't you think and know that the Churches always encourage their congregants to always pay Tithes fully from every revenue they get? Yes. This include money from Galamsay.
Nana 1 week ago
You are right. That's why galamsey is still flourishing. You should have added the traditional rulers. Galamsey is their only source of income.
Spotlight Media 1 week ago
This is a special offer for Business Owners, Authors, Speakers, Pastors, Entrepreneurs, Artists, Fashion designers and anyone who wants to have a strong online presence for their business, organization or ministry. At spotlight media, We will create all your Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Tiktok etc professionally, design your website, build your followers, design all flyers and videos and help u reach the best customers both locally and internationally.
Whatsapp us on : + 447900 036025(UK) or 0242161130(GH)
Visit us : www.spotlightonafricamedia.com
Arrow 1 week ago
Dirty rat. Who takes you seriously? Nobody. Why? Because you are shitty rodent
KBM 1 week ago
Where is the state of emergency proclaimed by Mahama
Terms 1 week ago
Asotor, gbemela, buluuuuu.
Lucky 1 week ago
This hypocrite should spare us his holier than thou nonsense!
King 1 week ago
Same way you also benefit from Elevy and Galamsey consultancy services
IF HE CANNOT BE BOLD TO MENTION NAMES AND SUPPORT WITH EVIDENCE THEN HE SHOULD SHUT UP!!! HE MADE A LOT OF NO ...
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
All the Churches and the Mosques. Galamsay people pay Tithes and what the Churches may need and develop and operate. Ghanaians everywhere are involved in one way or the other with Galamsay money. Even the Police and Military ...
Where were you standing when you saw gold nuggets being presented to Asantehene as royalties ...
This is a special offer for Business Owners, Authors, Speakers, Pastors, Entrepreneurs, Artists, Fashion designers and anyone who wants to have a strong online presence for their business, organization or ministry. At spotlig ...