Cayman islands investment $500 million
Ok list all
The projects ?
Ok list all
The projects ?
Visa Agency 1 week ago
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via ☎️+2348082712224 ☎️......... Xxxxo
HOLALA 1 week ago
We hope for the best
@RealNapo 1 week ago
Fact is we are actually being deceived by the politicians, the numbers they keep mentioning, I really don't know why we are poor, look at the figures here, Goldbod, Cocoa etc so why has it not translated to the pockets of the ordinary Ghanaians or the few are the ones enjoying? Highly disappointed every single day by the politicians.
Richard 1 week ago
@RealNapo. It has not translated to the pockets of the ordinary Ghanaians due to mismanagement. Take for example, the current President using national resources to buy expensive V8 cars as a gift to retired army officers as reported by Ghanaweb on the 3rd of August 2026. Alternatively, Akuffo Addo using the national resources to build a Cathedral. The African political leadership is a joke!!!
GOLDEN 1 week ago
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITAION IN DIFFERENT WAYS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE,INVESTORS DEMAND HUGE PROFITS FOR THEIR INVESTMENTS,NOTHING,NOTHING COMES FOR FREE,ITS TIME TO WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!
Gonja Mafia 1 week ago
What has happened to that money, yet no physical infrastructure to show off by this useless President for the past 18 months in office. Apart from all these money, this administration led by the incompetent has borrowed more than Nana Addo's administration in the first 2 years.
@RealNapo 1 week ago
@Gonja, be wise and remove your political glasses. Comments here are for the benefits of ordinary Ghanaians nor ass kissing political genes like you!
Smith 1 week ago
Speed up the pipelines!
You can do more.
You should do more.
Speed up the pipelines!
You can do more.
You should do more.
COMMENT 1 week ago
2.6 billion US Dollars of Foreign Direct Investment.
The Ghanaian Taxpayers on the trotro bus want the SPECIFICS. One such investment could be like:
Name of the Investor:
Country of Origin :
Purpose: Turnaround Galamsey ... read full comment
The Ghanaian Taxpayers on the trotro bus want the SPECIFICS. One such investment could be like:
Name of the Investor:
Country of Origin :
Purpose: Turnaround Galamsey Sites to Feed Ghana.
24-hour land reclamation projects of 2500 acres at Tebrebe and Bogoso in the Western Region , each site employing 200 direct labour per shift.
2 (200 × 3 ) = 1200.
Planting high yield Vegetables: Tomatoes/ Pepper/ Garden Eggs
To feed 24-hour Giant Cannery.
Obrempong 1 week ago
Building a National Cathedral is and was a
Blessing to the Dedication of God and His Son
Jesus Christ. It would be Glorious.King David said,
“ I would not close my Eyes until I find the
House of Worship ( Terbenacle ) f ... read full comment
House of Worship ( Terbenacle ) for my Lord”
It would be Glorious for Ghana to have National
Cathedral on her Land. But Belawos lack
Understanding , Wisdom and Knowledge. Nana
Addo was more Ahead of of His time than the
People He encountered to Rule Ghana to the
Fullest.
Obrempong 6 days ago
@Golden, the Ghana’s Natural Resources Minister are
Crude in nature and do not have sizable Dividends
unless they are harnessed and Transformed into
Finished Consumer Products. How can they be
transformed into finishe ... read full comment
unless they are harnessed and Transformed into
Finished Consumer Products. How can they be
transformed into finished products? Ghanaian
Politicians have no foresight, Crude in thinking
and practical Academics.
Ghana’s Educational System must be looked into
to bring in more Practical Scholars who will help
transform those minerals into semi or finished
Goods. Science and Technology, Kumasi has
degrees of Applied Sciences and what applied
Science work do the graduates undertake ?
Long live Ghana.
Ok list all
The projects ?
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
We hope for the best
Fact is we are actually being deceived by the politicians, the numbers they keep mentioning, I really don't know why we are poor, look at the figures here, Goldbod, Cocoa etc so why has it not translated to the pockets of the ...
@RealNapo. It has not translated to the pockets of the ordinary Ghanaians due to mismanagement. Take for example, the current President using national resources to buy expensive V8 cars as a gift to retired army officers as r ...
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END ...
What has happened to that money, yet no physical infrastructure to show off by this useless President for the past 18 months in office. Apart from all these money, this administration led by the incompetent has borrowed more ...
Speed up the pipelines!
You can do more.
You should do more.
Name of the Investor:
Country of Origin :
Purpose: Turnaround Galamsey ...
House of Worship ( Terbenacle ) f ...