John Mahama is a human parrot, he just mimics humans but, he is a parrot.
Nana 2 weeks ago
This is well recognised fact that someone like Mr Dramani Mahama who studied in USSR shd not be repeating. What has he President Mahama in his 6yrs regime done to change that skewed relationship? Useless
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
Poor leadership in persuit of selfish interests against country. Failure to follow the constitutional law,; engaging in corruption, nepotism, bribery, are our main problem. The very elected officials and the civil service, the bedrock upon which the strutural back bone and the integrity of the government depend, are the number one agents of corruption and destruction. Government officials prioritizing self-dealing against against all odds at the threshold of honesty vs corruption are the people causing harm to the country.
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
AFRICA BREAKING FREE WITH YOUR 24 HOUR ECONOMY MARKETS?...CONCERT MAN...TWEAA
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
INSTEAD OF BUILDING INDUSTRIES, JOHN MAHAMA IS BUSILY BUILDING MARKETS....APUUU...HOW CAN AFRICA BREAK FREE?...THAT WILL TAKE 2000 YEARS TO ACCOMPLISH WITH THESE 'OKALA' LEADERS...TWEAA
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 weeks ago
Sure. In Ghana, you don't need to initially build markets. Build industries and the markets will spring up automatically. Later, they can develop them.
Why not increase rice and poultry projects so Ghana permanently stops ... read full comment
Sure. In Ghana, you don't need to initially build markets. Build industries and the markets will spring up automatically. Later, they can develop them.
Why not increase rice and poultry projects so Ghana permanently stops importing all those Vietnam rice, foreign chicken?
Why not build more refineries so Ghana stops importing oil permanently ?
Why not focus on producing what Ghana need she stops looking for things outside?
HOW CAN AN IMPORT DEPENDENT ECONOMY BREAK FREE?
There was rice and corn glut yet Ghana was still importing rice as usual and they say the westerners should not price it ?
Why should Ghana import golden jeweries and Cocoa products into the nation?
There are somethings Ghana should never import, once the nation has the raw materials.
Supercrap 2 weeks ago
@pelicies, but what does that mean ? You're just a talkative !
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
The only cause is bribery and corruption and examples are
AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL and the 5000 Saglemi Housing Units
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
Adu Boahene, Sedinam Tamakloe, Ken Ofori Attah and others went to the best schools. Instead of pledging the value of their education to the service of Ghana, they deemed it prudent to become thieves, stealing govt. Money.
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
WHAT ABOUT YOUR PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA WHO TOOK BRIBE IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL?...ARE YOU AFRAID?...TWEAA.
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
Kwaashiaasem
TRUTH 2 weeks ago
I am sorry Mr President, freedom is not given, it is taken.
we have to stop this lamentations and do things right for ourselves.
Corruption must be fought from all fronts.
We must set absolute examples how to govern ... read full comment
We must set absolute examples how to govern so we don't allow the vultures back into office to senselessly pillage the nation.
Let's talk less about this world order and work hard for our people.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 weeks ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...... M
Ben 2 weeks ago
What Africa needs to break free from is corruption. That is what is holding us back Mr. President. Do the needful and stop complaining.
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 2 weeks ago
Reliance on foreign aid, if, second hand goods..the only way to break from from this foolishness dependency is to grow your food,manufacture what you need and be self sufficient. The must be less imports and more exports. Start giving out loans to other nations and collect interest. That's what singapore has done. Recently I read somewhere that Ghana will soon be exporting electricity. Really? You have Ghanaians who sleep in darkness. Some don't even have electricity. Dumsor all the rime destroying appliances. Manufacturers are suffering be ause of this but because the leaders are greedy they must sell electricity to chop..ungrateful people who find it difficult to even name Kwame Nkrumah after thr nations only major airport. Had Nkrumah not built that electricity damage to supply energy. Trust me Ghana will be buying energy till today the sa.e way thr railway system has been abandoned..foolish leaders!
Don't mind them
They get into office to enrich themselves and to save national money for campaign.
Don't mind them
They get into office to enrich themselves and to save national money for campaign.
Visa Agency 2 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348082712224 ...... ..... Mm
Stop deceiving people— YOU CANNOT DO THAT HERE 2 weeks ago
YOU CANNOT DO THAT HERE
Pan Africanist 2 weeks ago
JDM, practice what you preach, unless you have an extremely short memory.
Our mines and smelting companies don't need external beings, The black man can manage it's own resources.
Each region should control its own resources 2 weeks ago
…and Ghana will be heaven on earth
Each region should control its own resources 2 weeks ago
We do not need the executive branch of government. The executive branch is a waste
Emmanuel 2 weeks ago
How can it be when we're still importing tooth picks after 69 of independence
STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 2 weeks ago
Everyday imf, world bank so when will Ghana also loan monies to other nations? Oh I'm retired now and will die soon so I don't care....good. right now Ghana economy is not even in the top 10 in Africa
Alldiebedie 2 weeks ago
Mahama is just opening old wounds. You were a vice president. Then you became a president and now a president again. All these years what have you been doing to change our dependency status?
Sorry, Mahama 2 weeks ago
How can you talk about Africa, when you have done nothing to improve Ghana after almost 2 years (and almost a decade after being president and vice president). We all voted for you after the disappointment of Akuffo Addo thinking that you will be different but you are not. I don't think the people around you are bold enough to tell you the truth. Nothing has improved and things are getting worse. Hopefully, you wake up from your slumber.
Okomfo, London 2 weeks ago
Mr President, tell your Education minister Harruna Idrisu not to force Chinese and Arabic languages on our children.
Can you tell me any country that has developped using a borrowed language?
Mr President, tell your Education minister Harruna Idrisu not to force Chinese and Arabic languages on our children.
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
The irony of your stupidity is you are writing this nonsense in a 'borrowed language' lol..lol
Banking and finance business usa canada german only 2 weeks ago
Good morning am jakes russian base in scotland , am expert in fixed usa credit score flashing of usdt ,,helping u to raise money for business ,,helping u to pays house loan car loan school fees and alot ,,am expect in MT103 business pos terminal bussiness u can chart me on telegram @Banksintrucment that is my telegram name all type of help u can contact me no upfrnt fee i will help u to fixed your credit score and loan basics or mail me lawyer@presidency.com best deal for laon stocks mt103 am consultant i help in alot ways loading cash to your kraken alert me
Kay De 2 weeks ago
See this man oo. Trying to make sense. I wonder.
Koti 2 weeks ago
Typical African leader, usual empty talk.
Nana 2 weeks ago
As long as our politicians are corrupt and incompetent, African countries will continue to run to the western world to beg and borrow even to dig a borehole. Think of Akkufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta, two ver incompetent and corrupt politicians who kept running to the western governments for money despite the countries huge resources.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 weeks ago
IS honest facts that Africa freaks away from the Europeans and America hands
Withdrawal from the Commonwealth
Francophone and Lookphone colonial organization s
That common wealth, what wealth had Ghana gotten from it?
Didn't UK bite against reparations ?
Didn't UK tighten the immigration rules for Ghanaians recently?
BUT GHANA IS STILL A MEMBER FOR THE CLICHÉ OF IT.
I pray ... read full comment
I pray the sahel states teach our leaders lessons.
Sage 2 weeks ago
You ridiculed Prez Nana Addo's" Africa Beyond Aid ".
Visa Agency 2 weeks ago
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via ☎️+2348082712224 ☎️......... O
Visa Agency 2 weeks ago
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via ☎️+2348082712224 ☎️......... Oo
Joe Bullocks 2 weeks ago
Same old regurgitated rhetorics. We have heard this thousands of times over multiple years, yet still all that Ghana is good at is funerals and corruption.
Supercrap 2 weeks ago
Mahama is telling the truth and facts.
Heaven helps those who help themselves!
Europeans helped themselves to everything. They came and conquered, so they are self sufficient people. If you relay on others to help you, and you don't create your way of helping yourself, you become dependent on others.
K O Nashe 2 weeks ago
I like the job you’re doing, the roads in Ghana are in the bad shape. There’s no highway in Ghana Accra to Kumasi and have taken more than four thousand lives in Ghana because the country never had a good leadership to complete projects especially left over projects on one cares to complete them is very bad for the NDC and NPP. Ghanaians needs tough leadership to discipline the people in the country mostly in the CASTLE many of them have to face jail time on one is above the laws “ where there’s no laws there’s no civilization use the law to bring the country stablest, look also the landscape in Ghana been destroyed by some individuals who doesn’t care because of corruption bribery laws must be establish in the country because right now it seems there’s no laws in the country and leadership.Look at Rwanda I gave them A plus that’s what’s called democracy and good governance leadership Rwanda is educated country and using their resources education to build the future of the youths, this can’t happen in Ghana because the most corrupt country in the world.
Poor leadership in persuit of selfish interests against country. Failure to follow the constitutional law,; engaging in corruption, nepotism, bribery, are our main problem. The very elected officials and the civil service, ...
Why not increase rice and poultry projects so Ghana permanently stops ...
Kwaashiaasem
We must set absolute examples how to govern ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Reliance on foreign aid, if, second hand goods..the only way to break from from this foolishness dependency is to grow your food,manufacture what you need and be self sufficient. The must be less imports and more exports. Sta ...
Don't mind them
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
YOU CANNOT DO THAT HERE
How can you talk about Africa, when you have done nothing to improve Ghana after almost 2 years (and almost a decade after being president and vice president). We all voted for you after the disappointment of Akuffo Addo thin ...
Good morning am jakes russian base in scotland , am expert in fixed usa credit score flashing of usdt ,,helping u to raise money for business ,,helping u to pays house loan car loan school fees and alot ,,am expect in MT103 b ...
As long as our politicians are corrupt and incompetent, African countries will continue to run to the western world to beg and borrow even to dig a borehole. Think of Akkufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta, two ver incompetent and corrup ...
I pray ...
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Europeans helped themselves to everything. They came and conquered, so they are self sufficient people. If you relay on others to help you, ...
I like the job you’re doing, the roads in Ghana are in the bad shape. There’s no highway in Ghana Accra to Kumasi and have taken more than four thousand lives in Ghana because the country never had a good leadership to co ...