This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Vanderpuye, it will be better to shut up than trying to defend anyone from NPP. It is one of the hardest job under the sun right now. They are so useless that trying to defend any of them will make you look stupid as you look right now. How di you defend a criminal.?
AYOOO 2 weeks ago
You spoke the truth so why shy away from that. What are you afraid of?
sotrue 2 weeks ago
A very stupid, senseless, idiotic Vanderpuye. This is the end of his political career. He is the Judas of our times. Nobody should ever vote for this imbecile Vanderpuye as Chairman. Shut the door on him. He is a traitor !
Nana 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante Vandepuiye is afraid of the Wild Mad Dogs of President John Mahama. He will lose his Chairmanship bid if he doesn't apologise. Waboodam Champion Sammy Gyamfi conquering everywhere even NDC Elders are afraid of him & his owners , John & Ibrahim Mahamas . Sheege who next?
There Are Many Ways to Kill a Cat 2 weeks ago
Van P, it was bad ! You 'never meant to condemn him'. But your deeds, did. Such signals are not good at all. Diverting away from the issue was an option. The hungry treacherous "Vultures" can draw wedge into it. Just too bad !!
Senseless Nonsense 2 weeks ago
@Kill a Cat. You are right, 100%. An old timer politician like Vanderpuye ought NOT to have goofed like that. Shut up, if he has nothing to say. "No Comment" too, is a Comment. Senseless nonsense
Nipak3se 2 weeks ago
Sorry Canderpuye, your chance is gone. Forget about any positions in the party.
Nipak3se 2 weeks ago
In his attempt to sound wise, he ended up in the gutters.
Nkansah 2 weeks ago
Some media houses deliberately bring Nii Lante to represent NDC knowing him to be a weak link like Alban Bagbin to please the NPP. His presence in the panel waters down NDC's submission. Especially Channel 1
Let Us Forgive Him. 2 weeks ago
He appeared as if he was bringing wisdom to cool the tempers of the two opposing sides and forces (Sammy Gyamfi and the minority leader) but ended up inflaming tempers for the netizens.
Once he has apologised let us forgive ... read full comment
He appeared as if he was bringing wisdom to cool the tempers of the two opposing sides and forces (Sammy Gyamfi and the minority leader) but ended up inflaming tempers for the netizens.
Once he has apologised let us forgive and rather move on.
Akiti 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante has messed up big time. This "mistake" of Nii is what is described as a Freudian slip. A Freudian slip is when a person exposes his true hidden intentions by unintentionally saying or doing something that he pretends to be against or for.
What better way can any civilized person address a character who leads his lap dogs to vandalize the Parliament house, a character who publicly disrespects the sitting Chief Justice and the superior judges and courts on several occasions, a character who claims to be a lawyer but who leads a mob to the seat of govt to call for the rejection of High Court rulings, a character who publicly slaps policemen in full public view and media presence? It is only a coward, a compromised fool or an admirer of such a character who will advance gestures of nicety to such vile persons.
Perhaps in all his years of political activity and media work, Nii Lante never heard of the adage, "throwing pearl onto swine". Well, this is what it appears, Nii Lante has just done by prevailing on Sammy Gyamfi to be more gentle in his reactions to the nation-wrecking anti-govt propaganda of the enemies of progress.
Niger 2 weeks ago
Nii ,you have done too much damage, this father for all business is what destroyed the ndc party in mill era, next time shut up and stop this pastoral attitude.
Blaze Word Assem. 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante has effectively sealed his chances of getting elected as Chairman of the NDC, he should forget it. Most comments I have read on some SM platforms clearly are not in his favor.
Togbega Soglo 2 weeks ago
A MAD MAN and a BETRAYER like u NII LANTE VANDERPUYE is never fit to become NDC Chairman.
HE WILL SELL THE PARTY like OFOSU AMPOFO.
GBEMELA!!!, KWASIAAAAA!!!
A MAD MAN and a BETRAYER like u NII LANTE VANDERPUYE is never fit to become NDC Chairman.
Akufo Addo 2 weeks ago
Nana abodamfo) mienu ba. Kwasia boy supporting Nkwasifo) People's Party. I know by now those two filthy useless fools you call your parents have regret wasting their precious time and energy in giving birth to an idiot like you. Aboa
KWAO 2 weeks ago
I AGREE WITH THAT. HE IS AN NPPIG!!! AND I HATE HIM WITH PASSION BECAUSE OF THIS MISBEHAVIOR. NOBOBY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM TO HOLD ANY POSITION IN THE NDC. HE IS NOT AN NDC POLTICIAN.
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
I know President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim would be unhappy & overwhelmed with the utterances of Sammy Gyamfi & Kevin Taylor of late.The Mahamas family are going to pay a heavy price for these two personalities uncouth languages on some adults in this country.
Opoku 2 weeks ago
Kwao,you hate a person because you percieve him to be an Npp.Why? People llike you have made politics a dirty game ,forgotten that we are all one people.You should be ashamed of yourself.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 weeks ago
Nii Lamptey is a fuuul, He is being sponsored by Afenyo to unseat the hard nuts in the NDC so that Afenyo can have his way. Who doesn't know..
Etew 2 weeks ago
OOOH NII..KELVN TAYLOR GAVE IT TO YOU WAAAA...HE REALLY CUT YOU INTO SIZES
Gonja Mafia 2 weeks ago
Don't be stupid, if that liar Sammy Gyamfi wants to go up in politics, he should know how to communicate without insulting. Van said the right thing and was rather doing the liar good. Why is it that he later came back and accepted that there were loses, he should quickly apologize to the minority leader and keep his political career in shape, either than that, his political career has come to an end.
CITI FM and CHANNEL ONE are all STUPID NPP STATIONS 2 weeks ago
A FOOL like Nii LANTE VANDERPUYE thinks that NPP FAT FOOL called SAMMENS at CITI is his friend and therefore he can alwasys go there to SPEAK RUBBISH.
NDC is not for sale to a BETRAYER like NII LANTE VANDERPUYE as a Party ... read full comment
A FOOL like Nii LANTE VANDERPUYE thinks that NPP FAT FOOL called SAMMENS at CITI is his friend and therefore he can alwasys go there to SPEAK RUBBISH.
NDC is not for sale to a BETRAYER like NII LANTE VANDERPUYE as a Party Chairman.
Opoku 2 weeks ago
SO TRUE ,Is he a Judas for speaking the truth?No problem.The truth will come out one day .Ndc hates the truth.
SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVERT OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL NEGATIVE ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. THAT'S CALLED VISIONARY COMPETENCE, 2 weeks ago
MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNESS.
THERE WERE LOSES AT GOLDBOD, AND NII LANTE SAID IT AS IT MUST BE IN LINE WITH WHAT WE CALL DEMOCRACY.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS? THIS ISSUE HAS BEEN IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN FOR AWHILE, SO WHAT NII LANTE SAID DOES NOTHING TO IMPUGN OR IMPLICATE SAMMY GYAMFI WHATSOEVER. WHO IS GYAMFI IN THE FIRST PLACE?
IF SAMMY GYAMFI IS IMPLICATED TOMORROW, SO BE IT BECAUSE WHEN A TEAM FLOPS, THE BOSS OR COACH IS THE ONE WHOSE ARSE GETS KICKED OUT, NOT THE PLAYERS.
SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVERT OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL NEGATIVE ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. THAT'S CALLED VISIONARY COMPETENCE, WHICH SADLY IS NOT IN THE VOCABULARY OF GHANA'S WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT, DEFICIENT AND FREELOADING LEADERS..
NII LANTE MADE A SILLY MISTAKE WITH THAT NONSENSE APOLOGY TO GYAMFI. WHO AND WHAT IS SAMMY GYAMF?
Lord 2 weeks ago
He can not be the national chairman of the NDC, and don't you guys trust him I was surprised when I first saw the video.
Mary 2 weeks ago
You will see your smoothness in the upcoming election, idiot
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
I remember those days when Rawlings came to the scene and was killing & caning fellow Ghanaians.Even University lecturers & students were cheering him,shouting More Blood Must Flow. When things calmed down, all the atrocities and blame was put on the head of Rawlings by everybody including those who cheered him. Sammy Gyamfi will one account for all the insults, fouled language and uncouth words he had heaped on adults in his life. He will be alone that day without his cheering NDC Supporters.
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF IS NOW AFRAID OF SAMMY GYAMFI....TWEAA...DOLLARS HAVE CHANGED HANDS...TWEAA.
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
It’s a pity Vernderpuye has already lost his bid to have a position in the NDC. Next time he will be very care when speaking.
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 2 weeks ago
you talk too much nii
Koo-oo-Koo 2 weeks ago
What will make an elderly stoop so low by apologizing to a small boy for speaking his mind? Oh Opanin totoo
TOGBE TSALI 2 weeks ago
Nii LANTE VANDERPUYE was one of the STUPID ANIMALS who was at the Castle with that BETRAYER PROF. MILLS when they freed all NPP CRIMINALS with the Senseless FATHER FOR ALL POLICY.
Nobody in the NDC should consider his DIRT ... read full comment
Nii LANTE VANDERPUYE was one of the STUPID ANIMALS who was at the Castle with that BETRAYER PROF. MILLS when they freed all NPP CRIMINALS with the Senseless FATHER FOR ALL POLICY.
Nobody in the NDC should consider his DIRTY FACE for Party Chairman. He is a FOOL who can Betray and Sell the Party like that Corrupt SAMUEL OFOSU-AMPOFO
Agyin kwaebibrim 2 weeks ago
ANYEMI NII LANTE AFTER SPEAKING THE TRUTH LIME A WELL BROUGHT UP AND VERY RESPONSIBLE ADULT YOU suddenly CHANGED YOUR TONE. SHAMEFUL AND DISGUSTING. PEOPLE MUST STAND IP TO WHAT IS WRONG, DISTASTEFUL AND SICKENING REGARDLESS OF PARTY PROPAGANDA AND INTIMIDATION. YOU HAVE THEREFORE LOST MY RESPECT AND SUPPORT FOREVER. I NEVER THOUGHT, KNOWING YOU, THIS IS HOWYOU WILL ARTICULATE YPUR THOUGHTS. IF YOU SOIL A WHITE FABRIC WITH PALM OIL IT GIVES IT ALMOST A PERMANENT IDENTIFICATION.
SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVOID OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. 2 weeks ago
MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNESS.
THERE WERE LOSES AT GOLDBOD, AND NII LANTE SAID IT AS IT MUST BE IN LINE WITH WHAT WE CALL DEMOCRACY.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS? THIS ISSUE HAS BEEN IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN FOR AWHILE, SO WHAT NII LANTE SAID DOES NOTHING TO IMPUGN OR IMPLICATE SAMMY GYAMFI WHATSOEVER. WHO IS GYAMFI IN THE FIRST PLACE?
IF SAMMY GYAMFI IS IMPLICATED TOMORROW, SO BE IT BECAUSE WHEN A TEAM FLOPS, THE BOSS OR COACH IS THE ONE WHOSE ARSE GETS KICKED OUT, NOT THE PLAYERS.
SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVOID OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. THAT'S WHAT IS CALLED COMPETENCE, WHICH SADLY IS NOT IN THE VOCABULARY OF GHANA'S WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT, DEFICIENT AND FREELOADING LEADERS..
NII LANTE MADE A SILLY MISTAKE WITH THAT NONSENSE APOLOGY TO GYAMFI. WHO AND WHAT IS SAMMY GYAMF?
sotrue 2 weeks ago
you are stupid foolish old man vanderpuye
Elinam USA 2 weeks ago
Stupid Vanderpuye, no apology accepted, keep your damn apology to yourself. When stupid and crying AFENYO was attacking Sammy, where were you. Remember Sammy worked more than you in the NDC DESPITE YOU ARE SENIOR TO HIM IN THE PARTY. REMEMBER SAMMY POSITION IN THE PARTY AND HIS CONTRIBUTION LEADING TO NDC WINNING POWER.AFENYO DESERVE MORE HASH AND INSULTIVE WORDS THAN WHAT SAMMY GAVE HIM,
Nee 2 weeks ago
You said the right things. No need to apologies to anyone. NDC is now run by tyrants that their CEO cannot talk without being told to keep quiet.
THINK DEEP 2 weeks ago
I wish Sammy Gyamfi will be visiting Tsatsu Tsikata to learn his lessons he got from Kufour. I fear for him NPP will teach him a bitter lesson than what Tsatsu got. These NDC infants don't know the UP tradition very well.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 weeks ago
So you are confirming that NPP jailed Tsatsu out of Hatred..
Kay 2 weeks ago
Go and ask late Kwasi Botchway's family members the insults Tsatsu Tsikata heaped on their late Dad . Tsatsu was by then wasting GNPC monies to mine Salt and Kwasi Botchway complained about it
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
But know that the NPP imprisons people who don’t indulge in corruption. They do so in order to pave the way to empty the coffers of the country and teach people that if you have power and you prevent corruption you will go to prison.
Nana 2 weeks ago
When?? Is npp going to?? Npp is not going anywhere near power in Ghana ever again
Koi Nimo 2 weeks ago
Who needs his apology? Keep it to urself. If it’s bcuz of ur chairmanship hallucinations then forget it… you don’t even look like a chairman, let alone a chairman of Jerry’s NDC!!!
Jimmy 2 weeks ago
360 degrees.who born dog!!!!!
Oklemekuku¹ 2 weeks ago
But you did. Afenyo deserves the response he got from Sammy Gyamfi. Remember, Afenyo was taken away from his father & bred by his mother. He was pampered & always had his way as a kid & grew to be like this. The Tongu people refer to such a person as ' nyanugborme'. A person bred(not raised) by a female.
Pk 2 weeks ago
Hahaha
' woman side person la'
Hahaha
' woman side person la'
Adante 2 weeks ago
I thought you were a communication expert?. You boosted of your communication skills and delivery. Now look at you?
Nii 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I was going to say
Nii 2 weeks ago
@Adante
Exactly what I was going to say.
@Adante
Nii 2 weeks ago
Saaayoooooo in Akatamansu village. Sammy Gyamfi spoil everything. If you're a man raise your head, deviant Sammy Gyamfi will give you upper cut. Anokwa sane NDC party efiitey. The elders are dead and gone.
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
They way he gives to NPP that makes them fear him than kakai. Long live Sammy Gyemfi. A young man who single handedly defeated NPP in 2024 leading to most thieves like Nii developing mental health problems.
BATA 2 weeks ago
YOU'RE FINISHED
Kukri 2 weeks ago
I was shocked listening to him on TV. The small boy ( Jude) was pushing him to commit himself and he didn’t see it coming. He was asked severally to commit and he just did, aaaa! Aspiring Chairman?
Spotlight Media 2 weeks ago
Are you an Artiste, Speaker, Author, Filmmaker, Coach, entrepreneur, shop owner, Pastor or business owner?? Then get our all in one special package. We will design your website, setup your social media platforms, get you the followers and offer you the best digital advertising service to take your brand to the global market
www.spotlightonafricamedia.com
Samwise 2 weeks ago
Think before you open your naabu, you brought this upon yourself, don't try to contest the chairmanship race .
Abugre 2 weeks ago
'From the abundance of the heart, the mouth speakest'
Arrest Him. 2 weeks ago
Nii Vanderpuye, you see, you're a poorer communicator. You claimed you did journalism and wouldn't have done it better. Now you're apologizing to Sammy Gyamfi. Shame on you.
Blay 2 weeks ago
Mr. Vanderpuye, you should've kept your distance and mouth shut. Afenyo, played it " Buga " and he deserves a " Buga " response.
Sheegey 2 weeks ago
Before Ga man think well. Unless he eat kenkey if not nkwasia sem saaaaaa. I have a lot of at where I am working. A very big man paaaaa but always chasing small small girls at the work place. Going to club with them ,organising birthday party with them
Nii Quartey 2 weeks ago
This man is not a proper Ga man. A mixture of Sierra Leone and Ghana.
Rull 2 weeks ago
Politics has evolved over time, stop playing Mr nice guy to your opponent in opposition! they aren’t playing fair so a matured politician like yourself should have known better!!
This utterance from you have really anger ... read full comment
Politics has evolved over time, stop playing Mr nice guy to your opponent in opposition! they aren’t playing fair so a matured politician like yourself should have known better!!
This utterance from you have really angered your party, you should have known that your party members are even impatient with the legal process of having most of the opposition members found guilty of corruption and you are hear playing mr nice!!
They won’t forgive you!!!
See me 2 weeks ago
As NDC youth members, we don't want you as our leader. Very disappointed man.
Vivid, Teshie 2 weeks ago
You lose your chairmanship race in advance. Were you not in this country, where that NOISE MAKER the monkey was attacking the reasonable thinking guy Sammy Gyamfi? You be very careful. Don't annoy us
Torgbe 2 weeks ago
Next time, think properly before talking. Who is Afenyo Markin. See how the position has been reduced to nothing.
Tweaaa
Next time, think properly before talking. Who is Afenyo Markin. See how the position has been reduced to nothing.
Tweaaa
Nii 2 weeks ago
See gyamfi face like Chimpanzee
Nelson 2 weeks ago
Vanderpuye is a traitor. What went over him at the radio station to talk indiscriminately without his ‘mindset at work’. This guy wants to be national chairman of the NDC and he thinks we shall vote for him? Never!!!!!!
LUNCH PAD 2 weeks ago
WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING ANY APOLOGY FROM ANY QUARTERS, WE THINK BEFORE WE SPEAK. . NDC CHAIRMAN DON'T APOLOGIES
joe 2 weeks ago
you disappointed me and a lot of people with such reckless statement on Citi TV.
I couldn't believe that Mr. Nii Lante will make such comments against Sammy Gyamfi and left out the blackmailer, Afenyo Markins who drew the ... read full comment
you disappointed me and a lot of people with such reckless statement on Citi TV.
I couldn't believe that Mr. Nii Lante will make such comments against Sammy Gyamfi and left out the blackmailer, Afenyo Markins who drew the first sword.
It was very unfortunate and I can assure you that you are having many enemies now not only in the NDC but the general masses of Ghanaians.
You cannot be a chairman with such double standards character. Were you trying to please the Minority or what exactly were you trying to communicate? Go to town and listen to people and you will be ashamed of yourself ...
Wendy 2 weeks ago
Old man like you Vanderpuye, you can't call a spade and spade at your age? This nuisance this boy is exhibiting you're all afraid to talk about? Utterly ridiculous and smacks of irresponsible leadership of the party NDC. Bring that boy's utterances to order before he embarrasses your president's visitors.
DDT 2 weeks ago
The problem about vanderpuye is that, he talks too much especially when he on a platform. Anyone who talks too much turns up making noises instead of sense. The same thing he did during his time as sports minister and till date, no one likes him there. He needs to chill when talking.
Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante, you've blown your NDC Chairmanship aspirations away with just a single careless statement, unfortunately. Is Afenyo the person to defend with all his disrespectful behaviour as if he's possessed by gbeshie? It's sad you've lost my vote like many others.
Jk 2 weeks ago
Nii you hit the nail on the head. Sammy spoke as if power will never change hands. NDC have lost elections before and it should be a warning to them. So what if power changes hands and those hefty bail conditions are putt on Sammy's head. What will Sammy say then??
Doku 2 weeks ago
Where are the bold thinkers in the country? For fear of being insulted by Sammy Gyamfi, most of our academics have refrained from giving an honest details about the Gold Board saga. The questions we are shying away from are: has the country lost from the gold exchange dealings? If yes, what caused the losses? Can the Bank Ghana do away with the Gold Board in the buying of the gold to cut out the losses? What reforms are needed to maximise the advantages of the gold exchange programme? Let's have a sober national debate on these questions for the betterment of the country.
BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 2 weeks ago
Edwin, it seems you don’t know Afenyo-Markin very well. Haven’t you seen how he engages with First Deputy Speaker Bernard Ahiafor in Parliament? He is the kind of person who, when he throws sticks, you must be prepared to respond with something stronger.
Next time, don’t inherit a fight that isn’t yours. Choose your battles wisely.
Anokye Twum-Antwi 2 weeks ago
I thought Vanderpuije said that he was a trained professional commu icator and that Sammy Gyamfi was his 'small boy'?
He has just exposed his opportunist tendencies, apologising after a hefty backlash from the grassroots of ... read full comment
I thought Vanderpuije said that he was a trained professional commu icator and that Sammy Gyamfi was his 'small boy'?
He has just exposed his opportunist tendencies, apologising after a hefty backlash from the grassroots of his own party who acknothe great works of Sammy Gyamfi both as the boss of Goldbod and the National Communications Officer of their party. How could you denigrate the abiliof uour party's national Communications officer?
Prof 2 weeks ago
You claim to be a communication expert. Sorry for you too
Gbetia 2 weeks ago
Exposed Judas Nii Lante Vanderpuye the traitor you better contest chairmanship with your ashawo NPP never dare or dream of NDC!
Eric 2 weeks ago
Aah Nii paa why do you apologise? For speaking wisdom? only the wise will understand you # No apology #
Analyst 2 weeks ago
Obviously, Vanderpuye erred by attacking Sammy Gyamfi who was only responding to Afenyo Markin. If Vanderpuye is a commentator, why did he not respond to Afenyo Markin long before Sammy did? It is always better not to speak at all than to say something only to apologize.
The whole economy which is doing well, virtually rests on Sammy Gyamfi's excellent achievements at Goldbord. As a shining star for NDC, he's obviously a target of attack by the NPP who is languishing in opposition. For that matter, Sammy Gyamfi needs solidarity from an NDC comrade and not condemnation.
Sam T 2 weeks ago
Nii, You can't be our National chairman period. You are too young in the brain.
Kwasi 2 weeks ago
A guy like this, 2 faced shd not be voted for as national chairman. He has no spine, and can best be described as a snake in the party.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
STUPID FOOL!. YOU CANNOT BE NDC CHAIRMAN. IDIOT!
Baba 2 weeks ago
Society has really loss values, now adults can no longer correct the young for the wrongs they do because of money. Because sammy Gyamfi is sitting on big monies he can no longer be corrected
Kwame Asante 2 weeks ago
@Baba, correct what, put things in the right context.Afenyo goes about lambasting Sammy like no ones business and you think he must be accorded respect, something he does not deserve. This has nothing to do with adults, is Sammy not an adult too.
Bababa 2 weeks ago
Go and correct your fada. Abi you get more money pass am. Ofui.
Pk 2 weeks ago
Forget about that chairman position. You betrayed the party. What is your interest in attacking the CEO?
No long talk
Forget about that chairman position. You betrayed the party. What is your interest in attacking the CEO?
No long talk
Of 2 weeks ago
Afraid to loose the election. You've decided to join them. Oh Ghana
Sam 2 weeks ago
That is the end of you, you will never become the chairman of the great NDC. IT IS FINISHED. Next time don't be too quick to conderm you fellow party man
No Nonsense Man 2 weeks ago
The Good Book says we should love our neighbour as we love ourselves and do onto them what we want done onto us. So if Afenyo Markins throws the first stone at Sammy and he returns it, what is wrong? Is that not what the Good Book tells us? Afenyo is a christian and should know better. A word to the wise is in the .........
Osaberima Mensah 2 weeks ago
Ah brother Nii, just this have disqualified you to the position that you are aspiring to occupy. Learn a bit more from the chairman general and come back bro. That afeya matches is a criminal and a twerp that all know in Ghana. The whole nppigs are just nonsense to Ghana. They are shouting on rooftops thinking Ghanaians are fools. That criminal organization and Ghana governance have overtaken each other.
Arkhosua 2 weeks ago
You tauted yourself as being a skilled communicator but within the same space you displayed poor communication skills by undermining Sammy. If you though an apology was apt, couldn't you have suggested that to Sammy? After all you referred to him as your boy. Don't make us believe you are competing with him because old men can't do 100-dash with the youth.
Victor 2 weeks ago
Sammy Gyamfi is among those elites whose style snd courage brought NDC to power. Why didn't you put across what you would have said, instead of undermining him. SAMMY, WE SALUTE YOUR COURAGE AND WISDOM.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR NII LANTE VANDERPOYE!. HE IS A CHAMELEON. WOE BETIDES HE IS VOTED AS NDC CHAIRMAN. HE WILL CUT DEALS WITH AFENYO MARKINS
asonaba asiedu 2 weeks ago
commoners or non politicians must stop thinking that because someone is a politician somehow he`s got more brains than us. most of them are dumb. Vanderpuye should have realised that the sustain attacks on Sammy Gyamfi is because of how the Goldbod has helped to stabilise the economy. what afenyo and his henchmen are trying to do is to cut the head of the snake. someone who thinks he`s clever has fallen for it. yesterday when he found it necessary to apologise on behalf of sammy gyamfi, why didn`t he apologise on behalf of afenyo as well? after all afenyo started it all. afenyo has been hiding behind his position and insulting everyone especially members of the supreme court because of his guilty conscience of partly being the cause of torkonoo`s removal. no one has stood up to him, now he has finally met his metre and you an NDC member comes out to condemn the one who is fighting a good fight. you must kiss your ambition to be the national chairman goodbye. some people are going to see you as a traitor.
Nii 2 weeks ago
Asonaba, I agree with you 100%.
Sheegey 2 weeks ago
How can you select this idiot to become a chairman of Rawlings toil and wise man party. Sometimes Ga people have problem. Have you seen some Ga big man in uniform appointed to a higher position how he messed up, have you seen how NII Lantey also talks that's how they are. Always talk or do the thing before they talk
Tamale Bongo 2 weeks ago
Nii lante you spoke as an adult and a Wise person.
You have more wisdom than Sammy Gyamfi.
Advise them to refrain from insults
Kwaku Nsiah. 2 weeks ago
I am sorry for Nii Lante. He is a fine gentleman but I think he has blown his chances of getting any position in the NDC executive!! He should just withdraw from the Chairmanship race.
Laugh 2 weeks ago
But what Vanderpuye said is true but because is coming from someone within the party he has to apologise. But it is in the interest of the party. There were some words he shouldn't have used because you are no longer in opposition. I think Sammy think he's still in opposition. Party leadership should talk to him in private otherwise if he continues like this he can take the party back to opposition. He shouldn't always come out and respond to Afenyo, because NPP people are desperate for power and they will push you to say something and later regret
Prosper Kpankyaano 2 weeks ago
Infact Sammy and Nii communicated responsibly just that opponents tried to find faults and divert attention
Let peace ruin
Infact Sammy and Nii communicated responsibly just that opponents tried to find faults and divert attention
Let peace ruin
Tamale Bongo 2 weeks ago
President mahama is enjoying the insults.
Let's go on.
Let the music play.we will All dance
Let's go on.
Bukpo James 2 weeks ago
A wise person speaks without apology
Charles 2 weeks ago
Jealousy, you are killing your party slowly
RKM 2 weeks ago
Sir Nii Lante; you didn't need to apologise to Sammy. Sammy need to learn commutating respectfully. He of all people need to be taught that good communication attack only the person's views AND NOT his personality
What doe ... read full comment
Sir Nii Lante; you didn't need to apologise to Sammy. Sammy need to learn commutating respectfully. He of all people need to be taught that good communication attack only the person's views AND NOT his personality
What does Sammy mean by the phrase he used tha , 'one Afenyo Markins' ?
Kay 2 weeks ago
This old folks in ndc are so jealous of the young guys like Sammy. This ndc young guys are brilliant, smart and delivering on the job thats why the old folks are so jealous of them. Sammy will not compromise like the old folks so i can understand why they all hate him. Hate him or like him Sammy is unque and a force to reckon with. No size
Gbemela 2 weeks ago
Go away. You meant it.
Akwesi NyameAdom 2 weeks ago
Vanderpuye is just a coward and hypocrite crook .
Gbemela 2 weeks ago
You SHOULD be punished for this reckless comment. Delegates, please punish him for this unguarded statement.
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Massa Vandapuye, you have finished your political journey so far as the NDC is concerned.
This damage control won't wash.
You are a disgrace and a sellout.
Don't even try to context for any position in the NDC.
This man i ... read full comment
Massa Vandapuye, you have finished your political journey so far as the NDC is concerned.
This man is not committed to the course of the NDC.
Very disappointed in this Vanderpuye man that I personally cherished Soo much.
I can assure him that he is finished forever.
I wonder who he is trying to please.
Martin Kreisler 2 weeks ago
The work of Goldboard is definitely (by default) very important and advantageous to this country. Mr. Gyamfi appears to have gotten off to a very good start so far. Notwithstanding that, accountability is essential. However, if critics (some of whom are rather vociferous) do not have any tangible evidence of wrong doing on the part of the CEO, then they should hold back and let him continue with this very important assignment for the nation. Critisism, if constructive, is very useful. But that done out of personal vendetta, probable envy, or parochial/partisan motives are very retrogressive.
pand 2 weeks ago
pretender go sleep somewhere
Forlifive 2 weeks ago
ECG Ashante region, the DTO'S are refusing to release customers meters until they pay additional bribes before releasing haven't paid for the meters
Lucifer 2 weeks ago
To hell with your apologies. We thank God He revealed to us who you truly are this early. Thank you God. Now you Traitor can go to hell . Kiss chairmanship ass.
Walabi 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante V. Bible says " Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks " you have already revealed what is in your heart. You are no longer a true member of the NDC you can easily betray the party and can therefore not be given the position of Party Chairman. If general mosquito (Asiedu N.) spoke like you did,would NDC be what it is today.Forget it.
Kath 2 weeks ago
Is this guy sayying everything he did during his comentary days were about lies? I may be wrong.
The great Nothing 2 weeks ago
.IMBECILE. . Old fool
Ike 2 weeks ago
That has been your character since I know you
kwame 2 weeks ago
THIS MAN CANNOT BE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN
HMM 2 weeks ago
Why are you apologising. You only spoke the truth. The words Sammy Gyamfi used were bad.
He was speaking to the whole country. Therefore, using such words were not acceptable
Why are you apologising. You only spoke the truth. The words Sammy Gyamfi used were bad.
He was speaking to the whole country. Therefore, using such words were not acceptable
Kojo 2 weeks ago
Apology for votes and nothing else. An adult should never shy away from ethical and moral admonitions. The arrogance with which this Sammy Gyamfi talks has to be pointed out to him otherwise he gets himself and the family name put in disrepute. A good name is better than being so vulgar and arrogant.
Analyst 2 weeks ago
If NDC people are discerning, they will know that, Sammy Gyamfi is the greatest threat to NPP. As long as this Goldboard innovation succeeds, the economy will surely continue to stabilise as we are seeing. And this is the greatest argument NDC (whoever leads them) can raise as reason why they must retain power in 2028. This is the real reason why Afenyo Markin and indeed the NPP attack and will continue to attack him to at least confuse him to make mistake. It is therefore unfortunate that some top NDC stalwarts like Vanderpuye can't see this. It would be a disaster for NDC if such a person becomes their party chairman.
Nii 2 weeks ago
Nii, your mouth às got you landed in big problem. You will lose kportoor. Trust me
Hypocritical Vanderpuye must be Sanctioned Now 2 weeks ago
Vanderpuye is comsumed by envy, Vanderpupe really means Harm to Brother Sammy Gyamfi
Nana 2 weeks ago
Better for reversing we would have made sure we ended your political carrier because of that comment we don't want any backbitters
Mohammed Tolon 2 weeks ago
Not any after thought reflection, Hon. Nii. Had commended you for that professional and elderly advice even though I'm not a sympathiser of the NDC or one of your admirers. Never met you in person or benefitted anything from you personally or indirectly. I like truth and sincerity, a reason I felt out of former Prez Rawlings. Was a staunch supporter of the revolution despite his banning of a bloodily related uncle from entering Ghana or face execution. Had called JJ 'Junior Jesus' before hearing it from anyone and some people called me Jeejebla or small JJ because of my adherence to his principles which i unfortunately came to realise they were mere pretentions to reach his childhood dreams. Truth has no colours no matter what. Sammy Gyamfi is destroying his future and I thought you were out to safe him even though I did not like your approach of going on air. A one to one approach would have done it. I read the comments that followed and knew you would be pressurised to retract like you have done. I'm disappointed. Alhaji Adam Yoggu and current chief of Yoggu in the Tolon District used to monitor our speeches on the NPP campaign platforms in 1996 during rallies. He had always made sure we communicate with respect to others especially the elderly and those in authority in the political devide. Sammy Gyamfi unfortunately has no such adviser. You would have been the one but partisan pressure has swept you away. JDM's deplomacy earned him his popularity and the resultant victory in the last elections. See the humorous manner he responds to provocations. He wasn't my choice in his previous and current political successes and regret that I didn't take the opportunity to be part of them. Should the NDC take pride in uncultured reactions of people such as Sammy Gyamfi to national issues rather than emulating PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI'S deplomacy you will soon come to know what the Ghanaian culture hold for decorum. We are in opposition today because of that attitude. A fly without a bold adviser they say follows the corpse to the grave. Wish I could continue but weeds are fighting my pepper in the garden like SAMMY GYAMFI AND AFENYO MARKINS. Will someone remind the President about the cold stores promised us poor farmers? Prices don't match cost of production let alone to break even. Perishable as vegetables are, farmers are giving them away at buyers' chosen prices. Hmm!
Jacobzanne 2 weeks ago
The man is not a national chairman material.
Kofikofi 2 weeks ago
By your comment, you've shown that you dont have the balls to match the npp boot for boot. you're unfit to lead the NDC, don't even try filling.......
Docketman 2 weeks ago
You who claimed to be an experienced person in communication hence your criticism of Sammy's statement, now saying that you reflected and realized that you could have done better? It seems pressure nano ay3din a ma wo
Kwame not Quame 2 weeks ago
Now Sammy Gyamfi is a tin/thin God. Akronfo nkutoo!!
Vanderpuye Is Sleeper Agents Within NDC 2 weeks ago
Reactionary Vanderpuye Is Finally Been Exposed ,Vanderpuye The Lose ,Shoild be Removed Suspended From NDC, Vanderpuye Is. An Agent Sabotuer To Undermained Progressive NDC,
Fatcobra 2 weeks ago
Aaaah Nii Lante ! I am disappointed in you. Have you lost you balls? Ei
COOLBLUE 2 weeks ago
May I ask Nii Lantey Vanderpuye where he left his sense of judgment before going to the studio to make those remarks?
Some of you so called politicians are in government chopping money left and right so you careless whatev ... read full comment
May I ask Nii Lantey Vanderpuye where he left his sense of judgment before going to the studio to make those remarks?
Some of you so called politicians are in government chopping money left and right so you careless whatever statement you make out of your "tropical stinky" mouths.
Put yourselves in the shoes of the ordinary Ghanaian and go about asking for the prices of foodstuff and essential items and you'll know that Ghana hasn't changed when it comes to "controlled price" Everything is expensive, whether NPP or NDC is in power. Thieves calling themselves leaders!
Peter 2 weeks ago
Nii, it is better you apologize to Sammy gyamfi. Because if you become the chairman of ndc, your work will be difficult.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Whenever you want to criticize a member of your party you do it in camera.
You don't come into the public and expose your dirty linen in public.
Vanderpuye should have just said that NDC is behind Sammy Gyamfi.
I support ... read full comment
I support anyone who is doing some work in the interest of Ghana, both in the private sector and the state sector.
What some of us want for the country is that we should have enough capital so that we don't go to the Breton Wood Institutions again for loan and their conditionalities.
Honourable9 2 weeks ago
Panin toto,you are running away from your party's pressure
Col.Q 2 weeks ago
Chairmanship bid, bye byeeeeeee!!!!!!!
Vanderpuye Brand Of Apologises Is Actually FAKE 2 weeks ago
Mr Vanderpuye Shoulld Stops That Fake Stupid Apologises This Guy Really Means To Creates Dis Courses In The Country. Mr Vanderpuye Must Face Sanctioned From NDC Now
Alonzo 2 weeks ago
Nii Lantey why apologise. It is a fact his arrogance posture will destroy his political future. Tell him you have been there before and it is not good.
He needs to change.
Do not apologise to Sammy Gyamfi because he doesn ... read full comment
Nii Lantey why apologise. It is a fact his arrogance posture will destroy his political future. Tell him you have been there before and it is not good.
He needs to change.
Do not apologise to Sammy Gyamfi because he doesn't deserve any apology.
filiwa 2 weeks ago
In Ghana, apologies don't fly, my brother. You hv already created a mess. Apologies can't whitewash what u did.
KAD 2 weeks ago
Uncle Van, don’t do that. You have a right to your opinion. You didn’t do anything wrong to merit an apology. Apology for what. That guy has No respect for old age.
Facts are facts and you told the facts.
Uncle Van, don’t do that. You have a right to your opinion. You didn’t do anything wrong to merit an apology. Apology for what. That guy has No respect for old age.
Osei Kwabena 2 weeks ago
The truth has been said so why the apology. Honorable, you have said it all. No apology to the disrespectful guy.
King 2 weeks ago
Needless. You have already lost the chairmanship position because Sammy Gyamfi will never support your bid to become the National Democratic Congress chairman. You are a traitor.
Vodushi 2 weeks ago
It's a simple world. But it is hot to live in
Laplingo 2 weeks ago
Wo maame tw3 wati. Asotor !
ODS-USA 2 weeks ago
Who the heck is Sammy Gyamfi? You said it the way it and now you are running away, you don’t have balls Mr Vanderpuye
Shakespeare 2 weeks ago
The moment I saw what Nii Lantey did l knew he had dug his political grave. Afenyo descended into the gutters and Sammy met him there. What business has Nii Lantey got talking about Sammy not having done communication and blah blah?
fg 2 weeks ago
You spoke the truth. But because you are a coward you have been cowed into retracting what you said. But the truth stands.
Shameful country where political interest overrides truth and morality.
You spoke the truth. But because you are a coward you have been cowed into retracting what you said. But the truth stands.
Jah Alone 2 weeks ago
I wonder why the leadership of NPP is sitting down for Hon.Afenyo loose talks and public behaviour.
I have been listening to Hon.Afenyo public utterances and to me he is not helping the NPP .The time is now for the leadersh ... read full comment
I wonder why the leadership of NPP is sitting down for Hon.Afenyo loose talks and public behaviour.
I have been listening to Hon.Afenyo public utterances and to me he is not helping the NPP .The time is now for the leadership of NPP to weigh in to see whether his utterances are beneficial to the party for them to win power,2028 or to send them to opposition again.
The leadership of NPP should sit him down and put much sense in his head about his behaviour because SILENCE IS GOLDEN.
Aminatu Shaibu 2 weeks ago
Nii you were politically incorrect.Your position on the matter did not reflect the party's position. You spoke out of personal interest and envy. This makes you clearly unfit to occupy the highest position of national chairman of the party you're seeking to lead.
Please remain silent next time when you do not have anything meaningful to say...
Niger 2 weeks ago
Nii did you remember when the Ododiodo NPP guys beat you up and put you in the bucket of 4x4..Hmmm.Eye asem oooh
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 weeks ago
A communication expert who has mis-communicated. You have messed up. Do you know the ARMY OF DELEGATES that that young man command in the NDC? You have already lost the chairmanship race so you better stop campaigning. Nii Lante paaah!!! Ugly fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Afri
Bank Loading
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 weeks ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Euroe do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Fake ndc seeking chairmanship 2 weeks ago
Fake ndc seeking chairmanship
Jo 2 weeks ago
The “ truth” hurts they say. Why the apology, it’s obvious you the nail right on the head. So, where is the country heading anyway……
Kwaw Esiako 2 weeks ago
Aooooooo, Nii Lante! OTASHI OGBEESHI! Mini sane po nɛ? NII, YOU ARE COWARD and Grossly unprincipled. Shame!
@Godisking 2 weeks ago
You go explain Tire. It's FINISHED, ABGENA!!!
Eddie 2 weeks ago
Foolish man talk without thinking and wants to be Chairman of NDC? Jealous and hypocrite. 5 votes self you will not get as you are a jealous person and party destroyer, cha, cha, cha, empty head
Skab 2 weeks ago
You are coward.
Charles 2 weeks ago
There is absolutely nothing wrong with what Vanderpuye said. We live in a country where many people are rude and lacks civility. Since rudeness is accepted as the norm Vanderpuye calling for civility in our utterances is unfortunately attacked by a bunch of rude people for correcting them. We need civil education in our schools and workplaces. The average Ghanaian is too primitive and uncultured. Just take a look at how our parliamentarians behave in the chamber.
Matador 2 weeks ago
Why do you apologize to this corrupt man, all that you said is correct, millions of dollars being stolen from gold board
AK 2 weeks ago
Nii Lante the chameleon politician.
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
If the NDC could not tolerate this harmless comment from an honest member of their party then l wonder what would have happened if Kennedy Agyapong is a member of the NDC.
Owuo 2 weeks ago
This foolish Man no keep quite once after all? First you apologise in the name of Sammy Gyamfi and now apologise ing Sammy Gyamfi in the same statement .
Now what name should I called you than a foolish Man .How can go s ... read full comment
This foolish Man no keep quite once after all? First you apologise in the name of Sammy Gyamfi and now apologise ing Sammy Gyamfi in the same statement .
Now what name should I called you than a foolish Man .How can go so low in that manner? And you want to be a leader in the party?
Forget you ve done .
Visa Agency 2 weeks ago
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348082712224 ...... L
DKK 2 weeks ago
Nii Lartey you are a big hippocrate shame....on to you fool.
Ablorde 2 weeks ago
Don’t even attempt contesting for national chairman position. We need straight headed people into that position
Danidan 2 weeks ago
In fact Nii i'm totally disappointed in you for subjecting Sammy Gyamfi to this ridicule when he sort to defend himself by delivery and explaining matters to the minority leader and his npp. You chose this trying moment of Sammy Gyamfi when he is under all manner of attacks by all members of the opposition npp. Your actions has really exposed Sammy Gyamfi for the npp to have more stage to stand on to keep attacking Sammy Gyamfi who in actual fact is doing far far better for the nation.
Nii let call spade a spade you hate Sammy Gyamfi and nothing more otherwise i don't see the reason why you said what you said when you are aware of the threats from the npp members.
Nii Lante Vandepuiye is afraid of the Wild Mad Dogs of President John Mahama. He will lose his Chairmanship bid if he doesn't apologise. Waboodam Champion Sammy Gyamfi conquering everywhere even NDC Elders are afraid of him & ...
Van P, it was bad ! You 'never meant to condemn him'. But your deeds, did. Such signals are not good at all. Diverting away from the issue was an option. The hungry treacherous "Vultures" can draw wedge into it. Just too b ...
Once he has apologised let us forgive ...
Nii Lante has messed up big time. This "mistake" of Nii is what is described as a Freudian slip. A Freudian slip is when a person exposes his true hidden intentions by unintentionally saying or doing something that he pretend ...
Nana abodamfo) mienu ba. Kwasia boy supporting Nkwasifo) People's Party. I know by now those two filthy useless fools you call your parents have regret wasting their precious time and energy in giving birth to an idiot like y ...
I know President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim would be unhappy & overwhelmed with the utterances of Sammy Gyamfi & Kevin Taylor of late.The Mahamas family are going to pay a heavy price for these two personalities uncouth l ...
Don't be stupid, if that liar Sammy Gyamfi wants to go up in politics, he should know how to communicate without insulting. Van said the right thing and was rather doing the liar good. Why is it that he later came back and ac ...
NDC is not for sale to a BETRAYER like NII LANTE VANDERPUYE as a Party ...
MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNES ...
I remember those days when Rawlings came to the scene and was killing & caning fellow Ghanaians.Even University lecturers & students were cheering him,shouting More Blood Must Flow. When things calmed down, all the atrocitie ...
you talk too much nii
Nobody in the NDC should consider his DIRT ...
ANYEMI NII LANTE AFTER SPEAKING THE TRUTH LIME A WELL BROUGHT UP AND VERY RESPONSIBLE ADULT YOU suddenly CHANGED YOUR TONE. SHAMEFUL AND DISGUSTING. PEOPLE MUST STAND IP TO WHAT IS WRONG, DISTASTEFUL AND SICKENING REGARDLESS ...
MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNES ...
But know that the NPP imprisons people who don’t indulge in corruption. They do so in order to pave the way to empty the coffers of the country and teach people that if you have power and you prevent corruption you will go ...
But you did. Afenyo deserves the response he got from Sammy Gyamfi. Remember, Afenyo was taken away from his father & bred by his mother. He was pampered & always had his way as a kid & grew to be like this. The Tongu people ...
Hahaha
' woman side person la'
@Adante
YOU'RE FINISHED
Are you an Artiste, Speaker, Author, Filmmaker, Coach, entrepreneur, shop owner, Pastor or business owner?? Then get our all in one special package. We will design your website, setup your social media platforms, get you the ...
Before Ga man think well. Unless he eat kenkey if not nkwasia sem saaaaaa. I have a lot of at where I am working. A very big man paaaaa but always chasing small small girls at the work place. Going to club with them ,organis ...
This utterance from you have really anger ...
Tweaaa
I couldn't believe that Mr. Nii Lante will make such comments against Sammy Gyamfi and left out the blackmailer, Afenyo Markins who drew the ...
Old man like you Vanderpuye, you can't call a spade and spade at your age? This nuisance this boy is exhibiting you're all afraid to talk about? Utterly ridiculous and smacks of irresponsible leadership of the party NDC. Brin ...
The problem about vanderpuye is that, he talks too much especially when he on a platform. Anyone who talks too much turns up making noises instead of sense. The same thing he did during his time as sports minister and till da ...
Nii Lante, you've blown your NDC Chairmanship aspirations away with just a single careless statement, unfortunately. Is Afenyo the person to defend with all his disrespectful behaviour as if he's possessed by gbeshie? It's sa ...
Nii you hit the nail on the head. Sammy spoke as if power will never change hands. NDC have lost elections before and it should be a warning to them. So what if power changes hands and those hefty bail conditions are putt on ...
Where are the bold thinkers in the country? For fear of being insulted by Sammy Gyamfi, most of our academics have refrained from giving an honest details about the Gold Board saga. The questions we are shying away from are ...
Edwin, it seems you don’t know Afenyo-Markin very well. Haven’t you seen how he engages with First Deputy Speaker Bernard Ahiafor in Parliament? He is the kind of person who, when he throws sticks, you must be prepared to ...
He has just exposed his opportunist tendencies, apologising after a hefty backlash from the grassroots of ...
Obviously, Vanderpuye erred by attacking Sammy Gyamfi who was only responding to Afenyo Markin. If Vanderpuye is a commentator, why did he not respond to Afenyo Markin long before Sammy did? It is always better not to speak ...
@Baba, correct what, put things in the right context.Afenyo goes about lambasting Sammy like no ones business and you think he must be accorded respect, something he does not deserve. This has nothing to do with adults, is Sa ...
No long talk
The Good Book says we should love our neighbour as we love ourselves and do onto them what we want done onto us. So if Afenyo Markins throws the first stone at Sammy and he returns it, what is wrong? Is that not what the Good ...
Ah brother Nii, just this have disqualified you to the position that you are aspiring to occupy. Learn a bit more from the chairman general and come back bro. That afeya matches is a criminal and a twerp that all know in Ghan ...
You tauted yourself as being a skilled communicator but within the same space you displayed poor communication skills by undermining Sammy. If you though an apology was apt, couldn't you have suggested that to Sammy? After al ...
commoners or non politicians must stop thinking that because someone is a politician somehow he`s got more brains than us. most of them are dumb. Vanderpuye should have realised that the sustain attacks on Sammy Gyamfi is bec ...
How can you select this idiot to become a chairman of Rawlings toil and wise man party. Sometimes Ga people have problem. Have you seen some Ga big man in uniform appointed to a higher position how he messed up, have you see ...
But what Vanderpuye said is true but because is coming from someone within the party he has to apologise. But it is in the interest of the party. There were some words he shouldn't have used because you are no longer in oppo ...
Let peace ruin
Let's go on.
What doe ...
This old folks in ndc are so jealous of the young guys like Sammy. This ndc young guys are brilliant, smart and delivering on the job thats why the old folks are so jealous of them. Sammy will not compromise like the old folk ...
Go away. You meant it.
This man i ...
The work of Goldboard is definitely (by default) very important and advantageous to this country. Mr. Gyamfi appears to have gotten off to a very good start so far. Notwithstanding that, accountability is essential. However, ...
Nii Lante V. Bible says " Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks " you have already revealed what is in your heart. You are no longer a true member of the NDC you can easily betray the party and can therefore not ...
.IMBECILE. . Old fool
Apology for votes and nothing else. An adult should never shy away from ethical and moral admonitions. The arrogance with which this Sammy Gyamfi talks has to be pointed out to him otherwise he gets himself and the family nam ...
If NDC people are discerning, they will know that, Sammy Gyamfi is the greatest threat to NPP. As long as this Goldboard innovation succeeds, the economy will surely continue to stabilise as we are seeing. And this is the gre ...
Not any after thought reflection, Hon. Nii. Had commended you for that professional and elderly advice even though I'm not a sympathiser of the NDC or one of your admirers. Never met you in person or benefitted anything from ...
Some of you so called politicians are in government chopping money left and right so you careless whatev ...
I support ...
He needs to change.
Do not apologise to Sammy Gyamfi because he doesn ...
The moment I saw what Nii Lantey did l knew he had dug his political grave. Afenyo descended into the gutters and Sammy met him there. What business has Nii Lantey got talking about Sammy not having done communication and bla ...
I have been listening to Hon.Afenyo public utterances and to me he is not helping the NPP .The time is now for the leadersh ...
Nii you were politically incorrect.Your position on the matter did not reflect the party's position. You spoke out of personal interest and envy. This makes you clearly unfit to occupy the highest position of national chairm ...
A communication expert who has mis-communicated. You have messed up. Do you know the ARMY OF DELEGATES that that young man command in the NDC? You have already lost the chairmanship race so you better stop campaigning. Nii La ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
You are coward.
There is absolutely nothing wrong with what Vanderpuye said. We live in a country where many people are rude and lacks civility. Since rudeness is accepted as the norm Vanderpuye calling for civility in our utterances is unfo ...
Now what name should I called you than a foolish Man .How can go s ...
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
In fact Nii i'm totally disappointed in you for subjecting Sammy Gyamfi to this ridicule when he sort to defend himself by delivery and explaining matters to the minority leader and his npp. You chose this trying moment of Sa ...